127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

maria.susianthi
post Jul 21 2012, 08:14 AM

How much do I need to pay monthly for myvi 1.3 elegance (Automatic),metallic ?
Without any down payment, and for 9 years?

This post has been edited by maria.susianthi: Jul 21 2012, 08:14 AM
-TJF-
post Jul 21 2012, 10:51 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(maria.susianthi @ Jul 21 2012, 08:14 AM)
How much do I need to pay monthly for myvi 1.3 elegance (Automatic),metallic ?
Without any down payment, and for 9 years?
By law..its not allowed for you to buy a car without any down payment.

But still..some salesman manage to do it with their ways together with your personal info which you have no idea what they are doing with all of your info(s) and all you care for is the ZERO down payment car that you gonna get. Just be-careful with this and at the time when you signing those documents, do read all of it before you sign.

An Automatic Myvi Elegance(metalic) will cost RM57,412.15(on the road) with ZERO down payment
Interest rate..as an example lets assume it will be 3% with 9 years period
Every month you will have to pay RM 675.12

*you can always use the loan calculator at the Perodua website*
=)

This post has been edited by -TJF-: Jul 21 2012, 10:52 AM
TSArea51SE
post Jul 21 2012, 12:36 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(skreith182 @ Jul 20 2012, 09:57 PM)
yo guys, after long time being silent reader,at last got my own myvi lols. maybe a new member here!

Variant: SE

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Glittering Silver

MYVi 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia

P/S the myvi pick up..damn lols..glad to join the group icon_rolleyes.gif
Updated! Welcome to the Club Bro!

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jul 20 2012, 10:07 PM)
You gotta need wait till next Friday to be approved though because of member control. Don't want them to flood in. biggrin.gif Hope you understand.
Anyway, u could ask here. We are ever ready to answer your questions. lolx
Did I just see Mr.IceFlame aka Josh in forum ? shocking.gif Surprised whistling.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 21 2012, 02:13 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 21 2012, 03:38 AM)
Lols... I oso hv to go petrol station oftenly to feed her up... But for me is worth la coz it really more comfortable and more nicer to drive compared to my ex-proton savvy which is super low fc... Haha😃😃

Added on July 21, 2012, 3:39 am
Welcome bro!
hahaha, really no point to compare myvi with savvy.cos proton always Bad QC n someo there.if u compare myvi with suzuki swift standard.i think EZI ady win it..I like sport swift but the absorber like so harden than myvi
chronous
post Jul 21 2012, 02:15 PM

1,145 posts

Can anyone share how much is the FSB and ARB? Anyone here from Penang? can suggest me a place to get it done? Thanks in advance.
TSArea51SE
post Jul 21 2012, 02:59 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Jul 21 2012, 02:15 PM)
Can anyone share how much is the FSB and ARB? Anyone here from Penang? can suggest me a place to get it done? Thanks in advance.
Based on the bulk buy in our FB page for 16mm + FSB is RM320 while 18mm + FSB is RM410. However the bulk buy is closed already. so yea u can estimate how much does it cost. Bare in mind that this bulk buy offer is considered a very good deal already. Doubt u can get that price outside but it could serve it as a guideline for u smile.gif
Majinity
post Jul 21 2012, 03:08 PM

792 posts

Variant: 1.5 SE
Colour: Mystical Purple
1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia

Permission to join in. Should i request on fb page as well? Got the car last wednesday
skreith182
post Jul 21 2012, 05:48 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 21 2012, 02:59 PM)
Based on the bulk buy in our FB page for 16mm + FSB  is RM320 while  18mm + FSB is RM410. However the bulk buy is closed already. so yea u can estimate how much does it cost. Bare in mind that this bulk buy offer is considered a very good deal already. Doubt u can get that price outside but it could serve it as a guideline for u smile.gif
there is major difference after installing the ARB and FSB?the thickness difference means more thick more better?isn't the myvi already got its stability bar? shocking.gif
TSArea51SE
post Jul 21 2012, 06:26 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Jul 21 2012, 03:08 PM)
Variant: 1.5 SE
Colour: Mystical Purple
1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia

Permission to join in. Should i request on fb page as well? Got the car last wednesday
Updated Bro! Welcome to the Club. And yes u should join the FB page as well. However, our next approval for the next batch of member will be on Friday smile.gif

