126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V25, Drive Saga Like a Boss!

Mahihi
post Jul 15 2012, 12:19 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:15 AM)
The soonest I might the the RSB is next month, though  tongue.gif
you 1.3 ma, mine 1.6.

Normal  whistling.gif

Now go to sleep bye.gif
Hahahah,u organize la bulk,=x

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:22 am
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:16 AM)
FC FC ...
my 4 AT no power at alll....
yeah..mahihi the boss... oii next month insuflex ready for me for 4 door...wakkaka.... maybe rear also...
this morning juz tell u my fish got fender bar.....
10% only mar..not 50% lo....

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:17 am

SATAY TT SATAY TT... guguman treat us...yeeehaaaa~~~!!
Hehe,u sit my car ad then kena poison ad???hehehehe,np,got special price for u...

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Jul 15 2012, 12:22 AM
kenjilew
post Jul 15 2012, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 15 2012, 12:19 AM)

Hehe,u sit my car ad then kena poison ad???hehehehe,np,got special price for u...
HOHOHO ! KENA TANGKAP LIAO !
r3apers
post Jul 15 2012, 12:25 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:18 AM)
You fish not Saga ma.

So? gooding? I imagine it just further stiffen the front end together with the FSB  hmm.gif
fender bar mostly need to pair with sport absorber and spring... thts wat the UR tech told me...

but i insist to install on my fish... effect? together with my fish 4 point with sach touring absorber with stock spring..... its gooding as can do more hard corner... but fender bar need pro ppl to install.. as its link to the door screw there...

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:26 amOMG... juuz receive news from UR and EA Autoworks... UR bar for proton and Perodua increase 10%... Sht!T

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jul 15 2012, 12:26 AM
kenjilew
post Jul 15 2012, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:25 AM)
fender bar mostly need to pair with sport absorber and spring... thts wat the UR tech told me...

but i insist to install on my fish... effect?  together with my fish 4 point with sach touring absorber with stock spring..... its gooding as can do more hard corner... but fender bar need pro ppl to install.. as its link to the door screw there...

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:26 amOMG... juuz receive news from UR and EA Autoworks... UR bar for proton and Perodua increase 10%... Sht!T
lols... UR somemore lar... lucky 3max dint raise price... and they better not raise price... if not i die liao...
r3apers
post Jul 15 2012, 12:28 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 15 2012, 12:19 AM)

hehe...u lar poison me... next month need to korek korek wallet liao...

advice dont sit mahihi car... u will get poison easily...

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 15 2012, 12:24 AM)
HOHOHO ! KENA TANGKAP LIAO !
hehe...u dunno i and mahihi very very de good fren ar... wakakka
davidke20
post Jul 15 2012, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:04 AM)
Not shooting you tongue.gif just sharing what I feel different from you, but like you said la you installed RSB first, so different situation.

BTW, like you, I also install the bars to keep the car in shape as well, not just for the handling. If budget permit, I *may* do the side lower bars.

Anyone with experience with fender bars?  hmm.gif
My ex-colleague did it for Wiga 1.8, he claim increase horse power wor whistling.gif Set aside those jokes, I more concern in getting the room bar though. Plotong still owe us the side impact crash test video mad.gif Anyway, lately fall in love with front wheel drive drifting after my GaGa changed characteristic laugh.gif Most of the time I've been watching these stuff:

Or may be I should just go and do this laugh.gif

r3apers
post Jul 15 2012, 12:29 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 15 2012, 12:28 AM)
lols... UR somemore lar... lucky 3max dint raise price... and they better not raise price... if not i die liao...
for u sure need to increase prices...for other dunno.. c how mahihi wan to settle with u...wakakka
kenjilew
post Jul 15 2012, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:28 AM)
hehe...u lar poison me... next month need to korek korek wallet liao...

advice dont sit mahihi car... u will get poison easily...
hehe...u dunno i and mahihi very very de good fren ar... wakakka
i jelly liao... lols

