232 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Mc ocean

BrosAndHoes
post Aug 11 2018, 04:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(blueterry626 @ Aug 8 2018, 05:01 PM)
Hey guys I found this:
https://www.mcocean.com/cn/policy7.jsp
according to the rules 6.4, the introducer should not use any cheating and lie to bring in new member  confused.gif
so, is this a valid point to sue that group of people for keep lying?
Please think further ahead. In a normal court case there needs to be proper proof and not just based on hearsay or what you feel.
Post all the relevant screenshots, conversations and pictures that you were promised but not given.
If not, no lawyer will be taking up the case.

It's much easier if you simply contact all the ex-members who were cheated and pool the money to get a lawyer. Then that's called suing, not just typing in a dark basement for lowyat forumers to read in frustration while more and more people come and flame.
BrosAndHoes
post Aug 11 2018, 05:02 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(joshuain9 @ Aug 8 2018, 04:15 PM)
Yes, Pahang Dato. He also buy Dato for his father as well.
Yess, difficult to sue them. My lawyer also told me, normally require minimum Rm 50K involved they will only accept the case. Else, you can't even pay the court fee.
So by this also shown that they are very sneaky. They don't even want touch the bottom line so that we have no chance to judge them.
What is this Dato full name?
Alas, that is the reality in old Malaysia, you will need at least a Dato title to be able to run businesses else the authority wouldn't even look at your registration papers, etc. Not to mention the amount of hand greasing involved.

So it's no surprise that he purchased the title, but given that New Malaysia is on the horizon, I'm extremely confident that the new government will not let these kind of matter slide easily.
Xaser_3
post Aug 11 2018, 05:08 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(BrosAndHoes @ Aug 11 2018, 05:02 PM)
What is this Dato full name?
Alas, that is the reality in old Malaysia, you will need at least a Dato title to be able to run businesses else the authority wouldn't even look at your registration papers, etc. Not to mention the amount of hand greasing involved.

So it's no surprise that he purchased the title, but given that New Malaysia is on the horizon, I'm extremely confident that the new government will not let these kind of matter slide easily.
You can look it up from Google.

Certainly do hope that the new government would take stern action, regardless of tittle and status and not let the matter slide so easily.
BrosAndHoes
post Aug 11 2018, 05:16 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 10 2018, 12:45 PM)
Just because I'm trying to be neutral here means I have a rank? I just want to know if there's a way to close this company down.. but there's still no action or answer for that? Do you have a problem with the way I talk? And are you making it personal?

Not everybody likes to be claimed to be together with them you know?
Can I say that you are a spy too? Trying to bash here and get close to the other haters? How do you feel about that statement?
Yeah sure, because every neutral person here is just apparently siding with Mc Ocean sooner or later.
For a guy like you who complains that people here are all just talk, you are just practically doing it yourself. Typing in the forum, "being neutral" but at the same time saying that you "just want to know if there's a way to close this company down".

Do you think people here are that dumb (wait, maybe most of them are, in fact) that they can't see the obvious glaring contradiction in your statement itself?

If you truly wish to close it down, be a man and head to the police station and make a report then post it here. Then it might just stir some other greedy people to do the same, and when the report stacks up, finally the police will do something.

This post has been edited by BrosAndHoes: Aug 11 2018, 05:32 PM
Xaser_3
post Aug 11 2018, 05:28 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(BrosAndHoes @ Aug 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
Yeah sure, because every neutral person here is just apparently siding with McDonals sooner or later.
For a guy like you who complains that people here are all just talk, you are just practically doing it yourself. Typing in the forum, "being neutral" but at the same time saying that you "just want to know if there's a way to close this company down".

Do you think people here are that dumb (wait, maybe most of them are, in fact) that they can't see the obvious glaring contradiction in your statement itself?

If you truly wish to close it down, be a man and head to the police station and make a report then post it here. Then it might just stir some other greedy people to do the same, and when the report stacks up, finally the police will do something.
Here we go with the Mc Donalds again. Please stop confusing people, especially new comers from associating Mc Ocean with fast food Mc Donalds.
BrosAndHoes
post Aug 11 2018, 05:29 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ Aug 10 2018, 01:54 PM)
Go ahead see "Show posts by this member only" of you and me, ppl here can see the difference.
u sure u "trying" to be neutral? coz u memang offensive and that's the problem.  cool2.gif
Owhhh again u mentioned "haters".    doh.gif
Just so you happen to join the forum earlier circa 2012 and have like additional posts in two or three extra topic other than Mcoean doesn't entitle you to bring out the justified reason to start accusing everyone who ask simple question as ranked member. (You think what, play game is it, asking people rank here and there LOL so smart)

From what your nonsensical posts, you are merely stirring up newcomers accusing them of mcoean members.

