232 Pages « < 216 217 218 219 220 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

Gene_89
post Jan 28 2023, 07:35 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jan 28 2023, 06:41 PM)
Lol, I thought they always celebrate after the festive season. That means they do not celebrate within or in between the festive season. Example within 15 days of CNY. Same goes to Raya. After 30 days if not mistaken. Prospect will also scratch their head.

Anyhow in the video they still look so happy. Probably still in CNY mood.

I hope they can overcome challenges for days or months to come.

This post has been edited by Gene_89: Jan 28 2023, 07:37 PM
riotx
post Jan 29 2023, 10:09 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(asdfghjkl12345 @ Jan 28 2023, 12:22 AM)
Makes sense. I was also first exposed to such pyramid schemes disgusing as MLM when I was back in uni. Was pretty naive back then, luckily my peers talked sense into me. Over the years I got approached by such networks and somehow I built immunity towards them lol.

I've never been to the stage where they promoted their entire biz plan to me most probably cox I never showed interest during the tea party stage. Still remember one of the higher ranking ladies coming up to me telling me how she was earning 5 figures in an MNC yadayadayada and quit her job for this, she was in her early 30s while me in my late 20s, told her I was comfortable with my life rn and she told me 'maybe you havent reach that age yet to start worrying for your future' and I told her yea mb I am still young and immature biggrin.gif probably pissed her off.

In my mind I was like, seriously what a joker, I have a pretty decent corporate job along with a legit freelance job, with ample time for personal life and wellbeing. Why won't I be happy with my life now? Sorry la I enjoy being a corporate slave, my life my choice lo. She should be worrying about her future when one day not many people will be left in the pool and there goes her commission and lifeline.
Hahahahaha!
They are always trying to
1) Show how wealthy / good future they have for doing what they are doing
2) Show how pathetic our life is IF we didnt join them

And also, if they cant CONvince you to join them - how are they going to earn?!
diggle123
post Jan 29 2023, 12:06 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(riotx @ Jan 29 2023, 10:09 AM)
Hahahahaha!
They are always trying to
1) Show how wealthy / good future they have for doing what they are doing
2) Show how pathetic our life is IF we didnt join them

And also, if they cant CONvince you to join them - how are they going to earn?!
There you go, the modern day robbery.

Geek Goblin 123
post Jan 29 2023, 06:53 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jan 28 2023, 06:41 PM)
Let me guess, these members are ordered by the Prince Premiers or the founder to cut short their CNY holiday vacation to come back to shoot this video. That's what happened every year so not surprising...

Prince Premier/ Founder: "On so and so date, I want all KPs and PPs to shoot a video to fake rich, fake success and fake happy for Mc Ocean. I don't care where you balik kampung, meet in front of Mc Ocean office on that day! My bank account is running low!"

Poor things, so much for FINANCIAL FREEDOM AND TIME FREEDOM THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE FROM MC OCEAN. puke.gif

Another important thing to note, Mc Ocean already more than 15 years in Malaysia, but only got less than 200 active members??? But in order for 1 KP level member to earn 5 figure income every month, he has to recruit at least 5 NEW MEMBERS PER MONTH oh... 15 years already this MLM, why number of members still only in the hundreds? Should be around XX,XXX right, since Mc Ocean is so good and enriching like you all claimed. yawn.gif

Unless the reality is ...
1) Mc Ocean is a dying MLM with dwindling number of members.
2) KP 5 figure income and PP 6 figure income is a lie (Another giveaway are the cheap dresses and fake bags they are carrying) OR
3) BOTH.

So glad that they shoot this video to shoot their own legs, save us alot of trouble exposing their lies. rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Jan 29 2023, 07:41 PM
diggle123
post Jan 31 2023, 01:16 AM

112 posts

Don't they feel cringe when using the "prince" term for their rank?
I would feel super cringe if anyone crowned that term on me.
Maybe they are shameless for being such cringe.
Geek Goblin 123
post Jan 31 2023, 03:24 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Jan 31 2023, 01:16 AM)
Don't they feel cringe when using the "prince" term for their rank?
I would feel super cringe if anyone crowned that term on me.
Maybe they are shameless for being such cringe.
As a matter of fact, these people loves to be called "Prince"/ "Princess" [Name of the Loser]. Members at KP & PP rank are very proud, they enjoy basking in the lower rank member's admiration and title calling to inflate their egos. That is one reason why these people are the hardest to snap out of Mc Ocean's brainwash, they cannot let go of their hollow titles.

