English Clubs Chelsea FC, UEFA S.Cup - Chelsea 1 v 4 A.Madrid

syazwan
post Jul 13 2012, 09:04 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Jul 13 2012, 01:39 PM)
other european countries like france dun have such rules right..
got but not that strict.

iinm that rule is oso beyond football. what i mean is let say u want to work at UK as an accountant oso very tight lorr,

english must be good, can contribute back to the people (in football = can contribute to the development of the league iinm) etc etc

syazwan
post Jul 14 2012, 07:33 PM

448 posts

Ulises DaVila loan out to Sabadel (Segunda Division, Spain)
syazwan
post Jul 15 2012, 10:59 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Jul 15 2012, 03:49 AM)
guys, the 4 pre season match at US is on 18, 22, 25 and 28 july..but what time is it? has it been confirmed ? i'm afraid the time will be very odd, i think US time difference with Msia is 12 hours rite ?
iinm most of the time for the preseason kickoff is around office hour in KL
syazwan
post Jul 16 2012, 07:47 PM

448 posts

Debuchy tweeted to Newcastle. another RB target gone
syazwan
post Jul 17 2012, 03:08 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 17 2012, 02:59 AM)
Source

initial known bid was 20mil..but according to the report..we succeeded with 25mil..
i dunno who is oscar.
based on youtube (of course seems good) kinda like him. nothing fancy. simple touch pass and move.
do seems like he understands his role very much.
syazwan
post Jul 17 2012, 01:20 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 17 2012, 01:10 PM)
Those young midfielder could all be FLOP !! i hope RDM will not be pressured to field all those new player, else he could end up like AVB. Those deserve starting 11 should be those on form, regardless of age, status, price tag.

ESSIEN and MEIRELES still play good football, even they dont start, they provide a strong backup, the only player i think should go is MALOUDA, he did play a lot minute last season and he offer nothing.
yup agree. only Malouda. he offered nothing & his wages are skyhigh

Essien & Meireles sometimes cud be useful.

syazwan
post Jul 17 2012, 03:48 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jul 17 2012, 03:39 PM)
I also hope Oscar will be the last signing. Juggling big names might be too big of a task for RDM. Iva will defo be the first choice RB, 2nd choice will either be our youth or experience player.

I like Cavani. But having him and Torres in the same team might cause some might end up worse. Plus we have lukaku and sturridge.

Balance between youth and first choice is key. This is something i admire from SAF. So i hope the club and RDM know what they doing.
didnt fancy Iva on the right but yeah i love if we can utilize ALL the players in the squad. Sam definitely gonna provide some backup for Iva + Ferreira is still there. I guess no more RB.

CB department oso not thin actually, Terry Cahill Luiz.

LB with bertrand backup & oso Ferriera to cover.

as for McEachran, i really think that it's either he's patient enough or he might not have a future with Chelsea.
not saying he's bad or anything but last season was frustrating for him even when with Swans.
syazwan
post Jul 19 2012, 09:57 AM

448 posts

those mistakes are expected in the preseason. no worry josh we're all behind him

love to see how busy he is in these few exchanges. probably he's the most involved in most of the build up & of course that mistake hehehe

marin quite good but thaaaaaaaat final final touch/passes abit careless frm what i can see..oh cmon only 1st game of pre season tongue.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jul 19 2012, 09:58 AM
syazwan
post Jul 19 2012, 10:15 AM

448 posts

2-2 aiyo player mcm sudah pancit saja..hahaha
next half confirm tukar satu team ka ni?

btw defending dead ball is still a problem for CFC.
syazwan
post Jul 19 2012, 07:14 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jul 19 2012, 03:42 PM)
watched the game this morning. hazard and marin look lively indeed. so does KDB bar his finishing touch.

todd kane look promising in attack.

second half was boring.

Added on July 19, 2012, 3:45 pmon a side note, i don't think oscar and willian is necessary. we already have plenty of cover there.
oscar is a Centre Midfield. serious contender for first xi. real deal for first eleven.

yes of course there's hazard, marin, mikel, josh bla bla bla but yet no one looks able to replace the 'character' of Lampard.

i'm talking abt the same gameplay .. from midfield. ratio 1goal:3 game.. not a bad idea
syazwan
post Jul 19 2012, 08:22 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jul 19 2012, 08:03 PM)
How about josh? I can't see his future at the bridge if that oscar guy is done deal. 25Mil kinda too much anyway for an unproven youngster.
tbh frustrated to see Josh failed to nail down a spot at Swans last season.

