126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V10, OTA AVAILABLE. ROOTED USERS - FRONT PAGE

TunYau
post Jun 25 2012, 01:55 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 01:50 PM)
If software from play store need update, we must update it quickly?
No
terry3386
post Jun 25 2012, 01:56 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 01:53 PM)
Can any1 help me?
Not necessarily but advisably to update because mostly are bug fixes or better version. you can update the apps as you see fit whenever u r free or don upgrade at all =)
RazerDeathAdder
post Jun 25 2012, 01:58 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

U mean we need to choose whether to download it or not? What kinda software we need to update and vice versa?
apisfires
post Jun 25 2012, 02:00 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 01:58 PM)
U mean we need to choose whether to download it or not? What kinda software we need to update and vice versa?
easy bro, if you have time just update it, if not, you can update it later, dont worry about this hing...
RazerDeathAdder
post Jun 25 2012, 02:01 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

Oh. Ok. ty apisfires. @_@
ramz
post Jun 25 2012, 02:03 PM

21,326 posts

QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 01:58 PM)
in your playstore u can set it as automatic update. so update becomes automatic. i set that on my phone so i don't need to poll for updates (just like u can setup in this forum so u don't have to poll for updates too)

actually no need to choose whether to update or not. just trust the developer and let them auto update for u. always ok one.
RazerDeathAdder
post Jun 25 2012, 02:05 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

Oh. Update will not affect the older version 1? I mean in term of bug or something.
Leo the Lion
post Jun 25 2012, 02:08 PM

6,358 posts

I have flash the stock firmware, but why I'm getting philipine regions?
apisfires
post Jun 25 2012, 02:10 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

OMG nimpho very fast, better than siyah
RazerDeathAdder
post Jun 25 2012, 02:11 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

love nimpho..@_@
ramz
post Jun 25 2012, 02:13 PM

21,326 posts

QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 02:05 PM)
Oh. Update will not affect the older version 1? I mean in term of bug or something.
well, the reason u have an update is exactly to make the older version better - like repair bugs or even giving u new features. the developers don't just release the software and shake legs, u know they will work on it, or else some other software will be better and we the customer will jump to that software. so, rezeki jangan ditolak.
awsc777
post Jun 25 2012, 02:17 PM

141 posts

hi guys, which app is good for blocking ads? Is AdFree good?
FallenOut
post Jun 25 2012, 02:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Jun 25 2012, 01:12 PM)
just rely on your built in "play store" on software updates and fixes. don't do anything "backdoor" at the moment. just enjoy the standard features that comes with the original phone. when u ready (u will know when u ready) u can do the "backdoor" thing. but really u don't need to. backdoor are for seasoned users or just for the itchy fingers. for the people on the streets like u and me, no need backdoor.

and don't steal software. it is not like zaman 80an where everybody steals. now, u like something u buy. what is 1.99 usd anyway. makan keropok is about that price. and if u see a good software, reward these people la. is a small price anyway. just do your small part to reward them.
agreed wit u fully

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jun 25 2012, 01:12 PM)
my godness...u know what..last night i've been to shop(samsung dealer)..
price for white rm1990 blue rm2050..i prefer blue..i bring cash rm2100..
the seller said u have to buy acc rm150 and software upgrading(jailbreak+6 software) rm150..
total almost rm2400..i go atm and withdraw another rm300 and came back to shop.
suddenly the seller said, blue no stock, white left..i just cancel..

ohmy.gif
where ur location?
i got sell lolz

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 25 2012, 01:15 PM)
Tell us the shop name so we can avoid such lousy sellers... Complain to Samsung to strip their dealership
no use ge
those sep r big business to samsung

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Jun 25 2012, 01:17 PM)
that means the seller and shop cheating?..

any suggestion shop or dealer i can go thru...

im not phone expert, that why...zero knowledge about phone, 1st time wanna try hp canggih..
ur location?

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 25 2012, 01:44 PM)
Nimpo is shortcut.... the name too difficult to remember, so we just call it nimpo. Haha!

Here - http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1720734

It is actually call Ninphetamin3. Don't ask me why O appear. I just following. tongue.gif
it was called nimpo in s2 threads last time lolz
FallenOut
post Jun 25 2012, 02:20 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(awsc777 @ Jun 25 2012, 02:17 PM)
adfree is good
bt adaway not bad either
Andrewtst
post Jun 25 2012, 02:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Jun 25 2012, 01:48 PM)
hahaha...yeah...nimpo also misleading me at the first time...
Haha!

Added on June 25, 2012, 2:21 pm
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 25 2012, 02:19 PM)
agreed wit u fully
where ur location?
i got sell lolz
no use ge
those sep r big business to samsung
ur location?
it was called nimpo in s2 threads last time lolz

Oh! I never know that, haha! I got only G version last time, so all this kernel is all brand new for me, include siyah. tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2012, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(awsc777 @ Jun 25 2012, 02:17 PM)

I prefer AdAway, it work perfectly for me. smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2012, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(RazerDeathAdder @ Jun 25 2012, 02:05 PM)
Updates is means for better version, but off course sometimes (sometimes la) it may generate more problem, this often happen with Go product. (those Go Launcher, Go Keyboard and etc). So sometimes is better read newer feedback before update, especially you use Go product.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jun 25 2012, 02:24 PM
cristiano7mu
post Jun 25 2012, 02:24 PM

2,588 posts

anybody tried music square in the music player? I tried to click one of the boxes and it shows "selected list empty"

and i check youtube, while playing song the lyrics will be downloaded but mine didnt show up.
Andrewtst
post Jun 25 2012, 02:27 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 25 2012, 02:24 PM)
anybody tried music square in the music player? I tried to click one of the boxes and it shows "selected list empty"

and i check youtube, while playing song the lyrics will be downloaded but mine didnt show up.

Music Square work fine for me, did you let it scan your files on 1st launch? It is something similar with iTunes Smart Playlists. You need to let them scan your files before it can know what song is inside your phone and do mood list for you.
bestofel
post Jun 25 2012, 02:30 PM

528 posts

OK, after update firmware, application monitor not function already. Uhh...

Anyone facing same problem?

You can find Application Monitor in Samsung Apps.
salika
post Jun 25 2012, 02:31 PM

101 posts

hi..
already download nimpo kernel but its .tar file.. can flash straight from cwm?

how to get benefit from it? TQ
farscope
post Jun 25 2012, 02:31 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 25 2012, 02:24 PM)

in music square, tap on menu button > rescan library..

just back after few days away and found out so many new things now. Nimpo kernels sounds good, if i just flash it without any tweaks, what benefits it provides?

Added on June 25, 2012, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(salika @ Jun 25 2012, 02:31 PM)
hi..
already download nimpo kernel but its .tar file.. can flash straight from cwm?

how to get benefit from it? TQ
.tar is via Odin or Mobile Odin.

This post has been edited by farscope: Jun 25 2012, 02:31 PM

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:35 AM