Like real life losers, big name empty pockets and a mountain of debts, is what they really are.
diggle123
post Feb 8 2023, 07:14 PM

112 posts

Just seen one of their top agents' IG story, they are planning for another event on Feb 14.

Another round of scam operation!
SUSJulie Ting
post Feb 9 2023, 03:54 PM

149 posts

This thread is really good for me to know what not to do
supermegathrone
post Feb 12 2023, 11:46 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Feb 8 2023, 07:14 PM)
Just seen one of their top agents' IG story, they are planning for another event on Feb 14.

Ops Conning People 35k incoming during Valentine’s Day!

If your other half suggests you to “invest” 35k, time to break up with him or her.

supermegathrone
post Feb 12 2023, 11:48 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Jan 31 2023, 03:24 PM)
As a matter of fact, these people loves to be called "Prince"/ "Princess" [Name of the Loser]. Members at KP & PP rank are very proud, they enjoy basking in the lower rank member's admiration and title calling to inflate their egos. That is one reason why these people are the hardest to snap out of Mc Ocean's brainwash, they cannot let go of their hollow titles.

Like real life losers, big name empty pockets and a mountain of debts, is what they really are.
Constantly needing to feel like some sort of VIP after shamelessly con people lots of downline money
supermegathrone
post Feb 12 2023, 11:54 PM

101 posts

The problem with McOcean is that the members typically think about the money.

I dare to bet a house that if you ask these people about why the products are ridiculously pricey, product details and other hard questions, they will probably skip the question or just try to twist around just to make you look dumb. Or they cannot give a reasonable answer.

What McO members fear of:
1. People who has high critical thinking skills (cannot con if people are smart)
2. People who are smart to uncover McO bullshit (no money for business partners liao)
3. People who expose the nonsense in Google Maps so they purposely spam fake 5 star reviews in hopes of diluting the 1 star review (which is typically based on honest experience)
supermegathrone
post Feb 12 2023, 11:59 PM

101 posts

Also one more thing,

Having the AJL license doesn’t mean that the business model will be ethical.

Geek Goblin 123
post Feb 13 2023, 09:50 AM

1,115 posts

Seeing how they are going to be FAT and DRY MLM Con-artists, maybe they need this match making event to desperately find a ship to hop on. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Alot of these KPs and PPs are well known for their interest to have "sleepover" with members, some were caught red handed by their spouse too. Kena slap in the face by his wife in public, kena divorced after just married a few years etc, all kinds of drama happening up at the top of this MLM, hidden from the lower ranking members only.

CommodoreAmiga
post Feb 13 2023, 04:02 PM

3,864 posts

People wants to go dating, they go scamming.
diggle123
post Feb 18 2023, 12:51 PM

112 posts

Just heard JY got his house key for the so-called "millions house that I bought".

I guess he will work extra harder to scam people now. Must scam at least one person monthly to live in that house comfortably.

So, while you and others are struggling, he spent your hard-earned money on a luxury. Great life instead.
Geek Goblin 123
post Feb 18 2023, 01:32 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Feb 18 2023, 12:51 PM)
Just heard JY got his house key for the so-called "millions house that I bought".

I guess he will work extra harder to scam people now. Must scam at least one person monthly to live in that house comfortably.

So, while you and others are struggling, he spent your hard-earned money on a luxury. Great life instead.
Wah, buy a house also need to tell the whole world, he must be very DESPERATE to try to convince people he is successful in Mc Ocean. A real millionaire would NEVER want to tell everyone he/ she bought something expensive imo, wouldn't want to attract some unwanted attention from bad people out there right?

But since this KP so generously share this information... anyone want a piece of him, help yourself ya. rclxs0.gif
Geek Goblin 123
post Feb 23 2023, 09:11 AM

1,115 posts

Lets do some reality check with real statistic of Malaysia to challenge Mc Ocean loser's claims.

According to the Household Income Classification above, if a household (2 person, husband and wife combined) earn an income of RM 15,039 or more, that household is already in T2 of the T20 category.

Meaning:

1) T20 = Top 20% in household income earners in Malaysia
2) T2 = Top 10% richest household in Malaysia

So lets say you are single, if you alone have to make more than RM 15,039/ month to reach the top 10%, but if you & your spouse together earn more than RM 15,039/ month, you are already the top 10% rich people in Malaysia!

