Mc ocean

CommodoreAmiga
post Nov 11 2022, 11:08 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Nov 11 2022, 09:14 AM)

Reverse psycho all day night
Translate lah..
CommodoreAmiga
post Jan 11 2023, 11:18 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jan 11 2023, 10:50 AM)
OMFG, this is so true!

Mc Ocean and their members: "We are a PRODUCT FOCUS BUSINESS, NOT RECRUITMENT."
But in their office trainings and camps, this is what they do with their "products":

[attachmentid=11391937]
[attachmentid=11391939]

Mc Ocean and their members: "Yes, but we have product knowledge trainings too."

True, but this is what they "politely ask" members to do:

1) Open the most expensive products in their RM 35K stock they bought to consume (like the makeup set, En*rxel etc).
2) Must install the RM 5K E-ioniser water filter in their homes, take a selfie to prove it then only members are allowed to join the camps.

The packet the members consume below, 1 box cost RM 8XX.

[attachmentid=11391938]

Mc Ocean rational to members: "You know why the founder Datin is so pretty? Because she consume this En*rxel everyday. This product made of stem cells can make you rejuvenate and reverse aging."

Real reason is, by doing the above 1 and 2, members now have lesser products to return back to Mc Ocean if they withdraw. So the upline KPs and PPs get to keep more money to themselves.  icon_idea.gif

Like what our Mc Ocean dog here keep "clarifying" wut, ONLY PRODUCT WITH PACKAGING WILL BE ABLE TO GET A REFUND, right mcofficial?

Disclaimer: These photos were voluntarily uploaded by Mc Ocean members in their FAKE 5 Star Google Reviews. Since no photoshop in any way, censorship is not required.
Wow. Look at the face of those people, really kesian.

How did you wake up and walk away as a McOcean Zombie? At least you get garbage product...those kena by TriumphFx don't even get a chocolate bar to eat.
CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 13 2023, 04:02 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Feb 8 2023, 07:14 PM)
Just seen one of their top agents' IG story, they are planning for another event on Feb 14.

Another round of scam operation!
People wants to go dating, they go scamming.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 19 2023, 10:09 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(littleclaire @ Jun 18 2023, 09:37 AM)
Is this sound familiar to you? Join us now! Don’t worry, our business having own system where all the conversation are scripted 😂 Just memorize it and you will be the next millionaire earning 5 figures.
60k impossible? Save 1k a month, 3 yrs already 36k. At same time EPF also grow more than that.

Why impossible? If Husband and Wife together, maybe need half that time only.

What so difficult? Kek Scammers.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 19 2023, 02:25 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Jun 19 2023, 01:04 PM)
Nowadays people want to speed up the steps. what to achieve in 3-5 year to be achievable in 1 year itself.
People are generally worried about missing out on an opportunity, perhaps for “the dream house”.
Just means they want skim cepat kaya.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 21 2023, 03:39 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(littleclaire @ Jun 21 2023, 02:45 PM)
saving takes 5 years, but in mcocean, you only need 6 MONTHS to 1 year to achieve it!  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
Only need 6 mths to Pokai!!! 😂
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 1 2023, 02:43 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Aug 1 2023, 11:49 AM)
If a business includes "recruiting" as a part of earnings or to sustain then that business is a bad business, and most likely to be a scam or MLM.
Yes, in most cases. One thing i like to highlight...insurance is also MLM. Lots of them also selling dreams, creating untrustworthy insurance agents who is only in it for the money. So in a lot of cases, people got scammed by insurance agents by buying products that don't match their needs (agents usually push investment product the most nowadays as it has better commission). My agent also tries to sell me some junk products....."save money" for kids konon. WTF, you don't know my situation, what i need, what i have done, what i am lacking, terus pushed these junk products which is not relevant for me.

Likely 9.5 out of 10 insurance agents are scammy. The 0.5 belum turn bad only cause still new.
CommodoreAmiga
post Sep 29 2023, 12:55 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Sep 27 2023, 10:25 AM)

Even the big brand like Hai-O taking hit from weak consumer sentiment, do you think mc ocean can make you a millionaire?

It is quite ridiculous for a consumer discretionary to perform in a weak consumer sentiment environment.

Put it a simple way to say this, the product is not consumer staples or necessity in daily life. You can skip the products when you are facing pressure from high cost of living.

In another word, the entire world is facing high cost of living and yet some people said by selling these "products" can make you rich.

Logic?

Oh, I forgot they don't need logic, they just need to con-vince you.
Actually, i think consumer staples don't work well with MLM, all saturated. Amway/Coway/No Way etc all sell detergent, toothpaste, face towel, tissue etc. The fark i want to buy expensive daily necessities when i can buy cheaper at Aeon/Lotus's/Watson/Guardian etc whenever got discount? Regardless the economy, still many rich people not affected....see people queue up buy iFong and dine out restaurants all full? Which is why those selling up market product i believe still can survive...beauty stuff, health supplement. Those selling daily neccessities, people will buy cheap stuff when can't tahan.

And no, i am not promoting MLM... laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Mar 11 2024, 06:53 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Mar 11 2024, 05:22 PM)
Mc Ocean Event WARNING!!!

