4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?

FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:05 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 11 2012, 12:03 AM)
You want cookie?

Btw, is there any case like AnyMode hardcase that just cover back and side only?
Just ngam2 with S3.
im findin the images for anymode cases
got the prices bt cant find images
i search google mainly for note

if no
then i guess i stick wit s3 original flip case
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:38 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:27 AM)
DO u want me to cover the front facing camera review for u? brows.gif

in FFC mode u still can use best photo and Beauty function too.. brows.gif
all reviews r welcomed
bt the zero shutter lag
i noticed if move abit when takin pic it will blur abit
well
today only start takin pics
learnin as i go along
so ur review is comin out at a good time

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 11 2012, 12:29 AM)

this post is also nonsense
no one wants to see ur post
now move along n everyone in here will b havin a peaceful thread
one witout someone wit almost zero knowledge buttin in
go back to ur own thread n stay there
pretty please
wit sugar n spice

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 11 2012, 12:31 AM)
nice.....  really want to see seller bringing in bumper case though. cry.gif  no one bulking bumper case?
u meant somethin along the sweet armor bumper type?
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:44 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jun 11 2012, 12:33 AM)
Saw this at Holiday Plaza:

Unrelated:

ooo
belkin is out

i went to anymod web
bt still no images for s3 flip cover
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:48 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
shutter hard to cope with ur movement speed lor
could b

QUOTE(disasternero @ Jun 11 2012, 12:43 AM)
Congratz on v8..really2 fast..
hahaha
stop think of note 2
come to s3

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:44 AM)
actually the camera still requires time to focus. but instead of waiting for instructions to focus, the camera will prefocus first before you and just wait you to tap the shutter button.

hence, everytime you move the camera away from the subject you focused, it will try to focus again. or if you did not move at all, the camera will refocus every 3 seconds. that's how they achieve the zero shutter lag bcz the camera focuses before u.

however, if u tap on the screen to change the focus area, then u will experience the same snapping speed with any other phone. and it also will bounce back to the middle after 3 seconds as well. Meaning to say, the camera will pick the middle as its main focus area all the time.

another reason of blur is hand shake. hand shake is apparent during slow shutter speed, occurs mostly in low light.

yr picture blur bcz of wrong focus or bcz of movement? u need to know which type of blur then u will know where is the mistake.

blur = motion blur
out of focus = focus wrong place and everything seems "blur"

different meaning.
ok
learn somethin new now
now i understands
readin n testin
the fastest way to learn
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:54 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 11 2012, 12:49 AM)
sometimes it's not the hand that moves. its the subject. tongue.gif
for now
i try to balance my hands on somethin b4 i shoot
minimize the shakin
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:59 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 11 2012, 12:58 AM)
so far there is no known method to copy apps to external memory card right?
nope
not at the moment
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 01:12 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 11 2012, 01:01 AM)
i thought can use titanum backup?
tat is for backup n restore only

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 11 2012, 01:04 AM)
some hd game can be more than 1gb... well, it is sufficient in most cases but it will be better that we r given the choice right? this is why i actually wanted to wait for 32gb...
to solve this
its easy
since i got alot of hd games
i understand

check here n ur worries is solved

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1410262
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 01:18 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 11 2012, 01:15 AM)
how about this?
im usin app2sd pro
it says cannot

bt im not sure bout others
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(disasternero @ Jun 11 2012, 09:21 AM)
If u buy from fallenout totally trusted seller and recomended..just cod sgs2 with him yesterday at mid valley..
Too bad not a seller yet lolz
Like sun u
Need minimum order of rm600
There goes my cheap ori flip cover

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 10:36 AM)
nope, he said no need pay any deposit
because got buyer FFK, so the deposit is non-refundable
and later go lowyat, must check carefully
good luck to me
Good luck
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 12:34 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

ts should update another one

to those that need help in registering their e warranty
pls pm me wit the info

-name
-imei number
-phone number

to those that dun trust me
no problem

this is just a community service to the users of the Samsung brand
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 11 2012, 08:48 PM)
he got bora-bora? wow  drool.gif
heard its nice there

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 11 2012, 08:49 PM)
i still wait tridea flip case, so dont worry too much about screen and phone too much anymore  smile.gif
i want the original s3 flip cover lolz

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 08:58 PM)
LOL today morning just page 8
now 28
extremely fast
and the face FFK
wasting my time today go lowyat to wait for him without get nothing doh.gif
while waiting him, also go search s3 at lowyat
at least 2299 doh.gif
i think he is playin wit u

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:05 PM)
So you got f&&K by this FACE seller ?? Maybe he has no stock on hand and did not turn up to meet you
Such seller if he has agreed to meetup with you should at least have the decency to tell you he is unable to come instead of you waiting needlessly for him
none in this forum hav their phones from him
mostly i think is imaginary
think he is just playin a prank here

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:14 PM)
Just buy online from seller alieamin and he can courier to you if you do not wish to meetup
He is reliable trusted SEP reseller
I know you are always worry about online sellers. But this guy many of us here can vouch for him
i can vouch tat ashita do indeed still hav stocks

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 09:15 PM)
just place the bomb
i lit it

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 09:16 PM)
last week already ask him, he ask me don't buy now
as his manager rise up the price to 2250 (not sure what the price now)
even ask directd and 1gadget, all must bundle with accessories
i can get for u 2250 wit a cheapo screen protector lolz

