11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)
Agreed on your advise. When i was 23rd, i was just driving a SAGA BLM only, not so burden and save more $$$$$$ and 8 years finally over and i bought 2 properties, 1 rent out and 1 own stay and now prepare for my wedding end of this year.
My wife agreed to married to me bcoz she know i am realistic. In Malaysia, $$$$ is very important....without $$$$ to maintain your life, your future will be shits...

Even this year i am going to married, i still feel that my $$$$ not really enough, only enough to cover only. I plan to buy Civic, Forte or Elantra earlier. End up i calculate, was not worth for me to waste or spend too mch on this type of car. I bought Preve can save RM30K++, this 30K+++ i can spend to invest in another property or invest in share market to make my money growth...

Let say if you tell me, you want to drive a luxury car to chase a pretty girl or to show off, i totally not agreed on and you wont get a good girl at the end. And you will be very stress at the end and you got nothing...unless you are very rich...

You drive Kanciu or Viva, nobody will going to look down on you, if you have financial probs or stress... no body will care on you and end up you stress yourself.
hi bro.. firstly, thanks for your precious opinions!

at first...i wan to buy saga flx or persona too! can save lagi more.. can use the money to buy house or invest in sth else first..hehe.. but my parents disagree with me..

cause they will be paying 30k dp for me on the first car..so they wan me to get a better car as i might be working in other places.. better car is needed if i were to travel always.. blush.gif

i ady got gf le... so i am not buying any nice car just to make other gals admire me.. sweat.gif haha..
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:50 PM)
oh yeah! im a dreamer but my wife is the realistic and materialistic so we actually have the good combo. where she actually slapped the truth to me. i actually wanted to go for Estima or Caldina but after discussion on $$$, i decided to scrapped it off. no point driving such a car but daily i struggle.
either way, u can try go other places to work lo. Ipoh is stagnant but chances is always around and pls dont compare with other city la.
no la.. i didnt compare with other city.. i know penang and kl very high pay compared to ipoh.. but again.. living cost at kl and penang is extremely high! so end up worst than ipoh.. hehe

anwyay..i love ipoh wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:53 PM)
From my perspective now, not bad to take 9 years loan as the current car interest so low 2.7++, you can turn your additional money to throw more to settle your property. Pay more to your property installment to save more interest and reduce your installment yet.

I take 9 years loan, bcoz my company will subsidize me 7 years loan interest. If i take 7 years, my company will subsidize me 5 years interest.

That y 9 years loan is worth for me to pay for my car installment... tongue.gif
yea yea.. thats what i am thinking.. take 9years loan so that i can have more money to invest or use in other things.. hehe.. but parents disagree with me again sweat.gif

they said by the time u finish paying the loan.. ur car pun old ady.. haha..

wow.. ur comp so good.. hehe.. really good benefits.. must be working under bank rite? hehe

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM)
Yay...bring my New born bb home from hospital using my preve..:-)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif congratulations bro!
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:01 PM)
If you concerns of long travel and safety issue with family support. Then you can go ahead, at least you don't need to make them worry.

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a honda/toyota car previously because for his GF and his Face....
And now, i don't see they are in a good life until, sometimes they argue with the gf because of the financial issue and they don't have enough money to buy a property/house bcoz of over their budget limited and housing price was hike this few years.

I told them, i bought proton Preve, u know what they said..they all laugh at me....at the end, i feel that my life is better than them bcoz i have 2 property and t hey have nothing at all...
One my friend drive honda city, owe me RM1K for 4 years ago also not affordable to finish pay me now. Every month, they only afford to pay me RM50 for 2 years installment. tongue.gif
yea yea.. cz i have support from family baru i dare to think preve.. if not i wont be buying any cars lo.. haha.. just drive my dad's old old waja.. haha..

no point buying luxury car just to get gals.. if the gals admires the car baru wan u.. then macam ini punya perempuan mana boleh mau whistling.gif

same thing goes to my.. my bro also laugh at me when i first tell him i wanna buy proton.. coz he is big businessman.. but i dun care la.. its my car its my life! even my parents also in love with preve thumbup.gif

ur frd really kao lat.. shocking.gif shakehead.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:06 PM)
No lar not bank la. One of the big listed company in Msia, the company is under top 10 in Malaysia...Hehe... tongue.gif
drool.gif drool.gif wow.. top 10 comp in mas.. sure bonus and increment kaw kaw lo..

need freshgrad mecha engineer on next yr? brows.gif brows.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:28 PM)
where got? i tak ade landed properties like u all.. i never thought of getting another wife lagi.. lol
really many tycoons la here.. haha.. bro fulat also one of them la.. just low profile nia..

bro fulat dun hv landed properties but have lotsa cash! drool.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 13 2012, 03:30 PM)
girl admire u becos of luxury car, is for fucuk liao then go one. Of coz she wont go the next day, it will go when korek u habis habis.. that time they don give u a fucuk. Dont buy a car or property for ur GF or girl to see, buy it for ur WIFE and ur future FAMILY. GF=/= WIFE, must take note.
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif dont wry bro.. i got my gf when i am driving a 20 yr old saga only.. haha tongue.gif

thanks for ur advice! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 03:32 PM
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:33 PM)
I stay a cheap condo only nia...where got landed property....1 wife already suffer...+1 more wife.. i think i need to hang myself already....

