QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 30 2012, 06:51 PM)
well yeah if single guardian versus 2 other equally skilled or better skilled then no choice lor.
hmmmm well i guess i am a casual sPvP players then hahaha.
i just treat the 8v8 sPvP as random arena 8v8
eh can enter sPvP as a guild / team one ar?
rifle warrior gooding in random / casual sPvP if your target is occupied with your team mates and you proceed to cripple, vulnerable them. pew pew pew.
yes you can...
there is a in game tournament system where u form your own roster and join tournaments =)
for competitive wise, it is 5v5 btw...
i played a glass cannon crit riffle warrior and it is really fun especially with the F1 sniping critting for 9k+
though once again, if u play this style u will never be able to go in and perform a finisher on ur opponent...
it is pretty much hit and run unless 1v1...
QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 30 2012, 08:09 PM)
must call target and skills in pvp. You seen some warrior waste his 100b, you call and focus. Playing pvp without voice chat is damn unbalanced if you go up against even 2-3 guys with voice chat.
there is actually a dedicated key to focus target (mark the target with a big cross for ur teammate to see)...
the default is alt-t if i am nt mistaken, i changed it to mouse click so i dun remember >.<
that combined with voice chat is really important for SPvP due to the point capture and neutral killing/ kill-stealing...
Added on July 30, 2012, 8:55 pmQUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Jul 30 2012, 07:37 PM)
In fact my guardian was the highest level of my BWE3. And PvE is all i do.
Yeah, I figured. But I felt like a axe offhand with Whirl felt more comfortable for me. So i used a bow and forget about bleeding. How is bleeding towards mobs? Cause as you can see, I'm PvE > PvP person lol.
bleeding is a form of damage over time which stacks in terms of damage...
after 4sec, 1 stack will drop till there is no more bleed...
it is different from burn as burn stack in duration since u play guardian u should be familar wit burn =)
generally in PvP, bleed is better than burn due to the higher initial damage (ranger if u spec right can stack 20bleed within 2 second ^.^)
This post has been edited by evofantasy: Jul 30 2012, 08:55 PM