127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XLI-+♠+-, The Last of the Personas.

TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 03:13 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:09 PM)
lol. i not cheong. my car 冲 at night XD
this statement make me wonder, why you observing rear view mirror when cheong.
rclxub.gif Why ask me? My rear view mirror do not vibrate during cheonging idling. doh.gif
jasonloh7906
post Sep 25 2012, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:13 PM)
rclxub.gif Why ask me? My rear view mirror do not vibrate during cheonging idling.  doh.gif
you mentioned it mah. come to think of it, engine mounting should last for 100k mileage rite??
TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 03:32 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:30 PM)
you mentioned it mah. come to think of it, engine mounting should last for 100k mileage rite??
But I never mention about looking at rear view mirror. Lu think too much jo. whistling.gif
jasonloh7906
post Sep 25 2012, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:32 PM)
But I never mention about looking at rear view mirror. Lu think too much jo.  whistling.gif
haha, if not how to know rear mirror vibrate wor.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

recently saw a lot of this rims, which supposing is replica but i personally think not bad.

http://www.rays-msc.com/wheels/index.cgi?d=106
The_FQ400
post Sep 25 2012, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:00 PM)
how old your car?? your car vibrate to that extent??
1 year old

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:03 PM)
Only when he cheon.... Ohwait, he dun cheong at daytime one.  whistling.gif
daytime cheong need super dark tinted glass only can ph34r.gif ph34r.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:09 PM)
lol. i not cheong. my car 冲 at night XD
this statement make me wonder, why you observing rear view mirror when cheong.
astralliquid
post Sep 25 2012, 03:38 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 08:56 AM)
hmm.gif Rear windscreen or rear view mirror?
thank all for reply

it is the rear view mirror. it is used 2011 (10mths old) pe. i booked n wait for loan. dat day when to test 1 round. the rear view mirror keep shaking without radio on.. slow speed driving..

sc can fix this?
TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 04:01 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 25 2012, 03:36 PM)
haha, if not how to know rear mirror vibrate wor.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

recently saw a lot of this rims, which supposing is replica but i personally think not bad.

http://www.rays-msc.com/wheels/index.cgi?d=106
yawn.gif Memang udang betul, tarak cakap itu cermin lagi mahu cakap itu cermin. sleep.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Sep 25 2012, 04:31 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(astralliquid @ Sep 25 2012, 01:13 AM)
hi bros

i m getting a 2011 pe hline n today i tested the car. everything is solid n quiet except for the rear mirror which keeps vibrating even when the car is idle. is this a common problem? is this fixable?
My rear view mirror used to vibrate, but that was caused by faulty engine mountings. It was solved after the engine mountings were replaced.
unknownhammie
post Sep 25 2012, 04:34 PM

399 posts

Bye persona club. MY car sudah ready. Moved to Inspira xD
TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 05:10 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 25 2012, 04:34 PM)
bye.gif bye.gif to manual Persona Inspira sifu. Do drop by if u are free.
The_FQ400
post Sep 25 2012, 05:17 PM

bye.gif bye.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 25 2012, 06:10 PM

Congrats get d new car.but pls dun bully us on d road oh.
vccy
post Sep 25 2012, 06:55 PM

227 posts

So long din check in here. Now good, I have lost my persona forever~~~~. sad.gif
And my current 16 years old car started to give problem. doh.gif
Plan to get a used 2.0 car. Any suggestion? Budget 80k Max. moneyflies.gif
TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 06:57 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 25 2012, 06:55 PM)
So long din check in here. Now good, I have lost my persona forever~~~~.  sad.gif
And my current 16 years old car started to give problem.  doh.gif
Plan to get a used 2.0 car. Any suggestion? Budget 80k Max.  moneyflies.gif
sad.gif What happened, bro? You looks like you lost your balls. mellow.gif
shelby_yong
post Sep 25 2012, 07:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 25 2012, 06:55 PM)
So long din check in here. Now good, I have lost my persona forever~~~~.  sad.gif
And my current 16 years old car started to give problem.  doh.gif
Plan to get a [COLOR=red]used 2.0 car. Any suggestion? Budget 80k Max.  :$
this give hint on inspira 2.0

This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Sep 25 2012, 07:03 PM
vccy
post Sep 25 2012, 07:06 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 06:57 PM)
sad.gif What happened, bro? You looks like you lost your balls. mellow.gif
Balls still got la, just lembik d.

