>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

MOMOchacha
post Jun 28 2012, 09:58 PM

1,949 posts

HI all, going to get my new EZI myvi next week ;-)
MOMOchacha
post Jul 5 2012, 07:08 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(irmo @ Jul 5 2012, 01:29 PM)
ah..ic...thanks..unfortunately my document is just so so..hope everything run smoothly.
I from Sabah, last week I loan from PB bank with all document.
I afternoon pass to banker, in night time I ady knew my loan is approved.
I got my EZI myvi last 2day flex.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 14 2012, 05:24 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Jul 13 2012, 05:49 PM)
U can either get the others or aftermarket leather seat cover from somewhere else...

Price need check out lo.....

U want recover your u need ask the cushion shop but take time la...

Maybe this extreme leather is plastic leather, bcos is oni cover...

THis extreme cover leather seat cover can be remove, it is not like the 1.3 se seat, seat is sow with leather...

U read the extreme catalog more clearly....I also tot is leather but SA told me leather seat cover...

Added on July 13, 2012, 5:52 pm

For the price of 1.5 SE can get pesona d....

IF still increase price, better get mazda2 or ford fiesta lo...

For fiesta low end less than 65k, try search in mudah or autotrader....
yes, myvi more than 55k is not worth any more sweat.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 15 2012, 04:23 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Jul 15 2012, 02:43 PM)
I got mine for 42k sad.gif, an Myvi SE 2010. Still prefer the old model
that is really expensive, last time i found white SE 08 only Rm35k.
but in that time i din buy it, when i wan the car the seller sold ady sad.gif

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 15 2012, 03:08 PM)
oh cancel buy it already too expensive,2012 1.5 se only few k more,sumore new car.
is true~act i also plan to get SE 2010 one, but because everyone sell it high price.
so i pay another few K then i bought current model myvi EZI nod.gif

Added on July 15, 2012, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jul 15 2012, 01:13 PM)
guys, have you all read the promotion by perodua from the newspaper today?
here is the promotion : http://www.perodua.com.my/campaign-promotions/raya-fiesta

is it all the cars registered before 31 of july and car made after 1st of july entitled to get a rm500 service voucher for all models? i just got my loan approved and got it either 16 of july or 17 of july. do i entitle to get the voucher?
i just get last 2 week, duno i also can get it or not hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jul 15 2012, 04:34 PM
MOMOchacha
post Jul 15 2012, 04:38 PM

1,949 posts

guys, wanna ask is that ur one in full tank also same miles with me? just 371km hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 16 2012, 01:58 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Zeegon @ Jul 15 2012, 05:02 PM)
I wish I could get like yours. Mine 280+ for rm60
Har?why ur so expensive?need rm60 for full tank?1st day I take car empty tank I fill only rm55 for full tank. blink.gif

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jul 15 2012, 05:51 PM)
mine yes...quite same..1.5 extreme
someone wanna buy my car??  laugh.gif
Oic, it mean my 1300 can compare with u, also consider good FCC lo tongue.gif

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 16 2012, 09:26 AM)
My 1.5 se got almost same mil with u... Rm60- 330-370....my sa told me bcoz it still new.. After 1000 service the fc will improve...
oic, I left 2level petrol then fill it in full tank only rm45 thumbup.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 18 2012, 12:09 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Zeegon @ Jul 16 2012, 02:50 PM)
Car is heavy lol. Big rims, big brakes, all the UR bars, sub woofer...And my right foot very heavy  whistling.gif Mine after blink only I pump, usually 58-60. Push til i need to pump 66 before.

