13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

calvin989898
post Feb 12 2013, 09:49 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 12 2013, 09:26 PM)
Hi wilber,

I only manage to get 80% loan from CiMB.. Now still awaiting the outcome from RHB and Maybank.. Btw,your unit is located on which floor? How much?
As usual, cimb can't give 90% even for block A. Why not try hsbc? They are very efficient, will let u know the status within 3 days.
calvin989898
post Feb 12 2013, 10:13 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Feb 12 2013, 09:58 PM)
Hsbc only do for block A. For block C, only applicable for panel bank like, CIMB, MAYBANK, RHB & Hong Leong Bank.
Ok, no wonder the loan lawyer told me so far no one have taken from hsbc yet...
calvin989898
post Feb 12 2013, 10:28 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 12 2013, 09:57 PM)
Once WOTP is completed, can u guys predict what's the % of appreciation for each unit?
For block C not too sure. But we can compare block A and B. Block B min selling price is MYR 1.09 mil, that is the size for 1685 sqft upon completion with build and sell concept.
calvin989898
post Feb 12 2013, 11:12 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Feb 12 2013, 11:07 PM)
I've got 90% loan approved by CIMB at blr -2.4% for Block C. I was there last week and ironically, I was told by the HSBC personnel that they are funding for Block C as well.

To be honest, the reason I bought WOTP was because of the concept, whereby, I love to live in a place filled with greenaries and the ample space provided outdoor would also be an ideal place for the upbringing of my child in the near future. Not to be forgotten it is near to my parents house as well which is crucial.

This would be my first property and I'm slightly over mid 20's of age. I won't regard it as the best option in terms of price. But the concept of WOTP did play a crucial role in the decision making.

I seriously hope that once is built. The security, cleanliness and amenities are up to par. As we all know Malaysia ain't going to be safer.
If hsbc funding block C too, perhaps u can try as well. They can give better rates. I'm getting blr-2.45 ...

calvin989898
post Feb 12 2013, 11:33 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Feb 12 2013, 11:27 PM)
I'm actually waiting for RHB's reply. Btw, does HSBC allows you to fund the MRTA into the loan?
No hsbc don't allow fund mrta into the loan but rhb does allow. Both can offer blr-2.45

calvin989898
post Feb 13 2013, 12:01 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Feb 12 2013, 11:56 PM)
Ya, some more no lock in period, after 3 years can anytime refinance or change bank if I want. smile.gif
Just want to ask, in fact will it be worth refinance? Is the bank cover the legal fees? I have another properties in puchong that I'm curently thought whether should refinance since the rates is only blr-2.2 , back of 4 years ago..

calvin989898
post Feb 13 2013, 09:44 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 13 2013, 06:34 AM)
Can let me have the contact number of the banker from HSBC? Many thanks.
Try this, Ian +60126147673 from hsbc bkt bintang
calvin989898
post Feb 13 2013, 03:06 PM

944 posts

Anyone going for the CNY event in the sales office this Sunday. Got lion dance and door gift it seems. Saw there is 1 unit of 1685 sqft release for sale. Those who interested can ask the SA there.
calvin989898
post Feb 13 2013, 04:48 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Feb 13 2013, 04:10 PM)
How do u know? Never receive any mail or announcement from sdb on thier official fb...
Yes, received their email invitation as well as invitation card mail to my house. You don't received it?
calvin989898
post Feb 14 2013, 04:00 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 14 2013, 03:44 PM)
What's your whatsapp number ? Can give me?
Why not startup a facebook page for WOTP buyer? From there we can share more stuff...
calvin989898
post Feb 15 2013, 08:49 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Feb 15 2013, 07:30 PM)
Last year July I went to see also not so expensive for 916 sqft. Which floor need so exp?

