142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V14, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

XeactorZ
post Jul 2 2012, 07:35 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jul 2 2012, 01:33 AM)
guys..im buying a new phone soon,

am having dilemma on which one to choose between S2 and Galaxy Nexus...

any idea?
nexus, got latest android to taste already
else s2 if you prefer better camera
*didn't say nexus camera not good, is also good but s2 is slightly better
amexX
post Jul 2 2012, 08:03 AM

56 posts

Hi guys.

What is the best phone you can buy below RM1000 with a good battery life?

Only considering Android phones.

SUSAmeiN
post Jul 2 2012, 09:35 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(amexX @ Jul 2 2012, 08:03 AM)
Hi guys.

hmm.gif

S advance -1500 mAh
Huawei honor -1930 mAh
Xperia sola -1320 mAh
SE arc S -Li-Po 1500 mAh

xerox8908
post Jul 2 2012, 10:59 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 2 2012, 09:35 AM)
hmm.gif

S advance -1500 mAh
Huawei honor -1930 mAh
Xperia sola -1320 mAh
SE arc S -Li-Po 1500 mAh
Smartphone battery life is more or less the same as manufacturer will balance the battery according to the processor screen and signal receiver
RazerDeathAdder
post Jul 2 2012, 03:29 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Jul 2 2012, 10:59 AM)
Smartphone battery life is more or less the same as manufacturer will balance the battery according to the processor screen and signal receiver
Agreed with that... @@ It will suit the phone spec and many aspects
XeactorZ
post Jul 2 2012, 05:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Hi guys.

is depends how you use
and just get s advance or xperia sola / u
ryejong
post Jul 3 2012, 01:48 PM

15 posts

There is a noob question here..
how far is the difference in performance between xperia p and samsung galaxy s3?
i not a heavy user.. emphasize more on camera performance and battery life... and some games.
i like both the phone but price differ so much..
i may can afford for samsung galaxy s3, but i m wondering if i need it or not...
XeactorZ
post Jul 3 2012, 05:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

for batter life is depends how you use
furthermore, that quite big difference between s3 and xperia p since xperia p using dual core while s3 using quad core
actually dual core is more than enough, but get quad core device can last longer
for camera performance, both of them also okay
game ? i think s3 is better
amexX
post Jul 4 2012, 12:11 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 2 2012, 05:08 PM)
is depends how you use
and just get s advance or xperia sola / u
Thank you all for your suggestions.

But all the phone choices seems mediocre at best. I also noticed you guys didn't recommend the HTC One V, which was being sold at RM999, the last time i was in LY plaza.
I read some where that the Samsung Galaxy Nexus is pretty cheap. I might be wrong though.

How much high in price should i go to get a mid range quality phone?
XeactorZ
post Jul 4 2012, 12:28 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(amexX @ Jul 4 2012, 12:11 AM)
Thank you all for your suggestions.

But all the phone choices seems mediocre at best. I also noticed you guys didn't recommend the HTC One V, which was being sold at RM999, the last time i was in  LY plaza.
I read some where that the Samsung Galaxy Nexus is pretty cheap. I might be wrong though.

How much high in price should i go to get a mid range quality phone?
yea because now below 1k got dual core phone already, then what the point recommend single core phone ?
and yes, nexus very cheap now, 1.1k ori new set
amexX
post Jul 4 2012, 12:50 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 4 2012, 12:28 AM)
yea because now below 1k got dual core phone already, then what the point recommend single core phone ?
and yes, nexus very cheap now, 1.1k ori new set
1.1k ? Can get that price from LY plaza?
Nexus it is then smile.gif

Thanks a lot.
lazycat29
post Jul 4 2012, 01:29 AM

107 posts

In a dilemma now, so wanna ask u guys, I have a Motorola RAZR XT910 now (will have ICS update soon), so if I want to trade it in for Samsung Galaxy Nexus, will it be a good idea?

The problem here is that the trade in price for the razr is so freaking low though it is in perfect condition and still have around half a year warranty...so sadding yo cry.gif

xerox8908
post Jul 4 2012, 03:09 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(lazycat29 @ Jul 4 2012, 01:29 AM)
In a dilemma now, so wanna ask u guys, I have a Motorola RAZR XT910 now (will have ICS update soon), so if I want to trade it in for Samsung Galaxy Nexus, will it be a good idea?

The problem here is that the trade in price for the razr is so freaking low though it is in perfect condition and still have around half a year warranty...so sadding yo  cry.gif
Suggest you open tread at garage sales .
Will higher than you straight trade in to mobile shop .

Maybe can Rm1-1200 something .
lazycat29
post Jul 4 2012, 12:30 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Jul 4 2012, 03:09 AM)
Suggest you open tread at garage sales .
Will higher than you straight trade in to mobile shop .

Maybe can Rm1-1200 something .
hmm, I see. there's that too eh. but RM1k, normal price range ? hmm.gif since the new RAZR now cost only around RM14xx, so I don't really know how much should I sell it off tho sweat.gif
xerox8908
post Jul 4 2012, 01:09 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(lazycat29 @ Jul 4 2012, 12:30 PM)
hmm, I see. there's that too eh. but RM1k, normal price range ?  hmm.gif  since the new RAZR now cost only around RM14xx, so I don't really know how much should I sell it off tho  sweat.gif
Depend on accessories also
And nego things can't teach
Try put 1200 lor if people say expensive then slow slow nego with buyer.
XeactorZ
post Jul 4 2012, 05:30 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(amexX @ Jul 4 2012, 12:50 AM)
1.1k ? Can get that price from LY plaza?
Nexus it is then  smile.gif

Thanks a lot.
can get it from garage sales
x132755
post Jul 4 2012, 09:01 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

Hi guys.

Honor suit u
+welve
post Jul 5 2012, 02:13 AM

29 posts

Hmm.. I didn't know I am facing same problem as many here.

Google Nexus vs Galaxy S2. Don't really care about the camera quality as long as it's a decent one or same quality as the iphone4

I am getting one of these to replace my aging iphone4 until the next gen of iphone arrives.

You guys are lucky. It's selling about RM1400 in Sabah.

I have a budget of approx. RM1200. What else do you guys recommend?
xerox8908
post Jul 5 2012, 02:35 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(+welve @ Jul 5 2012, 02:13 AM)
Hmm.. I didn't know I am facing same problem as many here.

Google Nexus vs Galaxy S2. Don't really care about the camera quality as long as it's a decent one or same quality as the iphone4

I am getting one of these to replace my aging iphone4 until the next gen of iphone arrives.

You guys are lucky. It's selling about RM1400 in Sabah.

I have a budget of approx. RM1200. What else do you guys recommend?
No nid think , nexus is the best currently with jelly bean .
+welve
post Jul 5 2012, 02:41 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Jul 5 2012, 02:35 AM)
No nid think , nexus is the best currently with jelly bean .
But price in Sabah.. doh.gif Still going for RM1400

Need to go hunting for cheapest price already.

142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:13 AM