If there's any haters here, it would only be you, telling shit to everybody who comes here to comment whenever they ask more on the company.
Paranoid much that the whole mcoean members are here waiting for your post so they can counter as "neutral member"? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by BrosAndHoes: Aug 11 2018, 05:32 PM
LordXion
post Aug 11 2018, 05:44 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(BrosAndHoes @ Aug 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
Yeah sure, because every neutral person here is just apparently siding with Mc Ocean sooner or later.

Being Neutral and wanting to know the way to shut down the company are 2 different things all together.. please get it right. Which part of my statement is contradicting.. You don't just waltz in here flare your better than most of these people English and try to dis everybody off..

Plus, you need to actually get SCAM to lodge a police report.. I want to clarify again.. I almost put my 35k in but thank god that I didn't and my friend took my 2k and gave me a bunch of products.. i did try.. thats why i know I can't.. unfortunately the people that can do it are just talking..

So what can I do but encourage people here to do it and not talk about it.

BrosAndHoes
post Aug 11 2018, 06:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 11 2018, 05:44 PM)
Being Neutral and wanting to know the way to shut down the company are 2 different things all together..  please get it right. Which part of my statement is contradicting.. You don't just waltz in here flare your better than most of these people English and try to dis everybody off..

Plus, you need to actually get SCAM to lodge a police report.. I want to clarify again.. I almost put my 35k in but thank god that I didn't and my friend took my 2k and gave me a bunch of products.. i did try.. thats why i know I can't..  unfortunately the people that can do it are just talking..

dry.gif As someone who wishes to shut the company down, how can u can say you are neutral? Because logic right? confused.gif

Own up to your anger that the company did scammed your friend, and then he scammed YOUR money. Trying to hide the emotions within you then say you are neutral but in fact pissed doesn't help you psychologically. In the end of the day it will just make you a bitter and messed up person.

Please la, just because I write in a more different way you say that I'm showing off my English and try to insult everyone.
Now you know what you are doing? You are just following that Weary of Life fella of criticizing the way I talk.
I never glorify my English, in fact I am only doing my best to write it in a formal way because this is not some kopitiam section of the forum.

Mr.World Weary
post Aug 12 2018, 06:23 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(BrosAndHoes @ Aug 11 2018, 04:52 PM)
Stop this rubbish. What you're only trying to do here is basically create confusion. It's like telling people the house is on fire, then tell them it's just all just something that you felt like telling, and it's up to them to believe you or not.

What these disgusting people who doesn't have the balls do is basically giving a statement and tell others it may or may not be true, so that these thrash don't have to prove anything and be accountable when the time comes.

Imagine how the world would be if everyone is like that, teachers telling your kids that what they taught can be basically be lies, so it's up to them to believe. Everyone would just be sprouting no brainer statement and getting away with it just so with the statement "whether true or not is up to you guys to decide".

But then again, this is lowyat forum.  nod.gif
LOL. Another flame throwing, and there are so many to argue if I continue to do this whole day and I decided to save it. Come on, Earth doesn't suit u.

This post has been edited by Mr.World Weary: Aug 12 2018, 06:24 PM
Xaser_3
post Aug 12 2018, 06:29 PM

10,536 posts

Wow! A lot of hostility and heated agreements these past 3 days. Not healthy bickering and fighting amongst each other as Mc Oceon ends up being the sole winner. Better to consolidate and help each other and spread the truth before other people fall into their rat trap. Just my 2 cents! ✌✌
Mr.World Weary
post Aug 12 2018, 06:40 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 11 2018, 05:44 PM)
Being Neutral and wanting to know the way to shut down the company are 2 different things all together..  please get it right. Which part of my statement is contradicting.. You don't just waltz in here flare your better than most of these people English and try to dis everybody off..

Plus, you need to actually get SCAM to lodge a police report.. I want to clarify again.. I almost put my 35k in but thank god that I didn't and my friend took my 2k and gave me a bunch of products.. i did try.. thats why i know I can't..  unfortunately the people that can do it are just talking..

Ok now I see that you have a bit of experience in this.

Again I just want to clarify that me, and other members who has revealed mcocean's ugly truth, do not see ourselves as "haters, victims, poor souls" or whatever sarcastic words that anyone want to describe.
Instead we are glad that we are brave enough to leave and quit this, not to continue bringing "fake dream of success" and pass debt to next prospects.

You mentioned that you can't, if you referring to suing mcocean or lodging police report, I also have the same answer. Many ppl here alrdy suggested that it's hard to sue this business or the dato.

So, what we do now is "just" share our experience here, in public forum and hope less ppl involve in this stockist mlm moving forward. Who knows in future if there is someone capable to bring this to higher level, there will be ppl here willing to cooperate.

