22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v7, the awaiting iPhone 5, on 7th August!

TSsuadrif
post Jul 24 2012, 01:47 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

NEWS | RUMORS | UPDATE

The major U.S. newspapers hit hard this week. Indeed, the Wall Street Journal that confirms the information this time. As a reminder, this is the technology "in-cell" that would allow this major breakthrough. The touch layer is built directly into the LCD and thus would lose 15% of the thickness of the brand new smartphone

A cliché and an approximate size in line with expectations, it does not need more. We can not know before its release but if we are to believe everything that is said for some time, the front face of the future iPhone should indeed look like this
TSsuadrif
post Jul 24 2012, 01:51 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

NEWS | RUMORS | UPDATE

an iPhone with screen of 3.75 inches

Some rumors were planning an expansion of the display of the new iPhone. We obtained the exact length of future iPhone, which leaves no doubt about the size of the screen:

The iPhone 4S current measure 115.2 mm long, for a 3.5-inch display.
Future iPhone would measure about him to 123.9 mm in length , which would lead us to a screen of 3.75 inches keeping the proportion current (Apple could also increase the screen size by trimming the outer parts of the front of the iPhone).
Here are 4 size information, which you already learning more about the future iPhone. Some questions remain unanswered, such as support of 4G and the NFC ... We hope to meet soon with more exclusive information from the same source

A Port Dock Shrunk.

We also received confirmation that the Port Dock of the new iPhone is not the same as the last 4 iPhone. For the sake of occupying space in their device, Apple has opted for a smaller connector.

Input Jack moved

A change more anecdotal: Jack port, allowing to connect all types of audio devices such as headphones or earphones, is moved in the lower left corner of the iPhone . On the previous iPhone, it was located in the upper left corner of the device

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:51 pmSource:
http://app4phone.fr/article-53616/les-rume...one-5-ipad-mini

This post has been edited by suadrif: Jul 24 2012, 01:51 PM
Aiman131
post Jul 24 2012, 03:09 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

Buruk la kalau ip5 cmni
Blues89
post Jul 24 2012, 03:41 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

ip5~~~but too much changes i wonder itll be better or for the worse- -
Azuan90
post Jul 24 2012, 08:37 PM

106 posts

how long 4s battery will last if playing games??mine only last around 2-3 hours if play on9 games using 3g..
TSsuadrif
post Jul 24 2012, 11:07 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(Azuan90 @ Jul 24 2012, 08:37 PM)
how long 4s battery will last if playing games??mine only last around 2-3 hours if play on9 games using 3g..
kinda normal smile.gif
if use 3g for browsing, its already consumed much power
if playing games, its also consumed very much power
if combined both, its super duper power consuming tongue.gif
barely can last to 4 hours
elaineliew88
post Jul 24 2012, 11:55 PM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

my iphone4s speaker faulty...i googled and i think is speaker blown =(...need to send to maxis ...do they change another phone or they will repair for me? i don't mind if they give me a brand new set but not recond phone...=( don't know how long will i get back my iphone
Aiman131
post Jul 25 2012, 12:04 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Jul 25 2012, 12:55 AM)
my iphone4s speaker faulty...i googled and i think is speaker blown =(...need to send to maxis ...do they change another phone or they will repair for me? i don't mind if they give me a brand new set but not recond phone...=( don't know how long will i get back my iphone
why your speaker?

they will give you refurbish set

maybe u can get on the spot if their have stock
elaineliew88
post Jul 25 2012, 12:15 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

speaker suddenly no sound, but if i plug in earphone then no problem can listen music...but without earphone no sound at all,ppl call no ring =(...should i send to maxis ttdi or klcc? is ttdi faster? can get on the spot? hrmm
amirulhakim
post Jul 25 2012, 02:27 AM

228 posts

Should send to warranty i guess
Aiman131
post Jul 25 2012, 02:52 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:15 AM)
speaker suddenly no sound, but if i plug in earphone then no problem can listen music...but without earphone no sound at all,ppl call no ring =(...should i send to maxis ttdi or klcc? is ttdi faster? can get on the spot? hrmm
sent to maxis klcc smile.gif
TSsuadrif
post Jul 25 2012, 02:30 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

yea normally if speaker problem it does not related to user damage.
u should be able to claim warranty.
maxis KLCC is currently the best service provider tongue.gif
ufoong81
post Jul 25 2012, 04:02 PM

Finally come to new thread v7..^^

Aiman131
post Jul 26 2012, 02:13 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Jul 25 2012, 03:30 PM)
yea normally if speaker problem it does not related to user damage.
u should be able to claim warranty.
maxis KLCC is currently the best service provider tongue.gif
yaa yaa .

maxis klcc ftw

Added on July 28, 2012, 2:15 amThe latest ios for ipon 3g ?

This post has been edited by Aiman131: Jul 28 2012, 02:15 AM
douglas_loon
post Jul 30 2012, 09:21 PM

340 posts

Apple to announce iPhone 5 on Sept 12

Apple‘s long-awaited new iPhone will be announced on Sept. 12, according to a report.
The blog iMore reports that Apple will announce the new iPhone — possibly called the iPhone 5 — plus a new iPod Nano via a special announcement on that data. The products will then hit retail on Sept. 21.

There is also a possibility that Apple will announce the iPad Mini on the same day.

Apple reps could not be reached for comment. During a call with analysts last week, though, the company repeatedly referred to a mysterious “fall event.”

The iMore report comes after The Guardian also reported last week that the new iPhone would be released in “mid-September.” The Guardian also reported that “the device will introduce a new 19-pin power and control connector on its base, dumping the 30-pin connector first introduced with the third-generation iPod in April 2003.”

Apple’s last iPhone release was the iPhone 4S on Oct. 4.

http://mashable.com/2012/07/30/iphone-5-on-sept-12/
x.z
post Jul 31 2012, 02:00 AM

VIP Club™
793 posts

QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:09 PM)
Buruk la kalau ip5 cmni
Hope it is not that design.
Looks 90% like the current and it's uglier shakehead.gif
gjohn
post Jul 31 2012, 09:12 AM

388 posts

go look up in 9to5mac,appleinsider..macrumors...all of them are taliing bout ip5..
photos hv emerged what could have been the ip5..or could have not been
rumos rumors..
crimsonhead
post Jul 31 2012, 11:01 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

patut ke angkat iphone4s sekarang?
greenlp_87
post Jul 31 2012, 01:09 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jul 31 2012, 11:01 AM)
wait for iphone 5 lor....nov/dec sampai malaysia smile.gif
amirulhakim
post Jul 31 2012, 05:49 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jul 31 2012, 12:01 PM)
Tggu je dlu iphone 5 kuar. Klu xpuas hati dgn iphone 5 baru angkat 4s. Mst harga turun time tu

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:03 PM