127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?

emy_xvidia
post Jun 12 2012, 05:11 PM

2,735 posts

guys, can i freeze the TW launcher when i use other launcher in TB?
solsekuin44
post Jun 12 2012, 05:11 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 12 2012, 05:05 PM)
Ultra Oleophobic for the win!! Highly recommended icon_rolleyes.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Yeah!

QUOTE(Crossover @ Jun 12 2012, 05:05 PM)
solsekuin44:

Unfortunately Oleophobic SP dun have a full cover of front screen, it jz like other SP, cover the LCD, you will get irritated after some time, as the dirt is stick around the edges of SP and it also don't give a 'high-class' look on the screen, as it is a clear visible SP edges.
Hm, for XPS, the SP covers almost 100% of the screen.
I have no complaints. It is awesome. Cheaper than Martin Fields, works ten times better! ^^
hc0708
post Jun 12 2012, 05:13 PM

Validating
39 posts

QUOTE(cheryl33 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:54 PM)

when i wanna on home display...it's seem a bit lag....all the icon not come out 1 shot....slowly come out 1 by 1....compare with last week...maybe too many apps....T_T
happened to me last week.Will back to normal once you restart your phone,coz thats what i did rclxms.gif
lynch
post Jun 12 2012, 05:21 PM

304 posts

is there anywhere I can get the S3 on the spot (Maxis) if i go early in the morning when the mall opens? Worth a shot??

This post has been edited by lynch: Jun 12 2012, 05:21 PM
ice666
post Jun 12 2012, 05:21 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(selvenz @ Jun 12 2012, 04:06 PM)
@xeactorz info for you ready stock for both color gadget junction

Samsung S3 White & Blue SME Original Malaysia Set RM2150
Please call 019-6000 611

as posted on their facebook
where is this gadget junction? seem cant find them in facebook. any link?

bestofel
post Jun 12 2012, 05:22 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 12 2012, 04:10 PM)
Can you help me to test this pdf? Is the text at the end of the page readable in potrait mode? Hope you can compare with your iphone side by side too. Thanks!  wink.gif  Please upload the screenshot for this test if you're free. Thanks again.
I don't know what wrong with your pdf document, it just display blank black page. I have another pdf file which is 21MB big, I can open and read it without problem. Here the screen shoot:

QUOTE(abkkman @ Jun 12 2012, 04:45 PM)
how to capture screen
Erk..go to youtube, search for "SGS3 screen capture".
riziger
post Jun 12 2012, 05:22 PM

227 posts

Whats the best way to transfer 30GB worth of music to the SD card? Tried twice already, first time through normal copy/paste but hang half way. 2nd time used Winamp to autofill but half way the phone restarted by itself.

Any better way? Or I just have to transfer bit by bit?
rattan
post Jun 12 2012, 05:24 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 12 2012, 04:36 PM)
maxis will send a message to you when your quota is about to be reached

most of the time users who received overcharged bills have no idea what they are doing, and have little knowledge about a smart phone's connectivity.
and digi is no longer so called CHEAP. take a look at this maxis plan and compare to digi smart plan 48

http://www.maxis.com.my/internet/default.html?d=3

they even have mobile internet volume passes to keep you safe if you over exceed the quota you will not receive overcharged bills
really hope digi could do better when their LTE is up.....but i feel its better if they upgrade their HSDPA / 3G line. still crawling at 700kbps doh.gif

i moved from digi smart plan 48 to maxis internet value 50. i'm really really satisfied
The RM50 for 1.5GB maxis value plus internet is now a better deal then Digi. Digi RM48 for 1GB only, and internet speed is crawling...
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2012, 05:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jun 12 2012, 05:05 PM)
Ultra Oleophobic for the win!! Highly recommended icon_rolleyes.gif
wow can save rm10 smile.gif

QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 12 2012, 05:21 PM)
where is this gadget junction? seem cant find them in facebook. any link?
refer few pages my post
i post the facebook link already

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 12 2012, 05:24 PM)
The RM50 for 1.5GB maxis value plus internet is now a better deal then Digi. Digi RM48 for 1GB only, and internet speed is crawling...
+1

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 12 2012, 05:27 PM
Long88
post Jun 12 2012, 05:26 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 12 2012, 05:24 PM)
I'm on maxis RM48 1GB. speed is awesome thumbup.gif
lynch
post Jun 12 2012, 05:27 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(lynch @ Jun 12 2012, 05:21 PM)
is there anywhere I can get the S3 on the spot (Maxis) if i go early in the morning when the mall opens? Worth a shot??
nobody have any ideas?? cry.gif
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2012, 05:28 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:30 PM)
call edi? how? gt stock?
I didn't called for it
AskarPerang
post Jun 12 2012, 05:28 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jun 12 2012, 05:22 PM)
Whats the best way to transfer 30GB worth of music to the SD card? Tried twice already, first time through normal copy/paste but hang half way. 2nd time used Winamp to autofill but half way the phone restarted by itself.

Any better way? Or I just have to transfer bit by bit?
Insert your memory card into the memory card slot of your computer. That will be much faster than doing it using your phone.
ice666
post Jun 12 2012, 05:30 PM

211 posts

i read earlier someone post saying that phone shop at KL Sentral got stock for both white n blue, selling at RRP price.
am going there now.
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2012, 05:31 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 12 2012, 05:30 PM)
i read earlier someone post saying that phone shop at KL Sentral got stock for both white n blue, selling at RRP price.
am going there now.
good luck and report back once you manage to buy

and since you guys prefer ultra oleophobic, but I can't find someone selling it @@
just found flex hd only @@
AskarPerang
post Jun 12 2012, 05:32 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 12 2012, 05:31 PM)
good luck and report back once you manage to buy

and since you guys prefer ultra oleophobic, but I can't find someone selling it @@
just found flex hd only @@
how much is ultra oleophobic?
flex hd selling at RM75. so worth it or not?
Crossover
post Jun 12 2012, 05:39 PM

865 posts

solsekuin44:

Definitely when i also have no complain when Oleophobic on my SGS and wife's SGS2... fit the whole screen, but not SGS3, cos it is already written there, the SP is made smaller due to the curve screen.
FallenOut
post Jun 12 2012, 05:42 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 12 2012, 03:32 PM)
it pre-beta
will wait for awhile more smile.gif

QUOTE(ronron @ Jun 12 2012, 03:37 PM)
see the post again i added picture for the status of signal in my s3.  biggrin.gif
its just h
if its h+ then it will show + at the side
cristiano7mu
post Jun 12 2012, 05:54 PM

2,588 posts

anybody ordered at samsung during the weekend?

got called already?
herokuhebat
post Jun 12 2012, 06:04 PM

98 posts

It is recommended to apply the screen protector to the rear camera?

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:16 PM