Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Manager66/joeychin - Twisting., Insults, flaming; worse CONMAN so far.

SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 29 2012, 08:15 AM, updated 9y ago

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

* READ and UNDERSTAND all the postings*
* I consulted with the Moderators BEFORE opening this thread; they strongly believe I was conned*

Forumer you are complaining against: Manager66

Pictures at post #6 and post #9

Manager66: thief/scammer/loudmouth, a.k.a. LamTim/JoeyChin2323/Lam86

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...66&hl=manager66

Item being sold/bought: Rephrasing request on an article/essay.

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=

Date of transaction: 18th/19th/20th July till now.

Details of the complaint :

He opened the thread on 18th July.
Next day on 19th July (08.37am) I PM him asking about the thread.
He agreed to hire me on 19th July.
After I completed it that NIGHT from (09.56pm - 10.22pm), in his thread he claimed that he completed it on 19th July before 3.00pm
If that were so, he SHOULD have closed (he closed it yesterday whistling.gif ) the thread at 3.01pm correct?
And no need to exchange PM with me that same night correct?

Bare in mind, that same night (19th July) we exchanged PM while I spent 1 1/2 hours rephrasing the essay.

Of course if he paid me RM20 (still a good amount of money) would be nice.
But I just hope you guys won't be another victim of such person.
I just want you guys to be aware of this user.

Study the thread which was opened on 18th July 2012.
Study the PM conversation as well ESPECIALLY on the time frame.
Me and him exchanged PM between 19th July and 20th July.
Waiting for his reply since 20th July regarding my payment for the worked that I'd done.
In the mean time, a lot of other users responding to his thread about the job without knowing that it's already done; poor them.
Finally he responded when I mentioned 'I felt being conned'.

user posted image user posted image

Below are the PM between me and him.

PS: Notice the 'haha.' part? I spent 1 1/2 hours working for a decent money and that's the thanks I get? sweat.gif Horrible person doh.gif

INTRODUCTION

Head & Shoulders is a brand of anti-dandruff shampoo produced by Procter & Gamble.
Head & Shoulders is world's No.1 anti-dandruff shampoo. A power brand from P&G, this brand made its debut in India in 1997.
In the highly competitive Indian shampoo market which is estimated to be worth around Rs 1800 crore, Head & Shoulders is a major player in the Anti-Dandruff niche.
The entire shampoo market was dominated by HLL with a whopping market share of around 46%.When the brand was launched in India, the anti dandruff market was in its nascent stage and dominated by Clinic All Clear.
The high profile launch of Head & Shoulders fueled the growth of this specialty market. Now anti-dandruff segment constitutes around 15% of the total shampoo market.
In order to study the product, we need to study the marketing mix also known as 4p’s of marketing consists of product, price, place, and promotion

Product
The head and shoulders shampoo is a power brand shampoo from P & G Procter and Gamble company and slightly modern-look bottle. It is having a shape that is easy to grab. It provides cleanness and remove dandruff to provide better scalp coverage to get rid even the tiniest dandruff flakes. After using the shampoo, it gives great look and soft manageable hair. It is highly recommended by many dermatologists from all across the world and uses the Markonym ZPT(ZincPyrithine) formulae which has anti-fungal properties. Each is designed to treat itching, flaking, dryness, irritation and redness in a medicated formula. Conditioner technology also helps protect hair against damage. The product creates a strong appeal with lots of variant based upon consumers’ need and also consists of 14 types of different shampoo.

Price
Head and Shoulders shampoo has a very reasonable price and having a large market share worldwide. The target market for Head & Shoulders are the Higher middle class people who are brand conscious, early adaptors and who care about the overall health of their hair. Example of pricing for the products are 75ml for Rm3.9, 180ml for Rm11.50 and 350ml for 18.90,

Place
The Head and Shoulders shampoo is widely available throughout the country. It’s widely sold in hypermarket like tesco and giant, 7-eleven, The Store, Guardian, Watson and mini mart. In certain rural area might not be unavailable and that’s why we still have shampoo like Kao Feather, Rejoice and Palmolive that have anti-dandruff variant in the range to cover the lower income market. Example of some suppliers are Yin Choon Sdn Bhd: Penang and Hatim Enterprise Sdn Bhd: Seremban

Promotion
We can actually see a lot of advertisement from the television with a beautiful girl with the shampoo. So it can attracts a lot of new customers to try the product because it has a very strong anti-dandruff solution.. Since this is technology world, they have publicity on facebook as almost everyone having a facebook account in Malaysia. Newspapers and magazine like Cleo, Marie Clare, The star have publicity on it.
P&G’s anti-dandruff shampoo brand, Head & Shoulders, has roped in actor Kareena Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan and Priety Zinta as its new brand ambassador.
In it’s advertisements, Head & Shoulders introduces itself as a premium brand and uses the charm and beauty of beautiful models.
Attractive Banners and Hoardings are used extensively. We can also see some posters and banners written “Scratch No More” printedon the banners
Print media (News papers, liflets and pamphlets etc.) is used with exclusive high resolution attractive models.
The emphasized is on healthy, long and beautiful hair.

I pay you RM150 if you can help me settle it in few hours. Very good pay for you. Reply asap.

UPDATED: After 6 pages, more 'twisties' came out.
Google his username in Kopitiam, you will be surprise.

Trade Zone Dispute Resolution Guidelines

1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.
2. Only aggrieved parties may open a thread here.
3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.
4. Inform the other party (via PM or otherwise) about your thread here, so he/she has an opportunity to defend himself. An accused party who does not reply within 1 week may then be added to the Trade Zone Black List thread. Don't worry if you have been blacklisted because you were not available for one week, all you need to do is PM a trade zone moderator to have your name cleared if you have settled your dispute then.
5. Each thread here should be accompanied with a link to the original thread.
6. More detailed rules can be found here.
7. Rule No. 1 is the cardinal rule. Make sure you understand and abide by it.

I followed Rule 1. but the replies from the accused were...KURANG AJAR with insults, name calling, flaming etc.
My mistake was Rule 4. which is I did not inform the the other party; that ship has sailed.
Since this is my first ever dispute thread...I forgot that part.
But I did wait for a reply from the accused but none came.

Let's recap;

1. Me lazy doing it.
2. Cousin did not use my work.
3. No account number.

I wonder what would the 'twisties fact' be after this.

In July 2012: Notice the 'Haha'? NEVER intend to pay. Correct?
My last PM was on July 20th...no replies until I had to open a dispute thread on July 29th; after 10 days.

In October 2012
Mmmm...notice the 'F'? Very KURANG AJAR person.
I am a good person eh? Did not 'F' him back laugh.gif

October as well, 'Waiting for my account number?' 'not free to login to Lowyat?'
I was NEVER asked to provide my account number. Time period July 20th - July 29th...nope...I was NEVER asked to give my account number.
My last PM was on July 20th (refer Post #1) and still waiting till 29th July 2012
On July 29th, I had to open a dispute thread; 10 days? Really? Too busy for 10 days?
On July 27th 'not free to login to Lowyat' eh? Yeah right yawn.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=
On July 28th...the thread was closed (not closed by the Moderator) hmm.gif

That's my defence.

I will let Admin settle this; already asked for a 'Dispute Tag'; wait for it then.
Some postings are....well....tl;dr laugh.gif

Any ACCUSATIONS thrown at me, my defences are in Post #1; and what a powerful defence it is happy.gif

For my ally is the Force, and a powerful ally it is ~ Master Yoda

Only people with 'rotten' heart would not understand after reading Post #1; *cough* conman *cough*

I will keep bump though; hope Admin will pin this.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 17 2012, 01:58 PM
WhatMan
post Jul 29 2012, 12:46 PM

1,623 posts

This Manager66 sounds awfully suspicious like joeychin2323:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts

Frostlord
post Aug 3 2012, 05:06 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 29 2012, 08:15 AM)

After I completed it that NIGHT from (09.56pm - 10.22pm), in his thread he claimed that he completed it on 19th July before 3.00pm
If that were so, he SHOULD have closed (he closed it yesterday  whistling.gif ) the thread at 3.01pm correct?

Bare in mind, that same night (19th July) we exchanged PM while I spent 1 1/2 hours rephrasing the essay.

Waiting for his reply since 20th July regarding my payment for the worked that I'd done.
In the mean time, a lot of other users responding to his thread about the job without knowing that it's already done; poor them.

PS: Notice the 'haha.' part? I spent 1 1/2 hours working for a decent money and that's the thanks I get?  sweat.gif Horrible person  doh.gif

since its assignment, why not "share" it with major U/college? then we can see more "action" brows.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 3 2012, 05:10 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Aug 3 2012, 05:06 PM)
since its assignment, why not "share" it with major U/college? then we can see more "action" brows.gif
happy.gif

It's possible that the username is a dupe account.

Maybe Admin can do a trace tongue.gif

Frostlord
post Aug 3 2012, 05:18 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 3 2012, 05:10 PM)
happy.gif

It's possible that the username is a dupe account.

Maybe Admin can do a trace tongue.gif

no problem

you are sending it to major U to catch the real person regardless of his LYN id. the U will just use your pic above and compare it with their student assignment. if anyone is caught using the exact same (or almost similiar) then that person will have a lot of "explaining" to do brows.gif

EDIT : he also request you to do a plagiarism check. i think he is quite afraid of that brows.gif

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Aug 3 2012, 05:22 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 3 2012, 07:28 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Aug 3 2012, 05:18 PM)
no problem

you are sending it to major U to catch the real person regardless of his LYN id. the U will just use your pic above and compare it with their student assignment. if anyone is caught using the exact same (or almost similiar) then that person will have a lot of "explaining" to do   brows.gif

EDIT : he also request you to do a plagiarism check. i think he is quite afraid of that brows.gif
rclxms.gif

Totally a good idea.
I'd reported it there's a special web site for that.

I did pray he flunked that essay though laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 17 2012, 01:54 PM
hirano
post Aug 10 2012, 07:14 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,333 posts

Manager66 really want to kena slap liao. If he already settled by 3pm like he said, then why he still PM you to "settle the rest" at 7.47pm. Pay up la manager66, even half.

TS, you post it online here, all the text that you made, in text form, not image. So that the plagiarize website thing can detect, then he kantoi.
Mr_47
post Aug 10 2012, 07:20 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,337 posts

what is this a freelance job?
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 11 2012, 03:00 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

user posted image user posted image user posted image

QUOTE(hirano @ Aug 10 2012, 07:14 AM)
Manager66 really want to kena slap liao. If he already settled by 3pm like he said, then why he still PM you to "settle the rest" at 7.47pm. Pay up la manager66, even half.

TS, you post it online here, all the text that you made, in text form, not image. So that the plagiarize website thing can detect, then he kantoi.
Done just now at 1st post.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 17 2012, 01:57 PM
SUSkatnl
post Sep 28 2012, 04:12 AM

144 posts

He should pay the agreed amount, 8 hours or 10 hours is also "a few hours"? Unless he explicitly stated by 1-2 hours and set a rate. Even so, a few of those hours were wasted waiting for his reply (from 11am-2pm for instance).

What I see here are just excuses by someone who isn't keen on paying for your job. A take the work and run sort of guy. I'd push for the total fee, no excuses. A job is a job, and these kind of jobs run by deadline not by hours. If he didn't trust you shouldn't have requested you finish it in the first place.

By the way manager66, imagine seeing your name in here. And I thought you're anti songlap? End up songlap and cheat others? So my prediction is right then, hypocrite? Are your "friends" still laughing, you pathetic excuse for a human? Hahaha!
Blofeld
post Sep 30 2012, 10:31 AM

4,700 posts

TS, please follow Hirano's advice above.

QUOTE(hirano @ Aug 10 2012, 07:14 AM)

Ok I notice you have done that.

This post has been edited by Blofeld: Sep 30 2012, 10:37 AM
vanpersie91
post Sep 30 2012, 10:40 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

bad bad manager. pay up people to do assignment, did not wanna pay, and now expect ppl to do it for free..

I hope admin can help TS to trace this pipu..
Manager66
post Oct 1 2012, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Sep 30 2012, 10:40 AM)
bad bad manager. pay up people to do assignment, did not wanna pay, and now expect ppl to do it for free..

I hope admin can help TS to trace this pipu..

doh.gif
lol, duno anything dun pretend like a nub la. i didnt even use his things as i said finish in few hours. EH raikonnen, since u so poor so need the hourly rate , Rm20 per hour? Come to my place now i give u the cash immediately. Just treat give money for a beggar that starving. or else dun say i never pay up. I wont even waste petrol bank in for u.
vanpersie91
post Oct 1 2012, 05:09 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 04:05 AM)
doh.gif
lol, duno anything dun pretend like a nub la. i didnt even use his things as i said finish in few hours. EH raikonnen, since u so poor so need the hourly rate , Rm20 per hour? Come to my place now i give u the cash immediately. Just treat give money for a beggar that starving. or else dun say i never pay up. I wont even waste petrol bank in for u.
u already dun pay the service, u attacked me, and now u insult TS so poor summore. its not about poor or not, its about abiding to the agreement that has been agreed together earlier dude.

Manager66
post Oct 1 2012, 05:33 AM

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Oct 1 2012, 05:09 AM)
u already dun pay the service, u attacked me, and now u insult TS so poor summore.  its not about poor or not, its about abiding to the agreement that has been agreed together earlier dude.
funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up. doh.gif doh.gif
d3v073d_50uL
post Oct 1 2012, 06:24 AM

1,416 posts

What i don't understand is... why Manager still asked TS to do 'the rest' (PM msg 19th July 7.47 PM)?

I thought u said u already finish your assignment at 3 PM?
debbierowe
post Oct 1 2012, 09:06 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

dear ... next time use professional.
i mean a professional website such as course-work.com, be their writer. thru an anonymous writer ID

This post has been edited by debbierowe: Oct 1 2012, 09:10 AM
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 1 2012, 09:29 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Oct 1 2012, 06:24 AM)
What i don't understand is... why Manager still asked TS to do 'the rest' (PM msg 19th July 7.47 PM)?

