232 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 19 2024, 11:34 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Jun 16 2024, 09:03 AM)
In McOcean, you pay and pay and pay and pay.

Pay for membership, pay for overpriced and low-average quality products, pay for events, pay for star award events, pay interest if you take out the RM35k loan, etc.

How to earn money?

Oh wait, by taking out a loan and pray that 5 down line of yours take out RM35k loan and buy products under you. Even then, you still make a loss.

I remembered when one of the ex KPs was so excited that he/she even told me that I can make RM20k/month, or even RM100k/month. I pretended to get along in the conversation. I knew something was amiss but I didn’t bring it up to that ex KP.

I left McOcean the next day after the conversation. That ex KP never contacted me since.

And guess what? The KP left McOcean a month later after I left. Strange. RM100k/month not attractive to you? 🤣
You are right, those active members in Mc Ocean are just being treated as "Money Making Machines" for Mc Ocean. Mc Ocean is draining their purses dry but the members are too brainwashed to see it. doh.gif

Not only the RM35K that the victims paid upfront to become a Star Premier.
Every person recruited, every product sold & every event attended (GES/ WHO/ MNU held in hotel, 3D2N Camps, Award Ceremonies etc), Mc Ocean will make a profit out of them.

E.g:
Booking a hotel for the GES event cost RM 100 per person, they will sell the tickets at RM 150 per person & "encourage" all the Knight Premiers to buy them all. In the end, Mc Ocean makes RM 50 per person and the risk of losing money falls to the Knight Premiers instead.

Don't be fooled by the event locations could be in a 5 star hotel/ Convention Centers. Those are all paid for by the brainwashed members of Mc Ocean. You will be the next one if you choose to join them.

supermegathrone
post Jun 20 2024, 03:21 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 19 2024, 11:34 PM)
You are right, those active members in Mc Ocean are just being treated as "Money Making Machines" for Mc Ocean. Mc Ocean is draining their purses dry but the members are too brainwashed to see it.  doh.gif

Not only the RM35K that the victims paid upfront to become a Star Premier.
Every person recruited, every product sold & every event attended (GES/ WHO/ MNU held in hotel, 3D2N Camps, Award Ceremonies etc), Mc Ocean will make a profit out of them.

E.g:
Booking a hotel for the GES event cost RM 100 per person, they will sell the tickets at RM 150 per person & "encourage" all the Knight Premiers to buy them all. In the end, Mc Ocean makes RM 50 per person and the risk of losing money falls to the Knight Premiers instead.

Don't be fooled by the event locations could be in a 5 star hotel/ Convention Centers. Those are all paid for by the brainwashed members of Mc Ocean. You will be the next one if you choose to join them.
Making the KPs lose money just because of poor attendance in events is just despicable. The system is designed to ensure that the company lose as little as possible.

Just out of curiosity though, can KPs choose not to buy the multiple tickets in hand and sell it to others?

This post has been edited by supermegathrone: Jun 20 2024, 03:22 AM
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 20 2024, 12:51 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Jun 20 2024, 03:21 AM)
Making the KPs lose money just because of poor attendance in events is just despicable. The system is designed to ensure that the company lose as little as possible.

Just out of curiosity though, can KPs choose not to buy the multiple tickets in hand and sell it to others?
Yes, that's the only way a KP can cut her losses, by selling extra tickets to other network KPs.

Not lose as little as possible, the system is so rigged that Mc Ocean gains for EVERY transactions.

The founder of Mc Ocean, Mr P, is the worst of them all. He is the owner of Mc Ocean, the top of the Mc Ocean Pyramid & the share holder of the company that responsible for organizing events and camps for Mc Ocean members (MNU Worldwide). Talk about conflict of interest...

That's why he can change car every few years, while Mc Ocean KPs or PPs are reduced from driving car to calling Grab Car.

Mc Ocean likes to call their members Entrepreneurs, but in real life they are all MLM Salesman, working for Mr P, who is the ONLY Entrepreneur in this MLM Pyramid Schreme.

supermegathrone
post Jun 20 2024, 01:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 20 2024, 12:51 PM)
Yes, that's the only way a KP can cut her losses, by selling extra tickets to other network KPs.

Not lose as little as possible, the system is so rigged that Mc Ocean gains for EVERY transactions.

The founder of Mc Ocean, Mr P, is the worst of them all. He is the owner of Mc Ocean, the top of the Mc Ocean Pyramid & the share holder of the company that responsible for organizing events and camps for Mc Ocean members (MNU Worldwide). Talk about conflict of interest...

