138 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

TSChris Chew
post Jun 30 2015, 12:38 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jun 30 2015, 07:55 AM)
Thats quite an offer. 1 mill for 1600sqft condo in untested market in bk.ur fren want to stay? Infact i dint see much adverts for biggies online so far.

secondary buyer who willing to go that high for condo in bk may be not much. Even harder if substandard finishing.

Kr2 area i think competition just going to get stiffer for rental market. If finishing again not impressive, rental and subsale price will lag behind z res.kr2 price will be limited by kr1 if the characteristics more less the same.
He could be own stay but his friends, majority smaller size wanna flip later.

Kinda true, the competition is just going to be more stiffer day by day although some KR1 and ZR frens disagree with me. They still mentioned rental is good but subsales could be slower for ZR due to more units and its entry price for late buyers.

KR2 price will be limited by KR1 if KR1 owners willing to flip at lower price than transacted price of RM 650k, 680-700k and 700-730k subsequent sizes of 1050, 1267 & 1454 sq ft. All these were damm good price and even match ZR's subsale prices. I not sure the density plays a role here but I dont feel so.

Or else, KR2 will be end up like ZR, the entry price of RM 320 psf to RM 480 psf ( KR1 and KR 2 pricing then) and most of the subsales done lucratively on Block A instead of Block D where some are suffering the neighbours low asking price to stagnant it.

With the rental, I keep believing there is a capping everywhere, as tenants have more and more choices but if they insists on location and with LRT, the choices only left ZR, KR1 & 2 for its budget range.

I wont be overwhelming with the rental game although this is crucial for long term game. For KR2, I rather care on my COCR.

Yenn08
post Jul 1 2015, 05:56 PM

21 posts

Pavillion Bukit Jalil City thumbup.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIFlmqH0l0I
KimiLau
post Jul 1 2015, 09:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Yenn08 @ Jul 1 2015, 05:56 PM)
Pavillion Bukit Jalil City  thumbup.gif
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIFlmqH0l0I
rclxms.gif
Marl^^
post Jul 2 2015, 12:53 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 30 2015, 12:38 PM)

Bro Chris agreed, only time will fill up surrounding units, holding power is the key, else be ready to face stiff competition on both rental and subsale market. Still have Casa Green , Rainz , the Seedz , SMLand , opposite Paradigm KL residence . They will join the market soon.

This post has been edited by Marl^^: Jul 2 2015, 01:04 AM
Mrmr
post Jul 2 2015, 09:55 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 18 2015, 03:43 PM)
Plan to rent out and hold until Pavillion 2 is ready  smile.gif

Initially plan for own stay but gf do not want to stay in condo so at the end change plan to stay in landed.
So nice,which landed project u buy? When complete? rclxms.gif
ronn77
post Jul 2 2015, 11:22 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Jul 2 2015, 09:55 AM)
So nice,which landed project u buy? When complete?  rclxms.gif
It's completed project in Kinrara, just 15mins drive to KR2 if no jam smile.gif
Mrmr
post Jul 3 2015, 02:55 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 2 2015, 11:22 AM)
It's completed project in Kinrara, just 15mins drive to KR2 if no jam  smile.gif
Wow your property is nice ,nice invest lots
Bro smart choice rclxms.gif
When plan to move in for start your lovely marriage life
risestar
post Jul 6 2015, 03:27 PM

Hie.. may i know where is the actual office for Kiara resources?
I went to 22a, jalan usj 10/1b to pay my electricity deposit however the office do not visually exist?
Am not in FB group as my document are kept away in safety box. any one can help ?
spydermind
post Jul 6 2015, 04:35 PM

1,166 posts

I havent been to KR2 , but if almost the same as RR, then it is not too bad.

Aiyo , lower standard nowadays .... tongue.gif
TSChris Chew
post Jul 6 2015, 05:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jul 6 2015, 04:35 PM)
I havent been to KR2 , but if almost the same as RR, then it is not too bad.

