Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion
Lionking1900
Apr 2 2013, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:28 PM) INP = no hope, no negotiation Dont waste ur time wt inp, let alone dreaming them to pay and organise for your G&G If 1 can gv u sand bricks for ur house and not willing to listen and improve...getting g&g from inp is even a bigger challenge than that Good word from you and thanks for the advice. I believe my fellow friends in pentas 1,2 & 3 are a bit stubborn. So... we just going to hit our head to wall....and try.
AMINT
Apr 2 2013, 09:34 PM
Thanks guys for starting. I will be the 2nd person!
Donald Trump
Apr 2 2013, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 2 2013, 09:32 PM) Good word from you and thanks for the advice. I believe my fellow friends in pentas 1,2 & 3 are a bit stubborn. So... we just going to hit our head to wall....and try. I dont simply pour cold water...feedbacks from those that tried at bandar kinrara and Temasya It will never happen unless govt change, comapany team change
AMINT
Apr 2 2013, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:36 PM) I dont simply pour cold water...feedbacks from those that tried at bandar kinrara and Temasya It will never happen unless govt change, comapany team change Bro i thought temasya already fenced?
The Jedi
Apr 2 2013, 09:42 PM
if try, still got 50:50 chance but make sure the email go to the right decision maker or influencer within I&P.
AI only developed 30%, the 70% potential GDV stake cld be significant for I&P to do something right to enhance the potential value.
SUSUFO-ET
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:36 PM) I dont simply pour cold water...feedbacks from those that tried at bandar kinrara and Temasya It will never happen unless govt change, comapany team change Are you Pentas buyer? if yes then we welcome you to join the discussion
Donald Trump
QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 2 2013, 09:37 PM) Bro i thought temasya already fenced? Kawan cakap semua sendiri punya wang...even pondok guard house pun tak bagi They really have a hard time with them Phase 2 price was higher, initially inp worry about abt sales so throw in G&G...but there again promise also can be changed and nobody take their words seriously Kawan cakap once deal wt them baru u tahu dia cakap apa
Donald Trump
Apr 2 2013, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 2 2013, 09:42 PM) Are you Pentas buyer? if yes then we welcome you to join the discussion If u dont like to listen to others experience is fine , but pity those that will waste time pushing for it and get nothing
Donald Trump
Apr 2 2013, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 2 2013, 09:42 PM) if try, still got 50:50 chance but make sure the email go to the right decision maker or influencer within I&P. AI only developed 30%, the 70% potential GDV stake cld be significant for I&P to do something right to enhance the potential value. Honestly they dont care...yes INP is of different breed unfortunately
AMINT
Apr 2 2013, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:42 PM) Kawan cakap semua sendiri punya wang...even pondok guard house pun tak bagi They really have a hard time with them Phase 2 price was higher, initially inp worry about abt sales so throw in G&G...but there again promise also can be changed and nobody take their words seriously Kawan cakap once deal wt them baru u tahu dia cakap apa Oic. Well this is what i believe. We will try and nego with i&p. if mati2 not successful, i am sure many pentas owners are willing to chip in for whatever necessary for f&g. To make it f&g, it probably needs a few thousands/ house for the whole thing? Cctv/boom/access cards/fence/pondok guard. If kedekut2 also just fence and pondok guard. This post has been edited by AMINT: Apr 2 2013, 09:48 PM
SUSUFO-ET
Apr 2 2013, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:45 PM) If u dont like to listen to others experience is fine , but pity those that will waste time pushing for it and get nothing I dun simply listen and give comment, I doubt you ever buy any house fr I&P. One thing I am very curious to know, if I&P is a shxx developer claimed by you, why you are so concern bout this particular thread? instead of saying we are wasting our time appealing, dun you think you are also wasting yr time concerning a product which you dun favor? This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 2 2013, 10:04 PM
The Jedi
Apr 2 2013, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 09:46 PM) Honestly they dont care...yes INP is of different breed unfortunately well, never say never. see what happens to LG2. let me share a true story. I personally spoke to the MD of GP during LG2 launch and he told me impossible to build the fence. See what happened now when more buyers wrote in and requested. i agreed it will be difficult to influence I&P but it's not impossible. pls pray for Pentas owners....wouldn;t you?