And happy birthday to MOMOchacha party.gif
Thank you Zeegon
Oic, ur car so heavy one ah??
Now I got a trouble, my area that produa service centre is close down.just now I pass by no plp working at all.b4 I bought this myvi the sales girl told me they changing management :-( my myvi reaching 1000km I gonna rushing service.because I found my myvi drain the petrol so fast, last Sunday I fill full tank, today Wednesday ady burn me 3bar with 150++KM rclxub.gif

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 16 2012, 07:20 PM)
I left 1 bar and can press up to rm60... My fren even can press up to around rm70 or ++ until can c the fuel... Lols xD

Added on July 16, 2012, 7:25 pmI speed up my new 1.5 until 180km/h yesterday!!!! Of coz is when turun bukit lar... For flat road i only can rev up to 160 only... Did others 1.5 myvi owner same with me??
Wah!u drive so fast one ah?wah sai!

MOMOchacha
post Jul 19 2012, 07:37 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 19 2012, 12:39 PM)
Testing maa bro! Bcoz b4 i get mine all my frens(myvi owner) told me tat myvi cant go faz...thy jz can rev up to 150-160...so i test lor.. B4 tat i used to drive proton savvy manual.. It can go up to 170 on flat road...so i tink is myvi ECU control the speed by limiting the fuel inject into engine once reach the speed...and just they said the engine in the factory has been" red-lined" .... So i no take care much la..xD😄 but for me it rely makan minyak...full tank cant go up to 400km oso...
Wou!lucky no speed trap oh sweat.gif
last time when I was 23-24 years old I still can drive that fast, but now I really cannot make it anymore rclxub.gif
Ai~I thought 1.3cc is save fuel one, but I wish to change to 1.5cc drool.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 19 2012, 09:41 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 19 2012, 08:09 PM)
Bro belif me.. 1.5 lagi makan minyak unless u drive slow only.. Drive 80-90km/h only...my indicator will show up to 17km/L at that speed..
oic, i thought 'lagi pwer lagi best' tongue.gif
it is good because the computer can read u in 17km/l mine one only show me in 10km/l-12km/l cry.gif

QUOTE(myth1001 @ Jul 19 2012, 09:10 PM)
Hey guys. Just wondering if the warranty covers replacement of driveshaft? I suspect my car's driveshaft is damaged. There's ' krik krik krik' sound when I drive at low speed and when I turn alot. Car was never in any accident, perhaps went into some potholes once in a while.
Got my car in Oct 2012

p.s  It's a Myvi SE 1.5.
hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jul 19 2012, 09:42 PM
MOMOchacha
post Jul 20 2012, 10:41 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 19 2012, 10:27 PM)
Tat is When i drive at 80-90 only lar...if slow or at city mine show like u also...And i realised tat the indicator have to always reset if nt the reading will be the same all the time even at optimum speed..😊
oic, i also normally drive 80-90kmj
just now left 3 bar petrol, try to fill it cost me rm43 ady rclxub.gif
MOMOchacha
post Jul 21 2012, 02:13 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 21 2012, 03:38 AM)
Lols... I oso hv to go petrol station oftenly to feed her up... But for me is worth la coz it really more comfortable and more nicer to drive compared to my ex-proton savvy which is super low fc... Haha😃😃

Added on July 21, 2012, 3:39 am
Welcome bro!
hahaha, really no point to compare myvi with savvy.cos proton always Bad QC n someo there.if u compare myvi with suzuki swift standard.i think EZI ady win it..I like sport swift but the absorber like so harden than myvi
MOMOchacha
post Jul 21 2012, 09:35 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(eddie6249 @ Jul 21 2012, 09:29 PM)
Oic... For mine i oso feel the absorber is too hard d... I think people who sit on swift sport for long journey will be suffering...lols
Oic, myvi still the best, "lagi best" tongue.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(joequah1 @ Jul 21 2012, 09:15 PM)
HI,

planning to get myvi 1.5
have question regarding the player.
can the player connect to amp? planning to install amp and woofer.
and do the player have hpf, lpf, sub setting?
though of asking the SA to remove the player for cash rebate, then get myself a better player with navi.
But the SA said cant make it.
So no choice.
Sellme the player n u buy new one whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jul 21 2012, 09:36 PM

0.0493sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:56 AM