1 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Apr 12 2014, 11:04 AM
140 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
could someone share the pro's and con's of studio unit at high and low floor..
Apr 12 2014, 07:52 PM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Apr 12 2014, 12:04 PM) Its subjective bro. High unit: night more cold wind, nice view, less or very few mosquito, less noise from ppl near the ground with activities. But super depressing if lift rosak or too many ppl.Low unit: practical if elevator too many ppl or breakdown. Good for ppl don't like height. This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Apr 12 2014, 07:53 PM |
Apr 14 2014, 01:20 AM
50 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Apr 14 2014, 01:21 AM
50 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Apr 15 2014, 03:15 PM
27 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Limited unit left in Tower F. For Block D and E left 40% units ONLY!! Please call me, 0162101101, KC, to arrange viewing and booking, don't miss the final chance.
Apr 27 2014, 12:50 PM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Selangor |
Apr 29 2014, 12:14 PM
1,442 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Post-apocalyptic Earth |
QUOTE(Me ma @ Mar 14 2014, 12:19 AM) Same story to me... but never mentioned 5k is included in 10% discount when i paid 5k. Only mentioned total house price minus 10% and minus 5k. I had the same thing as well. Unfortunately I did not see your post till it is too late.feel disappointed correct information not shared by agents. even bank pretend like dont know how its done... Anyone have information on the developer's completed projects? They play around with the figures which IMO it is not good. They say its 10% in actual fact the discount is only 8-9% after moving one big round. Not very happy. Please becareful and check the figures carefully with whatever discount and deductions this developer claim to have before you purchase in future. Had really smooth experiences with my previous property purchases from other developers so took things a little for granted this time. |
Apr 29 2014, 02:42 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
u r rite, they are not offering exact 10%, and those sales persons were trying to fool around with their ambiguous explanation, are they breaching the clause? why not many buyer query on this?
Apr 30 2014, 12:48 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
hi, I just book a unit then notice that indah water is quite nearby to the side, is it got any effect later?
sorry this is my 1st property so many question wanted to ask about it. |
Apr 30 2014, 01:37 PM
64 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
The most attractive package in town!!!! Tower D, E and F!!!!! please contact 017-634 3933 for viewing appointment and more information. Thank you.
Apr 30 2014, 01:41 PM
64 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Hi Lewis, this Indah Water will not have effect to the surrounding, it is the customer service for Sepang and Kajang District. It was operation in Cyberjaya about 6 years.
Apr 30 2014, 02:53 PM
72 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
QUOTE(lewislew009 @ Apr 30 2014, 12:48 PM) hi, I just book a unit then notice that indah water is quite nearby to the side, is it got any effect later? Hi Lewis, which tower which block you bought? Mind to share? Your unit is facing which side actually? sorry this is my 1st property so many question wanted to ask about it. |
Apr 30 2014, 03:50 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Hi Dawitt, thx for the reply
Hi Tynloo, I just paid booking only, tower F facing swimming pool one, lower floor unit only... |
May 1 2014, 03:18 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of KL Status: Widowed |
QUOTE(lewislew009 @ Apr 30 2014, 03:50 PM) Hi Dawitt, thx for the reply hi all, i also just booked an unit.Hi Tynloo, I just paid booking only, tower F facing swimming pool one, lower floor unit only... but seems like this development is not so much discussed in lowyat. do you think we can create a whatsapp group or something, so that we can share info within buyers? this can also help to keep ourselves updated. PM me your whatsapp number. If got more than 2.. then can create a small group liao. This post has been edited by den: May 1 2014, 03:19 PM |
May 1 2014, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(hundredpercent @ Apr 29 2014, 02:42 PM) u r rite, they are not offering exact 10%, and those sales persons were trying to fool around with their ambiguous explanation, are they breaching the clause? why not many buyer query on this? I am not sure if they are breaching anything. I am not a legal person. But really la not happy at the way they play around with the numbers. Even though the amount is not much but the lack of visibility and honesty here does leave a bit of a sour taste in the mouth.Don't know why they just can't be up front about it. So guys please enquire and check properly. Especially at the so called discounts and rebates from developer side. Make sure you do your own calculations and not just rely in the sales agent's figures. |
May 1 2014, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(sigheart @ May 1 2014, 05:48 PM) I am not sure if they are breaching anything. I am not a legal person. But really la not happy at the way they play around with the numbers. Even though the amount is not much but the lack of visibility and honesty here does leave a bit of a sour taste in the mouth. sigheart, you purchased block F as well? Don't know why they just can't be up front about it. So guys please enquire and check properly. Especially at the so called discounts and rebates from developer side. Make sure you do your own calculations and not just rely in the sales agent's figures. did your agent mentioned anything about the cash given upon VP? |
May 1 2014, 08:37 PM
May 1 2014, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(sigheart @ May 1 2014, 08:37 PM) ya. ya.. i mean that one.because so far no black & white on it. and i heard it's only applicable for block F purchase. the delivery date would be end of 2016, but actually im expecting some delay. |
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:45 PM |