127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

metalgearash1987
post Jun 24 2012, 09:03 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 24 2012, 02:31 AM)
rolleyes.gif why looking for secondhand?
Maybe u guys have an awesome one and wanna change to more "awesome" and more expensive subwoofer.. Maybe i can have a look.. If suka i buy la.. Or if im not buying, we can keep in touch and be frens.. smile.gif

p/s: Hope can get "best" price la.. tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Jun 24 2012, 10:11 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Jun 24 2012, 04:06 AM)
Guys guys, I have a new Myvi SE 1.5 Multimedia edition a few days ago and I wonder is there any way to play songs from my iPhone to the car?
Yes you can, Just connect Bluetooth . Tried using iPhone and it works. However, don't expect the sound quality to be good tongue.gif

QUOTE(pinkydragon @ Jun 24 2012, 06:00 PM)
Hai guys!!

I would like to join this club too..

Variant: 1.5 SE Multimedia

Transmission: Auto

Colour: Yellow

Thanks you.. Keep in touch!  thumbup.gif
Congratz on your new car! Welcome to the Club ! Updated to the Owner List tongue.gif

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jun 24 2012, 06:01 PM)
Found it in garage sale.
Haven't leh. Lol. Thanks TS!
Just tagged you bro

QUOTE(oHo @ Jun 24 2012, 07:10 PM)

I would like to join this club too..

Variant: 1.5 SE Multimedia

Colour: Silver
Congratz on your new car! Welcome to the Club ! Updated to the Owner List tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Jun 24 2012, 10:41 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 24 2012, 10:11 PM)
Yes you can, Just connect Bluetooth . Tried using iPhone and it works. However, don't expect the sound quality to be good tongue.gif
Just tagged you bro
Got it! Thanks a lot!!
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 24 2012, 11:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:03 PM)
Maybe u guys have an awesome one and wanna change to more "awesome" and more expensive subwoofer.. Maybe i can have a look.. If suka i buy la.. Or if im not buying, we can keep in touch and be frens..  smile.gif

p/s: Hope can get "best" price la..  tongue.gif
tongue.gif looking for something around how much bro?
brows.gif maybe u can get something new perhaps? haha
GHOSTVIC
post Jun 25 2012, 06:23 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(F-22 @ Jun 17 2012, 04:41 PM)
hi, i just received letter from perodua, mentioned that my se 1.5 should be checked for brake calipers and probably replacement at nearest sc. did some of you get the letter too?
Hi BRO, which 1.5 MYVI they calling for inspection. Im using 1.5 auto extreme never get any letter so far.. already done my 5000km service 3 weeks ago. Seems like they never tell anything also.

How to know whether my brake calipers working well or not..

Added on June 25, 2012, 6:34 am
QUOTE(adam ultimo @ Jun 21 2012, 09:11 PM)
They send letter to all Myvi 1.5 owners to come for inspection. I'm gonna send my car for inspection next week..
Btw, congratulation F-22 for getting new brakes.  rclxms.gif
All myvi 1.5 ? i never get any letter so far, mine is 2012 january 1.5 auto extreme model..
how to know whether there is defects or not bro ?

This post has been edited by GHOSTVIC: Jun 25 2012, 06:34 AM
F-22
post Jun 25 2012, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Jun 25 2012, 06:23 AM)
Hi BRO, which 1.5 MYVI they calling for inspection. Im using 1.5 auto extreme never get any letter so far.. already done my 5000km service 3 weeks ago. Seems like they never tell anything also.

All myvi 1.5 ? i never get any letter so far, mine is 2012 january 1.5  auto extreme model..
P2 will send letter to the home for the affected batch only. they will state chassis n engine no.
TSArea51SE
post Jun 25 2012, 11:50 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Jun 25 2012, 06:23 AM)

All myvi 1.5 ? i never get any letter so far, mine is 2012 january 1.5  auto extreme model..
Maybe your batch wasn't affected
philipcs
post Jun 25 2012, 12:46 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 25 2012, 11:50 AM)
Maybe your batch wasn't affected
I have get mine checked last Wednesday, also not affected.
kelvyn
post Jun 25 2012, 12:52 PM