That's why he can change car every few years, while Mc Ocean KPs or PPs are reduced from driving car to calling Grab Car. 

Mc Ocean likes to call their members Entrepreneurs, but in real life they are all MLM Salesman, working for Mr P, who is the ONLY Entrepreneur in this MLM Pyramid Schreme.
The one actually earning RM20k - RM100k/month gotta be him. It’s such a pity that these EE peeps (KP and PP) gotta wayang to be rich just to make Mr P even richer.

I am pretty sure that some KP and PP game the system by getting undisclosed benefits or being in conflict of interest inside, and that’s how divide and rule is happening inside the company, making members turning against each other while the paling top sit there and wonder which car should be bought next.

Haihh.

Regarding the Turkey trip, they need to hit a certain sales target to be entitled to it and is the trip fully sponsored by the company from start until the end?
supermegathrone
post Jun 21 2024, 07:19 AM

101 posts

I noticed that Elite Entre network is not really active on Facebook and Instagram anymore. Is this sign of them slowing down/shutting down?

If it is, it is the best karma ever

diggle123
post Jun 21 2024, 07:59 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Jun 21 2024, 07:19 AM)
I noticed that Elite Entre network is not really active on Facebook and Instagram anymore. Is this sign of them slowing down/shutting down?

If it is, it is the best karma ever
Might be just going underground, since they have too much attention from the public at this point. Just few months ago, some of them had a police case.
supermegathrone
post Jun 21 2024, 09:12 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jun 21 2024, 07:59 AM)
Might be just going underground, since they have too much attention from the public at this point. Just few months ago, some of them had a police case.
Well, I won't be surprised if their actions had led to this. Honestly speaking, we are not going to miss the fake hype sessions and blow hard pattern of that Elite Entre network.

Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 21 2024, 04:36 PM

1,115 posts

Mc Ocean has alot of double standard practices. The top & the leaders will tell the downlines to do/ not to do something, but they are the ones doing the opposite.

For instance, Mc Ocean said no intimate relationship among members, but the leaders, being dry and desperate, are sleeping and marrying their downlines. Some PP level guy was caught cheating with his downlines by his wife, that she b*tch slap him in the face at a public restaurant.

At the front, Mc Ocean appears to be a very positive environment where members are very helpful and always cheerful. But reality is, Mc ocean is a disgusting double standard and alot of backstabbing among leaders (KP and PP levels).

One fine day, Mr P can said he needs a Doctor to be promoted from KP level to PP level, he can just override the rule and give him fake downlines to fake he had hit the requirements to be promoted.

Another example is Mr P's friend, who is in KP level. Can take other network's sales as his own to become a PP.

Nowadays, there is really no big deal when some member claimed herself to hit the rank of Prince/ Princess Premier (PP) in Mc Ocean. Because you know deep inside, IT WAS NOT HARD WORK THAT GOT HER THERE, BUT HOW WELL SHE/ HE S*CKS MR. P'S BALLS.

So glad that I made the decision to walk out of Mc Ocean after finding out their hypocrisies and lies. To any readers out there, trust me to walk away from the person that try to persuade you to join Mc Ocean. This is coming from an ex-KP's 2 years experience in there.

Mc Ocean will always be dishonest and dirty, they will never change that, because that is the ONLY way they can make money! puke.gif

supermegathrone
post Jun 22 2024, 07:00 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 21 2024, 04:36 PM)
Mc Ocean has alot of double standard practices. The top & the leaders will tell the downlines to do/ not to do something, but they are the ones doing the opposite.

For instance, Mc Ocean said no intimate relationship among members, but the leaders, being dry and desperate, are sleeping and marrying their downlines. Some PP level guy was caught cheating with his downlines by his wife, that she b*tch slap him in the face at a public restaurant.

At the front, Mc Ocean appears to be a very positive environment where members are very helpful and always cheerful. But reality is, Mc ocean is a disgusting double standard and alot of backstabbing among leaders (KP and PP levels).

One fine day, Mr P can said he needs a Doctor to be promoted from KP level to PP level, he can just override the rule and give him fake downlines to fake he had hit the requirements to be promoted.

Another example is Mr P's friend, who is in KP level. Can take other network's sales as his own to become a PP.

Nowadays, there is really no big deal when some member claimed herself to hit the rank of Prince/ Princess Premier (PP) in Mc Ocean. Because you know deep inside, IT WAS NOT HARD WORK THAT GOT HER THERE, BUT HOW WELL SHE/ HE S*CKS MR. P'S BALLS.