QUOTE(skreith182 @ Jul 21 2012, 05:48 PM)
there is major difference after installing the ARB and FSB?the thickness difference means more thick more better?isn't the myvi already got its stability bar? shocking.gif
Yes, Major difference I would say. Able to take corner with more confidence. THe thickness difference means the thicker the more stable. However bare in mind that, if you want stable, u will have to sacrifice some comfort. Myvi already has stability bar but its only for the FRONT (Anti Roll Bar). By adding a REAR (Anti Roll Bar) and Front strut bar would make a big diff. Lastly, Please take note that Myvi is actually a city car, it was never made to race / take corner like nobody's business. Of cause , speeding at times or taking some decent corner with some speed is still ok just for the thrill biggrin.gif
Majinity
post Jul 21 2012, 06:30 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 21 2012, 06:26 PM)
Updated Bro! Welcome to the Club. And yes u should join the FB page as well. However, our next approval for the next batch of member will be on Friday smile.gif
Ahh okay then. Requested under the name Zul Stinson smile.gif
AllFoodsCanEat
post Jul 21 2012, 06:37 PM

469 posts

Old myvi can join ah? Mine 1st generation se

Variant: 1.3 SE

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Pearl white
TSArea51SE
post Jul 21 2012, 07:09 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(AllFoodsCanEat @ Jul 21 2012, 06:37 PM)
Old myvi can join ah? Mine 1st generation se

Variant: 1.3 SE

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Pearl white
Yes , As long you're a Myvi Owner. You're welcomed to join biggrin.gif
jtcs87
post Jul 21 2012, 07:58 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Any good tinted shop to recommend for 3M film? I will get my car by next monday. Thanks.
skreith182
post Jul 21 2012, 08:28 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 21 2012, 06:26 PM)
Yes, Major difference I would say. Able to take corner with more confidence. THe thickness difference means the thicker the more stable. However bare in mind that, if you want stable, u will have to sacrifice some comfort. Myvi already has stability bar but its only for the FRONT (Anti Roll Bar). By adding a REAR (Anti Roll Bar) and Front strut bar would make a big diff. Lastly, Please take note that Myvi is actually a city car, it was never made to race / take corner like nobody's business. Of cause , speeding at times or taking some decent corner with some speed is still ok just for the thrill biggrin.gif
isee..like dat ea.means worth adding these bars to myvi..i well aware abt that sacrifice..just want the best for my family..especially the safety..my myvi just below 300km reading on the mileage lols..so far so good..fuel indicates oso 10.5km/l..lols nod.gif
kucingfight
post Jul 21 2012, 08:38 PM

5,784 posts

Just change absorbers + tyres on my myvi

- all ori absorbers + labor = rm490
- all 4x yokohama A drive = rm168 each (foc alignment, tyre itself = ~ rm160?)
- ATF filter+ gasket = rm75 (got conned? or reasonable? )

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Jul 21 2012, 08:40 PM
joequah1
post Jul 21 2012, 09:15 PM

184 posts

HI,

planning to get myvi 1.5
have question regarding the player.
can the player connect to amp? planning to install amp and woofer.
and do the player have hpf, lpf, sub setting?
though of asking the SA to remove the player for cash rebate, then get myself a better player with navi.
But the SA said cant make it.
So no choice.

eddie6249
post Jul 21 2012, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Jul 21 2012, 02:13 PM)
hahaha, really no point to compare myvi with savvy.cos proton always Bad QC n someo there.if u compare myvi with suzuki swift standard.i think EZI ady win it..I like sport swift but the absorber like so harden than myvi
Oic... For mine i oso feel the absorber is too hard d... I think people who sit on swift sport for long journey will be suffering...lols
MOMOchacha
post Jul 21 2012, 09:35 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 21 2012, 09:29 PM)
Oic... For mine i oso feel the absorber is too hard d... I think people who sit on swift sport for long journey will be suffering...lols
Oic, myvi still the best, "lagi best" tongue.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(joequah1 @ Jul 21 2012, 09:15 PM)
HI,

planning to get myvi 1.5
have question regarding the player.
can the player connect to amp? planning to install amp and woofer.
and do the player have hpf, lpf, sub setting?
though of asking the SA to remove the player for cash rebate, then get myself a better player with navi.
But the SA said cant make it.
So no choice.
Sellme the player n u buy new one whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jul 21 2012, 09:36 PM
mmw5610
post Jul 21 2012, 10:32 PM

513 posts

anyone installed Locktech in their myvi? =) any review? gt clinky noise while driving?
chronous
post Jul 22 2012, 06:02 AM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 21 2012, 02:59 PM)
Based on the bulk buy in our FB page for 16mm + FSB  is RM320 while  18mm + FSB is RM410. However the bulk buy is closed already. so yea u can estimate how much does it cost. Bare in mind that this bulk buy offer is considered a very good deal already. Doubt u can get that price outside but it could serve it as a guideline for u smile.gif
Thanks for the reply mate. Any Myvian here get it done in Penang? The bulk buy in only in KL area right? They do postage? Any accessories shop can fix the thing for me?

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:17 PM