Mr.World Weary
post Aug 12 2018, 06:43 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 12 2018, 06:29 PM)
Wow! A lot of hostility and heated agreements these past 3 days. Not healthy bickering and fighting amongst each other as Mc Oceon ends up being the sole winner. Better to consolidate and help each other and spread the truth before other people fall into their rat trap. Just my 2 cents! ✌✌
yeah Agree. Just gonna ignore those unrelated arguments moving forward.
Xaser_3
post Aug 12 2018, 06:51 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ Aug 12 2018, 06:43 PM)
yeah Agree. Just gonna ignore those unrelated arguments moving forward.
Good idea and wise decision, Bro. Sharing the truth and spreading the awareness is already a way to deter others from entering into this scam. When the company fails to recruit new comers, sooner or later their income will be affected and that is when we observe how the cookie crumbles.
LordXion
post Aug 13 2018, 01:41 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(BrosAndHoes @ Aug 11 2018, 06:04 PM)
dry.gif  As someone who wishes to shut the company down, how can u can say you are neutral? Because logic right?  :confused:

Own up to your anger that the company did scammed your friend, and then he scammed YOUR money. Trying to hide the emotions within you then say you are neutral but in fact pissed doesn't help you psychologically. In the end of the day it will just make you a bitter and messed up person.
Please la, just because I write in a more different way you say that I'm showing off my English and try to insult everyone.
Now you know what you are doing? You are just following that Weary of Life fella of criticizing the way I talk.
I never glorify my English, in fact I am only doing my best to write it in a formal way because this is not some kopitiam section of the forum.
Mayb I didn't make myself clear.. wanting to shut the company down as in I want to know how the relevant officials can come and do their job so that if this is really a scam we can shut them down..

I also have experience a lot of other mlm companies out there that are even worst than this McOcean company but I don't see any post in this forum.. why is that? Like Hai O and Usana, also have scammed so many people! So to justify how this company is a scam the Rakyat have to gather together and pool the money and do something!

Because creating awareness is 1 thing.. taking action is another!

I apologise if I insulted you, what I meant about the English is that I was amazed that the level of proficiency is good.. thank God we don't have to #ggenglish here..

P/s: I'm not angry.. I'm trying to save my friend that still believe this company is good. So rather than him being stubborn about it.. if this really is a scam.. at least I can help him and other people.
LordXion
post Aug 13 2018, 01:49 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ Aug 12 2018, 06:40 PM)
Ok now I see that you have a bit of experience in this.

Again I just want to clarify that me, and other members who has revealed mcocean's ugly truth, do not see ourselves as "haters, victims, poor souls" or whatever sarcastic words that anyone want to describe.
Instead we are glad that we are brave enough to leave and quit this, not to continue bringing "fake dream of success" and pass debt to next prospects.

You mentioned that you can't, if you referring to suing mcocean or lodging police report, I also have the same answer. Many ppl here alrdy suggested that it's hard to sue this business or the dato.

So, what we do now is "just" share our experience here, in public forum and hope less ppl involve in this stockist mlm moving forward. Who knows in future if there is someone capable to bring this to higher level, there will be ppl here willing to cooperate.
Like I have been trying to tell you guys for so many times.. writing in a forum has a lot of different ways of doing so.. But if you read this thread.. a lot of people are showing hate and anger.. How do you create awareness by that? You don't. You will only be judge as haters and angry mob..

Sharing experience might not be the best way because there would be a lot of heated argument as "experience" are point of views..
And point of view can be changed, altered or even faked. And this is debatable.. we gotta do it more professionally if we want to help more people.. like screenshots being post into this thread. Hard evidence so it will be solid and concrete.. and the insider information that's being spread might be even fake! If we use it and it's proven to be false we ended looking like idiots in the end!

I hope people reading this understand.. the way we post will create awareness OR it will make us look like fools for believing information that has no credibility. And in the end nobody here wins..

My point.
LordXion
post Aug 13 2018, 01:50 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 12 2018, 06:29 PM)
I think it's a problem with English. I think.
LordXion
post Aug 13 2018, 01:53 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ Aug 12 2018, 06:23 PM)
LOL. Another flame throwing, and there are so many to argue if I continue to do this whole day and I decided to save it. Come on, Earth doesn't suit u.
He has a point here.. like I mentioned earlier.. these information need to be credited.. more and more people are getting smarter and if we put information here that can't be credited or proofed people won't believe them.. because people are that stupid anymore..

I mean, if even we believe these information without checking them ourselves.. I don't think it's a smart move.

It's like McDonald is unhealthy.. everybody knows.. But there aren't evidence that the materials they used are bad.. so people keep eating them.. Until 1 day when people can proof it.. I believe people will stop eating.