No 3 car parks lah, block C only come with one car park.
Probally facing swimming pool + high floor + corner....Somehow with the price, I felt block A is a better deal
calvin989898
post Feb 16 2013, 01:58 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 16 2013, 01:32 PM)
Yes.. 10% discount only
Last month I saw a corner unit 3A units, 5th floor only sell for 610k before discount. SDB must be increase the price by 10% for the remaining units....
calvin989898
post Feb 16 2013, 02:00 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 16 2013, 01:54 PM)
Yes. One carpark
Block C does not come with oven masterbedroom wardrobe
calvin989898
post Feb 16 2013, 02:47 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 16 2013, 02:30 PM)
I have checked With my relatives regarding on the 916sqft unit@680k.. The price was increased due to the following:-

-MRT corp has confirmed that there will be public bus service between Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT station and WOTP. The journey is about 5 mins.
-90% of Block C already sold off.
-The vicinity is surrounded by high end bungalow and semi D
Heard from a banker that the vacant high land surronded in WOTP is owned by Udaland and will be developed into bunglow with Hapseng.
calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 01:32 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(WaveW @ Feb 17 2013, 01:16 PM)
Perhaps put more consideration on other factors too.
1. Bare unit or partial/full furnish to get RM1500?
2. Target tenant student or family or working adults?
3. Competition from other condo nearby may supply more than demand cause the rental price stagnant? How many units of condo nearby offer to rent by estimation?
4. If ppl afford to pay monthly rental RM2000, they may have purchased and pay monthly installment. By paying installment of RM2k, they can own a condo value around RM300-400k. Then why they rent and not buy?
There are people who prefer rent than own a properties. They might own a property themself, but will rent from others to stay for many factors such as tax relief under company, change of working place and will rent wherever which is convenient. For their self own properties they will rent out and declare to pay tax to reinvest in others properties or opportunities.
calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 01:45 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Feb 17 2013, 01:41 PM)
If 2000 is a bit tough for WOTP rental... Because that area full with landed which currently still fetch rental below 1500...

And the unit that WOTP offer are smaller than the landed... So now what segment u target for rent?

Student will prefer landed which is biggest seize in that area... And family will prefer bigger saize for landed property at that area..

So WOTP comparatively offer smaller seize with higher rental, which group of segment can be target? Especially in family resident area in Tun Hussein Onn...

Be honest, 1500 for 1700sf is more reasonable in next 3 yrs, unless u see landed house in that area could fetch 2000-4000 rental in next 3 yrs...
Condo can always fetch higher rental per sqft due to facilities and GnG concept.

calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 03:47 PM

944 posts

Just back from WOTP, this few days got extra 18k discount on top of all existing offer. Only for first 5 units, not bad...those want to book can go there. 18k is significant le...
calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 08:24 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ Feb 17 2013, 04:03 PM)
Hows the sell out for wotp? How many units still left? Whats the price now ?
Block C is like 95% sell off. Left with roughly 10 units. The price have not gone up to 680k. The cheapest you can get is 579k and highest is 610k (corner) , before discount. Somemore now u can get extra 18k discount for the first 5 units. The exisiting discount still on going. As for block A, type 1685 type all sold out, 2100 sqft left with less than 10 units. Those 2400 still have quite a bit, around 30 units.
calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 08:44 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ Feb 17 2013, 08:35 PM)
Thanks Calvin. So the price didnt go up till 680k but  i thought someone said they bought it for rm680k
That I don't know why someone said buy for 680k. Cause I double check with 2 SA there. Both of them also said highest is 610k only.
calvin989898
post Feb 17 2013, 08:57 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Feb 17 2013, 08:51 PM)
I don't think highest is 610K, I bought mine at 622K before I add in additional car park. Can't believe they are giving additional 18K of discounts. Is not fair for ussss.
Yes, its not fair to earlier buyer. If you have not sign the snp, u can make fun of them. Cancel the unit, forfeit 8k, then book again same unit to get back 18k. U still gain 10k haha...anyway, how many car park u bought?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0550sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 PM