QUOTE(CarroTT @ Jul 7 2012, 08:22 AM)
with ABS, it shouldn't lock gua, u mean ?
its anti lock brake system
No it shouldnt.. ABS prevents the locking..
QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Jul 7 2012, 12:07 PM)
made police report then she cant drive anymore? maybe can just ask her to pay for the damages
Not really lah.. If u pakat with her.. Tell the car owner go make police report that he is driving instead.. then both can claim insurance and the girl wont kena lah..
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 7 2012, 12:20 PM)
She only wants to pay 50. The damage cause is way worst then that.
50?? damn.. should bring her to test space at the back of the PE.. hehehe..
Did u get her contact details? then if not should have asked her for the details and then call the dad to arrange..
QUOTE(orbitter @ Jul 7 2012, 01:58 PM)
Which that does means, if I were to make purchase on the Persona, I wold be only left with the B choice??
Mhh.. By the way not sure if this is a right place to ask, if you guy's were to have a budget of RM50++ K to choose..
Which one would you go?? Myvi? Persona (B)?? or any others??
Just a suggestion from you guy's to me, I would be more than glad to have it as a consideration for my new car
Yeah only B line.. 50k, go for Saga FLX would be better.. although PE has more decent interior space and looks, its on the high consumption side compared to other cars.. If u are not going planning to mod and change rims for ur car in future, Saga is the way to go.. If u are planning to go a bit of heavy modding.. then PE would do u more good in the future..
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 7 2012, 02:39 PM)
Later I'll upload pictures. If u see her face u wanna vomit la. Haha
haha.. waiting to see.. hehe.. I want to diet..

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:42 PM)
Hi there guys..
Bad luck today. I think my rocker cover gasket is kaput already. Can see traces of oil coming out from that area. Any of you replaced yours already? And how much is the damage? My car is 3 years old, did 86K already.
I dunno.. But please update the prices here later also.
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Jul 7 2012, 06:42 PM)
but wat i am afraid of is the persona is not available for test drive anymore.. hehe.. any idea?
wanna ask about the FC for persona.. stil can tahan rite? any kacau? how's driving experience? comfortable?
thx again in advanced..

FC for persona is kinda on the high side.. Expect around 8.5L-10L/100km of petrol consumption.. to put in perspective, viva with moderately hard driving and no highway travelling will average around 7.8L/100km..
QUOTE(nicgoh @ Jul 7 2012, 06:47 PM)
paiseh to ask what NGC stands for
as far as i see.. still can tahan le.. hehe
NGV is the gas that those taxi use..
Added on July 7, 2012, 7:04 pmQUOTE(abong8 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:58 PM)
In the future, I want to buy hybrid car and install NGV summore.. Then I want to brag my FC in here..
Haibeat car very sensitive to weight, a bit more weight than normal in the car and the battery mileage drops a lot and the engine will suffer to pull also.. ended up not really low..
This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jul 7 2012, 07:04 PM