Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Mc ocean

views

yuen1985
post Dec 19 2012, 06:58 PM

I'm A Freelancer
Group: Senior Member

EXACTLY..they will let you take the products equivalent to the ''membership'' fees you paid.
ChroniclesIY
post Dec 20 2012, 04:20 PM

Getting Started
Group: Junior Member

Aiyah.. why you reveal so fast.. i was trying to make that fanboi admit it.. haha.. oh well =)
yuen1985
post Dec 20 2012, 05:38 PM

I'm A Freelancer

lol..who..? me? sweat.gif
ChroniclesIY
post Dec 20 2012, 09:12 PM

Getting Started

not you.. exlish.. haha =D
wailup
post Dec 27 2012, 03:03 PM

Getting Started

QUOTE(kopi_panas @ Dec 27 2012, 01:35 PM)
Nuff said,mc ocean penipu..

Best part,my childhood best fren the one i trust oso tipu me bcause of this..

If u very good putar belit and mulut manis,u can join this..lol
your fren maybe already kena brainwash la.. so, dont blame him. tongue.gif he didnt tipu u.. he just got manipulated.

those penipu, becareful of 'god punishment'.
empro
post Dec 27 2012, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(ChroniclesIY @ Dec 19 2012, 06:01 PM)
So i was right.. you sell membership into the company..

I ask again what products you give.. you say you give retail price so why should i join the company when i can go out to the shop to buy the products?

if you really give products at retail price and if i leave within 6 months i get 90% of my money back then I should join up get the products and leave.. so i only pay 10% of the retail price for the products.

sounds like a good deal, what products do you give? don't say you give like RM30k worth of toilet paper la.. that one i smack you..

more importantly HOW does the company get the money to pay out to members?

It is based on new members coming in? if no new members come in then how?

What attracts new members to join? What service do you provide to attract new members?

What you tell me is basically you sell membership into the company