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:35 pm
Haha.... no ideas, as i was on IT division....
U can try Gamuda since you are in Ipoh. Bcoz my little bro fresh grade can get about 3-4K at Gamuda Sg Siput.
wow.. fresh grad 3-4k shocking.gif shocking.gif got any side income other than a full time job bo? hmm.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 03:06 PM)
haha same like my parent but this time round, i only say : i booked proton preve. straight kena fucuk kaw kaw. then i ignore. HWAHAHAHAHA
well the older generation tend to think like that. anyway, travel alot, u just need to care for your car , aware and sayang your car , if you do so, any car will do bro. i drove dugong last time. every weekend - Ipoh-KL-Ipoh but after i test drive preve, i hv a feeling preve suits me better. more better handling.
yea lo bro.. cant agree with u anymore.. preve really damn comfortable to drive lo.. the first time test drive sudah make me fall in love with her wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 03:38 PM
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Aug 13 2012, 03:45 PM)
Fresh grad 3 - 4k? shocking.gif  I only got RM1.5k when grad last time.. cry.gif
thats why i also shocking.gif shocking.gif .. really high pay lo.. drool.gif drool.gif

nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:53 PM)
i RM900 only ok?? at least u guys 1.3k and still can go home stay. i RM900 need to pay RM150 room rental. bus far.. 3 meal..
bro fulat so low profile and humble.. xiu dai notworthy.gif notworthy.gif bro fulat
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 09:55 PM

wow really happy to see another happy CFE owner here! more n more confident towards CFE jo!!!! brows.gif brows.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 09:57 PM)
thats why getting a car like CFE is a better choice. u can have the beauty of auto/manual and a little bit of naughty... turbo charge~ tongue.gif
its all ur fault bro fulat! and wilson also! u two keep poison me to buy CFE!!!

anyway i love being poison by u guys rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 10:04 PM)
seriously... u get iamf+ later u complain no fun or lag of power climb hill. then u blame us. and also u cant be a bit naughty when u want some sometimes.. tongue.gif
no problem... RM500 booking fees only... wahahhaha
haha.. agree with u bro fulat.. sometimes when i met lansi driver overtake me.. action action behind me.. i will be naughty A BIT.. haha.. if iafm dun have the chance to be naughty tongue.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(guna96 @ Aug 13 2012, 10:05 PM)
just got a heart attack by my preve just now. Out of sudden the engine cannot be stop!! have to use force stop to stop the engine. After after having dinner, everything work well but now the side mirror cannot auto unfold. zzzzzzz

Added on August 13, 2012, 10:06 pm
CFE is the BEST!!!!!!!! no reason for u to get iafm beside the 10k different
wow bro.. hopefully the problem will not occur anymore.. hehe.. dun get heart attack la.. stll so young ma.. haha

yea yea..10k different.. at most i will get the 9 years loan lo.. hehe
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 10:14 PM)
iafm can lansi. but with turbo charge. u just slam them to the wall with they notice.
iafm harder to lansi if met car with 1.6l and above lo.. preve too heavy for iafm engine.. hehe..

yea lo.. cfe can smoke them in an instance tongue.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(guna96 @ Aug 13 2012, 10:18 PM)
I was very very happy with these car although there are some "issues". But today the engine cannot be stopped really give me a big shock. I just did my service in the afternoon, the went to EA for reverse camera, then went piramid lepak. Everything were smooth. But when i left piramid for dinner, the cannot cannot be stopped n forced to use force stop. Hope this is not the beginning sign of problem
but the engine cannot be stopped is kinda scary sweat.gif

luckily bro still safe here.. hehe..

drool.gif drool.gif reverse cam!! wub.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 13 2012, 10:20 PM)
You have a CVT with is generally more efficient that an AT gearbox especially at high speed. Still can play with 1.6ers, but choose your prey wisely  brows.gif
hahaha... i think 1.6L persona or saga also can smoke iafm preve ba.. haha.. yea yea.. have to choose wisely..orself kena smoke balik.. haha
nicgoh
post Aug 14 2012, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(chansellor @ Aug 14 2012, 09:21 AM)
Oil Consumption?
what oil? cooking oil? olive oil? tongue.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 14 2012, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(chansellor @ Aug 14 2012, 09:58 AM)
LOL... Fuel Consumption actually..  doh.gif
jk only.. hehe tongue.gif

i am looking for this car too.. good car thumbup.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 14 2012, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 14 2012, 11:55 AM)
Argh stupid JPJ. Today say like this, tomorrow say like that. !!!*@*@@&#&#***@&#&$-$+%(##92837%*$:$;1+@+@&@&#
JPJ FFK u ah bro? mayb they ald on raya mood liao.. haha
nicgoh
post Aug 14 2012, 12:26 PM

oh yea... to all sifus here.. usually discount for cars hor..

the discount is more geng and kawlat on year end or early year ah?

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:21 PM