So glad that I made the decision to walk out of Mc Ocean after finding out their hypocrisies and lies. To any readers out there, trust me to walk away from the person that try to persuade you to join Mc Ocean. This is coming from an ex-KP's 2 years experience in there.

Mc Ocean will always be dishonest and dirty, they will never change that, because that is the ONLY way they can make money! puke.gif
It's not about what you know, but it's about who you know.

The system purposely benefit a small amount of individuals, so that Elite Entre can write in their "guidebook" by saying that PP got BMW, make RM1 million in sales, already buy a house within 6 months in McOcean etc.

Well, I can also rig the system by dictating that I get 1,000 PV for each RM1 in sales, while the rest get 1 PV instead. Also, just rent a BMW, and get a photo of me and that BMW and happily brag about my claim. Or just take loan buy a fancy house and strength my claim.

For some, it's okay to cheat because there will be no consequences in the company. Well, company make money so no need disciplinary action for these cheaters. Life of a VIP / close friend to the VIP.

This post has been edited by supermegathrone: Jun 22 2024, 07:00 AM
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 28 2024, 11:50 AM

1,115 posts

Let me share some dirty tactics I learned from Mc Ocean leaders on how Mc Ocean legally sca*m new victims off their RM 35,000.00 capital that they paid to sign up as a Mobile Stockist (Sar Premier).

One of the biggest worries of Mc Ocean members, is that some new victims, who might wake up from their brainwash and decided she wants to withdraw from this MLM.

They will do the following DESPICABLE ACTIONS to make sure the victims get close to nothing of the RM 35K they invested:

1) Secretly include the RM 5,000 Alkali Water Filter in the victim's purchase

When you have your RM 35K ready to join Mc Ocean, your upline will say they have a "template purchase list for new members" to buy a variety of Mc Ocean products.

One of them, is their low quality Alkali Water Filter, called Eion*zer, which cost a whooping RM 5000!!!

C*way and other brands water filter can cost half the price, and do a better job at filtering dirt and particles.
And FYI, don't fall for the Alkaline Water hype. THERE IS NO SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE THAT SUPPORT ALKALINE WATER IS BETTER THAN NORMAL WATER.

2) Set up appointment to install the water filter at your house immediately.

After you buy the filter, your upline will desperately want to visit your house to install it. Why? Because with the water filter installed, RM 5000 gone!

Mc Ocean will not accept your return anymore ... ... icon_idea.gif

In order to make sure that no new members can get a refund, the leaders will even make it compulsory for new members to take a selfie of the installed water filter before they are eligible to attend Mc Ocean's training camps.

And not to mentioned, that brainwashing 3 days 2 nights camp will cost you another RM 300 and you have to arrange your own transport there... wow!

3) Opening the product packagings

Some networks in Mc Ocean are even worse, they will ask new victims to "check the product quality" by opening the product wrappers.

This way those products 100% cannot get refunded if you withdraw from Mc Ocean. sweat.gif

4) Self Consumption

When you attend Mc Ocean's events, office trainings and camps, you will be told to consume those products to "test their effectiveness".

Is it true? HELL NO! The real purpose is also to reduce the refund amount of the victim's RM 35K capital.

5) Holding your Mc Ocean products hostage

As mentioned before, Mc Ocean allows members to only take out partial of their RM 35K bought products, while the rest Mc Ocean will keep it for you.

However, if you are a bad member that decided to expose Mc Ocean's dirty deeds on social media. Mc Ocean will withhold those products from you. Their director will force you to make a confession, retract all your statements (even if its true) and apologize to Mc Ocean before you can access to your products.

Guess where those products go from members who left Mc Ocean? That's right! They get sold to another unsuspecting victim who also give them RM 35K.

These are all true stories and things I had seen/ shared by ex members or being taught by Mc Ocean to do to new victims.

I hope this post can provide clarity about what the REAL Mc Ocean is like behind their FAKE SMILES and FAKE POSITIVE ENERGY.

supermegathrone
post Jun 29 2024, 05:42 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 28 2024, 11:50 AM)
Let me share some dirty tactics I learned from Mc Ocean leaders on how Mc Ocean legally sca*m new victims off their RM 35,000.00 capital that they paid to sign up as a Mobile Stockist (Sar Premier).

One of the biggest worries of Mc Ocean members, is that some new victims, who might wake up from their brainwash and decided she wants to withdraw from this MLM.