Aiyo , lower standard nowadays .... tongue.gif
Almost exactly the same, but IMHO, RR would looks better facade or building compare to KR2 in view of
- Both only 8 units per floor, thus less stunning compare to block or tower contained more units per floor for bigger width tower and view
- RR more bigger size units compare to KR2, hence the balcony glass effects a lot
- RR's balcony is longer & bigger compare to KR2 ( big size vs big size )
- RR is 18 and 20 floors tower compare to KR2's 35 storey high on lower ground , from a view of Kesas direction, it made KR2 all towers
- The placement of double blocks of RR on that parcel of land is better view compare to triple towers of KR2, which was visible sideview along from the kesas both direction
TSChris Chew
post Jul 6 2015, 05:03 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(risestar @ Jul 6 2015, 03:27 PM)
Hie.. may i know where is the actual office for Kiara resources?
I went to 22a, jalan usj 10/1b to pay my electricity deposit however the office do not visually exist?
Am not in FB group as my document are kept away in safety box. any one can help ?
Not sure if you went to correct address ...

If not mistaken, the KR office is the floor above a ladies boutique & fashion retail, I think it's called 2L, it's an end lot with pink or purple colour. Or, find a direction of another end lot next to 2L, the Strawberry Caffe ( dunno still existing or not )
risestar
post Jul 6 2015, 05:03 PM

whats RR project ?
TSChris Chew
post Jul 6 2015, 05:10 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(risestar @ Jul 6 2015, 05:03 PM)
whats RR project ?
Rimba Residence at Kinrara
risestar
post Jul 6 2015, 05:12 PM

thanks~
noiseemunkee
post Jul 6 2015, 08:31 PM

454 posts

Chris, do you somehow knows new target vp for rr?
Van123
post Jul 7 2015, 11:04 PM

Hey all taikor, i saw this from website, is it true? We can ask for Exemption on gains from the disposal of one residential property once in a lifetime to individual ?

RPGT Exemptions
Good news! There are exemptions allowed for RPGT. Among the exemptions are:

1) Exemption on gains from the disposal of one residential property once in a lifetime to individual (Please utilize this once in lifetime opportunity wisely!)
2) Exemption on gains arising from the disposal of real property between family members (e.g. husband and wife, parents and children and grandparents and grandchildren)
3) 10% of profits OR RM10,000 per transaction (whichever is higher) is not taxable

- See more at: http://loanstreet.com.my/learning-centre/r...h.Ug40xme0.dpuf
cybermaster98
post Jul 7 2015, 11:55 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 26 2015, 03:51 PM)
RPGT is calculated from the SPA date. So if your SPA was signed in Jan 2013 (like me), if I decide to sell in 2016, I will kena 30% RPGT tax on the chargeable gain.

If this is your first property disposal, you get a full waiver. For subsequent disposals, you get a RM10K or 10% (whichever is higher) waiver on your profits.

Chargeable Gain = Disposal Price - Purchased Price (based on SPA) - Exemption waiver
Posted before
Van123
post Jul 8 2015, 11:51 AM

IC ... Thanks tai kor, didn't notice it post before. haha ...

Something want to clarify, hope you all tai kor can help.

If i have 2 property, both need to disposal.
1 is full 5 yrs, another 1 still within 5 yrs.
Will it depend which 1 dispose 1st (*consider it as 1st disposal)? Or it follow the rules, 1 waiver per life regardless 1st or 2nd?
From the post seen, the exemption seen 1 per life, didnt mentioned it must be 1st property. can confirm?
cybermaster98
post Jul 8 2015, 03:05 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Van123 @ Jul 8 2015, 11:51 AM)
IC ... Thanks tai kor, didn't notice it post before. haha ...

Something want to clarify, hope you all tai kor can help.

If i have 2 property, both need to disposal.
1 is full 5 yrs, another 1 still within 5 yrs.
Will it depend which 1 dispose 1st (*consider it as 1st disposal)? Or it follow the rules, 1 waiver per life regardless 1st or 2nd?
From the post seen, the exemption seen 1 per life, didnt mentioned it must be 1st property. can confirm?
U can choose which property to apply the waiver to. Ure given 1 waiver to use.
TSChris Chew
post Jul 8 2015, 03:36 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jul 6 2015, 08:31 PM)
Chris, do you somehow knows new target vp for rr?
Err, not sure, but last time was heard very soon, Aug or Sept.

138 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:25 AM