I thought u said u already finish your assignment at 3 PM?
Isn't it obvious?

The scammer wanted TS to finish the work and indeed used the work and just say he had done his own so that he doesn't need to pay.

SUSfghvbn
post Oct 1 2012, 12:13 PM

641 posts

woah work finish already said cousin pass up liao rclxub.gif
samlee860407
post Oct 1 2012, 12:58 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 05:33 AM)
funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up. doh.gif  doh.gif
he 8am ++ reply u, u like play play 12pm baru reply ppl

then after 2 hours he reply u liao, again you like play play 7.47pm baru reply ppl

somemore still dare to say your few hours is not 6 hours above a? sendiri go count how much time u waste la
Mr.Docter
post Oct 1 2012, 01:23 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up. doh.gif  doh.gif
I wonder you are from which University. Such a major, immaturely embarrassing for a university student to have these kind of ATTITUDE.

Oh you too cheap to pay OP the amount he deserved now? Come see me, I pay you cash, double the RM 150 you promised to pay OP so you can use half of it to stop you from continue CONNING people in completing YOUR OWN assignment in future.

This post has been edited by Mr.Docter: Oct 1 2012, 01:24 PM
SUSkatnl
post Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:58 PM)

then after 2 hours he reply u liao, again you like play play 7.47pm baru reply ppl

somemore still dare to say your few hours is not 6 hours above a? sendiri go count how much time u waste la
I see he finally replied here. but his replies are...:facepalm:

Raikonnen never wasted any time, the time was wasted by Manager66. I think everyone can see that. And yet he has the cheek to say "job completed by a few hours or I don't pay". Raikonnen technically finished the job in less than 3 hours. Now he go around in denial, accusing everyone of being ignorant and acting like a thug.

Manager66, rm150 you also no money to pay? I give you lor, since you like a lying beggar. No need tell sob story. come my house so I can throw on floor for you pick up.
Balaclava
post Oct 1 2012, 01:46 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

TS, I suggest you post the full essay out here so it gets cached by Google. Then, his assignment is as good as nuts as the plagiarism softwares will run a check through search engines and he'll confirm to flunk his assignment. Do it without mercy. He wasn't thinking about your welfare at first, so why should be concerned of his?
Mr.Docter
post Oct 1 2012, 01:57 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Oct 1 2012, 01:46 PM)
TS, I suggest you post the full essay out here so it gets cached by Google. Then, his assignment is as good as nuts as the plagiarism softwares will run a check through search engines and he'll confirm to flunk his assignment. Do it without mercy. He wasn't thinking about your welfare at first, so why should be concerned of his?
I am fully supporting this.
fantasy1989
post Oct 1 2012, 02:02 PM

4,706 posts

yup , TS should do that smile.gif
zhongbie
post Oct 1 2012, 02:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 06:33 AM)
puitt.........assig oso dono do, need ppl help, dono con ppl still wan con, humiliating urself. is not that TS wan to drag the time, is u the 1 who purposely drag ts time.
meetxj9
post Oct 1 2012, 02:47 PM

187 posts

Can someone explain to me what the hell Manager66 is saying. I cant understand 85% of his English.
Manager66
post Oct 1 2012, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Oct 1 2012, 01:23 PM)
I wonder you are from which University. Such a major, immaturely embarrassing for a university student to have these kind of ATTITUDE.

Oh you too cheap to pay OP the amount he deserved now? Come see me, I pay you cash, double the RM 150 you promised to pay OP so you can use half of it to stop you from continue CONNING people in completing YOUR OWN assignment in future.
haha,,conning? i didnt even use his work give to my cousin. Con what? con ur s? haha, indeed a nuv sit ever.serious

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM)

Raikonnen never wasted any time, the time was wasted by Manager66. I think everyone can see that. And yet he has the cheek to say "job completed by a few hours or I don't pay". Raikonnen technically finished the job in less than 3 hours. Now he go around in denial, accusing everyone of being ignorant and acting like a thug.

Manager66, rm150 you also no money to pay? I give you lor, since you like a lying beggar. No need tell sob story. come my house so I can throw on floor for you pick up.
lol, poor 3 pepul except know songlap knows ntg
QUOTE(zhongbie @ Oct 1 2012, 02:28 PM)
puitt.........assig oso dono do, need ppl help, dono con ppl still wan con, humiliating urself. is not that TS wan to drag the time, is u the 1 who purposely drag ts time.
indeed a noob. My cousin not even using his works doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:58 PM)

my few hours means maximum 2-3hours. He after 2 hours only replied me my cousin already wanted to pass up the assignment. doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:17 pm
haha flunk? Results also out already lor. Heard my cousin got B+ for that subject.

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 1 2012, 03:17 PM
ChuckyLau
post Oct 1 2012, 03:27 PM

138 posts

Walao..what i can said is..kaki busuk punya orang vmad.gif
Idiot and noob like dog..ask ppl do but don wanna pay.
The point is..u said u done at 3.00pm what the meaning u ask to complete at 7.48pm??

Go DIE la..scammer. Shame on ur family. Poorfag rclxub.gif

next time not afford don do super offer for other..afford RM20 post RM20. Don't post RM150.
Keep the money for urself buy nasi lemak la.. whistling.gif
RS42
post Oct 1 2012, 04:31 PM

303 posts

Doesn't matter if your cousin used his work or not.

You didn't state that in your thread. You said if "completed within few hours" which he did. You were the one not responding to him when he completed it.

Lets say you were in the exam hall sitting for a 2 hours examination. You finished within 2 hours. The examiner collected everyone's paper but purposely didn't bother to collect yours, and only came to collect yours 30 minutes later. Then he said "You're suppose to finish in 2 hours, but its already 2 hours 30 minutes now" you flunk your exam. Who's fault is this?

phas3r
post Oct 1 2012, 06:35 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Oct 1 2012, 01:57 PM)
I am fully supporting this.
QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 1 2012, 02:02 PM)
yup , TS should do that  smile.gif
check the first post.
sI Taufu
post Oct 1 2012, 07:43 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 1 2012, 01:37 PM)

errrrrr..........

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Oct 1 2012, 07:50 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 4 2012, 11:56 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Oh another "pls do my homework" con case...

Well, nothing much to say, helping someone to do homework is already an offense, and u get to learn the most crucial step when presenting ideas/projects to client.

Do not give ur "source codes" to client b4 payment received.
Manager66
post Oct 5 2012, 05:16 PM

F yew raikonnen. Come take the money now la eventhough my cousin never use ur works. doh.gif

childish post ur work but my cousin never use also. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 5 2012, 05:17 PM
munkeyflo
post Oct 5 2012, 05:22 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Why after almost 3 months only manager66 come and throw insults at everyone? rclxub.gif
Why never come in earlier when TS already posted this dispute in August?
thomasyke
post Oct 5 2012, 05:32 PM

409 posts

You should have sent the requested essay to him in a passworded file. Since he already saw your first paragraph, and you've also proofed that you can obtain 0% plagiarism, he would then have to bank in the full amount to you before you reveal the password to him.
Manager66
post Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(wolf @ Oct 5 2012, 09:34 PM)
Conned people then dare to throw insult on others.
I sense a banhammer coming.
At first refuse to pay with so much crappy excuses:

1. Already completed the essay.
2. Cousin didn't use it but in the beginning it's his own essay and never mentioned anything about any relatives whatsoever.

Now, offered to pay  rclxub.gif
Dafuq!
I wonder what other bullshit excuses and stories will come out next.
Deserves to be in the 'Con Artist  Hall of Infamy'

http://thehallofinfamy.org/
I hope TS kept bump thread on a daily basis so that all can be aware of you.
I wonder what sins did your parents committed in the past; having a conman conboy like you as a child.
Pity them (your parents)....pity.
Haha. nice try raikonnen's dupe. It's more like you poorfag trying to be conman wanna con more money huh
shahru98
post Oct 6 2012, 12:44 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM)
Haha. nice try raikonnen's dupe. It's more like you poorfag trying to be conman wanna con more money huh
If i post something that supports TS, then i'm a dupe also?

This post has been edited by shahru98: Oct 6 2012, 12:44 AM
sI Taufu
post Oct 6 2012, 01:26 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 5 2012, 11:13 PM)
look at the joining date......
who is more likely the dupe? You or wolf?
Manager66
post Oct 6 2012, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Oct 6 2012, 01:26 AM)
look at the joining date......
who is more likely the dupe? You or wolf?
failed ignorant. Look at wolf's consistency of posting la. Even a dum bi can judge it. doh.gif
SUSkatnl
post Oct 6 2012, 02:21 AM

144 posts

So Mr. Lam, how long are you going to lie for? First this, then suddenly becomes your cousin's assignment? Then what?

Your excuses are lame to say the least, any 15 year old can see through your lies. If you're just too poor to pay then say it. No need come in here throwing random, irrelevant insults at anyone. Not that I expect much from you. Because that's all you're capable of.

Looking at your history, you've never been able to answer when people dispute your stupid claims with logic and reason. You just retort to calling names, diverting the subject, changing the story, accusing others of being dupes. All this, when everyone knows you're the one guilty of your own accusations. You're the "ignorant/noob" or whatever it is you like to insult. You divert the topic to past, unrelated topics that have no bearing on the current case, even ones that have been proven showing you're in the wrong. You change the story without logic or shame. And god knows how many dupes you have.

Not only are you ugly, you have an ugly personality and an ugly heart as well. Always blaming others for your own deficiencies, accusing others of your own crimes. Irresponsible, delusional and completely shameless. You think you can hide behind the internet, but sooner or later these things will catch up to you. How many hits does LowYat get in a day. How many people in your college comes here. How many actually know who you are.

And can you deny everything and accuse everyone of being dupes out to get you? When everything is laid out here in concise logic, and anyone who has the barest of english understanding can see that you're the one at fault?

Forget your degree. You're going to amount to nothing in life. And even when you do, this would always come up to remind you.
Manager66
post Oct 6 2012, 03:04 AM

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 6 2012, 02:21 AM)
So Mr. Lam, how long are you going to lie for? First this, then suddenly becomes your cousin's assignment? Then what?

Your excuses are lame to say the least, any 15 year old can see through your lies. If you're just too poor to pay then say it. No need come in here throwing random, irrelevant insults at anyone. Not that I expect much from you. Because that's all you're capable of.
Looking at your history, you've never been able to answer when people dispute your stupid claims with logic and reason. You just retort to calling names, diverting the subject, changing the story, accusing others of being dupes. All this, when everyone knows you're the one guilty of your own accusations. You're the "ignorant/noob" or whatever it is you like to insult. You divert the topic to past, unrelated topics that have no bearing on the current case, even ones that have been proven showing you're in the wrong. You change the story without logic or shame. And god knows how many dupes you have.

Not only are you ugly, you have an ugly personality and an ugly heart as well. Always blaming others for your own deficiencies, accusing others of your own crimes. Irresponsible, delusional and completely shameless. You think you can hide behind the internet, but sooner or later these things will catch up to you. How many hits does LowYat get in a day. How many people in your college comes here. How many actually know who you are.

And can you deny everything and accuse everyone of being dupes out to get you? When everything is laid out here in concise logic, and anyone who has the barest of english understanding can see that you're the one at fault?

Forget your degree. You're going to amount to nothing in life. And even when you do, this would always come up to remind you.
kesian failed songlaper expert in trolling and not talking about the case. Trade zone dispute for people to solve case, not for you to troll!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 6 2012, 03:29 AM
shahru98
post Oct 6 2012, 09:33 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 6 2012, 03:04 AM)
kesian failed songlaper expert in trolling and not talking about the case. Trade zone dispute for people to solve case, not for you to troll!! doh.gif
And not for you to call other people names or accuse others as dupes also. It also doesn't solve the dispute between you and TS.

This post has been edited by shahru98: Oct 6 2012, 09:34 AM
SUSkatnl
post Oct 6 2012, 10:11 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(shahru98 @ Oct 6 2012, 09:33 AM)
And not for you to call other people names or accuse others as dupes also. It also doesn't solve the dispute between you and TS.
don't mind him, he's been saying the same line for months now. every reply from him to me has to involve these words. "songlap/songlaper/ignorant". and not once does he bother to answer the question being asked. I wouldn't use the tone I use otherwise, it's no use reasoning with the unreasonable.
cannonman
post Oct 6 2012, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 6 2012, 10:11 AM)
don't mind him, he's been saying the same line for months now. every reply from him to me has to involve these words. "songlap/songlaper/ignorant". and not once does he bother to answer the question being asked. I wouldn't use the tone I use otherwise, it's no use reasoning with the unreasonable.
the rich manager got some nice info here(got few acc in lowyat- lam86=joeychin2323 = lamtin=lam chang nam :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2185290&hl=

oh yes, he work for secret receipe + conning to be rich? u guys judge it
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry16086593

pitiful conman
SomeoneElse
post Oct 6 2012, 12:00 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 5 2012, 05:16 PM)
F yew raikonnen. [/B]Come take the money now la[cool.gif eventhough my cousin never use ur works.  doh.gif

childish post ur work but my cousin never use also.  doh.gif

What a joke.

Its like you order a bowl of rice and when it's served you say: oh I did not eat it why should I pay? Where's the logic in there?

Plus , any proof that your cousin did not use raikonnen's work?

Don't talk only , when ts really wants to take don't give millions of excuses ya uneducated thug-wannabe jerk.
Manager66
post Oct 6 2012, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(shahru98 @ Oct 6 2012, 09:33 AM)
the dispute didnt solve is because TS is the conman itself by telling lies. Dont say people dont pay up while itself conman not dare dispose his account number.