They will do the following DESPICABLE ACTIONS to make sure the victims get close to nothing of the RM 35K they invested:

1) Secretly include the RM 5,000 Alkali Water Filter in the victim's purchase

When you have your RM 35K ready to join Mc Ocean, your upline will say they have a "template purchase list for new members" to buy a variety of Mc Ocean products.

One of them, is their low quality Alkali Water Filter, called Eion*zer, which cost a whooping RM 5000!!!

C*way and other brands water filter can cost half the price, and do a better job at filtering dirt and particles.
And FYI, don't fall for the Alkaline Water hype. THERE IS NO SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE THAT SUPPORT ALKALINE WATER IS BETTER THAN NORMAL WATER.

2) Set up appointment to install the water filter at your house immediately.

After you buy the filter, your upline will desperately want to visit your house to install it. Why? Because with the water filter installed, RM 5000 gone!

Mc Ocean will not accept your return anymore ... ...  icon_idea.gif 

In order to make sure that no new members can get a refund, the leaders will even make it compulsory for new members to take a selfie of the installed water filter before they are eligible to attend Mc Ocean's training camps.

And not to mentioned, that brainwashing 3 days 2 nights camp will cost you another RM 300 and you have to arrange your own transport there... wow!

3) Opening the product packagings

Some networks in Mc Ocean are even worse, they will ask new victims to "check the product quality" by opening the product wrappers.

This way those products 100% cannot get refunded if you withdraw from Mc Ocean.  sweat.gif 

4) Self Consumption

When you attend Mc Ocean's events, office trainings and camps, you will be told to consume those products to "test their effectiveness".

Is it true? HELL NO! The real purpose is also to reduce the refund amount of the victim's RM 35K capital.

5) Holding your Mc Ocean products hostage

As mentioned before, Mc Ocean allows members to only take out partial of their RM 35K bought products, while the rest Mc Ocean will keep it for you.

However, if you are a bad member that decided to expose Mc Ocean's dirty deeds on social media. Mc Ocean will withhold those products from you. Their director will force you to make a confession, retract all your statements (even if its true) and apologize to Mc Ocean before you can access to your products.

Guess where those products go from members who left Mc Ocean? That's right! They get sold to another unsuspecting victim who also give them RM 35K. 

These are all true stories and things I had seen/ shared by ex members or being taught by Mc Ocean to do to new victims.

I hope this post can provide clarity about what the REAL Mc Ocean is like behind their FAKE SMILES and FAKE POSITIVE ENERGY.

No 5 is truly despicable and any normal business doing that can be reported for it. Since you pay you must be entitled to get the items. If No 5 not a scarm, I don’t know what it is.

I also see that those troll comments defending McOcean in 2018-2019 are nowhere to be seen. This means that the truth will always prevail. Just like those political cyber troopers you see back then, getting paid to spam fake comments

Dear readers, don’t be trapped into this sunk cost fallacy. Let me tell you, your money is not worth wasting here. You are only making the top richer, and trust the ex members here, this company will always rig the system to maximise their profit / minimise their loss by giving you less commission or bonus through bullshit policies.

When I question one of my ex friend about the unethical practices, he/she didn’t answer my question and just thank me for mentioning the unethical practices to him/her. Yup, that’s the standard of the members here. Even need to refer to people with senior positions just to give Elite Entre textbook answer. No critical thinking skills, analytical skills at all 😂

My ex friend said that one CKP/KP wanna help me in this business. Guess what, they all quitted already! Even the Elite Entre network crashed already (I suspected because there’s no more webinar or posters from them recently). 🤣

The bullshit-loaded 76 pages guidebook can’t help the people in Elite Entre sustain this crap. So don’t fall for this unethical business.
supermegathrone
post Jun 29 2024, 05:48 AM

101 posts

If you wonder why these peeps mention indirect sales,

That’s because the members inside are indirectly selling the products to them by making them pay RM2k to rank up in return for junk products.

And then they also indirectly get people to buy RM33k worth of items to rank up again.

Lastly they need 5 people to cash out RM35k to be upgraded to CKP.

Basically when you think that you are paying RM2k to get “started”, you are buying overpriced products in return. And then you need to encourage people to join, and buy these items.
Geek Goblin 123
post Jul 3 2024, 10:15 AM

1,115 posts

Wow, wow, wow!!!
Mc Ocean's syok sendiri Awards Ceremony is around the corner. And as expected, it is set to be another disppointment.