syazwan
post Jul 19 2012, 08:32 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 19 2012, 08:26 PM)
pre season of course all  of those youngsters will have chances to play....come real fixture be ready to see all  of them freeze on the bench or even reserve...if they r lucky they get to be on loan to other team....sad to say but thats our chelsea year in year out...now Oscar coming in as Lampard successor....mceachren can GG aready...
abit overstatement to say mceachran gg edi coz he's 19.
but of course this also comes to himself. is he ready to wait patiently for chances?

mikel coming to chelsea at age 21 iinm, now ofcourse i put him over essien. (for holding role)

but agree with u, remember what was our concern at the beginning of last season? Lampard's successor, a bit unlucky no Modric nor Pastore dat time. but 'lucky' enough to survive with 2 trophies (and of course the elusive Champions League notworthy.gif )

another lampard successor is either will cost more, or will be another average players (which cost less).
Josh is the most potential prospect that will cost less, but at this rate..he's abit behind the schedule given the fact Lampard oso sudah tua

& yes transfers are always risky.
syazwan
post Jul 20 2012, 10:34 AM

448 posts

Team GB v Brazil
2.40am (means tonite)
Astro Supersport 2

sturridge, bertrand, & also good chance to rate oscar tonite
syazwan
post Jul 21 2012, 06:38 AM

448 posts

it will be a big waste if we failed to sign oscar.
VERY VERY VERY intelligent footballer. he does his job. nothing fancy like CR or Neymar. drop deep to support & start the attack, always short & simple pass. No showboating.& when u expect he will take an extra touch (to control / hold the ball) he can distribute the ball with those simple 1 touch passes. Compose & calm.

on the other hand, bertrand started as RB!

BBC
Oscar, reportedly heading to Chelsea, was particularly superb in this respect, with a gift for finding space both to receive possession and pick out a team-mate.

Goal.com
The South Americans were unable to extend their lead in a much more even second half, but they continued to dominate possession and control the game through the impressive Oscar and Romulo.

TV Globo's Jon Cotterill on Oscar:
"I'd describe him as the brains of the team." (Guardian)

Added on July 21, 2012, 6:40 amOscar says he has had a meeting with the Doctor(medical done) but nothing signed yet, will decide after the olympics.

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jul 21 2012, 06:40 AM
syazwan
post Jul 21 2012, 12:35 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Jul 21 2012, 11:07 AM)
Oscar undergo medical...once done will sign contract next...

A failed 17mil pound on Lewandowski...I do not think we will increase the bid. One think is for sure, Chelsea is looking for another striker to fit in the no.11 shirt.
read it everywhere oscar said he admitted he went to Chelsea for medical but will only decide where he goes after olympic.
syazwan
post Jul 21 2012, 03:35 PM

448 posts

wait for more offers? the guy just want to concentrate on olympic.
i dont say he will definitely signs, but he just wants to focus for the game.

imagine if he signed big bucks before olympic. more pressure for him to perform at UK, need to careful with injuries (assuming he SIGNED, long term injury will be much more problems not just for the club but for himself). this guy just want the gold medal for his country! respect.

last time i cud remember, we some oso blamed hazard for waiting for big offer.lol

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jul 21 2012, 03:36 PM
syazwan
post Jul 21 2012, 03:48 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 21 2012, 03:39 PM)
just keep our head down..he already ours.. theoretically..but he might pull robinho anytime.. laugh.gif
rclxms.gif
i dont say he's ours yet tongue.gif
syazwan
post Jul 21 2012, 07:21 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 21 2012, 06:10 PM)
the kids good...but after watching him...hes not too good compared to our josh....prolly he gets exposure earlier bcoz he is in a smaller team ang get notice earlier by playing more games...of course when u play week in week out u gain experience, composure and maturity...now the media have put attention of course hes going to feel much more confident....i think josh can pull off the same thing to had he risen up from say west ham or aston villa....he might even worth 15mil++ n get bid by top 4 epl clubs....just that hes stuck at chelsea atm are hampering his growth and tremendous potential....
playing small club but playing with brazillian national team. lol that sounds pretty exciting enough for me.
and josh WENT to smaller club, but failed to nick down a place.

had said it over and over again. club as big as chelsea might not be ideal enough for young players to get more playing time.CFC cant offer much spaces. this is reality.

so Josh as professional footballer shud stay calm and fight for his place, work harder (or if got chance to go outside for loan, must grab chances). it's not a CFC problem if we cant offer Josh playing time because we're chasing honors and every single game is a MUST win game.

unless we're willing to sacrifice 1-2 cup like carling or maybe FA cup.

CMON JOSH

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jul 21 2012, 07:21 PM
syazwan
post Jul 23 2012, 01:00 PM

448 posts

really good goal by piazon.
syazwan
post Jul 23 2012, 02:23 PM

448 posts

rilex boss, preseason only.
hehehe

but i think he might be crucial for the season.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:28 AM