232 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

Xaser_3
post Jul 28 2018, 10:00 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Jul 28 2018, 04:25 AM)
Eh.. I recently saw newspaper and online news the police and government all the shut down a scam company..

How to get the police to shut down this company if it's that EVIL!

Can anybody advice?
I believe you are referring to M**Spa*e, correct? Well, try to approach and complain to the same YB Lim Lip Eng as he is now the new Michael Chong.
joshuain9
post Jul 28 2018, 02:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Jul 28 2018, 04:25 AM)
Eh.. I recently saw newspaper and online news the police and government all the shut down a scam company..

How to get the police to shut down this company if it's that EVIL!

Can anybody advice?
As long as enough citizen make report to authority said they were cheated by this kind of company, there have a chance police will take action.
But actually that is quite difficult to judge this kind of scam company because all of them were camouflage by business modal/marketing plan which legal in law, and difficult to get a strong criminal evidence to make a judgement.

Xaser_3
post Jul 28 2018, 08:42 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(joshuain9 @ Jul 28 2018, 02:03 PM)
As long as enough citizen make report to authority said they were cheated by this kind of company, there have a chance police will take action.
But actually that is quite difficult to judge this kind of scam company because all of them were camouflage by business modal/marketing plan which legal in law, and  difficult to get a strong criminal evidence to make a judgement.
That is the sad truth. Going to court doesn't necessarily mean that they will be found guilty and forced to shut down or close shop. All depends on their legal council, they might get off scot-free due to technicalities.
LordXion
post Jul 29 2018, 01:25 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Jul 28 2018, 08:42 PM)
That is the sad truth. Going to court doesn't necessarily mean that they will be found guilty and forced to shut down or close shop. All depends on their legal council, they might get off scot-free due to technicalities.
So how do we take action?
But if what you are saying is true.. how do we identify this is a scam c company? All we can do is listen to ppl complain and hope/pray they aren't scam..

But from what I have been reading you guys are trash talking and throwing a lot of anger hate towards this company.

I'm not trying to offend anybody, but I believe instead of doing the above, people in this group is more than enough to make the government move.. cause we the Rakyat have the numbers.. So let's do something about it? Stop it once in for all if they are really a scam.
Xaser_3
post Jul 29 2018, 09:14 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Jul 29 2018, 01:25 AM)
So how do we take action?
But if what you are saying is true.. how do we identify this is a scam c company? All we can do is listen to ppl complain and hope/pray they aren't scam..

But from what I have been reading you guys are trash talking and throwing a lot of anger hate towards this company. 

I'm not trying to offend anybody, but I believe instead of doing the above, people in this group is more than enough to make the government move.. cause we the Rakyat have the numbers.. So let's do something about it? Stop it once in for all if they are really a scam.
Good morning my good Samaritan. Firstly, may I mind you that this is a forum, and forums are bound to have certain individuals/groups that talk trash or keep the discussions within the grey areas. It doesn't necessarily mean that everything mentioned and said here is the holy grail and the ultimate truth. One should decide for themselves if whatever said here is relevant and logical before coming to a self conclusion.

Who know's, the people here might actual rise to the occasion and take the appropriate action. Left to be seen, whichever collective decision that the group of people here decide to take would be done in the best interest for all. Just wait and see.

Have a great and pleasant weekend.
fancygummies
post Aug 1 2018, 10:40 AM

19 posts

I am very disgust with one of my friend which approach me to listen this and i refuse to go to the end stage after I saw this forum. (I went to stage one)
Then my friend now still like want to keep a good relation with me constant ask me to yumcha or lunch.
At first I will go for yumcha after then I feeling really not comfortable.
Now that friend keep ask for lunch and i really not feel like going
not sure is the bias or what just not comfortable
Xaser_3
post Aug 1 2018, 10:53 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(fancygummies @ Aug 1 2018, 10:40 AM)
I am very disgust with one of my friend which approach me to listen this and i refuse to go to the end stage after I saw this forum. (I went to stage one)
Then my friend now still like want to keep a good relation with me constant ask me to yumcha or lunch.
At first I will go for yumcha after then I feeling really not comfortable.
Now that friend keep ask for lunch and i really not feel like going
not sure is the bias or what just not comfortable
Tell your friend, if purely for lunch and not discussing any business/MLM related is fine. Must make your stance and be clear about it before proceeding.

Probably because you dislike the MLM talks and the association of your friend with this business. Totally understandable.
mynewsin
post Aug 1 2018, 10:57 AM

113 posts

If you earn alot money, why u even force people to join. kinda weird

Xaser_3
post Aug 1 2018, 11:02 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(mynewsin @ Aug 1 2018, 10:57 AM)
If you earn alot money, why u even force people to join. kinda weird
Because it is MLM, based on pyramid model/scheme, always need to recruite and replenish the base to make sure it doesn't collapse. The newcomers will be the one's who will be feeding the top of the pyramid, the upline. So if you are one of those who joined early, you will be on the top of the pyramid, and make easy money from the downlines.
joshuain9
post Aug 2 2018, 01:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 1 2018, 11:02 AM)
Because it is MLM, based on pyramid model/scheme, always need to recruite and replenish the base to make sure it doesn't collapse. The newcomers will be the one's who will be feeding the top of the pyramid, the upline. So if you are one of those who joined early, you will be on the top of the pyramid, and make easy money from the downlines.
Indeed, and if you join late and stay at bottom level, actually you are just work hard for all your upline and YOU HAVE NO CHANCE to overcome them.

Actually, until now i still wouldn't judge MLM is a scam. It's just a business modal that manufacturer no willing spend huge advertisement fee and lose their profit in traditional business chain. And alot of other industry also run in similar modal like insurance agent/property agent etc.

