Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
calvin989898
Aug 15 2013, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 15 2013, 08:01 PM) No worry, no matter how expensive, still got ppl will buy, malaysian damn rich la wei... I think many buyers are sdb repeat buyers. This people have earn money from their project. Look at the hub, 1k per sqft, sovo non residential also sold 70%. Where is the logic? Even MK selling only at rm 900 for the latest pavillion hilltop project. I cannot get why ss2 worth 1k per sqft others than banging on sdb brand. Those real real rich people, will not buy wotp in my opinion. Cheras is just not their cup of tea. This top 5% filty rich will only invest or stay in Bangsar , damansara heights or close proximity of klcc. If got time, go visit brdb project in bangsar, Serai. Super nice and luxury, min 4000sqft to 7000sqft. Price from 6mil to 9mil, no discount, no dibs, no free loan agreement. What happen is all the 9mil units SOLD out! Unbelieveable rich people there!
calvin989898
Aug 15 2013, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 15 2013, 08:54 PM) Wah...look like Sdb very powderful! Can turn impossible to possible. This time Huang LA.....future eat rice or eat porridge depend on SDB liao. hello kor, u buying for own stay or goreng?
calvin989898
Aug 15 2013, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 15 2013, 09:10 PM) Think most people buying WOTP for staying not investing, although the location has potential but still not matured. Selling in 3 years time don't think will have high return, probably other competitors will do better such as Casa Green, as the price are low and benchmark has been set high by WOTP and Vina in that area although its not exactly in the same area but those are the closest condo around. vina and casa green is not same class to me. it can't be compare to wotp. its just like, can you compare five stones with ken 3 in ss2? yes, same concept by vina or even cloud tree, but the quality will not be same. just like a proton and beemer are cars, but quality wise not comparable. in short , wotp is not meant for mass market.
calvin989898
Aug 15 2013, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 15 2013, 09:14 PM) Taiko calvin...me very very want to stay. Bought because like the design n concept + SDB brand. Even very near my workplace. Think will rent it out first. Later be my weekend escape home. Hope i can change someone mind and allow me to keep it. If not SDB... I already put all my bullets into kl city property. Think can earn even more...but I like to hunt property with good taste and design instead of location. Of coz need to be affordable. By the way Not far away got gita bayu also very nice many high lvl expat love to stay there...how u think that place? hello kor, enter at this price, rental i think likely will mostly like negative return le...wasted la, new house ma, own stay first lor haha. actually where is this gita bayu ah? been hearing this name...last week went to twin palms, its nice gng project there...looks like many development around cheras south nowadays
calvin989898
Aug 15 2013, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 15 2013, 09:48 PM) Will stay awhile first. Need to let the house no who is the boss here. Later will rent out. He he... Gita bayu Next to serdang lama. Their quintet unit...kitchen area seriously drop dead gorgeous...show case in many luxury home magazine. Website belong.... http://www.gitabayu.comhaha, enjoy the new house first...gita bayu not bad hor...like resorts type of house. DPC also lose to them..
calvin989898
Aug 16 2013, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 16 2013, 07:52 PM) Holycrap...Probably a bad news. Insider news: OCR gonna build a condo next to WOTP, on the right side will be blocking Block B view. It's called Lumiere - About 300 units with a similar concept as WOTP, large balcony. See the poop below: Who is OCR? As I know all those empty land beside wotp is belongs to uda land.
calvin989898
Aug 17 2013, 06:42 PM
Went to MV iproperties fair today. OCR have a booth there and put this Lumiere as future launch. Accroding to SA there, the location is after the low cost and the semi D. Its near to wotp but not beside block b it seems...
calvin989898
Aug 18 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 18 2013, 12:49 PM) Ah great, hopefully what the SA told you is right n what I heard is wrong. Otherwise view will be blocked.. If that so the location would be pretty near to Natur right? Yes, it should near to natur ot block c.
calvin989898
Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM
heard from SA, the propose basketball court + futsal court is like go ahead. It is a indoor type...a bit surprise to me that sdb willingly to spend extra on this non committed facilities...
calvin989898
Aug 21 2013, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 21 2013, 09:43 AM) WOOOOOOWWWWW!!!!!!! indoor basketball court + Futsal court!  this very good news if it very come true! but how about the original basketball court located near block C....sdb got other plan for that piece of land?? They are building it at the existing propose basketball section (right hand side ). The rest of the space (near entry guard house) will be for landscaping. If you been to five stones, you will have some ideas how this indoor court looks like. Its fully enclose and high ceiling....really nice..similar to those professional type of court.
calvin989898
Aug 21 2013, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 21 2013, 10:58 AM) Like this? I would have prefer glass wall..LOL. So you can see who's playing outside. Yes, this is in five stones. This court have 2 badminton , half basketball and futsal. For wotp, the badminton is separate in block A, basement. In five stones this is also located at basement. I guess the badminton court will be similar to five stones design. But for basketball and futsal court, if sdb is creative enough, they might build glass wall since this is located above the ground...it will be nicer and brighter haha
calvin989898
Aug 21 2013, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 21 2013, 04:55 PM) yeah. the sport centre hope will be something like this! tall and bigger version of gym house! lol wah...how to do it? Are you a graphic designer or architect? haha
calvin989898
Aug 22 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 22 2013, 12:17 AM) Wow.. Got show to see..will.it be price higher than dijaya tropicana gardens that already hit 1.3k per sqf.... sg buloh is getting hot nowadays with the mrt passing through. I'm sure this launch by sdb will not be cheap , at least rm800 per sqft..
calvin989898
Aug 22 2013, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 22 2013, 04:49 PM) They will be launching Jia1(Landed) and an unnamed condo at Melawati early next year as well.. i think Jia1 is similar concept to 20 trees. It should have landed and low rise apartment on the same development...
calvin989898
Aug 22 2013, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 22 2013, 05:06 PM) Jia is low rise apartment (See screenshot) so there will be another condo which is high rise. Should be something like Five Stones. From what I heard, the developer are prohibited to build high rise around melawati Quartz area. This is to preserve the view of the quartz view
calvin989898
Aug 27 2013, 10:29 AM
Good info on the breakdown.... That clubhouse park is 81,000 sqft!! that is real huge...can't imagine how big it is...the size i think exclude swimming pool.. This post has been edited by calvin989898: Aug 27 2013, 10:56 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
calvin989898
Aug 27 2013, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 27 2013, 01:01 PM) more than 2 acres ...huge.... lol! If sdb really do good job and make the landskaping beautifully, I bet wotp going to be most luxurious resorts feel condo in kl.
calvin989898
Aug 27 2013, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 27 2013, 01:01 PM) more than 2 acres ...huge.... lol! for 5 stones, total landscaping for whole project only 1 acres. This wotp is really geng, just clubhouse park already 2 acres!!
calvin989898
Aug 27 2013, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 27 2013, 03:59 PM) cool... the first picture you post hope to be our futsal cum basketball court building! total gym room size also huge! 3400 sqft + 1000 sqft. nearly 2 times size of type 3 size.
calvin989898
Aug 27 2013, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Aug 27 2013, 08:49 PM) how come they increase the fee before vp? 0.25 translated to 400++ for 16xx sqft.. Its never increase. All the while is 0.25. Its even stated clearly in snp that the management is 0.25. Looking at the facilities and environment, I think 400++ is worth it.