Now to what Mc Ocean members claim, such as:
1) A Knight Premier member earns ON AVERAGE RM 20,000 to RM 100,000 EVERY MONTH!!!! rclxm9.gif
2) A Prince Premier member earns more than RM 100,000 EVERY MONTH!!! rclxm9.gif

By giving Mc Ocean RM 35,000, then recruiting 5 downlines who do the same, and then they repeat the process, YOU MAGICALLY GET ELEVATED FROM B40 INCOME GROUP ALL THE WAY TO T20, AND WHAT MORE IN THE T2 CATEGORY WOR, OMFG FUYOH!!!

Sounds too good to be true?
If we compare this claims with Malaysia's Dept of Statistic results, it really sound like B*LLSH*T all of a sudden...

Not only that, most of these Top 10% are with prestigious occupations, such as Company President, VP, CEO, Entrepreneurs, Surgeons, Doctors, Lawyers, Investors... ...
But in this MLM, just be a MLM Salesman, YOU GET TO EARN MORE THAN THOSE HIGH RANKING PEOPLE, THOSE WHO STRIVE HARD FOR YEARS OR DECADES IN ORDER TO CLIMB TO THAT PLACE.

Numbers do not lie... Believe which side you like, but for me, Mc Ocean is a truck load of B*LLSH*T. puke.gif

#nothingbutlies

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Feb 23 2023, 09:21 AM
diggle123
post Feb 23 2023, 10:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Feb 23 2023, 09:11 AM)

Lets do some reality check with real statistic of Malaysia to challenge Mc Ocean loser's claims.

According to the Household Income Classification above, if a household (2 person, husband and wife combined) earn an income of RM 15,039 or more, that household is already in T2 of the T20 category.

Meaning:

1) T20 = Top 20% in household income earners in Malaysia
2) T2 = Top 10% richest household in Malaysia

So lets say you are single, if you alone have to make more than RM 15,039/ month to reach the top 10%, but if you & your spouse together earn more than RM 15,039/ month, you are already the top 10% rich people in Malaysia!

Now to what Mc Ocean members claim, such as:
1) A Knight Premier member earns ON AVERAGE RM 20,000 to RM 100,000 EVERY MONTH!!!! rclxm9.gif
2) A Prince Premier member earns more than RM 100,000 EVERY MONTH!!! rclxm9.gif

By giving Mc Ocean RM 35,000, then recruiting 5 downlines who do the same, and then they repeat the process, YOU MAGICALLY GET ELEVATED FROM B40 INCOME GROUP ALL THE WAY TO T20, AND WHAT MORE IN THE T2 CATEGORY WOR, OMFG FUYOH!!!

Sounds too good to be true?
If we compare this claims with Malaysia's Dept of Statistic results, it really sound like B*LLSH*T all of a sudden...

Not only that, most of these Top 10% are with prestigious occupations, such as Company President, VP, CEO, Entrepreneurs, Surgeons, Doctors, Lawyers, Investors... ...
But in this MLM, just be a MLM Salesman, YOU GET TO EARN MORE THAN THOSE HIGH RANKING PEOPLE, THOSE WHO STRIVE HARD FOR YEARS OR DECADES IN ORDER TO CLIMB TO THAT PLACE.

Numbers do not lie... Believe which side you like, but for me, Mc Ocean is a truck load of B*LLSH*T.  puke.gif

#nothingbutlies
10 years ago, my friends joined some MLM, saying that they could build passive income in long run and be rich in short time.

10 years later, they work in office 9 to 6 work and no more MLM bullshit. They now nave more time to enjoy life and have a consistent pay.

The difference between them and this scam is they didn't have to take a 35k loan, so they can easily restart. Unlike the scam, most people are stuck with huge pile of loan.

diggle123
post Feb 24 2023, 08:36 PM

112 posts

Just gonna leave this here.

Geek Goblin 123
post Mar 9 2023, 06:25 PM

1,115 posts

ALERT!!!

Gathering of Mc Ocean Losers again. Hogging tables without ordering anything, standing around disrupting people's business again.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?flyingspaghettimonster=saved&v=230039186085158

Claim themselves to be ELITE ENTREPRENEURS with 6 FIGURE INCOME, but gathered at cheap restaurants cannot even afford to order a meal. yawn.gif

#nothingbutlies
#jokeofthecentury
#mlmlosers
#desperatesia

232 Pages « < 216 217 218 219 220 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:40 PM