This post has been edited by LordXion: Aug 13 2018, 01:55 AM
Xaser_3
post Aug 13 2018, 09:35 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 13 2018, 01:53 AM)
He has a point here.. like I mentioned earlier.. these information need to be credited.. more and more people are getting smarter and if we put information here that can't be credited or proofed people won't believe them.. because people are that stupid anymore..

I mean, if even we believe these information without checking them ourselves.. I don't think it's a smart move.

It's like McDonald is unhealthy.. everybody knows.. But there aren't evidence that the materials they used are bad.. so people keep eating them.. Until 1 day when people can proof it.. I believe people will stop eating.
There are sufficient evidence's to prove that Mc Donalds is unhealthy, just that people are lazy to research for themselves the facts and figures which have been published out in the open for ages. People choose convenience and remain gullible towards the corporations marketing's and promotion.

Back to the topic of discussion, we do not want to confuse the forums members by comparing between Mc Ocean and Mc Donalds, which both carry different modus operandi's. Let's not derail and focus on the subject matter.
Mr.World Weary
post Aug 13 2018, 11:32 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(LordXion @ Aug 13 2018, 01:49 AM)
Like I have been trying to tell you guys for so many times.. writing in a forum has a lot of different ways of doing so.. But if you read this thread.. a lot of people are showing hate and anger.. How do you create awareness by that? You don't. You will only be judge as haters and angry mob..

Sharing experience might not be the best way because there would be a lot of heated argument as "experience" are point of views..
And point of view can be changed, altered or even faked. And this is debatable.. we gotta do it more professionally if we want to help more people.. like screenshots being post into this thread. Hard evidence so it will be solid and concrete.. and the insider information that's being spread might be even fake! If we use it and it's proven to be false we ended looking like idiots in the end!

I hope people reading this understand.. the way we post will create awareness OR it will make us look like fools for believing information that has no credibility. And in the end nobody here wins..

My point.
Yeah right. your point.

Oh gosh see the highlight in red, just how much of sarcasm u want to repeat LOL.

You are always welcome to share more about Hai O and Usana scam if you have, whether it was very obvious scam or "regulation loophole" scam or whatever. This will be really good real life experience and something that we can learn from the past, then we move on.

or you may also be the person who create awareness by taking REAL actions or list down the procedures which are really applicable and necessary, instead of keep judging our experiences are faked and continue calling ppl here haters and idiots. (Damn I'm so tired seeing all this)

This is simply because we can't see any different in you other than u commented from different angle (with a lot of sarcasm), which is just another "talk-only-people" without any real professional actions and advice. (Damn I hate to say this because I do not see myself this way, at least we have the initiative to reveal MORE ugly truth of mcocean/ steady dynasty, im just purposely copying your words) icon_rolleyes.gif

I hate to say that few of us are just too petty to fight this, for now. There are actually few lawyers in the mcocean 'business', whether this business is legit and ethical or not, even lawyers have different point of views. I don't think we can say that they do it simply because of money, because lawyers outside working or operating legal firm and services are not doing charity either.

I am just gonna stop it right here myself, about all this experience/action-judging shit. I just want make it clear to you, if you want to continue "talking and debating" from the same angle, I will ignore, not avoid.
Gene_89
post Aug 13 2018, 01:15 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(skava @ Aug 8 2018, 11:34 AM)
Hi all,

Just sharing what I know to you guys.

1. When you first join, everything will look very nice and rosy. KPs & CKPs will say that they earning big money, RM20k and above. This is a lie. Not all CKPs & KPs earn that much. Yes some do but majority of them dont even earn RM5k.

2. A lot of internal politics inside also, higher ranked people will push you to upgrade car la (dunno why always BMW & Merc lol), buy this la, buy that la. Since most people doing this fulltime, they want you to push harder for sales (recruit more people). So you cant quit the business while making your uplines richer.

3. Products are super overpriced, but i think you guys know this already haha.

4. A lot of system manipulation also. Seeing new KPs and CKPs on stage every month? Not all are legit lol. You think so easy to get 12 stupid star premiers in 3 months?? Their uplines usually purchase and park under them (like that sarcastic prince stephen) to make their own CKPS become KPs (KP Alice & KP Meikuan). Other KPs like KP Sean also not legit KP lol. Stephen did this to become a prince by that 'grand' DND night. How lame right? That dude is just a status hungry individual.

5. As for the refunds, I've passed the 6 months period so any refund is impossible now. Still paying the loan lol. Hope this can be a lesson for any future mcdonald prospects out there in the future.
Hi skava, point no. 5 by all means even if we didn't take half of the products we won't be getting any refunds if the period is more than 6 months? Sigh...

232 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:41 AM