But the problem of MLM is it would be natural Camouflage of scam due to the business modal structure was highly similar with pyramid scheme.
So to judge the MLM is a scam or not, i think can be judge in these few point:-
1. Do the product really effective, or just some "bullshit" to cover something?
2. Do the product have reasonable price(it will still mark up but in acceptable range) or ridiculous marked up 100%/200%/300%?
3. Do the company have complete and workable retail system or just focus on recruitment to sold the "distributor membership"
4. Do the membership fee reasonable(normally a legit MLM member fee won't more then RM200~300) or highly expensive membership fee.
5. Do the MLM company guiding their member up their rank step by step(by retailing) or always persude/psycho member put a big capital to buy a higher ranking.
6. Do the MLM company have easy, secured refund policy or have no refund policy/have refund policy but the process is extremely complicated and insecure.

Xaser_3
post Aug 2 2018, 09:07 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(joshuain9 @ Aug 2 2018, 01:59 AM)
Indeed, and if you join late and stay at bottom level, actually you are just work hard for all your upline and YOU HAVE NO CHANCE to overcome them.

Actually, until now i still wouldn't judge MLM is a scam. It's just a business modal that manufacturer no willing spend huge advertisement fee and lose their profit in traditional business chain. And alot of other industry also run in similar modal like insurance agent/property agent etc.

But the problem of MLM is it would be natural Camouflage of scam due to the business modal structure was highly similar with pyramid scheme.
So to judge the MLM is a scam or not, i think can be judge in these few point:-
1. Do the product really effective, or just some "bullshit" to cover something?
2. Do the product have reasonable price(it will still mark up but in acceptable range) or ridiculous marked up 100%/200%/300%?
3. Do the company have complete and workable retail system or just focus on recruitment to sold the "distributor membership"
4. Do the membership fee reasonable(normally a legit MLM member fee won't more then RM200~300) or highly expensive membership fee.
5. Do the MLM company guiding their member up their rank step by step(by retailing) or always persude/psycho member put a big capital to buy a higher ranking.
6. Do the MLM company have easy, secured refund policy or have no refund policy/have refund policy but the process is extremely complicated and insecure.
MLM model by itself isn't a scam. But the MLM companies, incorporating their own law, rules and regulations is what makes the who operation into a scam. Remember the Ponzi Scheme by Charles Ponzi and how badly it ended for it's so called investors? When the people at the top keep winning, those at the bottom have got to loose in order to sustain those at the top. No two ways, around it, Period.
LordXion
post Aug 2 2018, 02:08 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Jul 29 2018, 09:14 AM)
Good morning my good Samaritan. Firstly, may I mind you that this is a forum, and forums are bound to have certain individuals/groups that talk trash or keep the discussions within the grey areas. It doesn't necessarily mean that everything mentioned and said here is the holy grail and the ultimate truth. One should decide for themselves if whatever said here is relevant and logical before coming to a self conclusion.

Who know's, the people here might actual rise to the occasion and take the appropriate action. Left to be seen, whichever collective decision that the group of people here decide to take would be done in the best interest for all. Just wait and see.

Have a great and pleasant weekend.
So come one people!! Let's rise up together! Court or no court! We have to make sure this company is aware that if they are doing wrong, we can stop them!

I mean, seriously.. no point trashing here when we can do something about it.. rather I feel people in the forum are all talk but no action.
I don't have any connection to anything or anybody.. tried to call the government as well.. If anybody else cab do anything.. please do.. instead of all talk!

If scam shut it down! If not, well just continue to trash..
My 2 cents..

AntiScam
post Aug 3 2018, 09:03 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 2 2018, 02:08 PM)
So come one people!! Let's rise up together! Court or no court! We have to make sure this company is aware that if they are doing wrong, we can stop them!

I mean, seriously.. no point trashing here when we can do something about it.. rather I feel people in the forum are all talk but no action.
I don't have any connection to anything or anybody.. tried to call the government as well.. If anybody else cab do anything..  please do.. instead of all talk!

If scam shut it down! If not, well just continue to trash..
My 2 cents..
Well, you can start by sharing this thread on your social media.
Xaser_3
post Aug 3 2018, 09:05 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(AntiScam @ Aug 3 2018, 09:03 AM)
+1
Steve Lim
post Aug 3 2018, 11:59 AM

Hi everyone, I got family member who join this yesterday,
may I know if they plan to quit, the company will refund the
total amount to them?

Anyone experience before?

Thanks! smile.gif
Xaser_3
post Aug 3 2018, 12:35 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Steve Lim @ Aug 3 2018, 11:59 AM)
total amount to them?

Thanks!  smile.gif
Gosh! Still got people innocent & naive enough to join yesterday. Pity them, really.
joshuain9
post Aug 3 2018, 12:59 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Steve Lim @ Aug 3 2018, 11:59 AM)
total amount to them?

Thanks!  smile.gif
If still within 10 days, then you can get 100% refund but within 30~40 working days. How much capital their put inside?
Between, better ask a lawyer help you create a law letter to them in case can't get back money due to the term&condition that you didn't realise inside the withdrawal form.
Dinasaur33
post Aug 4 2018, 12:03 AM

38 posts

Finally I have made an appointment to return stock happy.gif

LordXion
post Aug 4 2018, 03:53 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(AntiScam @ Aug 3 2018, 09:03 AM)
Again.. this would only attract more talk only people?
Xaser_3
post Aug 4 2018, 10:04 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Dinasaur33 @ Aug 4 2018, 12:03 AM)
Finally I have made an appointment to return stock happy.gif
Good start 👍👍

Hopefully the rest of the process goes smoothly.

232 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:21 AM