Lets take a look at the 2 candidates that will be brainwashing the attendees on that day:

What does 8 stars Prince Premier means anyway, 8 years of scarmming people out of their life savings as a Prince Premier for Mc Ocean?

Fuyoh, a FAKE DIPLOMA graduate from Camd*n University. A company that endorses and awarding fake diplomas, can it be trusted?

(Thanks Mc Ocean admin for sharing that tongue.gif )

Hahaha, this dry scarm lady is another joke.
Infamous among Mc Ocean leaders for being manipulative, spreading discord and finally backstabbing her downlines to steal their networks for herself.
Have to leeched upon her downline to be her BF to pay for her daily expenses because she has no life outside of Mc Ocean.

(I guess Mr P finally accepted her ball s*cking services to promote her to Princess Premier rank, after 10 years of begging. Yay! Kudos to you ... thumbup.gif)

Hope this 2 MLM Salesman & Saleswoman can sleep well every night with the knowledge of how many people's lives they had destroyed, ONLY TO REACH A POSITION WHO IS STILL WORSE THAN AN AVERAGE WORKING JOE IN MALAYSIA (their income is hardly touching M40).

Oh one more thing, 15 years punya MLM but fewer and fewer new Prince Premier position created... This shows how "healthy" this Pyramid Sch*me is growing.

1 word to describe Mc Ocean now... ... DESPERATE rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Jul 4 2024, 03:40 AM
diggle123
post Jul 3 2024, 12:23 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jul 3 2024, 10:15 AM)
Wow, wow, wow!!!
Mc Ocean's syok sendiri Awards Ceremony is around the corner. And as expected, it is set to be another disppointment. 

Lets take a look at the 2 candidates that will be brainwashing the attendees on that day:

What does 8 stars Prince Premier means anyway, 8 years of scarmming people out of their life savings as a Prince Premier for Mc Ocean?

Fuyoh, a FAKE DIPLOMA graduate from Camd*n University. A company that endorses and awarding fake diplomas, can it be trusted?

(Thanks Mc Ocean admin for sharing that  tongue.gif )

Hahaha, this dry scarm lady is another joke.
Well known in Mc Ocean for betraying her downlines to steal their networks as herself.
Have to leeched upon her downline to be her BF to pay for her daily expenses because she has no life outside of Mc Ocean. 

(I guess Mr P finally accepted her ball l*cking services to promote her to Princess Premier rank, after 10 years of begging. Yay! Kudos to you ...  thumbup.gif)

Hope this 2 MLM Salesman & Saleswoman can sleep well at night with the knowledge of how many people's lives they had destroyed, ONLY TO REACH A POSITION WHO IS STILL WORSE THAN AN AVERAGE WORKING JOE IN MALAYSIA (their income is hardly touching M40).

Oh one more thing, 15 years punya MLM but fewer and fewer new Prince Premier position created... This shows how "healthy" this Pyramid Sch*me is growing.

1 word to describe Mc Ocean now... ... DESPERATE  rclxs0.gif
I feel like I wanna sneak in to that event, but too bad some of them would recognize me. 🤣🤣

supermegathrone
post Jul 4 2024, 07:19 AM

101 posts

The poster designs are so teruk btw lol 😂
supermegathrone
post Jul 4 2024, 07:20 AM

101 posts

Honestly speaking, anyone who dares to put “Camden University” in their resume is gonna get roasted during a job interview
supermegathrone
post Jul 4 2024, 10:35 AM

101 posts

Being a KP/PP brings no value and meaning at all. Need to spend so much money to get an extremely meaningless title. *yawn*

Btw, I suspect that this whole thing won’t be around within 10 years.

This post has been edited by supermegathrone: Jul 4 2024, 10:36 AM
diggle123
post Jul 10 2024, 12:49 PM

112 posts

When I first saw this dude at the ceremony that I went to, they forced me to listen to his sob story.

The story was about how he invested in a scheme, lost money, and went into debt. Then, by joining the "best company in the world", he got out of debt real quick.

Sounds fun? Yeah, it is. Because that's the clown telling some joke.

diggle123
post Jul 10 2024, 01:12 PM

112 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=8147267...424879723087381

This gonna be huge, damn.
supermegathrone
post Jul 11 2024, 12:52 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jul 10 2024, 01:12 PM)
Damn, the number of reactions and shares of the post is truly telling. Hope the number keep going up. More people must be aware of this money game. I foresee more and more network collapsing.

232 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Top

0.0223sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:19 PM