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 6 2012, 10:11 AM)
diamlar ignorant. Without proof acting like a stoopiak.

QUOTE(cannonman @ Oct 6 2012, 11:21 AM)
the rich manager got some nice info here(got few acc in lowyat- lam86=joeychin2323 = lamtin=lam chang nam :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2185290&hl=
oh yes, he work for secret receipe + conning to be rich? u guys judge it
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry16086593

pitiful conman
wow, ur mother taught you to accuse without proof? i can also say you are that conman cheong chan wah=cannonman. Con too much. doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(SomeoneElse @ Oct 6 2012, 12:00 PM)
What a joke.

Its like you order a bowl of rice and when it's served you say: oh I did not eat it why should I pay? Where's the logic in there?

Plus , any proof that your cousin did not use raikonnen's work?

Don't talk only , when ts really wants to take don't give millions of excuses ya uneducated thug-wannabe jerk.
you dont stupid la can anot? Then what's ur proof that i did not pay up? no account number , then pay to ur grandpa? its not that i con the liar ts. Its from the beginning he didnt give account number how to bank in? Because he is a liar wanna con me more money then accuse me. Dont be a more stoopiak pls. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 6 2012, 12:14 PM
SUSkatnl
post Oct 6 2012, 01:34 PM

144 posts

So funny. First you argue against paying because Raikonnen "didn't finish it in a few hours". Then suddenly become "TS didn't give account number how to pay?". Which story you want?
DarkEmotion88
post Oct 6 2012, 01:49 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

Manager66 open thread against ts already deleted =D
Love6
post Oct 19 2012, 07:47 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Oct 6 2012, 01:49 PM)
Manager66 open thread against ts already deleted =D
He made a new thread again at 04:45 AM 19/10/2012, poor attempt to discredit Raikkonen.
Manager66
post Oct 19 2012, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(Love6 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:47 AM)
He made a new thread again at 04:45 AM 19/10/2012, poor attempt to discredit Raikkonen.
how r u dupe? doh.gif doh.gif
StratOS
post Oct 19 2012, 10:29 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 09:14 AM)
how r u dupe? doh.gif  doh.gif
Whats wrong with you calling everyone DUPE..

Whats the problem now? Dont always go against people when they are actually helping you. doh.gif

Answer the below question. If you dont want to answer i guess no one willing to help you anymore.

1. Raikkonen did help you with the work didn't he?

2. Is the task done at 3PM before Raikkonen helped you or not?

So why want to let Raikkonen re-do the work again when its done by 3PM? rclxub.gif
Manager66
post Oct 19 2012, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 19 2012, 10:29 AM)
Whats wrong with you calling everyone DUPE..

Whats the problem now? Dont always go against people when they are actually helping you.  doh.gif

Answer the below question. If you dont want to answer i guess no one willing to help you anymore.

1. Raikkonen did help you with the work didn't he?

2. Is the task done at 3PM before Raikkonen helped you or not?

So why want to let Raikkonen re-do the work again when its done by 3PM? rclxub.gif
Dupe anot not hard to check it.

I just remember the work is not done by 3pm la. But the main point is i were waiting for his account number that time but i never receive it and i never say i wont pay up. And i am not free to login to lowyat some time and when i came back already knew this liar created a dispute thread. doh.gif

GameFr3ak
post Oct 19 2012, 12:27 PM

3,849 posts

muka kalis peluru........ since you so rich.. i think you don't mind giving me a few hundreds right... I beggar... please donut

Just pay the guy and apologize. Since you rich, RM20 is a lot to you ka ?
SUSkatnl
post Oct 19 2012, 01:47 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:53 AM)
Dupe anot not hard to check it.

I just remember the work is not done by 3pm la. But the main point is i were waiting for his account number that time but i never receive it and i never say i wont pay up. And i am not free to login to lowyat some time and when i came back already knew this liar created a dispute thread. doh.gif
Manager66
Re:Hi., Jul 19 2012, 07:47 PM
Delete Post Quote Post

Ok. Help me settle the rest. I need to print and pass up tml. I still got another assignment need to settle.

You want to lie until when?
Already say so many times. Raikonnen asked you for confirmation to proceed. If you say you won't pay if not done by 3pm, why didn't you:
Confirm with him when he asked you whether to proceed?
Still proceed to ask him "settle the rest" at 7.47pm?

Just one of your many lies and stories. He gave you enough time, until it's more than confirmed you have NO INTENTION of paying.

Now you're going to just go around shouting "no proof songlaper scammer" and "ignorant failed poor stupid" until when ha?
Post some pictures of some ringgit notes while you're at it to "prove" how "rich" you are.
Frostlord
post Oct 19 2012, 05:31 PM

1,723 posts

why still no dispute tag? hmm.gif
Manager66
post Oct 19 2012, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(katnl @ Oct 19 2012, 01:47 PM)
Manager66 
Re:Hi., Jul 19 2012, 07:47 PM
Delete Post Quote Post

[B]Ok. Help me settle the rest. I need to print and pass up tml. I still got another assignment need to settle.

You want to lie until when?
Already say so many times. Raikonnen asked you for confirmation to proceed. If you say you won't pay if not done by 3pm, why didn't you:
Confirm with him when he asked you whether to proceed?

Still proceed to ask him "settle the rest" at 7.47pm?[/b]
Just one of your many lies and stories. He gave you enough time, until it's more than confirmed you have NO INTENTION of paying.

Now you're going to just go around shouting "no proof songlaper scammer" and "ignorant failed poor stupid" until when ha?
Post some pictures of some ringgit notes while you're at it to "prove" how "rich" you are.
Seriously this Mr chan Katnl can enter guiness world of record for being the most stoopiak on earth. The highlight is the proof that i do not want to pay? Why ur parents will born such kid? Did thast liar ever give his account number? proof?

And where is the proof that i dont want to pay up? pls la uslss ki.d Wake up. I really never seen a kid before that keep on bak for somehting nonstop without proof. doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 19, 2012, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Oct 19 2012, 12:27 PM)
muka kalis peluru........ since you so rich.. i think you don't mind giving me a few hundreds right... I beggar... please donut

Just pay the guy and apologize. Since you rich, RM20 is a lot to you ka ?
Pay ur mare the? That liar not dare to disclose his conman account number pay what? doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 19 2012, 06:39 PM
SUSpgkia8
post Oct 19 2012, 07:21 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 06:39 PM)
Seriously this Mr chan Katnl can enter guiness world of record for being the most stoopiak on earth. The highlight is the proof that i do not want to pay? Why ur parents will born such kid? Did thast liar ever give his account number? proof?

And where is the proof that i dont want to pay up? pls la uslss ki.d Wake up. I really never seen a kid before that keep on bak for somehting nonstop without proof. doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on October 19, 2012, 6:39 pm
Pay ur mare the? That liar not dare to disclose his conman account number pay what?  doh.gif  doh.gif
You dont even have rm150 to donate to charity still talk so much. My offer to you still stand. You donate rm150 to Unicef, i pay rm150 to Rainokken. Why you dont dare to take up the offer?
Manager66
post Oct 19 2012, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:21 PM)
You dont even have rm150 to donate to charity still talk so much. My offer to you still stand. You donate rm150 to Unicef, i pay rm150 to Rainokken. Why you dont dare to take up the offer?
LOL, you think u usless is who? Ady ask u come take the money but never and still talk cok here. doh.gif
SUSpgkia8
post Oct 19 2012, 07:33 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
LOL, you think u usless is who? Ady ask u come take the money but never and still talk cok here. doh.gif
U dont owe me, why i want to take money from u? I am asking u to donate to charity, and i pay n your behalf. Like this also u cant? Why not just admit you dont have rm150? If u admit, i might consider giving u rm300. All u need is to come to penang to take from me. I will hand cash over to u, no strings attached. Cool with that?
Manager66
post Oct 19 2012, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:33 PM)
U dont owe me, why i want to take money from u? I am asking u to donate to charity, and i pay n your behalf. Like this also u cant? Why not just admit you dont have rm150? If u admit, i might consider giving u rm300. All u need is to come to penang to take from me. I will hand cash over to u, no strings attached. Cool with that?
why not come take? This is just ur stupid solution that did not have any approve from that liar or admin to begin with. because u r so stoopiak to say i dont have 150 ma. Then u come and take or else why still wan to bak nonstop? Come take from my doggy la uslss

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 19 2012, 07:49 PM
SUSpgkia8
post Oct 19 2012, 11:23 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:48 PM)
why not come take? This is just ur stupid solution that did not have any approve from that liar or admin to begin with. because u r so stoopiak to say i dont have 150 ma. Then u come and take or else why still wan to bak nonstop? Come take from my doggy la uslss

Ok deal. I will come get from u. Provide venue and time please.
john123x
post Oct 19 2012, 11:26 PM

3,019 posts

this is real funny, someone calling himself MANAGER doing college assignment!!!!

lol, real funny.....

btw, can i read ur work?

Added on October 19, 2012, 11:29 pm
some college kid calling himself manager?

to us working people, ur just a piece of trash

This post has been edited by john123x: Oct 19 2012, 11:29 PM
Manager66
post Oct 20 2012, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 19 2012, 11:26 PM)
this is real funny, someone calling himself MANAGER doing college assignment!!!!
lol, real funny.....

btw, can i read ur work?

Added on October 19, 2012, 11:29 pm
some college kid calling himself manager?

to us working people, ur just a piece of trash
lol, poor working piece of sheet who cant even understand the whole situation doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 20, 2012, 12:56 am
QUOTE(pgkia8 @ Oct 19 2012, 11:23 PM)
Ok deal. I will come get from u. Provide venue and time please.
Me at seremban now. When can come? bring along ur laptop and open ur ur lowyat account to proof that its u. thanks

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 20 2012, 01:00 AM
john123x
post Oct 20 2012, 09:42 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 20 2012, 12:55 AM)
lol, poor working piece of sheet  who cant even understand the whole situation doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Me at seremban now. When can come? bring along ur laptop and open ur ur lowyat account to proof that its u. thanks
ok, lets be realistic?

what kind of manager are u in real life? what sector....... salary range...... how many under you.....u a male, female, shemale, transvertive or pondan?

comeone, show us the facts, this world isnt talk talk talk for kids.....

and yes, its true that i dont understand the situation, as i dont care damm who get scammed. but my point is i hate ur guts, because u this shitty, bad language, bad temper, easily offend people DARE to ,use the nickname MANAGER..
pui

and lastly, if u cant even manage and control a few bunch of online peoples with words, i doubt you can manage anyone in real life that well. shame shame. in this world, there are 2 kind of manager, the good one, and the lousy one... shame shame....

This post has been edited by john123x: Oct 20 2012, 09:49 AM
StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 10:24 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Guys.. back to the topic..

Personal life stuff leave it aside.

@Manager66, please watch your language, it wont make u more strong or more manly making foul languages out of other words. I know you are defending yourself but please do it nicely.

SO---

Manager66, What solution you want now? Need account number from Raikkonen? Bank in back and case close or what? What solution you seek here?
Manager66
post Oct 20 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 20 2012, 09:42 AM)
ok, lets be realistic?

what kind of manager are u in real life? what sector....... salary range...... how many under you.....u a male, female, shemale, transvertive or pondan?

comeone, show us the facts, this world isnt talk talk talk for kids.....

and yes, its true that i dont understand the situation, as i dont care damm who get scammed. but my point is i hate ur guts, because u this shitty, bad language, bad temper, easily offend people DARE to ,use the nickname MANAGER..
pui

and lastly, if u cant even manage and control a few bunch of online peoples with words, i doubt you can manage anyone in real life that well. shame shame. in this world, there are 2 kind of manager, the good one, and the lousy one... shame shame....
LOL, most probably you are indeed a pondan who works like n s and scolded everyday buy a female boss due to ur incompetency and noobness. Too bad poorfag trying to brag here out of no where. Little thing also cannot analyse and understand no wonder forever be poorfag doh.gif doh.gif

LOL, manage and control trollers on the net with words? already 30 year old but brain like little kid. OMG shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 20 2012, 02:22 PM
SUSpgkia8
post Oct 20 2012, 10:48 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 20 2012, 12:55 AM)
lol, poor working piece of sheet  who cant even understand the whole situation doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Ok deal. Venue and time.
SUSkatnl
post Oct 22 2012, 12:35 AM

144 posts

Don't think he'd reply. Too used to his MO, all talk and bluff and posting nonsense pictures of his supposed money. I mean, if you're that rich at least post up as many as that moderator guy post lulz.
D4D3r1C
post Oct 22 2012, 02:25 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 20 2012, 10:24 AM)
Guys.. back to the topic..

Personal life stuff leave it aside.

@Manager66, please watch your language, it wont make u more strong or more manly making foul languages out of other words. I know you are defending yourself but please do it nicely.

SO---

Manager66, What solution you want now? Need account number from Raikkonen? Bank in back and case close or what? What solution you seek here?
Funny, out of all replies, he chose to ignore yours.
legenderycity
post Oct 22 2012, 06:00 PM

1,017 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM)
see once again to proof how nonsensical are you Mr Chan that talking rubbish without a single proof. Did i ever said chan wai hoe? see how rubbish are you? OMG. All the words from your ignorant were totally rubbish that doesnt have a single proof. Not even a single proof ,all were self ignorant imaginary. Too bad you are having delusional disorder.  doh.gif  doh.gif Indeed the legend's nonsensical person on earth. Wish to nominate you into guiness world record perhaps but they told me they do not accept rubbish. LOL
Aiyo stop with all the insults to other people already. Dispute is for people to solve problems.

Ok so how do you want to solve this dispute now? I think you said you wanted to pay TS one...