My mom give me 2 choices.

1. Take back your persona and buy a new car for your sister. She plan to get the latest Nissan Almera for her. WTF shocking.gif

2. U get another car and your persona gave your sister.

Last week sister call and ask, why your persona no power one? How am i going to answer? I din touch the car for almost 1 year. rclxub.gif All my mod gone with the car. Haih. doh.gif

okla after the car being driven by my sister my parents pay the installment for the car. when i drive it is me who pay.

Added on September 25, 2012, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 25 2012, 07:02 PM)
this give hint on inspira 2.0
I am sorry if i sound offended. But i won go for proton anymore. Persona is my last proton car.
And I rather drive the original Mitsubishi Lancer. This car is in my wishlist. laugh.gif But Mark X also tempting, but 95k min. sweat.gif

sorry if i sound offended to inspira owner. This is just my tough notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Sep 25 2012, 07:10 PM
TSFubar20
post Sep 25 2012, 07:12 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 25 2012, 07:06 PM)

1. Take back your persona and buy a new car for your sister. She plan to get the latest Nissan Almera for her. WTF  shocking.gif

Last week sister call and ask, why your persona no power one? How am i going to answer? I din touch the car for almost 1 year. rclxub.gif All my mod gone with the car. Haih. doh.gif

okla after the car being driven by my sister my parents pay the installment for the car. when i drive it is me who pay.

I am sorry if i sound offended. But i won go for proton anymore. Persona is my last proton car.
And I rather drive the original Mitsubishi Lancer. This car is in my wishlist.  laugh.gif But Mark X also tempting, but 95k min.  sweat.gif

sorry if i sound offended to inspira owner. This is just my tough  notworthy.gif
sweat.gif Better get new car for urself lah. Dunno how your sister rape your Persona already.
Go for Dugong. icon_idea.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 25 2012, 07:20 PM

1. Take back your persona and buy a new car for your sister. She plan to get the latest Nissan Almera for her. WTF  shocking.gif

And I rather drive the original Mitsubishi Lancer. This car is in my wishlist.  laugh.gif But Mark X also tempting, but 95k min.  sweat.gif

sorry if i sound offended to inspira owner. This is just my tough  notworthy.gif
Can consider forte or used civic 1.8
TDUEnthusiast
post Sep 25 2012, 07:46 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

Really duwwan Pravia? brows.gif

Anyway, what about a used Nissan Sylphy? I also see a few used Lancers for close to RM80000 ( RM75000 ~ RM83000 ) on oto.my.

This post has been edited by TDUEnthusiast: Sep 25 2012, 07:47 PM
vccy
post Sep 25 2012, 08:03 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 25 2012, 07:12 PM)
sweat.gif Better get new car for urself lah. Dunno how your sister rape your Persona already.
Go for Dugong.  icon_idea.gif
Buying new car, later sad cos the price drop very fast. last month dugong drop 9k leh. sweat.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2012, 07:20 PM)
Can consider forte or used civic 1.8
forte hard to find 5 speeds auto for used one. civic um, still considering.

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Sep 25 2012, 07:46 PM)
Really duwwan Pravia? brows.gif

Anyway, what about a used Nissan Sylphy? I also see a few used Lancers for close to RM80000 ( RM75000 ~ RM83000 ) on oto.my.
Nissan sylphy super save fuel. but the design and space. doh.gif Lancers nice. laugh.gif

last 2 weeks got go see toyota altezza near pj. but car cant loan much and payback time is short.

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:20 AM