○ Galaxy Nexus V11 ○, The Google Flagship: Now with Jelly Bean

alkt
post Jun 22 2012, 09:36 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

DSPManager+Poweramp+Etymotics Research er6i = awesumz!
(can't hear jackshit when my frens calling me)

Sound is way better compared to my previous iPod biggrin.gif
springfall
post Jun 22 2012, 09:44 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

those switching from cm9 to aokp, can u try backing up dsp manager and restoring in aokp?
iceman31
post Jun 22 2012, 09:45 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

well i think the current phone which have the best price to quality ratio now is nexus .

i mean rm1.2k for a dual core phone which have pure android experience .

dont seems to know why people opted for hox or s3
DarkSilver
post Jun 22 2012, 09:46 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jun 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
Join back the pink unicorn yo....
AOKP have what kind of common bug?  hmm.gif The only bug I found is the screen lock widget problem
Try Bluetooth on 2 units of G.Nexus with AOKP or any AOKP ROMed devices.
Enjoy, send fail, send fail forever. LOL.

I am not sure if this have fixed... but, this bug had been with AOKP from Build 1 to Build 36(last AOKP I used).
That's why I am assuming the bug is still there.... I can be wrong.

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:47 pmGalaxy Nexus have the TITLE as BEST BANG FOR THE BUCKS PHONE now I think... LOL.
RM 12XX for such a great specification and extreme nice firmware updates/developers.

This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Jun 22 2012, 09:47 PM
vernon91
post Jun 22 2012, 09:48 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 22 2012, 09:45 PM)
well i think the current phone which have the best price to quality ratio now is nexus .

becasue no a lot of ppl know about nexus phone since samsung din advertise them like they did to s2, s3 and note...

and a lot of ppl also thought that quad core is better
iceman31
post Jun 22 2012, 09:51 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jun 22 2012, 09:48 PM)
becasue no a lot of ppl know about nexus phone since samsung din advertise them like they did to s2, s3 and note...
and a lot of ppl also thought that quad core is better
i guess so. i still fail to spot the difference between dual core and quad core in terms of usage. sad.gif
alkt
post Jun 22 2012, 09:55 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Jun 22 2012, 09:44 PM)
those switching from cm9 to aokp, can u try backing up dsp manager and restoring in aokp?
i backed up everything using TitaniumBackup and then ROM Manager for the ROM. flashed this ROM that ROM, DSPmanager still there hmm.gif

too many people buy S3, that's why i dun want. i want to be different! rclxms.gif

tongue.gif

IwanAGP
post Jun 22 2012, 09:59 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 08:59 PM)
Congratulation! Welcome aboard...

Please proceed to read the 1st Page if you intended to improve your phone and your Android ICS Experiences!

Added on June 22, 2012, 8:59 pm

Lean Kernel...
Trinity Kernel...(Snappier, IMO, but, lower in benchmark)
Don't want fiddle with it first. Wait JellllllllyyyyyyBean laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
springfall
post Jun 22 2012, 10:03 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jun 22 2012, 11:55 PM)
i backed up everything using TitaniumBackup and then ROM Manager for the ROM. flashed this ROM that ROM, DSPmanager still there hmm.gif
too many people buy S3, that's why i dun want. i want to be different! rclxms.gif

tongue.gif
k, my backup got problem.. must have backup wrong stuff..
DarkSilver
post Jun 22 2012, 10:03 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

We can troll S3 with JellyBean! LOL!
IwanAGP
post Jun 22 2012, 10:20 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 10:03 PM)
Thumbs up thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vernon91
post Jun 22 2012, 10:25 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jun 22 2012, 09:55 PM)

tongue.gif
but now nexus users also getting more.......sigh.....
djlah
post Jun 22 2012, 10:51 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 10:03 PM)
○ Galaxy Nexus V11 ○, The Google Flagship First Official Jelly Bean Phone !!!
vernon91
post Jun 22 2012, 10:52 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Jun 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
LOLZ thumbup.gif
DarkSilver
post Jun 22 2012, 10:53 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:25 PM)
Compared to Galaxy S2 and S3 as well as Note, it's like very little only.

If you go to Lowyat Plaza, it's Galaxy Note and S2 all the way. LOL!
Soon, it'll be Galaxy S3 all the way. sweat.gif
alkt
post Jun 22 2012, 11:10 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jun 22 2012, 10:25 PM)
see what DarkSilver said below, he is correct smile.gif

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 10:53 PM)

Soon, it'll be Galaxy S3 all the way.  sweat.gif
u are right man smile.gif
vernon91
post Jun 22 2012, 11:12 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jun 22 2012, 11:10 PM)
see what DarkSilver said below, he is correct smile.gif
u are right man smile.gif
haha.....im just saying more nexus users.......but of coz the other like whole of the street, ppl are using them
fallout
post Jun 22 2012, 11:14 PM

Listen!
776 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jun 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
AOKP have what kind of common bug?  hmm.gif The only bug I found is the screen lock widget problem
B39 got GPS problem

QUOTE(djlah @ Jun 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
Yea, put that to our title

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 10:53 PM)

Soon, it'll be Galaxy S3 all the way.  sweat.gif
Nvm those, just ask them what android version you using now? ICS?? cool2.gif *Show them GNex* This is Jelly Bean! brows.gif
vernon91
post Jun 22 2012, 11:21 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(fallout @ Jun 22 2012, 11:14 PM)
B39 got GPS problem
Yea, put that to our title
Nvm those, just ask them what android version you using now? ICS??  cool2.gif *Show them GNex* This is Jelly Bean! brows.gif
Some might even still on Gingerbread....I'm seriously saying this tongue.gif
Doomsday
post Jun 22 2012, 11:34 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Marketing and product recognition.... ask on the road, how many would know nexus? 9/10 says WTF is that??? they only know those phones are heavily marketed and advertised.

Anyway, it is good to have minorities of GNex user, which makes us unique in that sense.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 22 2012, 09:46 PM)
Try Bluetooth on 2 units of G.Nexus with AOKP or any AOKP ROMed devices.
Enjoy, send fail, send fail forever. LOL.

I am not sure if this have fixed... but, this bug had been with AOKP from Build 1 to Build 36(last AOKP I used).
That's why I am assuming the bug is still there.... I can be wrong.

Added on June 22, 2012, 9:47 pmGalaxy Nexus have the TITLE as BEST BANG FOR THE BUCKS PHONE now I think... LOL.
RM 12XX for such a great specification and extreme nice firmware updates/developers.
Hmmm okay, will try that out.... anyway wanna play bluetooth with me? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jun 22 2012, 11:36 PM

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:15 PM