PS: Others try not to reply in this post until he reply me on how he want to solve this dispute if not the fight will just go on. TQ
jie88
post Oct 25 2012, 10:17 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 20 2012, 02:15 PM)
LOL, most probably you are indeed a pondan who works like n s and scolded everyday buy a female boss due to ur incompetency and noobness. Too bad poorfag trying to brag here out of no where. Little thing also cannot analyse and understand no wonder forever be poorfag doh.gif  doh.gif

LOL, manage and control trollers on the net with words? already 30 year old but brain like little kid. OMG shocking.gif
I thought u said u are very rich by showing the picture of your cash ? just solve this dispute by paying the money back to raikkonen la . Then problem solve , unless of course you are not here to solve it you wan to only create trouble la . solve it like a man
Manager66
post Oct 25 2012, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(jie88 @ Oct 25 2012, 10:17 AM)
I thought u said u are very rich by showing the picture of your cash ? just solve this dispute by paying the money back to raikkonen la . Then problem solve , unless of course you are not here to solve it you wan to only create trouble la . solve it like a man
Are you even read the whole problem? but i think you dont. That liar raikkonen not dare to reveal his conman account number how to pay this conman? LOL
john123x
post Oct 27 2012, 08:43 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 25 2012, 02:24 PM)
Are you even read the whole problem? but i think you dont. That liar raikkonen not dare to reveal his conman account number how to pay this conman? LOL
because u a person with no ethics, of course raikkone scared. if he tell u the acc number, then u know his/her real name... and u probably makes his/her name looks real bad......

we all afraid of u la.........really bad mouth... no manners....and we so gonna report u
Manager66
post Oct 28 2012, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 27 2012, 08:43 AM)
because u a person with no ethics, of course raikkone scared. if he tell u the acc number, then u know his/her real name... and u probably makes his/her name looks real bad......

we all afraid of JOHN123x la.........really bad mouth... no manners....and we so gonna report u
QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 23 2012, 04:27 PM)
curse ur whole entire filthly lineage because ur all stupid.

u who start this shit by posting this shit "NUS scholar is NUS scholar. NUS should not revoke Alvin's schoarship."

bas tard, curse u, retard, please go and die
QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 23 2012, 07:30 PM)
damm ur whole family, didnt u hear that cocky ******* said "he doesnt even care being expelled" after wasting so much tax payer money?

r u stupid or born stupid or what? i read lots of ur old posts, use ur goddamm brain before post

btw, better ask ur mama whose ur real dad, coz i heard ur a bas tard son.....
brenles dupe ever. Sure will make liar raikkonen name looks great that why not dare reveal conman name. doh.gif doh.gif
john123x
post Oct 28 2012, 08:56 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 28 2012, 08:32 AM)
brenles dupe ever. Sure will make liar raikkonen name looks great that why not dare reveal conman name.  doh.gif  doh.gif
haha, only post my post, not yours? no integrity? as a man, dont u have any shame?

be fair and post all la.....
puteraX2020
post Oct 28 2012, 11:13 AM

763 posts

this matter resolve already or not?
I just see bashing only and no resolve has been reached...

doh.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Oct 28 2012, 01:49 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

Manager66, dont always call ppl stupid when others are just trying to help you to solve the case. If what ur saying it's true, if TS provides his/her account number. Will you bank in RM20? Come on, it's just 20 bucks why have to make everything till so ugly?

understand that u have flared up because TS reported you before giving u a chance (or any other reason).. but this case is going nowhere with each other flaming la... like marry-go-round never ending. Just pay RM20 and settle it, thread closed and at least u have ur name cleared from google search...
Manager66
post Oct 28 2012, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Oct 28 2012, 01:49 PM)
Manager66, dont always call ppl stupid when others are just trying to help you to solve the case. If what ur saying it's true, if TS provides his/her account number. Will you bank in RM20? Come on, it's just 20 bucks why have to make everything till so ugly?

understand that u have flared up because TS reported you before giving u a chance (or any other reason).. but this case is going nowhere with each other flaming la... like marry-go-round never ending. Just pay RM20 and settle it, thread closed and at least u have ur name cleared from google search...
Good that u understand and surely u can score good if taking critical thinking subject. LOL. But this Liar Ts too funny la. Never provide any account number and then said i never pay up and straight reported here. doh.gif doh.gif
Tell you even the most brainless people will at least post up the account number and wait for few days if people will pay up anot then oni will report. But this LIAR straight create his brainless imaginary and accused brainlessly. doh.gif doh.gif

Added on October 28, 2012, 2:25 pm
QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 28 2012, 08:56 AM)
haha, only post my post, not yours? no integrity? as a man, dont u have any shame?

be fair and post all la.....damm ur whole family, didnt u hear that cocky ******* said "he doesnt even care being expelled" after wasting

No worry, wun ever no shame than you curse people's family. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 28 2012, 02:36 PM
off_shore
post Oct 28 2012, 03:03 PM

841 posts

Keep talking here bt TS MIA lol... guess will never solved
puteraX2020
post Oct 29 2012, 05:51 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Oct 28 2012, 04:03 PM)
Keep talking here bt TS MIA lol... guess will never solved
yup will never end like this...

they flaming each other while the case still remain unsolved...

DarkEmotion88
post Oct 30 2012, 10:26 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

give manejer da dispute tag la.
chinnoise_bj
post Oct 31 2012, 02:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:48 PM)

Haha..cash out ur salary ke bro? Poor people always insist to show that they're rich. Just like u.
Manager66
post Oct 31 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Oct 31 2012, 02:00 PM)
Haha..cash out ur salary ke bro? Poor people always insist to show that they're rich. Just like u.
haha. nub ignorant indeed. Dun worry, surely wun any poorer than u 1.
puteraX2020
post Oct 31 2012, 06:24 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Oct 31 2012, 03:00 PM)
no need to care with this dude bro..

more you layan him more he show his stupiakness..

This post has been edited by puteraX2020: Oct 31 2012, 06:25 PM
Manager66
post Oct 31 2012, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:24 PM)
no need to care with this dude bro..

more you layan him more he show his stupiakness..
LOL, talking about urself that cant even argue a single thing instead of showing stupidity doh.gif doh.gif
puteraX2020
post Oct 31 2012, 08:18 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:54 PM)
LOL, talking about urself that cant even argue a single thing instead of showing stupidity doh.gif  doh.gif
well for 1 reason I read all of this and it seems your still guilty on all charges...

so who is stupid? definitely not me or other people that says ur guilty..

idiot

SUStlts
post Oct 31 2012, 08:22 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

ppl 1 earn honest living from part time,and manager guy buat hal...luckky ts only complain
if 1 day u meet A CRAZY guy and u do this ....will have bad thing happen man...not sure when lol
Manager66
post Oct 31 2012, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Oct 31 2012, 08:18 PM)
well for 1 reason I read all of this and it seems your still guilty on all charges...

so who is stupid? definitely not me or other people that says ur guilty..

idiot
Is this all you learned in school? Even simple case like this also fail to understand. If u r not stupid, show me the proof. Mana? in ur s there? doh.gif doh.gif Where is the proof that i wun pay and does this Liar TS provides me any account number at the first place? You buy something online people wun give u account number to bank in? U stupid? Yes indeed u r.

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 31 2012, 08:22 PM)
ppl 1 earn honest living from part time,and manager guy buat hal...luckky ts only complain
if 1 day u meet A CRAZY guy and u do this ....will have bad thing happen man...not sure when lol
Buat hal? buat apa? mana proof?

This post has been edited by Manager66: Oct 31 2012, 08:32 PM
SUStlts
post Oct 31 2012, 08:36 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

lazy find proof cause i am trolling u
u mad? laugh.gif
Manager66
post Nov 1 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(tlts @ Oct 31 2012, 08:36 PM)
lazy find proof cause i am trolling u
u mad? laugh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif So thats ur unproven allegation? Ignorant like u, if got proof already bak like those hungry doggy lol. haha

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 1 2012, 04:00 PM
SUStlts
post Nov 1 2012, 04:10 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

u mad?
DarkEmotion88
post Nov 1 2012, 05:54 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

now dah november u still haven pay to ts. so u r still guilty.
Pa55word
post Nov 1 2012, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 1 2012, 04:10 PM)
u mad?
Probably he is trying hard to act 'cool' tongue.gif
chinnoise_bj
post Nov 3 2012, 03:50 PM

34 posts

Poorfag. Works hard in secret recipe, cash out his salary, just to show he's rich. Kasihan.
Manager66
post Nov 3 2012, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Nov 3 2012, 03:50 PM)
Poorfag. Works hard in secret recipe, cash out his salary, just to show he's rich. Kasihan.
haha. another legendary stupiak on earth,. Serious 1. doh.gif doh.gif
leongkokloon
post Nov 8 2012, 12:54 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 3 2012, 04:47 PM)
haha. another legendary stupiak on earth,. Serious 1.  doh.gif  doh.gif
from beginning of TS starting this dispute trying to resolve... Keeps on Scolding ppl stupiak, talk cok, songlaper, songlap whatever rubbish can throw at ppl... RM 20 also cant pay is seriosuly worse den beggar, even beggar also will pay up if they have the money...

Bank in RM 20 also so hard? If working as so called *Manager* go ask despatch do all this bank in for u. like this also so hard?

Keeps on uploading photos of so called ur *money* google also can find... whats the big deal? trying to show u are copying others work and not giving any reference...

looks like TS telling the truth and u are defending lies, with all ur rubbish for just only RM 20

@Moderator why not give this guy a dispute tag?

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Nov 8 2012, 12:56 PM
Manager66
post Nov 8 2012, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 8 2012, 12:54 PM)
from beginning of TS starting this dispute trying to resolve... Keeps on Scolding ppl stupiak, talk cok, songlaper, songlap whatever rubbish can throw at ppl... RM 20 also cant pay is seriosuly worse den beggar, even beggar also will pay up if they have the money...

Bank in RM 20 also so hard? If working as so called *Manager* go ask despatch do all this bank in for u. like this also so hard?

Keeps on uploading photos of so called ur  *money* google also can find... whats the big deal? trying to show u are copying others work and not giving any reference...

looks like TS telling the truth and u are defending lies, with all ur rubbish for just only RM 20

@Moderator why not give this guy a dispute tag?
If you want to act stupid you can continue to do so, but not embarassing ur family for ur stupidity. doh.gif doh.gif
Which word that i said i wont pay up and that liar ts ever give me his account number? Pls use ur little doh.gif doh.gif brain b4 bak. doh.gif doh.gif
Reli admire kid that tok sht. doh.gif doh.gif
leongkokloon
post Nov 8 2012, 08:37 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 8 2012, 08:32 PM)
If you want to act stupid you can continue to do so, but not embarassing ur family for ur stupidity. doh.gif  doh.gif
Which word that i said i wont pay up and that liar ts ever give me his account number? Pls use ur little  doh.gif  doh.gif brain b4 bak. doh.gif  doh.gif
Reli admire kid that tok sht. doh.gif  doh.gif
look whos talking crap here..

and by the way u talk u look more like a kid then i do..

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Nov 8 2012, 08:39 PM
Manager66
post Nov 8 2012, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 8 2012, 08:37 PM)
look whos talking crap here..

and by the way u talk u look more like a kid then i do..
doh.gif doh.gif omg kid. I am typing now not talking. Is this how you being a human by saying things without proof? omg, wasting my time argue with kid who talking nonsense without showing any proof and self deluded. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 8 2012, 09:51 PM
Ultimaweapon
post Nov 9 2012, 03:06 PM

88 posts

Manager66,
Let’s discuss this in a more mannered and civil way like educated people should be. Using profanities at everyone that is trying to help won’t solve this at all. If you’re the adult that you claim to be and you’re at least someone with education, then we’ll just use proper logical deductions and solve it once and for all.

Here I present my arguments, facts and my idea of a possible solution to this dispute. This is also from what I understood of the situation:-

Chronology of Events
====================
For proof below, please refer thread:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=

and image below:-
http://www.imagebam.com/image/056ff0203553146

July 18, 2012 – 7.20PM > Manager66 initiated thread entitled “Perosn with Good English, Quick Cash (Job Provider)”.

July 19, 2012 – 8.37AM > Raikkonen PM’ed to Manager66 seeking to help Manager66 on the task and Manager66 replied on July 19, 2012 – 11.58AM with the subject paragraph and Manager66 mentioned that “I(Manager66) pay RM150 if you can help me settle in a few hours”.

July 19, 2012 – 2.06PM > Preliminary of the job task submitted and at 7.47PM same day, Manager66 asked Raikkonen to continue with the task.

July 19, 2012 - 9.56PM > Submission of completed task with plagiarism checked 0% at 8.33PM conducted by Raikkonen. Manager66 responded at 10.29PM stating he (Manager66)has acknowledged the completion of the job required works and would like to reply later due to his (Manager66) busy schedule.

July 20, 2012 – 6.31 AM > Manager66 retracted RM150 payment offered to the job taker as the claiming the task took more than 8 hours to complete.

July 20, 2012 – 10.05PM > Manager66 continue to retract RM150 with claims that the specified amount is for condition of completion in 1-2 hours. And Manager66 continue to claim that the submission is done after 10 hours. No further payment value was suggested.

July 27, 2012 – 3.05PM > Raikkonen posted on the original job thread (Refer link above) that he(Raikkonen) felt that he’s being conned.

July 27, 2012 – 3.58PM > Manager66 replied with the following message:- Quote ((“con? i dun mind u post our whole conversation to let people judge. I 11am said if u can finish it within few hours i will pay you 150. But u like play play wait until 9pm oni start to do and 10pm sent to me. If wait ur work ady die la. Before 3pm i ady settle myself. You expect my few hours is more than 6hours ah”)) where Raikkonen replied at 3.59PM that Manager66 should at least pay for the time that he(Raikkonen) worked even if the work was not used.

July 28, 2012 – 5.39PM > Manager66 replied with Quote ((“11am told u 150 if can be done in few hours and it's urgent. But not even reply with anything or agree anything. Then wait until u feel u happy to do it only you do it then still wanna ask for pay”)) insisting not to pay.

