It seems JT started a new business.

Who wanna support her?
Here's the link: https://www.instagram.com/dotdot2_designstudio/

littleclaire
post Jun 18 2023, 09:37 AM

101 posts

Is this sound familiar to you? Join us now! Don’t worry, our business having own system where all the conversation are scripted 😂 Just memorize it and you will be the next millionaire earning 5 figures.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 19 2023, 10:09 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(littleclaire @ Jun 18 2023, 09:37 AM)
Is this sound familiar to you? Join us now! Don’t worry, our business having own system where all the conversation are scripted 😂 Just memorize it and you will be the next millionaire earning 5 figures.
60k impossible? Save 1k a month, 3 yrs already 36k. At same time EPF also grow more than that.

Why impossible? If Husband and Wife together, maybe need half that time only.

What so difficult? Kek Scammers.
genesic
post Jun 19 2023, 01:04 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 19 2023, 11:09 AM)
60k impossible? Save 1k a month, 3 yrs already 36k. At same time EPF also grow more than that.

Nowadays people want to speed up the steps. what to achieve in 3-5 year to be achievable in 1 year itself.
People are generally worried about missing out on an opportunity, perhaps for “the dream house”.

CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 19 2023, 02:25 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Jun 19 2023, 01:04 PM)
Nowadays people want to speed up the steps. what to achieve in 3-5 year to be achievable in 1 year itself.
People are generally worried about missing out on an opportunity, perhaps for “the dream house”.
Just means they want skim cepat kaya.
diggle123
post Jun 19 2023, 09:24 PM

112 posts

Some people just want to take the shortcut before trying anything, some are even willing to scam others and thinking it as an "opportunity" to get rich.

"Seize the opportunity", they said while robbing others of their future.

They are willing to be the scum of society. A parasitic creature that has no value in itself, only sucking others' hard-earned money.
littleclaire
post Jun 21 2023, 02:45 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 19 2023, 10:09 AM)

saving takes 5 years, but in mcocean, you only need 6 MONTHS to 1 year to achieve it! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 21 2023, 03:39 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(littleclaire @ Jun 21 2023, 02:45 PM)
saving takes 5 years, but in mcocean, you only need 6 MONTHS to 1 year to achieve it!  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
Only need 6 mths to Pokai!!! 😂
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 23 2023, 10:09 AM

1,115 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoZ41-tlzvw...anHoldingSdnBhd

Mc Ocean had their Incentive Trip 2023 earlier this month.

Huh? A company that claim to be creating millionaires, each one earning 5 to 6 figures every month, BUT CAN ONLY AFFORD TO BRING 22 PEOPLE TO A TRIP??? confused.gif

What's more laughable is, they could only afford to bring them to Turkey... A country with Hyperinflation. Tour package sure is super cheap, no wonder Mc Ocean choose places like these to go.

Seems like Mc Ocean's annual incentive trips are getting downgraded by the year, where's next? North Korea??? brows.gif

What a joke, my company trip, bringing ALL employees to go overseas for 1 week also go better place than this FAKE SUCCESSFUL MLM SCArM company, LOL!
diggle123
post Jun 23 2023, 12:19 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 23 2023, 10:09 AM)

Huh? A company that claim to be creating millionaires, each one earning 5 to 6 figures every month, BUT CAN ONLY AFFORD TO BRING 22 PEOPLE TO A TRIP???  confused.gif

What's more laughable is, they could only afford to bring them to Turkey... A country with Hyperinflation. Tour package sure is super cheap, no wonder Mc Ocean choose places like these to go.

Seems like Mc Ocean's annual incentive trips are getting downgraded by the year, where's next? North Korea???  brows.gif

What a joke, my company trip, bringing ALL employees to go overseas for 1 week also go better place than this FAKE SUCCESSFUL MLM SCArM company, LOL!
Travel to North Korea is actually not cheap leh. Not sure if they can even afford it.
Maybe they can try Cambodia next year.
kidmad
post Jun 23 2023, 12:31 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(littleclaire @ Jun 21 2023, 02:45 PM)
saving takes 5 years, but in mcocean, you only need 6 MONTHS to 1 year to achieve it!  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
more like after join you need 50 years hahaha.
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 23 2023, 02:52 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jun 23 2023, 12:19 PM)
Travel to North Korea is actually not cheap leh. Not sure if they can even afford it.
Maybe they can try Cambodia next year.
Yeah good idea, Cambodia is infamous for being the base for Dating App Scammers.

