QUOTE(lazycat29 @ Aug 10 2012, 12:39 PM)
Going to need a laptop soon, please help!
1. Preferred Brand - Asus, Lenovo - other suggested good brands will also be considered
2. Budget - >RM 2.4k
3. Usage - Office work, some gaming (at least able to play HON at high to maximum settings smoothly)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 14 or 15.6
Thanks for all the helps ya

Can try these 14":
Asus A45Vm-VX113v, i5-3210M + Nvidia GT630M (2GB)@RM2099[2.4kg], 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), W7HP
Dell Inspiron 14R (Special Edition), i5-3210M + Nvidia GT640M(28nm Kepler)@RM2199[2.38kg], 4GB, 500GB(7200rpm); backlit keyboard optional
HP Pavilion G4-2006/2007/2008TX, i5-3210M + AMD HD7670M@RM2199[2.19kg], 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm), W7HP
Lenovo Y480, i7-3610QM + Nvidia GT650(GDDR5)@RM2499[JBL], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), backlit keyboard, FreeDOS
(Best amongst) HoN is not very graphics demanding so these should do the trick

Added on August 10, 2012, 4:53 pmQUOTE(danelahhh @ Aug 10 2012, 03:43 PM)
hello.
gonna asking some noob question here

if i gonna buy the y580 soon, what should i do when purchasing it ? do i need to ask something from the seller or just come, pay and balik ?
and i read some post about they wanna add ssd bla bla .
help me please . again

Err, basically:
1. Go to shop with money
2. Order/buy the laptop
3. Go home with laptop happily
If you just want to get the laptop original without any modifications then follow the steps above
They add SSD to increase the efficiency/faster, of course its more expensive.
This post has been edited by PhungTM: Aug 10 2012, 04:53 PM