July 29, 8.15AM > Raikkonen started the thread with title “Complain against Manager66 - Liar, twisting facts., Worse CONMAN so far.”. The dispute continues until today, date November 9, 2012.

Example Defence Quotes by Manager66
====================================
These quotes can be found on thread in the link:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2447372

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 04:05 AM)
funny. 1st agreement is Rm150 in few hours. But u ignorant expect few hours more than 10 hours? 2nd agreement i duno why i will still ask him to do because at that moment i replied him my cousin already handed up the assignment and that's not even my assignment. haha, that's why u indeed an ignorant. Now i willing to pay him Rm20 per hour really just treat donating to beggar. So just come to my doorstep to get the cash or else shut up.
- Quoted on Page 1

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 1 2012, 03:10 PM)
haha,,conning? i didnt even use his work give to my cousin. Con what? con ur s? haha, indeed a nuv sit ever.serious
lol, poor 3 pepul except know songlap knows ntg

indeed a noob. My cousin not even using his works

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:13 pm
my few hours means maximum 2-3hours. He after 2 hours only replied me my cousin already wanted to pass up the assignment.

Added on October 1, 2012, 3:17 pm
haha flunk? Results also out already lor. Heard my cousin got B+ for that subject.
- Quoted on Page 2

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 6 2012, 12:02 PM)
the dispute didnt solve is because TS is the conman itself by telling lies. Dont say people dont pay up while itself conman not dare dispose his account number.
diamlar ignorant. Without proof acting like a stoopiak.
wow, ur mother taught you to accuse without proof? i can also say you are that conman cheong chan wah=cannonman. Con too much.

Added on October 6, 2012, 12:04 pm
you dont stupid la can anot? Then what's ur proof that i did not pay up? no account number , then pay to ur grandpa? its not that i con the liar ts. Its from the beginning he didnt give account number how to bank in? Because he is a liar wanna con me more money then accuse me. Dont be a more stoopiak pls. 
QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
LOL, you think u usless is who? Ady ask u come take the money but never and still talk cok here.
- Quoted on Page 3

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 28 2012, 08:32 AM)
brenles dupe ever. Sure will make liar raikkonen name looks great that why not dare reveal conman name. 
QUOTE(Manager66 @ Oct 28 2012, 02:22 PM)
Good that u understand and surely u can score good if taking critical thinking subject. LOL. But this Liar Ts too funny la. Never provide any account number and then said i never pay up and straight reported here. 
Tell you even the most brainless people will at least post up the account number and wait for few days if people will pay up anot then oni will report. But this LIAR straight create his brainless imaginary and accused brainlessly.

Added on October 28, 2012, 2:25 pm
No worry, wun ever no shame than you curse people's family. 
- Quoted on Page 4

Disputing Issue
===============

Going through the references, it can be summarized that:-

1. Raikkonen claims that Manager66 will not uphold the payment stated in the original agreement between both parties whether in the value nor in the actual payment.
Meaning that Raikkonen claims that Manager66 will not pay him, and even if he(Manager66) would pay, the amount is less than previously agreed.

2. Manager66 claims that he (Manager66) will pay but the reason none was being done is due to the fact that Raikkonen did not provide him (Manager66) with the account number to be banked-in.

Points to be considered:-
==========================

Point 1 – No paying intention

Here, with the statement of “didn’t even use his things” (Refer Oct 1 2012, 04:05 AM), decision to not pay Raikkonen is clearly shown. If Manager66 had the intention to pay, the next excuse would have followed through, which is regarding the account number not being provided as noted in the later replies in the thread. The same intention of not paying is also shown on
July 28, 2012 – 5.39PM stating that Raikkonen should have done within a few hours, closing with statement that Quote((Then wait until u feel u happy to do it only you do it then still wanna ask for pay)).

Only with the pressure from the community that Manager66 decided to pay but with limitations, such as asking for Raikkonen to come and take, insisting that he (Manager66) has the money to pay. No payment method was actually specified earlier but the limitations by Manager66 were not of common procedures and regarded to be highly a undignified form which can be classified as a threat to Raikkonen.

Point 2 – Job task and Payment

The value of RM150 should be paid in full. This is due to the fulfillment of the original agreement and offer. The term “a few hours” is too subjective and the starting time was not clearly and relevantly stated. Arguments can be made of this point, however, due to the next issue, this would no longer be in doubt favoring Manager66.

The next issue being the 3PM completion time stated by Manager66 at July 27, 2012. If Manager66 had completed the task by himself on the same day (July 19) at 3PM, why did Manager66 asked Raikkonen to continue with the task at 7.47 PM on July 19, 2012? This is acknowledgement by Manager66 that the task is not done and to continue accordingly, which Raikkonen did, and done within 1-2 hours, 9.56PM which is acknowledged by Manager66 at 10.39PM. If Manager66 have already completed the task earlier at 3PM, no further instructions should be given at 7.47PM, which lead to the completion at 9.56PM.

Point 3 – Time frame

Even if the job starts at 11.58AM, clearly the time frame of 1-2 hours is no longer in consideration as the fact that the submission by Raikkonen at 2.06PM is not acknowledged until 7.47PM. By calculation, 1-2 hours pass 12.00PM is approximately 2.00PM++ with consideration of online login time, upload etc. Therefore, fault here lies clearly with Manager66 as he failed to respond within his own stipulated time and only have given consideration to his own “personal” timings.

Statement that it took 8 or 10 hours to be done is not valid either as the fact that it could be completed in less of the time if Manager66 had responded earlier.
Furthermore, Raikkonen did complete within 1-2 hours after the response by Manager66.

Point 4 – Mechanic’s Lien

There are such laws that govern on the non-payment for services provided. An example of a law is as shown in the link http://www.goldmanpease.com/a-solution-for...0%99s-lien.html where payments must still be made for any services rendered. “Not being used” do not render the service null and void. Such are cases where there apartments that do not have any occupants or property rentals. Once the agreement is made between two parties to rent a property, the property, although is not being used for anything at all, still is liable for rental charges.

Solution
========
Clearly the Manager66 is highly at fault due to wrong command and providing wrong directions which was wrongfully blamed on Raikkonen. Manager66 should bank-in RM150 into another account of a neutral party which would transfer back to Raikkonen to settle this dispute.

And, if enough people complain, your cousin is going to have a bad time.
He might see B+ today and F tomorrow.
Don't underestimate the power of the Internet community.

Well, I hope this would help.

This post has been edited by Ultimaweapon: Nov 9 2012, 03:13 PM
Manager66
post Nov 9 2012, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Ultimaweapon @ Nov 9 2012, 03:06 PM)
Manager66,
Let’s discuss this in a more mannered and civil way like educated people should be. Using profanities at everyone that is trying to help won’t solve this at all. If you’re the adult that you claim to be and you’re at least someone with education, then we’ll just use proper logical deductions and solve it once and for all.

Here I present my arguments, facts and my idea of a possible solution to this dispute. This is also from what I understood of the situation:-

Chronology of Events
====================
For proof below, please refer thread:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=

and image below:-
http://www.imagebam.com/image/056ff0203553146

July 18, 2012 – 7.20PM > Manager66 initiated thread entitled “Perosn with Good English, Quick Cash (Job Provider)”.

July 19, 2012 – 8.37AM > Raikkonen PM’ed to Manager66 seeking to help Manager66 on the task and Manager66 replied on July 19, 2012 – 11.58AM with the subject paragraph and Manager66 mentioned that “I(Manager66) pay RM150 if you can help me settle in a few hours”.

July 19, 2012 – 2.06PM > Preliminary of the job task submitted and at 7.47PM same day, Manager66 asked Raikkonen to continue with the task.

July 19, 2012 - 9.56PM > Submission of completed task with plagiarism checked 0% at 8.33PM conducted by Raikkonen. Manager66 responded at 10.29PM stating he (Manager66)has acknowledged the completion of the job required works and would like to reply later due to his (Manager66) busy schedule.

July 20, 2012 – 6.31 AM > Manager66 retracted RM150 payment offered to the job taker as the  claiming the task took more than 8 hours to complete.

July 20, 2012 – 10.05PM > Manager66 continue to retract RM150 with claims that the specified amount is for condition of completion in 1-2 hours. And Manager66 continue to claim that the submission is done after 10 hours. No further payment value was suggested.

July 27, 2012 – 3.05PM > Raikkonen posted on the original job thread (Refer link above) that he(Raikkonen) felt that he’s being conned.

July 27, 2012 – 3.58PM > Manager66 replied with the following message:- Quote ((“con? i dun mind u post our whole conversation to let people judge. I 11am said if u can finish it within few hours i will pay you 150. But u like play play wait until 9pm oni start to do and 10pm sent to me. If wait ur work ady die la. Before 3pm i ady settle myself. You expect my few hours is more than 6hours ah”)) where Raikkonen replied at 3.59PM that Manager66 should at least pay for the time that he(Raikkonen) worked  even if the work was not used.

July 28, 2012 – 5.39PM > Manager66 replied with Quote ((“11am told u 150 if can be done in few hours and it's urgent. But not even reply with anything or agree anything. Then wait until u feel u happy to do it only you do it then still wanna ask for pay”)) insisting not to pay.

July 29, 8.15AM > Raikkonen started the thread with title “Complain against Manager66 - Liar, twisting facts., Worse CONMAN so far.”. The dispute continues until today, date November 9, 2012.

Example Defence Quotes by Manager66
====================================
These quotes can be found on thread in the link:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2447372
- Quoted on Page 1
- Quoted on Page 2
- Quoted on Page 3
- Quoted on Page 4

Disputing Issue
===============

Going through the references, it can be summarized that:-

1. Raikkonen claims that Manager66 will not uphold the payment stated in the original agreement between both parties whether in the value nor in the actual payment.
Meaning that Raikkonen claims that Manager66 will not pay him, and even if he(Manager66) would pay, the amount is less than previously agreed.

2. Manager66 claims that he (Manager66) will pay but the reason none was being done is due to the fact that Raikkonen did not provide him (Manager66) with the account number to be banked-in.
Points to be considered:-
==========================

Point 1 – No paying intention

Here, with the statement of “didn’t even use his things” (Refer Oct 1 2012, 04:05 AM), decision to not pay Raikkonen is clearly shown. If Manager66 had the intention to pay, the next excuse would have followed through, which is regarding the account number not being provided as noted in the later replies in the thread. The same intention of not paying is also shown on
July 28, 2012 – 5.39PM stating that Raikkonen should have done within a few hours, closing with statement that Quote((Then wait until u feel u happy to do it only you do it then still wanna ask for pay)).

Only with the pressure from the community that Manager66 decided to pay but with limitations, such as asking for Raikkonen to come and take, insisting that he (Manager66) has the money to pay. No payment method was actually specified earlier but the limitations by Manager66 were not of common procedures and regarded to be highly a undignified form which can be classified as a threat to Raikkonen.

Point 2 – Job task and Payment

The value of RM150 should be paid in full. This is due to the fulfillment of the original agreement and offer. The term “a few hours” is too subjective and the starting time was not clearly and relevantly stated. Arguments can be made of this point, however, due to the next issue, this would no longer be in doubt favoring Manager66.

The next issue being the 3PM completion time stated by Manager66 at July 27, 2012. If Manager66 had completed the task by himself on the same day (July 19) at 3PM, why did Manager66 asked Raikkonen to continue with the task at 7.47 PM on July 19, 2012? This is acknowledgement by Manager66 that the task is not done and to continue accordingly, which Raikkonen did, and done within 1-2 hours, 9.56PM which is acknowledged by Manager66 at 10.39PM. If Manager66 have already completed the task earlier at 3PM, no further instructions should be given at 7.47PM, which lead to the completion at 9.56PM.

Point 3 – Time frame

Even if the job starts at 11.58AM, clearly the time frame of 1-2 hours is no longer in consideration as the fact that the submission by Raikkonen at 2.06PM is not acknowledged until 7.47PM. By calculation, 1-2 hours pass 12.00PM is approximately 2.00PM++ with consideration of online login time, upload etc. Therefore, fault here lies clearly with Manager66 as he failed to respond within his own stipulated time and only have given consideration to his own “personal” timings.

Statement that it took 8 or 10 hours to be done is not valid either as the fact that it could be completed in less of the time if Manager66 had responded earlier.
Furthermore, Raikkonen did complete within 1-2 hours after the response by Manager66.

Point 4 – Mechanic’s Lien

There are such laws that govern on the non-payment for services provided. An example of a law is as shown in the link http://www.goldmanpease.com/a-solution-for...0%99s-lien.html where payments must still be made for any services rendered. “Not being used” do not render the service null and void. Such are cases where there apartments that do not have any occupants or property rentals. Once the agreement is made between two parties to rent a property, the property, although is not being used for anything at all, still is liable for rental charges.

Solution
========
Clearly the Manager66 is highly at fault due to wrong command and providing wrong directions which was wrongfully blamed on Raikkonen. Manager66 should bank-in RM150 into another account of a neutral party which would transfer back to Raikkonen to settle this dispute.

And, if enough people complain, your cousin is going to have a bad time.
He might see B+ today and F tomorrow.
Don't underestimate the power of the Internet community.