QUOTE(face @ Jun 11 2012, 09:44 PM)
sorry  man really sorry didn't mean to ffk.. but i already told u will update u guys if i have any in the morning.. urs are special case.. actually my order already closed.. but since someone ffk me too so i let u in.. anyway is not my fault they doesn't released it out.. because of some marketing thing going on .. so they won't released the phone to non trusted partner or telco.. hope u understand.. i ask u to hang on first i got stock i update u .. i didn't know u went to lowyat .. so sorry for your time wasted.
ooo
marketing
wat kind of marketin

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 09:49 PM)
LOL
if I'am not at lowyat I also won't keep call you mar, right ?
anyway please pm me once you got the stock
and I will pm you once I buy from pavilion SEP, last week pre-order already
see who faster then buy from who haha
get from me
i confirm can faster lolz
unless no stocks lolz

QUOTE(face @ Jun 11 2012, 09:52 PM)
they will only release it out to 4 trusted partner in kl and telco .. u better go find telco for outright
which 4 trusted seller?
at that area?
bbs?
asia mobile?
ashita?
comsat?
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:04 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:03 PM)
at first yes they selling without contract, but then they changed it. must take plan.
u havent get ur set yet XeactorZ? me too., still searching.
no shops sellin at rpp for the moment
cheapest i can find 2250 wit a cheapo screen protector
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:08 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 11 2012, 10:06 PM)
Bro FallenOut.... Pls help me register ah!!! I send u pm d... biggrin.gif Thanks...
tomorrow as its now after office hrs

btw
anyone likes the original s3 flip cover rrp199?
plannin to do a bulk on it
rm100 only
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 11 2012, 10:06 PM)
try ask waveweaver, he can get 2199 i think, read his post  smile.gif
i already got 2 s3 on the launch of the pebble blue
bt right now
i see so many findin s3
thought to share out
the cheapest i can find rm2250
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 10:08 PM)
this week bah
if you at KL, can try go pavilion look for it
they said either tomorrow or wednesday got white stock, blue then either thursday or friday
good luck together
ya maybe
yes agree, haven't saw people post about get phone from him
blue s3 wor, cheapo SP ? use few days sure got a lot scratches
ya, even don't want plan, also bundle with accessories
haven't yet, should be getting this week depends when the pavilion SEP call my friend
blue or white also got stock
should take a pic of it when my friend brought it
cheapo or not dun care lolz
at least got phone first
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(face @ Jun 11 2012, 10:09 PM)
http://www.samsung.com/my/consumer/mobile-...lerlocator#none
this 4 =)

i admit it is my fault for not delivering the phone .. but i doesn't like to waste my time on some stupid deal that doesn't earn me anything.. the freaking management doesn't release the phone so what can i do ? punch him ?

if u wan to know about the marketing plan go and have a meeting with them.
hmm
out of those 4
i only know ppl inside bbs
too bad
since u say they got stock
tmr i call my fren n ask
see how much he quote
im gonna b thinkin higher than rrp
or lower bt bundle wit other phones

if u cant gurantee tat u can get the phones
why open a wts thread
u r raisin other buyer hope
bt now dashin it

bout the marketin plan
i can ask ppl in humantech
they are after all from samsung
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 11 2012, 10:10 PM)
try ask marcus if cant doing bulk rm110 i think

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1579340&hl=

read post 4
see how first lolz
im a cheapskate lolz

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 10:11 PM)
just pm him, and he just called his friend shop, 8pm habis
wah flip case rm100 only
but prefer SGP case
i wanna protect my phone lolz
later s4 come out
need sell s3 lolz
ask disasternero bout my old s2 condition lolz
if fugly hard to sell out

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 10:11 PM)
wow where you get the stock ?
come come pm me for more details
not me
its a shop nearby my friend place
i go along as he is new to android phone
bt seein the shop is not those fancy shops
not much stocks

n if not much
u need order in the mornin by payin some deposit
then evenin max can get the phone
tat is wat my fren do

or if u still can wait
try hope for sep
if not within a month
all place should hav stocks
FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(face @ Jun 11 2012, 10:16 PM)
go ahead and ask .. if u got married with a wife can u make sure u can get a son ? then why get married ?
u r mixin 2 diff things
products n humans

products
somethin tat is confirm got

humans
somethin tat is alive

ok i got confused

an easier one

can u teach the s3 to high back flip kick u in the face?
can u dismantle everythin inside the s3 n then combine it back?

can u teach the son to high back flip kick u in the face?
can u dismantle ur son n the fix it back?
by dismantle i meant everythin

case closed
do think b4 replyin

u r sellin somethin
u r sayin pre order
wat u r doin implies u do hav stocks
if not then wat r u sellin or pre orderin
empty promises n dreams?

tis is not how u do business
when a customer calls u
take their calls
if no stocks or cant make it
tell them earlier
dun tell them at last minute

FallenOut
post Jun 11 2012, 10:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 11 2012, 10:22 PM)
o.O
if this and next week haven't get the phone from either SEP or alieamin
then buy from you or waveweaver friend shop
and tomorrow give a call at celcom blue cube at mid valley, hope still can buy without contract and most important got blue s3 lol
if i were u
i would pay the difference n get it over wit lolz
u know?
i can get at a much cheaper price
as i got frens inside workin at sme
at least 30%
bt
until now
none can buy yet

bt i wont b usin their names to buy n sell it out to others
just not right
they could hav somethin in their contracts tat forbids that