8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> ridhuan tee + family (1 wife, 5 kids), 4x more than av msian chinese family

klk888
post Jul 22 2012, 12:56 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Jul 21 2012, 05:26 PM)
mahafiraun is mahathir? go read at his blog and see how he never filter any of the comments. unlike anwar ibrahim who shoo away anyone who ask question not favor of him in press conference. and mahathir cannot tolerate critics?
So is hindraf for hindus only or also for indian muslim? Also, can we get mahathir to do a dna test to see he is more of an indian or malay?
Why is Indian in malaysia neglected when they have one as a national leader?
SUSleechers
post Jul 22 2012, 04:25 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 22 2012, 12:35 AM)
Oh, that's just his blog. 

While he was PM, did he tolerate criticism very well? 

Oh, he must also be another someone you look up to, besides Ridhuan Tee.
that is characteristic of him as a leader. leaders lead and we gotta admit he did pretty well. it was the same as lee kuan yew too where he doesnt like critics and he admit it openly.

QUOTE(klk888 @ Jul 22 2012, 12:56 AM)
So is hindraf for hindus only or also for indian muslim? Also, can we get mahathir to do a dna test to see he is more of an indian or malay?
Why is Indian in malaysia neglected when they have one as a national leader?
you went too far to even question his colour. you should look into yourself. i am indian myself and i am doing well and i dont know which part of me or my family were being neglected where we dont even have any political influences at all. me and my family are just normal citizen and we dont have any bumi rights to begin with. but all of us, human being have one thing in common to success, that is hard work. lots of indian out there realize about this and they start working hard and some even better than me, they own restaurant, open their law practice, their clinics and some even monopoly the satellite tv. yes they are indian

if you all about asking a favour you might get it but in return it wont be a dignify life.
hazremi
post Jul 22 2012, 05:01 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Jul 22 2012, 04:25 AM)
that is characteristic of him as a leader. leaders lead and we gotta admit he did pretty well. it was the same as lee kuan yew too where he doesnt like critics and he admit it openly.
you went too far to even question his colour. you should look into yourself. i am indian myself and i am doing well and i dont know which part of me or my family were being neglected where we dont even have any political influences at all. me and my family are just normal citizen and we dont have any bumi rights to begin with. but all of us, human being have one thing in common to success, that is hard work. lots of indian out there realize about this and they start working hard and some even better than me, they own restaurant, open their law practice, their clinics and some even monopoly the satellite tv. yes they are indian

if you all about asking a favour you might get it but in return it wont be a dignify life.
what a great reply to a racist remark

This post has been edited by hazremi: Jul 22 2012, 05:02 AM
SUSleechers
post Jul 22 2012, 05:29 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Jul 22 2012, 05:01 AM)
what a great reply to a racist remark
im just telling out the truth. some people neglect the truth so they find easy way out blaming others for their sorry life, instead of working hard to achieve success.
liverpool2020
post Jul 22 2012, 05:31 AM

90 posts

This guys is a traitor

He sell his soul for benefits

Itsut like those chinese who served Japanese military during world war 2 for benefits

joe_mamak
post Jul 22 2012, 09:35 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Jul 22 2012, 04:25 AM)
Oh, I disagree. I think Mahathir did not lead very well.

Malaysia is where it is now today, mainly because of him. And I ain't saying that is something good.
Confused_man
post Jul 22 2012, 10:28 AM

45 posts

I pity his children...had a father like this..
MsGaijin
post Jul 22 2012, 10:50 AM

30 posts

His daughter is cute.... Danny will like this laugh.gif
ray123
post Jul 22 2012, 10:54 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

Of course it's easy to raise lots of children if your family can be subsidized.

This post has been edited by ray123: Jul 22 2012, 10:54 AM
wodenus
post Jul 22 2012, 11:06 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(leechers @ Jul 21 2012, 05:24 PM)
it is just a matter of opinion. and how you understand it. i dont think he is actually suggesting that ethnic cleansing should take into place. and to consider he is actually a muslim and never in this world muslim did any massacre or ethnic cleansing for that matter. muslim soldiers treat their POWs with great respects and that is the teaching of Islam.

Admittedly I've never actually seen a muslim army, but all the terrorists I hear of (who claim to be muslim) don't usually take prisoners at all.

wodenus
post Jul 22 2012, 11:07 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jul 22 2012, 10:54 AM)
Of course it's easy to raise lots of children if your family can be subsidized.
Go tell that to the natives in the US... or pretty much anyone that is unemployed in the UK.

ramboramsey
post Jul 22 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(liverpool2020 @ Jul 22 2012, 06:31 AM)
This guys is a traitor
He sell his soul for benefits
Itsut like those chinese who served Japanese military during world war 2 for benefits
I remember someone who did that during WW2. His name is Lee Kuan Yew.
ray123
post Jul 22 2012, 11:10 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 22 2012, 11:07 AM)
Go tell that to the natives in the US... or pretty much anyone that is unemployed in the UK.
Are the natives the majority race in the USA and have a powerful political party and various racial-based NGOs looking out for their interests like in Malaysia?
SUSalaskanbunny
post Jul 22 2012, 11:11 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

he's nao bumi yo!
ray123
post Jul 22 2012, 11:12 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(ramboramsey @ Jul 22 2012, 11:08 AM)
I remember someone who did that during WW2. His name is Lee Kuan Yew.
Next you'll be saying anyone and everyone who bowed their heads when the British and later on the Japanese overlords walk past were all traitors without any exceptions.
wodenus
post Jul 22 2012, 11:15 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jul 22 2012, 11:10 AM)
Are the natives the majority race in the USA and have a powerful political party and various racial-based NGOs looking out for their interests like in Malaysia?
They are bumiputra same as those guys. They're only not the majority cos they don't have that many kids. If they did they would be the majority smile.gif Another reason is that they are fractured and not united. If they were the majority every political party would look out for them. And yes, they have a ton of "NGO"'s that look out for their welfare smile.gif

wodenus
post Jul 22 2012, 11:16 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jul 22 2012, 11:12 AM)
Next you'll be saying anyone and everyone who bowed their heads when the British and later on the Japanese overlords walk past were all traitors without any exceptions.
Of course. They should just have had their heads cut off like everyone who didn't smile.gif

ray123
post Jul 22 2012, 11:17 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 22 2012, 11:15 AM)
They are bumiputra same as those guys. They're only not the majority cos they don't have that many kids. If they did they would be the majority smile.gif Another reason is that they are fractured and not united. If they were the majority every political party would look out for them. And yes, they have a ton of "NGO"'s that look out for their welfare smile.gif
Then why are you comparing their situation with Malaysia's? Our affirmative actions are designed to protect the majority, not the way it's practiced in all other countries except for South Africa.
wodenus
post Jul 22 2012, 11:20 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Jul 22 2012, 11:17 AM)
Then why are you comparing their situation with Malaysia's? Our affirmative actions are designed to protect the majority, not the way it's practiced in all other countries except for South Africa.
Native rights are native rights, if they were a minority they'd still have the same rights. It just so happens that they are not. They have those rights because they are natives, not because they are a majority smile.gif

This post has been edited by wodenus: Jul 22 2012, 11:20 AM
SUSslimey
post Jul 22 2012, 11:22 AM

6,914 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Jul 22 2012, 11:20 AM)
Native rights are native rights, if they were a minority they'd still have the same rights. It just so happens that they are not. They have those rights because they are natives, not because they are a majority smile.gif
circular logic is circular logic.

so what makes a right, a right? laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0234sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:21 AM