Well, I hope this would help.
Lol bro, my cousin never used this Liar TS's works la. He wanna post the whole thing also nevermind la. Because he too nub. I were actually busy that time and will pay him up and that's why late reply him. But he never give me any account number and straight reported here. In this world wont have any stupiak blamed stupidly without giving account number straight accuse. Wrong command and wrong direction? going into the court will not look at this stupid point. This is just ur self deluded . Either pay or no pay. No account number pay ur lan? Because he too nub and tot i really wont pay up and that's why childish and post it up. Look at the 1st page i already said paying him and he straight talked ntg anymore and of course wont give me account number now because will only show his stupidity... doh.gif doh.gif
Ultimaweapon
post Nov 9 2012, 04:15 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 9 2012, 03:46 PM)
Lol bro, my cousin never used this Liar TS's works la. He wanna post the whole thing also nevermind la. Because he too nub. I were actually busy that time and will pay him up and that's why late reply him. But he never give me any account number and straight reported here. In this world wont have any stupiak blamed stupidly without giving account number straight accuse. Wrong command and wrong direction? going into the court will not look at this stupid point. This is just ur self deluded . Either pay or no pay. No account number pay ur lan? Because he too nub and tot i really wont pay up and that's why childish and post it up. Look at the 1st page i already said paying him and he straight talked ntg anymore and of course wont give me account number now because will only show his stupidity... doh.gif  doh.gif
I understand what you're saying.
Maybe you and him got off the wrong intentions earlier.
Your arrangement of words somehow did give an impression of not paying.
That's what the dispute was about earlier and all the discussions about.
As in the internet, emotions cannot be
seen, so people make assumptions.

On the other hand, you're making some progress here.
Less profanities would definitely lead you further and to a more peaceful solution.
A lot of people here wants to help but when one person starts with profanities,
things get ugly pretty fast and the issue won't settle. The beneficial side is never on the one
who raises the temperature first.

Thing is, when come to this sort of disputes, at this point,
he won't want to reveal his account number as the fact that
the real name will be shown. I mean, I think you'll also wouldn't want to reveal yours
when you bank-in to him, right? Real names would definitely cause more problems later
especially when now the issue has escalated.

Which is why I suggest that you bank-in to another person of this thread or
your choice of user and the user will bank-in back to him. This way both your names
are not revealed and no further damage is done.

A forum member will PM you his account number while Raikkonen will PM the forum
member his account number. That way is the best in my opinion for this to be solved.

I'm sure you're a considerate person and willing to compromise.
StratOS
post Nov 9 2012, 06:53 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Ultimaweapon @ Nov 9 2012, 04:15 PM)

Less profanities would definitely lead you further and to a more peaceful solution.
things get ugly pretty fast and the issue won't settle. The beneficial side is never on the one

the real name will be shown. I mean, I think you'll also wouldn't want to reveal yours
when you bank-in to him, right? Real names would definitely cause more problems later

your choice of user and the user will bank-in back to him. This way both your names

member his account number. That way is the best in my opinion for this to be solved.

What if the other person get the money and MIA.. Then got 2 dispute cases. thumbup.gif drool.gif

*Just for LoLz*

Anyways, its good to see Manager66 is replying to you. I think a direct bank in would be ok since real name or not doesn't matter now as long as the money is refunded.

So now we have to get Raikkonen to pass him an account number to bank in to.. wink.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 9 2012, 10:01 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Evening.

Good effort you're doing here.

But see how he reply?
All sorts of name calling, insults, flame baiting and KURANG AJAR behavior.
He seems to ENJOY doing just that.

He even laugh at your face when you mention paying me RM150; see the 'Lol' word.
I am not going to comment more since most of the answers are in Post #1.

Ultimaweapon, I worry you're going to end up rclxub.gif

happy.gif

I already ask Admin to 'award' this user a Dispute Tag.
We'll see what the Admin decide.

If Admin decided that your solution could work, safer to bank in the money into the Admin's account.
Then Admin transfer it to my account.

Even so, I hope this thread would still exist as a future references for any favor of it's kind.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 9 2012, 10:07 PM
Manager66
post Nov 10 2012, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 9 2012, 10:01 PM)
Evening.

Good effort you're doing here.

But see how he reply?
All sorts of name calling, insults, flame baiting and KURANG AJAR behavior.
He seems to ENJOY doing just that.

He even laugh at your face when you mention paying me RM150; see the 'Lol' word.
I am not going to comment more since most of the answers are in Post #1.

Ultimaweapon, I worry you're going to end up  rclxub.gif

happy.gif

I already ask Admin to 'award' this user a Dispute Tag.
We'll see what the Admin decide.

If Admin decided that your solution could work, safer to bank in the money into the Admin's account.
Then Admin transfer it to my account.

Even so, I hope this thread would still exist as a future references for any favor of it's kind.

diam la nub liar.
See how brainless. I lol for the "work" part because you tot my cousin really used ur works? doh.gif doh.gif never tell account number then accuse i not paying? who teach u kurang ajar kid such until such breinless? wanna accuse also do all the necessary steps before accuse stupidly. Should be giving dispute for u for accusing stupidly.
On this entire earth only such breinless like u that not giving any account number and accuse people not paying and really wont ever found any other stupi@k like this anymore. doh.gif doh.gif

See how brainless. I lol for the "work" part because you tot my cousin really used ur works?

Added on November 10, 2012, 12:41 am

So thats why i said dont assume things stupidly and court will not even bother to look at it. Judge will only see either pay or not pay. But no account number, pay to ghost ah? That liar ts never give any account number at the 1st place and then straight accuse stupidly. This already the most stupid action on earth.
Actually the problem earlier was he too stupid. He use his brainless brain and assume i not paying and the most stupid was not even giving his account number on the 1st place. And then being a childish post all the things up. and after i have pop out, of course wont give me account number anymore because will just prove his stupidity level +9999 and thats the reason he pop out back again just nw to protect his stupidity with utter nonsense.

I saying things with facts and proof , the reason why epic stupi@k on earth before of all the disputes cases in this section, all the plaintiff had given their account numbers to all the defendants and will not accuse stupidly like him.

Luckily that liar TS is not a lawyer or judge or else the whole judiciary system of malaysia would collapsed due to his superb weak incompetency of critical thinking and logical thinking. Doing things without proof and everything just assume stupidly.

But anyway, until this stage, banking in to third party is not acceptable anymore because must have proof that its banked in to this liar account. Third party can say whatever nonsense he can.got give to liar raikkonen anot nobody knows. But expected he will not give out his account number because as i said will only prove out his stupidity level and shame till die. Its ok to keep this thread forever for the sake of reminding TS for his epic stupi@k deed on earth. doh.gif doh.gif

Go for vacation tomorrow. Will be replying you in 2-3 days time. Happy holiday.

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 10 2012, 01:12 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 10 2012, 08:08 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

My last PM was on July 20th...no replies until I had to open a dispute thread on July 29th; after 10 days.

In October 2012
I am a good person eh? Did not 'F' him back laugh.gif

October as well, 'Waiting for my account number?' 'not free to login to Lowyat?'
I was NEVER asked to provide my account number. Time period July 20th - July 29th...nope...I was NEVER asked to give my account number.
My last PM was on July 20th (refer Post #1) and still waiting till 29th July 2012
On July 29th, I had to open a dispute thread; 10 days? Really? Too busy for 10 days?
On July 27th 'not free to login to Lowyat' eh? Yeah right yawn.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=
On July 28th...the thread was closed (not closed by the Moderator) hmm.gif

That's my defence.

Let's recap;

1. Me lazy doing it.
3. No account number.

I will let Admin settle this; already asked for a 'Dispute Tag'; wait for it then.

Any ACCUSATIONS thrown at me, my defences are in Post #1; and what a powerful defence it is happy.gif

For my ally is the Force, and a powerful ally it is ~ Master Yoda

Only people with 'rotten' heart would not understand after reading Post #1; *cough* conman *cough*

Guys, I have a hunch that the accused is Admin/Moderators dupe account; I hope it is not true biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 10 2012, 09:51 AM
Manager66
post Nov 10 2012, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 10 2012, 08:08 AM)
Yakkin...yakkin...yakkin, calling names, flame baiting, lawyer (I loled hard), judge (I loled hard) , judiciary system (I loled hard), ghost (I loled hard; fell off my chair).

In October 2012
I am a good person eh? Did not 'F' him back  laugh.gif

On July 29th, I had to open a dispute thread; 10 days? Really?  Too busy for 10 days?
On July 27th 'not free to login to Lowyat' eh?  Yeah right  yawn.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=
On July 28th...the thread was closed (not closed by the Moderator)  hmm.gif

That's my defence.
Let's recap;

1. Me lazy doing it.
3. No account number.

I will let Admin settle this; already asked for a 'Dispute Tag'; wait for  it then.
For my ally is the Force, and a powerful ally it isMaster Yoda

Guys, I have a hunch that the accused is Admin/Moderators dupe account; I hope it is not true  biggrin.gif

Using my note 2 to post this. OMG. Liar Raikkonen. Did you ever know what kind of shit that you have posted? Was that all you can argue? You ever had brain at the 1st place? OMG being such an ediotiv person on earth. Ur stopii@k childish assumption on earth. Now caught red handed being stoopid then finally dare to come out but yet argued like a breinles. You actually even know 1 thing that you actually already surpass KATNL for being the most epic " Stoopiak" on earth? KNow why, because before u even can argue anything, where is ur account number at the 1st place? you expect me to bank in to ur lan? OMG

As i said nobody in this world can be so ediotiv as you and i will never ever found 1 anymore except u. doh.gif doh.gif

Now u already been caught red handed for being the legend sttopiak "on earth u know", in the universe anot i not sure and you can only continue argue stupidly and ntg else. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 10 2012, 09:50 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 10 2012, 09:52 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.
3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.
4. Inform the other party (via PM or otherwise) about your thread here, so he/she has an opportunity to defend himself. An accused party who does not reply within 1 week may then be added to the Trade Zone Black List thread. Don't worry if you have been blacklisted because you were not available for one week, all you need to do is PM a trade zone moderator to have your name cleared if you have settled your dispute then.

I followed Rule 1. but the replies from the accused were...KURANG AJAR.
My mistake was Rule 4. ; I did not inform the the other party.
Since this is my first ever dispute thread.
But I did waiting for a reply from the accused but none came.

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:34 AM)
diam la nub liar.
See how brainless. I lol for the "work" part because you tot my cousin really used ur works?  doh.gif  doh.gif never tell account number then accuse i not paying? who teach u kurang ajar kid such until such breinless? wanna accuse also do all the necessary steps before accuse stupidly. Should be giving dispute for u for accusing stupidly.
On this entire earth only such breinless like u that not giving any account number and accuse people not paying and really wont ever found any other stupi@k like this anymore.  doh.gif  doh.gif

See how brainless. I lol for the "work" part because you tot my cousin really used ur works?

Added on November 10, 2012, 12:41 am
So thats why i said dont assume things stupidly and court will not even bother to look at it. Judge will only see either pay or not pay. But no account number, pay to ghost ah? That liar ts never give any account number at the 1st place and then straight accuse stupidly. This already the most stupid action on earth.
Actually the problem earlier was he too stupid. He use his brainless brain and assume i not paying and the most stupid was not even giving his account number on the 1st place. And then being a childish post all the things up. and after i have pop out, of course wont give me account number anymore because will just prove his stupidity level +9999 and thats the reason he pop out back again just nw to protect his stupidity with utter nonsense.

I saying things with facts and proof , the reason why epic stupi@k on earth before of all the disputes cases in this section, all the plaintiff had given their account numbers to all the defendants and will not accuse stupidly like him.

Luckily that liar TS is not a lawyer or judge or else the whole judiciary system of malaysia would collapsed due to his superb weak incompetency of critical thinking and logical thinking. Doing things without proof and everything just assume stupidly.

But anyway, until this stage, banking in to third party is not acceptable anymore because must have proof that its banked in to this liar account. Third party can say whatever nonsense he can.got give to liar raikkonen anot nobody knows. But expected he will not give out his account number because as i said will only prove out his stupidity level and shame till die. Its ok to keep this thread forever for the sake of reminding TS for his epic stupi@k deed on earth. doh.gif  doh.gif

Go for vacation tomorrow. Will be replying you in 2-3 days time. Happy holiday.
Thought went for holiday; lying again eh? biggrin.gif
That's what you are worthy at.

Admin is WATCHING; keep up the insults.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 10 2012, 09:59 AM
Manager66
post Nov 10 2012, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 10 2012, 09:52 AM)
I followed Rule 1. but the replies from the accused were...KURANG AJAR.
My mistake was Rule 4. ; I did not inform the the other party.
Since this is my first ever dispute thread.
But I did wait for a reply but none came.

Lying again eh?  biggrin.gif
That's what you are worthy at.

enjoying breakfast at hotel lobby now. and then look at ur amazing epic nub argument on earth.
Haha. again you cannot argue a shit out because ntg you nub can ever argue because already caught red handed for being stoopi@k and better enter guiness world of record for being the most brenlis and stoopi@k on earth. LOL.

Will talked to u ignorant again in the afternoon. 88. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 10 2012, 10:00 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 10 2012, 10:00 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:59 AM)
enjoying breakfast at hotel lobby now. and then look at ur amazing epic nub argument on earth.
Haha. again you cannot argue a shit out because ntg you nub can ever argue because already caught red handed for being stoopiak and better enter guiness world of record for being the most brenlis and stoopiak on earth. LOL.

Will talked to u ignorant again in the afternoon. 88.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Quote for the insults.

Admin kept WATCHING.

I see you are enjoying it when people replying your postings so that you can show your KURANG AJARness.

Do not choke during breakfast; wish to see more of your KURANG AJARness.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 10 2012, 10:04 AM
Manager66
post Nov 10 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 10 2012, 10:00 AM)
Quote for the insults.

Admin kept WATCHING.

I see you are enjoying it when people replying your postings so that you can be more KURANG AJAR.

Do not choke during breakfast.

haha, little poor failure. Nothing else u can argue anymore because been caught red handed for being ignorant. Dun worry, wun easily get choke.
I actually more enjoy you typing nonsense because you cannot even argue a single thing or fact out to support ur nonsense. hahaha.. reli 88 jor, girl friend calling. haha. 88
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 10 2012, 10:05 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 10 2012, 10:04 AM)
haha, little poor failure. Nothing else u can argue anymore because been caught red handed for being ignorant. Dun worry, wun easily get choke.
I actually more enjoy  you typing nonsense because you cannot even argue a single thing or fact out to support ur nonsense. hahaha.. reli 88 jor, girl friend calling. haha. 88

That's all after breakfast?