jucl
Apr 2 2013, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 2 2013, 09:23 PM) Not easy, let's hv a "Teh Tarik" session 1st to know each other 5/4/2013 - Friday - Setia Walk Puchong - Starbucks 9.00pm AMINT & jucl - Both of you must come to collect yrs respective Red & Yellow Card! Friday ON! Who else more coming. Will be good if we can get to know each other. Besides discuss about fng many other more topics we can discuss! Let's get the ball rolling.... AMINT..pls fly back from Vietnam...hehehe ticket very cheap.. Kul-hcmc only 2 hours flight..
jucl
Apr 2 2013, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 2 2013, 09:54 PM) well, never say never. see what happens to LG2. let me share a true story. I personally spoke to the MD of GP during LG2 launch and he told me impossible to build the fence. See what happened now when more buyers wrote in and requested. i agreed it will be difficult to influence I&P but it's not impossible. pls pray for Pentas owners....wouldn;t you? Exactly. This is the spirit that we want! Though chances are slims, I believe we can still do something as long as we share common goal. Rome was not build in a day! Slowly but surely! By the way, pls come and join us this friday, starbucks sw walk! This post has been edited by jucl: Apr 2 2013, 10:01 PM
AMINT
Apr 2 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 2 2013, 09:55 PM) Friday ON! Who else more coming. Will be good if we can get to know each other. Besides discuss about fng many other more topics we can discuss! Let's get the ball rolling.... AMINT..pls fly back from Vietnam...hehehe ticket very cheap.. Kul-hcmc only 2 hours flight.. I wish i could but i have a meeting in hanoi. If hcmc can fly back. U guys start first. After that we often meet ya.  if i&p mati2 dont care, nobody will stop if we wanna spend on our own pocket, right?
Donald Trump
Apr 2 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 2 2013, 09:48 PM) I dun simply listen and give comment, I doubt you ever buy any house fr I&P. Ha ha that one unfortunately i cannot disclose here Let me ask u a very direct question UFO: Since u like bandar kinrara so much, make some good money in bandar kinrara and full of praise for INP workmanship WHY U DECIDED TO BUY "MAH SING" KINRARA RESIDENCE AND MOVE THERE?? Is simple, INP just wouldnt listen despite knowing what the markets wants...think you have previously mentioned it time and again, forgotten abt it? anyway i m going to stop right here.....happy trying and good luck
SUSUFO-ET
Apr 2 2013, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 2 2013, 10:03 PM) Ha ha that one unfortunately i cannot disclose here Let me ask u a very direct question UFO: Since u like bandar kinrara so much, make some good money in bandar kinrara and full of praise for INP workmanship WHY U DECIDED TO BUY "MAH SING" KINRARA RESIDENCE AND MOVE THERE?? Is simple, INP just wouldnt listen despite knowing what the markets wants...think you have previously mentioned it time and again, forgotten abt it? anyway i m going to stop right here.....happy trying and good luck  Funny...seems like you miss some of my earlier comments in KR and BK. Anyway thanks for following my comments This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 2 2013, 10:07 PM
The Jedi
Apr 2 2013, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 2 2013, 10:00 PM) Exactly. This is the spirit that we want! Though chances are slims, I believe we can still do something as long as we share common goal. Rome was not build in a day! Slowly but surely! By the way, pls come and join us this friday, starbucks sw walk! bro, i will do my best to come if i am available on this Friday. honestly speaking, i am looking up to UFO boss to be our shephard viewing his long standing relationship and network with I&P folks
AMINT
Apr 2 2013, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 2 2013, 10:06 PM) bro, i will do my best to come if i am available on this Friday. honestly speaking, i am looking up to UFO boss to be our shephard viewing his long standing relationship and network with I&P folks UFO-ET = pentas saviour.
SUSUFO-ET
Apr 2 2013, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 2 2013, 10:06 PM) bro, i will do my best to come if i am available on this Friday. honestly speaking, i am looking up to UFO boss to be our shephard viewing his long standing relationship and network with I&P folks I prefer you cal me bro / broler / brudddder lah.. I will be there, if no one coming, I wil eat and drink myself lah  p/s : Saturday night is super pack in SW, hope you all understand. This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Apr 2 2013, 10:10 PM