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:30 am
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:29 AM)
for u sure need to increase prices...for other dunno.. c how mahihi wan to settle with u...wakakka
wa... keep aim me sia... sad.gif

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Jul 15 2012, 12:30 AM
r3apers
post Jul 15 2012, 12:31 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 15 2012, 12:30 AM)
i jelly liao... lols

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:30 am

wa... keep aim me sia... sad.gif
of course aim u la... 10% more also dont wan korek....
kenjilew
post Jul 15 2012, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:31 AM)
of course aim u la... 10% more also dont wan korek....
poorfag memang like that one lor... need to plan first lar...
dares
post Jul 15 2012, 12:34 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:25 AM)
OMG... juuz receive news from UR and EA Autoworks... UR bar for proton and Perodua increase 10%... Sht!T
As if UR bars are not expensive enuff yawn.gif

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:36 am
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 15 2012, 12:29 AM)
My ex-colleague did it for Wiga 1.8, he claim increase horse power wor whistling.gif Set aside those jokes, I more concern in getting the room bar though. Plotong still owe us the side impact crash test video mad.gif Anyway, lately fall in love with front wheel drive drifting after my GaGa changed characteristic laugh.gif Most of the time I've been watching these stuff:
room bar intrude leg space wor hmm.gif

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:36 am
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 15 2012, 12:29 AM)
Good news for you la, now your UR bars resale value increase liao whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 15 2012, 12:36 AM
davidke20
post Jul 15 2012, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:08 AM)
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 15 2012, 12:02 AM)

Lol,sorry,when i m working i am dat serious....btw,there is another bulk with v12 geh,since tis bugger is in penang enjoying his food,lols...if got 4 buyer then can ad...maybe 3 also good enuff ad,hehe,regarding the postage,i need to ask ex salesmen how they post it,i got no idea wei....to zerone,maybe u can organize a bulking since i pretty sure dat they will feel not syok on the rear part ad after installing fsb,hehe
U knew this would happen, didn't you icon_question.gif
Oh sorry, I tot BLM SE is auto oni tongue.gif
What's wrong with that? whistling.gif

My best is 15.4km/l la, just short of your best tongue.gif
Now you see what happen? He keep on asking me to put FSB first, but I insist to take the RSB and ciao because I'm in a hurry last week. Later after I tested the RSB, I cum back ask him faster pasang FSB, then only he said sked me later komplen FSB does nothing. Already knew its his marketing strategy ler shakehead.gif
Mahihi
post Jul 15 2012, 12:42 AM

37 posts

[quote=davidke20,Jul 15 2012, 12:39 AM]
U knew this would happen, didn't you icon_question.gif
Oh sorry, I tot BLM SE is auto oni tongue.gif
What's wrong with that? whistling.gif

My best is 15.4km/l la, just short of your best tongue.gif

[/quote]

Now you see what happen? He keep on asking me to put FSB first, but I insist to take the RSB and ciao because I'm in a hurry last week. Later after I tested the RSB, I cum back ask him faster pasang FSB, then only he said sked me later komplen FSB does nothing. Already knew its his marketing strategy ler shakehead.gif

[/quote]

Kakakakkaka,x reli strategy also,juz dat normally ppl will install fsb frst coz its the easiest way to improve handling,but then rear is light coz is oni supported by cardboard,so the two point tied to there have its own reason,therefore u tink dat install the rear ad then got big diff ad...

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Jul 15 2012, 12:53 AM
r3apers
post Jul 15 2012, 12:50 AM

225 posts

wakakkaa... mahihi the devil man~!!
zeone
post Jul 15 2012, 07:52 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Jul 14 2012, 11:48 PM)

You know Z1 I'm gonna be driving between KL and Penang quite a few times in the next one month cos I'm moving back, if you really want you can buy the RSB from Mahihi and I'll bring it up FOC then you can collect it from me in Penang smile.gif
Tks a meg 4kind offer, Bro! notworthy.gif
However, me not fr Pg...
So cost of me travelling 2Pg wld be >cost of sending item direct liao...
Of course, personal del'ry anytime lots better than sending by "public" means! thumbup.gif

Will sure KIV yr kind offer while me gonna try look arnd first, & if lucky, mayb find an acc shop that has it? Ok, Bro?