Thought got extra energy after breakfast; extra fuel for more KURANG AJARness.

Had to quote as proof for Admin to see.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 10 2012, 10:09 AM
mcchin
post Nov 10 2012, 01:07 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

welp

everyone except for the accused seems to be civil

no point talking to rude people anymore guys

all he see now is any non-conforming view here is labeled stupid, nub, liar

one of the weaker way to debates is to try covering weak or non-existing points with strong words, in hopes of no one can see through it

well it is like spraying DKNY perfume to a pile of dung

(btw: if "he" trying to counter my simpulan bahasa, then it is obvious he has no grounds to stand on, since the perfume on dung is never my main point)
Ultimaweapon
post Nov 10 2012, 02:30 PM

88 posts

My my...this really make me rclxub.gif
All the effort does seem to be in vain.

Banking into a third party will not be in vain in my opinion.
At least both of you do not know each others names which will be even more
damaging if you do. With a third party (neutral zone), the middle person will posses the proof
that the account numbers was indeed Raikkonen's and Manager66 account
therefore preventing further doubts. There are also banking records.

I'm going to take the initiative at this point to further prevent
any more clashing. All I need now is just one word message / PM
saying:-

> Agree to settle by banking into 3rd party.

Then I'll notify here that both parties have agreed.
After that, I'll PM Manager66 my account number
while Raikkonen will PM me his account number.

After banking in by Manager66 and the amount has been cleared,
etc, I will update here within the hour and at the same time bank in
to Raikkonen. In this thread itself, I will update the transaction slip,
for both transactions while deleting Manager66, Raikkonen and my
names from the slip. This would be proof for everyone that the issue has been settled.

So, for both Raikkonen and Manager66, do PM and let me know your decisions.
Maybe I need admin's approval to do this too.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 10 2012, 03:57 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Ultimaweapon @ Nov 10 2012, 02:30 PM)
My my...this really make me  rclxub.gif

damaging if you do. With a third party (neutral zone), the middle person will posses the proof

names from the slip. This would be proof for everyone that the issue has been settled.

Ask Admin for approval happy.gif

I already asked Admin to review the thread but still waiting for action.

Maybe they're busy.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 10 2012, 04:00 PM
leongkokloon
post Nov 10 2012, 09:17 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Nov 10 2012, 01:07 PM)
welp

everyone except for the accused seems to be civil

no point talking to rude people anymore guys

all he see now is any non-conforming view here is labeled stupid, nub, liar

one of the weaker way to debates is to try covering weak or non-existing points with strong words, in hopes of no one can see through it

well it is like spraying DKNY perfume to a pile of dung

(btw: if "he" trying to counter my simpulan bahasa, then it is obvious he has no grounds to stand on, since the perfume on dung is never my main point)
We are trying to help them both... seems like we are labeled stupid, liar, dupe, noob etc. because he is covering something....

If he "san mou si" (if he is not guilty).. why is he labelling us and talking those rainbow languages? and trying to cover up something? hmm.gif

@Moderators: if u guys are looking into this now.. we are trying to help... but nothing seems to work, because manager66 doesnt want to pay in the first place.

Added on November 10, 2012, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 10 2012, 03:57 PM)

Ask Admin for approval happy.gif

I already asked Admin to review the thread but still waiting for action.

Maybe they're busy.

no worries raikkonen.. sooner or later this guy will be getting karma, what he does to u surely something worse will happen to him. Its just a matter of time when this kind ppl will regret on what they do now..

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Nov 10 2012, 09:25 PM
Manager66
post Nov 11 2012, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 10 2012, 09:17 PM)
We are trying to help them both... seems like we are labeled stupid, liar, dupe, noob etc. because he is covering something....

If he "san mou si" (if he is not guilty).. why is he labelling us and talking those rainbow languages? and trying to cover up something? hmm.gif

@Moderators: if u guys are looking into this now.. we are trying to help... but nothing seems to work, because manager66 doesnt want to pay in the first place.

Added on November 10, 2012, 9:19 pm

no worries raikkonen.. sooner or later this guy will be getting karma, what he does to u surely something worse will happen to him. Its just a matter of time when this kind ppl will regret on what they do now..
the highlighted words ady shown out ur stupidity level gao gao that doesnt know a shit from the 1st place. doh.gif doh.gif
Where is the proof that LIAR raikkonen giving his account number at the 1st place? Getting funnier to see so many brenliss like u trying to argue like a stupid. I am not used to be rude but facing ignorant like u,just cannot control myself. doh.gif doh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 12 2012, 09:41 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 10 2012, 09:17 PM)

I know happy.gif

It's not just me, search the username in Kopitiam; talk about reputation and fame.

That is why I put 'worse CONMAN so far'

Most conman just flee without a trace, but this one...totally extraordinary.

I wonder what nickname will be used next when this nickname 'awarded' the DT. Prior was joeychin happy.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 12 2012, 09:45 AM
Manager66
post Nov 12 2012, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 12 2012, 09:41 AM)
I know happy.gif

It's not just me, search the username in Kopitiam; talk about reputation and fame.

That is why I put 'worse CONMAN so far'

Most conman just flee without a trace, but this one...totally extraordinary.

I wonder what nickname will be used next when this nickname 'awarded' the DT. Prior was joeychin happy.gif
haha. caught red handed for being the most stupi@k on earth has ntg to argue cannot show a single proof. Dont try to change direction because urself is the worse conman. You are the most epic on earth because talking nonsense to the max and replied back to own dupe. doh.gif doh.gif
Whatever u said wont have a single proof but self deluded and no shame. Childish to the max tot my cousin really use the work and past it up. Never give account number then straight say people conman. The whole world only has such IdE*ot like u seriously. Even worst than legendary conman cheong chan wah. WOrse than a little kid because i surely cannot find anyone else like u so brenless.

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 12 2012, 01:18 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 12 2012, 01:25 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 12 2012, 01:17 PM)
haha. caught red handed for being the most stupi@k on earth has ntg to argue cannot show a single proof. Dont try to change direction because urself is the worse conman. You are the most epic on earth because talking nonsense to the max and replied back to own dupe.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Whatever u said wont have a single proof but self deluded and no shame. Childish to the max tot my cousin really use the work and past it up. Never give account number then straight say people conman. The whole world only has such IdE*ot like u seriously. Even worst than legendary conman cheong chan wah. WOrse than a little kid because i surely cannot find anyone else like u so brenless.
Keep it coming joeychin ; breaking Rule 1.

Admin is tracing your IP.

Please do not choke to death at lunch; since you paid it with the money that you owed me happy.gif

I followed Rule 1. but the replies from the accused were...KURANG AJAR with insults, name calling, flaming etc.
My mistake was Rule 4. which is I did not inform the the other party; that ship has sailed.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 12 2012, 01:26 PM
Manager66
post Nov 12 2012, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(Ultimaweapon @ Nov 10 2012, 02:30 PM)
My my...this really make me  rclxub.gif

haha. actually this LIAR ts is a childish and brainless at the 1st place la. Never give account then straight create tread report like a noob and post the entire things. He actually doesnt care about the money and just wanna childish and brainless report it la. He might as well simply give any account number, go to any bank take any resit and then give it to u. Do you think he really wanna solve this case? If he wants he already giving his account number at the 1st place. Its okla since cannot solve. At least those with brain will know such useless has been caught red handed for being brainless then its enough. I will not really care much for this useless childish kid. haha. Chat wit u in future. busy now. take care.

Added on November 12, 2012, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 12 2012, 01:25 PM)
Keep it coming joeychin ; breaking Rule 1.

Admin is tracing your IP.

Please do not choke to death at lunch; since you paid it with the money that you owed me happy.gif

lol, i think you did not understand the level of stupidity of u. You wan to accuse me not paying but at the 1st place not even giving any account number ? You really do have brain seriously? Really no shame at all, very proud of u seriously. If were you, i really will hide my face because the entire earth will only have such ignorant like u and not anyone else. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

And for the highlighted words, i think u ignorant really too ignorant. In fact i am not even owing you any money even went to court also you ignorant cant even do anything because u edeot already post the entire stuffs on the net so its all plagiarise and means you were not even handed me any works. Haha. See how edeot are you. I am agree to still paying you its because i just treat donating to a childish kid that is in hunger. doh.gif doh.gif
Btw my last post to u because i am not so childish and free like you being a poorfag trying to be edeot and ignorant plus brenlis.

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 12 2012, 01:35 PM
SSJBen
post Nov 12 2012, 03:42 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Lol.
Manager66, I gave you my account number 3 times yet you haven't paid me until today despite that saying you will.
But giving me stupid excuses like you told your friend to bank in to me, or it is raining in your place or you have no transport.... rolleyes.gif

Don't spew bs on people not giving you an account number and even if Raikkonen did, I don't think you will pay up. Just like you did to me. It's not big money but shows how much credibility you have a student learning "business".

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Nov 12 2012, 03:43 PM
fai@fai
post Nov 12 2012, 03:57 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Nov 12 2012, 03:42 PM)
Lol.
Manager66, I gave you my account number 3 times yet you haven't paid me until today despite that saying you will.
But giving me stupid excuses like you told your friend to bank in to me, or it is raining in your place or you have no transport....  rolleyes.gif

Don't spew bs on people not giving you an account number and even if Raikkonen did, I don't think you will pay up. Just like you did to me. It's not big money but shows how much credibility you have a student learning "business".
doh.gif who on earth now din use online banking...no transport doh.gif

This post has been edited by fai@fai: Nov 12 2012, 03:57 PM
Ultimaweapon
post Nov 12 2012, 04:10 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Nov 12 2012, 03:42 PM)
Lol.
But giving me stupid excuses like you told your friend to bank in to me, or it is raining in your place or you have no transport....  rolleyes.gif

Oh my...I guess I'll just sit back and bring popcorn. biggrin.gif
Awaiting further suspense, drama and more suprises in this story...

Any links to the original post pls? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Ultimaweapon: Nov 12 2012, 04:12 PM
drydenccm
post Nov 12 2012, 05:20 PM

18 posts

thread reported and let's wait for mod to come.

as for ultimaweapon, i feel you bro... after all the effort in the previous reply, i feel you...

peace. thumbup.gif
goldfries
post Nov 15 2012, 02:25 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

sorry but which admin was reviewing the thread?

anyway, dispute tag assigned.
Manager66
post Nov 15 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 15 2012, 02:25 PM)
sorry but which admin was reviewing the thread?

anyway, dispute tag assigned.
lol. like if i care u abuse of power? in real life u cant do sht. Only can abuse here. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 15 2012, 11:58 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 16 2012, 11:27 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Thank you Admin.

'Dispute Tag'...awarded laugh.gif

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 12 2012, 01:25 PM)

Btw my last post to u because i am not so childish and free like you being a poorfag trying to be edeot and ignorant plus brenlis.
QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:57 PM)
lol. like if i care u abuse of power? in real life u cant do sht. Only can abuse here.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Always a liar.
Say last post but still trolling here.

Please do not choke to death during lunch; bought it with the money you owed me.

Enjoy the 'Dispute Tag'; your 'earned' it happy.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 16 2012, 11:42 AM
leongkokloon
post Nov 16 2012, 11:43 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 16 2012, 11:27 AM)
Thank you Admin.

'Dispute Tag'...awarded  laugh.gif

Always a liar.
Say last post but still trolling here.

Please do not choke to death during lunch; bought it with the money you owed me.

Enjoy the 'Dispute Tag'; you 'earned' it happy.gif

And yet he still dares to insult admin like nobody business..
with another case just razed... u are not alone...

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Nov 16 2012, 11:45 AM
WhatMan
post Nov 16 2012, 04:29 PM

1,623 posts

It is very obvious Manager66 is indeed Joeychin by mannerism alone. I would not be suprised to see him back with a new dupe. Anyone familiar with his posting style will easily spot him.
Light Peak
post Nov 16 2012, 04:46 PM

41 posts

The guy is obviously just flame baiting. He just using those crude mannerism to cover himself and draw everyone into a endless argument.

This post has been edited by Light Peak: Nov 16 2012, 04:48 PM
Manager66
post Nov 16 2012, 06:51 PM

See legendary raikkonen , i will never say wrong that u r indeed the most legendary stupiak on earth. I said wun replied to u but not to others. Haha. childish so enjoy i got dispute tag. No worry this kind of free ID i got unlimited. haha. But the fact is u r indeed legendary stupiak will remain forever. doh.gif doh.gif
Zeroxhunter
post Nov 16 2012, 07:08 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 16 2012, 07:51 PM)
See legendary raikkonen , i will never say wrong that u r indeed the most legendary stupiak on earth. I said wun replied to u but not to others. Haha. childish so enjoy i got dispute tag. No worry this kind of free ID i got unlimited. haha. But the fact is u r indeed legendary stupiak will remain forever. doh.gif  doh.gif
just asking... are u malay or chinese?
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 16 2012, 07:48 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 16 2012, 06:51 PM)
See legendary raikkonen , i will never say wrong that u r indeed the most legendary stupiak on earth. I said wun replied  to ubut not to others. Haha. childish so enjoy i got dispute tag. No worry this kind of free ID i got unlimited. haha. But the fact is u r indeed legendary stupiak will remain forever. doh.gif  doh.gif
QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 12 2012, 01:25 PM)

Twisties again.
You wrote 'post'...and not 'replies'.
This my thread and you wrote my name; thus you wrote to me what.
Kesian.

Do not even know how to spell 'stupid', 'idiot'; 'stupiak', 'edeot'
You have no respect to the Admin as well doh.gif
Better go back to school yeah?

