ceekay78
May 24 2017, 04:43 PM
I have several friends in there tried to recruit me after didnt say hello in many years. Suddenly 1 day called me & ask How are you, where you work now, lets go yamcha & talk further more. Later on bring me to MNU at Sunway convention center then bring me several times to a talk down at Southgate HQ. Really waste of my time spending 3 months there. My friends even sponsored me the 2k membership so that i can upgrade my membership later to the 33k. In the end, i told them sorry im not interested in sales nor talking bla bla bla to outsiders in joining a MLM like Phytoscience and making profit out of people who join under me. It still looks pyramid to me even if they keep saying its not pyramid scheme. thank god i was able to run away in the end & not join although i did went to the bank asking for 35k loan. Lucky didnt sign those loan papers.
PhakFuhZai
May 24 2017, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 24 2017, 04:43 PM) I have several friends in there tried to recruit me after didnt say hello in many years. Suddenly 1 day called me & ask How are you, where you work now, lets go yamcha & talk further more. Later on bring me to MNU at Sunway convention center then bring me several times to a talk down at Southgate HQ. Really waste of my time spending 3 months there. My friends even sponsored me the 2k membership so that i can upgrade my membership later to the 33k. In the end, i told them sorry im not interested in sales nor talking bla bla bla to outsiders in joining a MLM like Phytoscience and making profit out of people who join under me. It still looks pyramid to me even if they keep saying its not pyramid scheme. thank god i was able to run away in the end & not join although i did went to the bank asking for 35k loan. Lucky didnt sign those loan papers.  33k at least Johnson Lee didn't ask u to take loan to join JJPTR, so does MBI that said, put in the money in either JJPTR or MBI in its early days, was easier to break even compare to this pyramid scheme, summore without the risk to burn the bridge
ceekay78
May 24 2017, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 24 2017, 05:02 PM) 33k at least Johnson Lee didn't ask u to take loan to join JJPTR, so does MBI that said, put in the money in either JJPTR or MBI in its early days, was easier to break even compare to this pyramid scheme, summore without the risk to burn the bridge im into OTM Capital now,, hehe... at least get money goyang kaki instead of Mc Ocean have to find people to get money.
xMika
May 24 2017, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(thefryingfox @ May 14 2017, 05:37 PM) Sigh ...my neice already terjebak into this. Age 33 years old, got a stable productive job as a medical consultant. Earns about 14k a month with her job and yet as highly educated she is, she left her job 3 month ago to do this full time. Parents worried..relatives worried...she has turned down all friends and only hang with her own group. I hope she fall and learn this painful lesson what ever it may be. Seriously ? Hoping someone to fall .. wheres your humanity ?
PhakFuhZai
May 25 2017, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(xMika @ May 24 2017, 06:18 PM) Seriously ? Hoping someone to fall .. wheres your humanity ? i remember there was one lansi women who preached me this in a very lansi way she asked me "if you got one million, how long will it take for you to finish it", this women was allegedly resigned from a high post in Samsung Malaysia to join this full time
xMika
May 25 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 25 2017, 11:03 AM) i remember there was one lansi women who preached me this in a very lansi way she asked me "if you got one million, how long will it take for you to finish it", this women was allegedly resigned from a high post in Samsung Malaysia to join this full time wah if someone with such high post/salary willing to quit their job and do this full time .. there must be something really special ? the motivation behind is strong i guess, maybe she can have more time freedom or more money from there
ceekay78
May 26 2017, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 25 2017, 11:03 AM) i remember there was one lansi women who preached me this in a very lansi way she asked me "if you got one million, how long will it take for you to finish it", this women was allegedly resigned from a high post in Samsung Malaysia to join this full time i have the same friend who on Senior director post in one of a very large firm resigned to do full time & non stop asking me the same Question you posted. Now he owe alot of debt from the bank, called several friends & called me asking for help. Last i heard he is living in Jeddah now & not coming back to Malaysia not so soon.