Added on July 15, 2012, 7:55 amps. Good Morning, Everyone!! notworthy.gif
Hope Sunday starting fine...yu FSB Bros (& sis) Zzz ok? rolleyes.gif

Added on July 15, 2012, 8:02 am
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:15 AM)
The soonest I might the the RSB is next month, though  tongue.gif
If me still kenot find that RSB here by then, mayb need yu 2add me 2list....ok, Bro?

ps. Provided Bro Mahihi can send ... ?

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 15 2012, 08:02 AM
eqmal197
post Jul 15 2012, 08:57 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 14 2012, 06:58 PM)
hmm.gif comes to think of it, your SA also quite a xin ga lan wor, such a weird theory. However I think I'm another bigger XGL. Plain XGL, never have a 1st hand petrol leaking experience before, so if you choose to look see what I have in mind, read on.

If you know how is the high quality NGV being produced? Everyday millions of gallons of crude oil being transfer via pipeline from Alaska oil foundation back to the States. In between the transfer, evaporation occurred, part of the precious oil has become GAS. Oil company will suck out those gas halfway at the pipeline and further refine them for road vehicle use. So, our car also produce NGV everyday when the petrol in our tank evaporize, that is the air pressure being release "psssttt" everytime you open the fuel cap to fuel up.

Now, if you leave more space for the petrol to evaporize, do you think the air pressure will be less than if you pump full tank? yawn.gif on the otherhand, the fastener has a locking mechanism ON the fuel hose. Besides, the hose end joint also has a knot that will jam the hose from ejecting. If it leak, it leak; if it doesn't, it doesn't. Meaning that if it doesn't leak, it will last for a very long time until the hose start to hardened and crack. So far all my cars only my 1973 MAZDA RX-2 leak petrol before. Lately I just rechecked my fuel line of my Iswaga(1996) and those hose are still in working condition. No sign of hardened yet smile.gif

So, choose what you want to believe lar. My dad bought his Wiga, immediately full tank. My bro bought his BiBa, immediately full tank. My aunt bought her Elite, I also full tank it when we go take car together. What about other GaGa owner?
hahahah. bro, it just the story. i didnt expect myself to believe blush.gif

by the way, why need FSB? our car already lotus handling. those need FSB are one that really serious play their car at track. do they? rclxub.gif

zeone
post Jul 15 2012, 09:23 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Jul 15 2012, 08:57 AM)
hahahah. bro, it just the story. i didnt expect myself to believe  blush.gif

by the way, why need FSB? our car already lotus handling. those need FSB are one that really serious play their car at track. do they?  rclxub.gif
Hi....
Glad 2note yu din believe that c&b story... thumbup.gif
Juz me not surprised by wat some ppl can say.... doh.gif

Re FSB, feel it's juz a matter of making a reasonably good car (in its bracket) slightly better, w/in affordable means...
It's a case of "when yu need it, yu hv it" !!
thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 15 2012, 09:24 AM
dares
post Jul 15 2012, 12:45 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Jul 15 2012, 08:57 AM)
hahahah. bro, it just the story. i didnt expect myself to believe  blush.gif

by the way, why need FSB? our car already lotus handling. those need FSB are one that really serious play their car at track. do they?  rclxub.gif
Not necessarily, the bars stiffens the chassis, which could prove to be useful even in daily driving.
kenjilew
post Jul 15 2012, 02:02 PM

today so silent in here...
eqmal197
post Jul 15 2012, 02:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 15 2012, 12:45 PM)
Not necessarily, the bars stiffens the chassis, which could prove to be useful even in daily driving.
yup. i know. its handling better. have used on my previous iswara. i always run on corners and love it thumbup.gif
my coming flx se no need fsb. dun wan layan corner. im retired. now i drive defensive. got family onboard

btw, preve have fsb installed. no aftermarket one. its stock factory one

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:38 PM