What? No more yapping about I did not give my account number?
SSJBen gave his account number and you NEVER paid him.
Now this is caught red handed.
Self confessed that you're a conman eh?
Double caught red handed.
Poor you.

Please do not choke to death during dinner; since you bought it with the money you owed me.
happy.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 16 2012, 09:10 PM
Manager66
post Nov 17 2012, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 16 2012, 07:48 PM)
Twisties again.
You wrote 'post'...and not 'replies'.
This my thread and you wrote my name; thus you wrote to me what.
Kesian.

Do not even know how to spell 'stupid', 'idiot'; 'stupiak', 'edeot'
You have no respect to the Admin as well  doh.gif
Better go back to school yeah?

What? No more yapping about I did not give my account number?
SSJBen gave his account number and you NEVER paid him.
Now this is caught red handed.
Self confessed that you're a conman eh?
Double caught red handed.
Poor you.
Please do not choke to death during dinner; since you bought it with the money you owed me.
happy.gif
Again legendary no shame till max punya raikkonen barking here. Dun bring in SSJBEN case into ur stupid case. I did not pay him was because he didnt do the work. But here is ur sstupiak case i wont argue with him here. See how brainless r u? already caught red handed being stupid never give account number then said i never pay up. I really so amazed for ur stupidity seriously. And again u so brainless by saying i owed u? you too the same never delivered the work for me. You delivered plagiarised work for me? hahaha..See how brainless. No wonder considered world's legendary edeot
and i will not simply say it if its not real. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Childish+ brainless kid like u even go back to school also will be poorfag forever only. hahaha..see i will say wrong anot. Till die cannot drive merc and live more than million house. Remember my words till u die legendary brainless. Haha. Ok ,now reli my last post in ur thread. 88 childish poorfag that so enjoy like a kid that i finally got a tag. hahahahaha doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Manager66: Nov 17 2012, 04:06 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 17 2012, 09:46 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 17 2012, 04:01 AM)
Again legendary no shame till max punya raikkonen barking here. Dun bring in SSJBEN case into ur stupid case. I did not pay him was because he didnt do the work. But here is ur sstupiak case i wont argue with him here. See how brainless r u? already caught red handed being stupid never give account number then said i never pay up. I really so amazed for ur stupidity seriously. And again u so brainless by saying i owed u? you too the same never delivered the work for me. You delivered plagiarised work for me? hahaha..See how brainless. No wonder considered world's legendary edeot
and i will not simply say it if its not real.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Childish+ brainless kid like u even go back to school also will be poorfag forever only. hahaha..see i will say wrong anot. Till die cannot drive merc and live more than million house. Remember my words till u die legendary brainless. Haha. Ok ,now reli my last post in ur thread. 88 childish poorfag that so enjoy like a kid that i finally got a tag. hahahahaha doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Diam la conman laugh.gif
Proven SWINDLER but still yappin lulz.

A CONMAN pretending to be an anti conman.
You are a joke.
Funny lah you lulz.

Special thread for you at /k/...PITY YOU. lulz.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry56139684

If you post here again, you really are SHAMELESS conman who ate his own dung.

Please do not choke TO DEATH when eating DUNG; since you bought it with the money you owed me.

Some salt for the wound of your 'DT'.laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 17 2012, 10:04 AM
Manager66
post Nov 20 2012, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 17 2012, 09:46 AM)

Diam la conman  laugh.gif
Proven SWINDLER but still yappin lulz.

A CONMAN pretending to be an anti conman.
You are a joke.
Funny lah you lulz.

Special thread for you at /k/...PITY YOU. lulz.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry56139684
If you post here again, you really are SHAMELESS conman who ate his own dung.

Please do not choke TO DEATH when eating DUNG; since you bought it with the money you owed me.
Some salt for the wound of your 'DT'.laugh.gif

SUSrman83
post Nov 20 2012, 06:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 20 2012, 05:35 PM)
College tuition fees from parents lol
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2012, 06:37 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

^

And still asking people to do assignments for him. laugh.gif

I hope he will flunked this paper.

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 20 2012, 05:35 PM)

Must have love eating dung eh?
Twice now eating your own words; 'last post' crap and all but still trolling here.
Truly WORSE conman ever laugh.gif

Childish+ brainless kid like u even go back to school also will be poorfag forever only. hahaha..see i will say wrong anot. Till die cannot drive merc and live more than million house. Remember my words till u die legendary brainless. Haha. Ok ,now reli my last post in ur thread. 88 childish poorfag that so enjoy like a kid that i finally got a tag. hahahahaha
Money in those pictures are not even RM20K but still wish to show off.
Poorfag laugh.gif

Add these up and still won't be RM20K laugh.gif

Peace laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 20 2012, 06:49 PM
SUSrman83
post Nov 20 2012, 06:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 20 2012, 06:37 PM)
^

And still asking people to do assignments for him.  laugh.gif

I hope he will flunked this paper.

Must have love eating dung eh?
Twice now eating your own words; 'last post' crap and all but still trolling here.
Truly WORSE conman ever  laugh.gif
Money in those pictures are not even RM20K but still wish to show off.
Poorfag  laugh.gif
Add these up and still won't be RM20K  laugh.gif

Peace  laugh.gif

Wow minimalist rich guy..i like
jaybee
post Nov 21 2012, 12:31 AM

77 posts

i hope you don't get rob while putting that money back into the bank.

its not a good idea to borrow/withdraw/steal/beg your parents to give you the money just so that you can take a picture and put it on the net and say you are rich.

only poor people does that, sadly.

i hope you will be successful so that you won't have to do this.

i can only imagine how pathetic is that kind of life.

all the best.
Manager66
post Nov 21 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 21 2012, 12:31 AM)

its not a good idea to borrow/withdraw/steal/beg your parents to give you the money just so that you can take a picture and put it on the net and say you are rich.

all the best.
haha i really laughed for a second that u tot i asked the money from my parent to snap the photo. hahaha. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

jaybee
post Nov 21 2012, 12:34 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Manager66 @ Nov 21 2012, 12:33 AM)
haha i really laughed  for a second that u tot i asked the money from my parent to snap the photo. hahaha.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
good luck to you. seriously.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 21 2012, 07:43 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 21 2012, 12:31 AM)

all the best.
Nicely put happy.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 21 2012, 07:47 AM
off_shore
post Dec 7 2012, 05:28 PM

841 posts

The purpose of bumping this thread endlessly? I don't see a solution proposed here but only trolls and more trolls... case not settled yet??
StratOS
post Dec 7 2012, 06:11 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 7 2012, 05:28 PM)
The purpose of bumping this thread endlessly? I don't see a solution proposed here but only trolls and more trolls... case not settled yet??
Cant be settled. End of story. doh.gif
leongkokloon
post Dec 7 2012, 06:23 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 7 2012, 05:28 PM)
that guy doesnt WANT to settle... so the reason of bumping
off_shore
post Dec 9 2012, 11:54 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 7 2012, 06:23 PM)
that guy doesnt WANT to settle... so the reason of bumping
the guy doesn't seem to bother and I think actions is better than bumping / flaming here. It's good to warm others but if takes it seriously, perhaps gang up and find his house since the bugger is filthy rich?
netken
post Dec 10 2012, 10:02 AM

1,298 posts

could he be trolling here?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2554722

leongkokloon
post Dec 10 2012, 10:58 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(netken @ Dec 10 2012, 10:02 AM)
could he be trolling here?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2554722
eaglef1 new dupe?
ChooseACase
post Dec 11 2012, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Dec 10 2012, 10:58 AM)
eaglef1 new dupe?
i think is his fans
unknownhammie
post Jan 1 2013, 09:52 AM

399 posts

Wow .. From page 1-5 .. reading all the post.

1)Ppl who are saying the facts / pointing out the something with less star - Dupes (as in never have any post counts or izit never post)
2)Each time (8 out of 10) manager reply will have the same words (if you notice that)

I better not post much later MANAGER bash me scold my parent / scold me. i so sked doh.gif

Epic thread.
FrostyFizzy
post Dec 23 2013, 12:42 PM

14 posts

Epic rclxms.gif
Feel so sad because there's still people like him exist in this world sweat.gif

TheFrog
post Jan 9 2014, 02:52 PM

105 posts

sad, this manager is full of bullshit. Only faggots and ******* show off their little wannabes not so much money. If ure so living on the high life, why not give TS RM150.
naufal2
post Jan 9 2014, 06:28 PM

33 posts

manager sudah bankrap, 1.50 alco can't pay, how to pay 150 tongue.gif
purenest
post Dec 4 2014, 07:21 PM

Maharaja Derhaka
887 posts

need bumb bumb. rclxms.gif
ky1996
post Oct 29 2016, 03:18 AM

149 posts

Childish+ brainless kid like u even go back to school also will be poorfag forever only. hahaha..see i will say wrong anot. Till die cannot drive merc and live more than million house. Remember my words till u die legendary brainless. Haha. Ok ,now reli my last post in ur thread. 88 childish poorfag that so enjoy like a kid that i finally got a tag. hahahahaha doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
shut the fuck up la cibai haha
hotjake
post Mar 4 2018, 06:53 PM

194 posts

Is this case settled? What is the action taken on lamtin?

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 29 2012, 08:15 AM)
* READ and UNDERSTAND all the postings*
* I consulted with the Moderators BEFORE opening this thread; they strongly believe I was conned*

Pictures at post #6 and post #9

Manager66: thief/scammer/loudmouth, a.k.a. LamTim/JoeyChin2323/Lam86

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...66&hl=manager66

If that were so, he SHOULD have closed (he closed it yesterday  whistling.gif ) the thread at 3.01pm correct?

PS: Notice the 'haha.' part? I spent 1 1/2 hours working for a decent money and that's the thanks I get?  sweat.gif Horrible person  doh.gif

INTRODUCTION

Head & Shoulders is a brand of anti-dandruff shampoo produced by Procter & Gamble.
Head & Shoulders is world's No.1 anti-dandruff shampoo. A power brand from P&G, this brand made its debut in India in 1997.
In the highly competitive Indian shampoo market which is estimated to be worth around Rs 1800 crore, Head & Shoulders is a major player in the Anti-Dandruff niche.
The entire shampoo market was dominated by HLL with a whopping market share of around 46%.When the brand was launched in India, the anti dandruff market was in its nascent stage and dominated by Clinic All Clear.
The high profile launch of Head & Shoulders fueled the growth of this specialty market. Now anti-dandruff segment constitutes around 15% of the total shampoo market.
In order to study the product, we need to study the marketing mix also known as 4p’s of marketing consists of product, price, place, and promotion

Product
The head and shoulders shampoo is a power brand shampoo from P & G Procter and Gamble company and slightly modern-look bottle. It is having a shape that is easy to grab. It provides cleanness and remove dandruff to provide better scalp coverage to get rid even the tiniest dandruff flakes. After using the shampoo, it gives great look and soft manageable hair. It is highly recommended by many dermatologists from all across the world and uses the Markonym ZPT(ZincPyrithine) formulae which has anti-fungal properties. Each is designed to treat itching, flaking, dryness, irritation and redness in a medicated formula. Conditioner technology also helps protect hair against damage. The product creates a strong appeal with lots of variant based upon consumers’ need and also consists of 14 types of different shampoo.

Price
Head and Shoulders shampoo has a very reasonable price and having a large market share worldwide. The target market for Head & Shoulders are the Higher middle class people who are brand conscious, early adaptors and who care about the overall health of their hair. Example of pricing for the products are 75ml for Rm3.9, 180ml for Rm11.50 and 350ml for 18.90,
Place
The Head and Shoulders shampoo is widely available throughout the country. It’s widely sold in hypermarket like tesco and giant, 7-eleven, The Store, Guardian, Watson and mini mart. In certain rural area might not be unavailable and that’s why we still have shampoo like Kao Feather, Rejoice and Palmolive that have anti-dandruff variant in the range to cover the lower income market. Example of some suppliers are Yin Choon Sdn Bhd: Penang and Hatim Enterprise Sdn Bhd: Seremban

Promotion
We can actually see a lot of advertisement from the television with a beautiful girl with the shampoo. So it can attracts a lot of new customers to try the product because it has a very strong anti-dandruff solution.. Since this is technology world, they have publicity on facebook as almost everyone having a facebook account in Malaysia. Newspapers and magazine like Cleo, Marie Clare, The star have publicity on it.
P&G’s anti-dandruff shampoo brand, Head & Shoulders, has roped in actor Kareena Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan and Priety Zinta as its new brand ambassador.
In it’s advertisements, Head & Shoulders introduces itself as a premium brand and uses the charm and beauty of beautiful models.
Attractive Banners and Hoardings are used extensively. We can also see some posters and banners written “Scratch No More” printedon the banners
Print media (News papers, liflets and pamphlets etc.) is used with exclusive high resolution attractive models.
The emphasized is on healthy, long and beautiful hair.

I pay you RM150 if you can help me settle it in few hours. Very good pay for you. Reply asap.

UPDATED: After 6 pages, more 'twisties' came out.
Google his username in Kopitiam, you will be surprise.

Let's recap;

1. Me lazy doing it.
3. No account number.

In October 2012
I am a good person eh? Did not 'F' him back  laugh.gif

On July 29th, I had to open a dispute thread; 10 days? Really?  Too busy for 10 days?
On July 27th 'not free to login to Lowyat' eh?  Yeah right  ohmy.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2433417&hl=
On July 28th...the thread was closed (not closed by the Moderator)  hmm.gif

That's my defence.
I will let Admin settle this; already asked for a 'Dispute Tag'; wait for  it then.
For my ally is the Force, and a powerful ally it isMaster Yoda

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 5 2012, 05:22 PM)
Why after almost 3 months only manager66 come and throw insults at everyone?  rclxub.gif
Why never come in earlier when TS already posted this dispute in August?

0.0828sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:40 PM