3,173 posts

What exactly is the brake defect that P2 is recalling?
Short of receiving the notice from P2, how do we know if our brake is having that defect or not?
philipcs
post Jun 25 2012, 01:17 PM

2,581 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jun 25 2012, 12:52 PM)
What exactly is the brake defect that P2 is recalling?
Short of receiving the notice from P2, how do we know if our brake is having that defect or not?
I asked the SC, they said due to some batch from supplier are "kasar" so need to replace the good one.
Another person mentioned in LYN MyVi facebook group, he said SC told him some SE1.5 installed the wrong brake which belong to 1.3 model.

So i also dont know which one is true.
Axell
post Jun 25 2012, 03:47 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

Hi biggrin.gif please add me into the list... thank you. Bought the car last month, still prefer the old model of myvi tongue.gif

Variant: 1.3 SE (2010)

Colour: White

I got few questions,
1. The rear door unable to open from inside already, how much this cost to repair it?

2. Engine oil, i been informed that 5W-30 is the right for Myvi. So which one is you all using?

Seaz
post Jun 25 2012, 03:54 PM

Hi. Wanna be on the list too on behalf of my girlfriend and me.

Variant: 1.3 LE (2010)

Colour: Dazzling Red

I noticed not many (actually none) Limited Edition MYVI's in the group shocking.gif
kelvyn
post Jun 25 2012, 04:05 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Jun 25 2012, 04:47 PM)
Hi biggrin.gif please add me into the list... thank you. Bought the car last month, still prefer the old model of myvi tongue.gif

I got few questions,
1. The rear door unable to open from inside already, how much this cost to repair it?

Have you check if the child proof lock is engaged?

Axell
post Jun 25 2012, 04:35 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Jun 25 2012, 04:05 PM)
Have you check if the child proof lock is engaged?
Got it, the child proof lock beside the door right... will check it later

This post has been edited by Axell: Jun 25 2012, 04:37 PM
metalgearash1987
post Jun 25 2012, 09:27 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 24 2012, 11:53 PM)
tongue.gif looking for something around how much bro?
brows.gif maybe u can get something new perhaps? haha
Maybe <rm500 perhaps whistling.gif

Budget kinda tight but still want a good active aka underseat subwoofer.. Hehe.. tongue.gif
asstoash
post Jun 26 2012, 12:49 AM

106 posts

guys, i'm thinkin' to trade my old p.waja for 1.5 myvi se.
can someone recommend me a good perodua dealer around kajang/bangi/putrajaya?
thnks...
TSArea51SE
post Jun 26 2012, 02:09 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Jun 25 2012, 03:47 PM)

I got few questions,

2. Engine oil, i been informed that 5W-30 is the right for Myvi. So which one is you all using?
Updated Bro, Welcome to the club.

1. Try check the child lock, Cost to repair depends...have to ask the mechanic

2. Yes , Should be 5W-30

QUOTE(Seaz @ Jun 25 2012, 03:54 PM)
Hi. Wanna be on the list too on behalf of my girlfriend and me.
Variant: 1.3 LE (2010)

Colour: Dazzling Red
I noticed not many (actually none) Limited Edition MYVI's in the group  shocking.gif
Updated Bro! yea not happy. Glad to have you here tongue.gif
Seaz
post Jun 26 2012, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 26 2012, 02:09 AM)
Glad to be here and as the first Limited Edition member rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Axell
post Jun 26 2012, 10:07 AM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 26 2012, 02:09 AM)
Updated Bro, Welcome to the club.

1. Try check the child lock, Cost to repair depends...have to ask the mechanic

2. Yes , Should be 5W-30
Thanks bro!

About the door opener, yes it caused by the parent child lock. Thanks again to Area51SE and kevlyn.

cheers.gif notworthy.gif
TSArea51SE
post Jun 26 2012, 12:02 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Jun 26 2012, 10:07 AM)
Thanks bro!

About the door opener, yes it caused by the parent child lock. Thanks again to Area51SE and kevlyn.

cheers.gif  notworthy.gif
No Problem Bro tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:44 AM