PhakFuhZai
May 26 2017, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 26 2017, 11:05 AM) i have the same friend who on Senior director post in one of a very large firm resigned to do full time & non stop asking me the same Question you posted. Now he owe alot of debt from the bank, called several friends & called me asking for help. Last i heard he is living in Jeddah now & not coming back to Malaysia not so soon. he indebted to bank due to what? this?
ceekay78
May 26 2017, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 26 2017, 11:30 AM) he indebted to bank due to what? this? he borrowed too many times. 33k for 3 times coz open 3 different accounts. then he borrow car loan some more to buy merc & sold off old car. then sell house & buy more expensive house. In the end = brankrupt
PhakFuhZai
May 29 2017, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 26 2017, 03:15 PM) he borrowed too many times. 33k for 3 times coz open 3 different accounts. then he borrow car loan some more to buy merc & sold off old car. then sell house & buy more expensive house. In the end = brankrupt as good as a director, rm33k also need to loan pandan muka kena chased by ahlong
ceekay78
May 29 2017, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 29 2017, 07:52 AM) as good as a director, rm33k also need to loan pandan muka kena chased by ahlong hahaha....dulu bukan main perli gaji aku sebulan. force me to join. Now,, hidup sudah susah kena chase by everyone. But then again,,, there are still many newcomers joining in McOcean as we speak.
SUSMNet
May 29 2017, 06:42 PM
its profitable biz, just that ur friend using the wrong method that why he failed
audio technica
May 30 2017, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ May 3 2017, 11:09 AM) What do you mean? I get turned off by their way of "kidnapping" prospects to their office, can't they just be more open and honest; if the intention is to share. i met this girl on tinder desperate me to join. but i also desperate for piap piap. my desperateness + fake promises > her desperateness = she piap piap with me after i promise join her....after that bye bye lol This post has been edited by audio technica: May 30 2017, 03:04 PM
dayalan86
May 30 2017, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(audio technica @ May 30 2017, 03:04 PM) i met this girl on tinder desperate me to join. but i also desperate for piap piap. my desperateness + fake promises > her desperateness = she piap piap with me after i promise join her....after that bye bye lol LOL I see
SUSbudakuni
Jun 4 2017, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(audio technica @ May 30 2017, 03:04 PM) i met this girl on tinder desperate me to join. but i also desperate for piap piap. my desperateness + fake promises > her desperateness = she piap piap with me after i promise join her....after that bye bye lol this is a very win situation for you
PhakFuhZai
Jun 6 2017, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(audio technica @ May 30 2017, 03:04 PM) i met this girl on tinder desperate me to join. but i also desperate for piap piap. my desperateness + fake promises > her desperateness = she piap piap with me after i promise join her....after that bye bye lol if she smart she would let u sign a few forms and transfer the payment before even let u fucuk her
SUSbudakuni
Jun 7 2017, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Jun 6 2017, 05:04 PM) if she smart she would let u sign a few forms and transfer the payment before even let u fucuk her well both are desperate...
refz
Jun 9 2017, 02:17 AM
Kwn sy jemput pergi makan2 free. Sy pergi. Lepas mkn, borak2. Sy join sembang. Dia ajak join, sy jawab nk fikir dulu. Then dia ajak pergi makan2 lg. Sy pun skali lagi pergi.. Kemudian dia terus pujuk sy utk masuk. Sy ckp belum bersedia tapi mcm berminat. Sebenarnya xde niat nk main kan perasaan dia. Cuma sekadar isi masa lapang. Lagipun sy forever alone. Kdg2 dpt lepak lama2, kenal2 org baru, mkn free.. Ok lah.. Hahahaha
jeff10012003
Jun 9 2017, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(refz @ Jun 9 2017, 02:17 AM) Kwn sy jemput pergi makan2 free. Sy pergi. Lepas mkn, borak2. Sy join sembang. Dia ajak join, sy jawab nk fikir dulu. Then dia ajak pergi makan2 lg. Sy pun skali lagi pergi.. Kemudian dia terus pujuk sy utk masuk. Sy ckp belum bersedia tapi mcm berminat. Sebenarnya xde niat nk main kan perasaan dia. Cuma sekadar isi masa lapang. Lagipun sy forever alone. Kdg2 dpt lepak lama2, kenal2 org baru, mkn free.. Ok lah.. Hahahaha QUOTE(GBH @ Jun 9 2017, 09:28 AM) ajak la i sekali.macam tu next round ajak lepak tony romas ka, menate ka. say to him, belanja la kata kaya 33K in hand like this like that. after makan say not interested, putus kawan.
stealyourheart
Jun 20 2017, 04:13 PM
MC-Ocean has legal licence, SD Group has been blacklisted by Bank Negara Malaysia.
How you guys think?
Guys and girls please share your opinion of this 'business', and their recent activity.