[attachmentid=11492738]

It's that time of the year again, for Mc Ocean's "Syok Sendiri", bored until you die award giving ceremony!!!  rclxms.gif

What can you expect to see:
1) boring in-house performance by Mc Ocean founder and members, as though they just rehearse them the day before.
2) hours long award giving ceremony, same old members receiving trophies every year.   
3) not forgetting, brainwashing speech by some self proclaimed "successful entrepreneur" which you never heard of until today.
4) "so-highs" jumping up and down, cheering like monkeys.

and after hours of boredom and hunger ... ... Yay! Cheap Buffet Food!!!  doh.gif
Just when you want to eat in peace to fill your hours long hunger, your "friend" / "family" / "date"  (whoever who brought you here), will bring "millionaires" to sit beside you to tell his/ her story about how successful he/ she is after joining Mc Ocean.  yawn.gif

Why the members will be VERY DESPERATE to jio people go?
Simple, the event is NOT FREE. Each member have to pre-buy a number of tickets for the event. 
(Example, if ticket price is RM 50.00 per ticket & she committed 10 tickets, she has to pre-pay to Mc Ocean RM 50 x 10 = RM 500 & look for 9 potential victims to go. If no one go, she wasted her RM 450.00)

How will the members earn back the money they spent on the tickets?
By CON-vincing the victims to join Mc Ocean. A new victim sign up will let your Introducer earn RM 2K or RM 6K out of the victim, while the new victim gets RM 35K in debts.
(Victim will have to look for her next 5 victims to be in RM 35K debts so that she can pay off her own debts and the cycle of DEBT PASSING keeps going.) 

Watch out for this date and place, 20th of July 2024 (Saturday) at Setia Spice Convention Centre (Penang). Don't be the next victim of Mc Ocean!!!
PS: Transportation/ Accommodation cost to Penang is bear by Mc Ocean members and their potential victims. Mc Ocean is only responsible to use the members' money to book the venue.  nod.gif 
Sounds interesting....can i sneak in for free food?? laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 12 2024, 05:28 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Jun 12 2024, 12:07 PM)
Even other famous MLMs (one from US, and one from South Korea), starts with "A" and ends with a "y" don't try to force you to buy until RM2k or even RM33k worth of items. I do remembered buying a feel items from them (cause I was one of them, just an ordinary member).

You only buy those higher priced items (water filter etc.) when you feel comfortable to do so. I remembered that my network group don't force me to buy so many items. They encouraged me to try out, which I did by buying the cheaper priced items (like toothpaste).

From my experience, the product quality range from average to decent, only that A (from the US) tends to be more expensive, and A (from Korea) tends to be cheaper.

To add on, A (from US) membership fee can be refunded if you decided to quit before the renewing period, and A (from South Korea) membership if free of charge.

This is not to promote MLM, but hey, these MLMs don't have unethical practices like that McOcean.

Note: I am no longer a member of A (from the US) haha. Only joined last time cause I wanna buy some of their products and try out for myself.
Just a general question is the toothpaste about same price as what you can buy outside? Like Colgate/Darlie etc? If price is same and quality comparable then at least it's not a rip off. If the price is higher....where is the suppose savings from normal retail that MLM shouts about?
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 15 2024, 10:03 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Jun 15 2024, 08:15 AM)

Found this troll. This shows just how far these worms would go just fake a testimony.

1st pic is her fat tummy.
2nd pic is her holding her breath! At least try to make it real lah!
I prefer fat belly. Make Dong Po Meat. laugh.gif
CommodoreAmiga
post Jul 16 2024, 08:36 AM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(pangowl02 @ Jul 13 2024, 07:01 PM)
So, I just registered Mc Ocean today until I found this post online....
because I felt quite odd with the rm 2k+ payment which I did not do, only paid the rm38 registration.

Should I be worried with my information that I provided them?
Phone number, house address and bank account?
Quickly contact your credit card CS and informed you didn't make this RM2k transactions.
Usually cc you can get back, if debit card, it's goodbye money.

Proceed to ask your Bank to give you a new credit card and terminate the existing one. Next time, use a virtual cards for any unfamiliar dealers or online transactions so you can freeze it any time.

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Jul 14 2024, 01:06 AM)

FYI: For my case, it wasn't a close friend. He/she texted me out of the random initially and I should have suspect something weird, but I didn't.
Wow...you follow a random stranger to an MLM event?? Any spam numbers is bad. Either marketeers or scammers. Only 2 possibilities.
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 4 2024, 12:07 PM

3,864 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Aug 3 2024, 01:29 PM)
Exactly.

The poeple came to talk to me were having "common grounds" with me, but they didn't know I had lie since the start. By doing that, I knew my introducer was sharing informations to them because there is no such thing as too good to be true and one hell of a coincidence.

Too bad that the informations I shared was not common enough that they have to fake their identities to come to talk to me. It was really funny looking at them lying for the sake of securing a potential victim.

I was lucky that I had experience dealing with this ype of fraud before the encounter with this group.
I think this is common tactics used by most MLMers. They will feed on you when you're weak, try to see whats the common belief to share with you and all sorts of strategies to break you. Last time I have ex friend MLM also. Taught me some MLM tricks. Like when meet with people have them seat facing you with the wall behind in coffee shop and not let them sit facing outside so they are not distracted and they can work their magic on you.

Unfortunately for him, unker too stronk to be easily broken. 😂

0.2788sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:31 PM