Since these MLM Salesmen & Saleswomen are so good at CON-vincing people to join Mc Ocean & reading from scripts, maybe can sell them to go work there. rclxms.gif
littleclaire
post Jun 25 2023, 02:35 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jun 23 2023, 12:31 PM)
more like after join you need 50 years hahaha.
10 years at most la. i know few of them kena. it's akpk, cant afford to pay the loan, then aask for akpk, monthly only need to pay 500. for 10 years doh.gif
Kokky
post Jun 26 2023, 02:18 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jun 23 2023, 10:09 AM)

Huh? A company that claim to be creating millionaires, each one earning 5 to 6 figures every month, BUT CAN ONLY AFFORD TO BRING 22 PEOPLE TO A TRIP???  confused.gif

Seems like Mc Ocean's annual incentive trips are getting downgraded by the year, where's next? North Korea???  brows.gif

WHAT?
The SAME PEOPLE AGAIN?!!!
How many years have it been and how many of the same people who were "QUALIFIED" to go to trips "SPONSORED" by this company?
If you don't know what this means, then you are probably way beyond saving.
No matter how hard you put effort into this scheme, it will always be these people who reap the benefits.
Which people? The ones at the top of the food chain lah!

p/s: Where is E* Ke*? Hahahahahahahahaha! I thought you were sooooo successful?
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 26 2023, 02:42 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Jun 26 2023, 02:18 PM)
WHAT?
The SAME PEOPLE AGAIN?!!!
How many years have it been and how many of the same people who were "QUALIFIED" to go to trips "SPONSORED" by this company?
If you don't know what this means, then you are probably way beyond saving.
No matter how hard you put effort into this scheme, it will always be these people who reap the benefits.
Which people? The ones at the top of the food chain lah!

p/s: Where is E* Ke*? Hahahahahahahahaha! I thought you were sooooo successful?
There is a simple explanation why every year also the same people go on their pathetic company trip... THERE IS NO ONE ELSE LEFT. Only these leftover KPs and PPs who still blindly serving Mc Ocean like zombies. rclxub.gif

I noticed some of these leaders don't even have ANY downlines left under him/ her and yet they are STILL qualified for the trip, why ah???
Maybe, beside DIRECT SELLING & RECRUITMENT, these losers got offered SHADY ALTERNATIVE INCOME from Mc Ocean? Hmmmm... hmm.gif
diggle123
post Jun 27 2023, 12:49 PM

112 posts

Link to news: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ince-2014/76450

Would love to know the detail of it.
How many actually gone bankrupt because of those MLMs out there?
I guess the number will be distressing if we look at it in detail.
Geek Goblin 123
post Jun 27 2023, 02:35 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jun 27 2023, 12:49 PM)

Link to news: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ince-2014/76450

Would love to know the detail of it.
How many actually gone bankrupt because of those MLMs out there?
I guess the number will be distressing if we look at it in detail.
Bankrupt only?

If the statistics include those who because of MLM & Scams, have:

1) lost their life savings
2) got into AKPK.
3) pawned their house, jewelries
4) lost their retirement funds/ parent's retirement funds
5) lost their children's college funds

etc...

The numbers will be much, much staggering. mega_shok.gif

And a big percentage of them, are caused by scammers such as the 22 losers in the photo.
Shame on them indeed, knowing every Turkish Lira they spent on their trip comes from a poor soul who entrusted their hard earned money, believing in their FAKE PROMISES & LIES. puke.gif

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Jun 27 2023, 04:39 PM
littleclaire
post Jul 11 2023, 10:53 PM

101 posts

This book taught the scammers to use different tactics at different situations.

Want to know more about scam tactics? Go through the book and you will never get scam by this company again. 😝 Especially page 47 😏

littleclaire
post Jul 11 2023, 10:54 PM

101 posts

This post has been edited by littleclaire: Jul 11 2023, 10:57 PM
Kokky
post Jul 12 2023, 03:55 PM

56 posts

Let's see how they "differentiate" themselves ya.

1. They are not a pyramid scheme, rather, they are doing network marketing!

The entire purpose of networking marketing is to move the products. The
theory behind network marketing is that the larger the network of distributors, the
more product the business will be able to sell.

True, they are moving their products, that much is never in doubt. What they fail to disclose here is how they push victims to buy stocks as much as RM35K! I don't know if how they are spinning this nowadays, but every fking KP, PP, or LP will push you to fork that money so that you can be "successful" faster!

So, what happens after new victims buy RM35K stocks? They look for NEXT victims to buy RM35K stocks lo!

The author is right; in a way, products do get sold. In fact, they are sold terribly well. It's how these vultures sell those products that are unethical.

It is crystal clear how they use "products" as their shields to differentiate themselves from a pyramid scheme. You want more evidence? Here you go! I present you the refund form!

Let me elaborate:

1. When someone refunds, they are confirmed to get 32% of whatever is eligible for refund. Say, you refund all RM35K worth of products, so you are 100% confirmed for RM11,200 worth of refund. Where is the remaining 68%, you may ask. That money is used to pay your uplines of I don't know how many layers. If, by the end of the month of refund, those uplines "make" any sales, their future "profit" will be credited to those asking for refund. Well, what if they DON'T HAVE ANY SALES? The worst is yet to come....

2. Let me zoom in the form a bit.....

See what it says?

YOU SHOULD TRY YOUR BEST YOURSELF TO RECOVER THE REMAINING AMOUNT FROM YOUR UPLINES....
...IT IS NOT RESPONSIBILITY OF MCOCEAN!!!

Yes, you have to chase the money from those madafaka on your own! It's not the company's responsibility! Tell me how is that a "normal" and "legal" business?
Just try and come at me! Explain if what I show is fake!

232 Pages « < 219 220 221 222 223 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:08 AM