128 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

LemonCoke
post Jun 8 2012, 03:53 PM

324 posts

Any news of 32gb s3?seems like 32gb not exist in other country too...sammy oh sammy...
XeactorZ
post Jun 8 2012, 03:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jun 8 2012, 12:25 AM)
fuwaaa so early..might not be able to see u then but please,if u dont mind,have some look around about the stock around lowyat tomorrow,for pebble blue..can bro?hehe ill pm u my fon no..thankiuuuuu biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
lowyat bottom floor SEP just got white, no blue
1st floor SEP got, but bundle with their package
which are screen protector (RM50) and case (depends what case you choose, at least RM99) = at least RM 150

haiz at last haven't get my phone yet, stupid SEP mad.gif
go to 1st floor SEP at lowyat, give them my pre-order receipt
they ask me take white colour, i tell them your staff said help me reserve
then go in and take the blue colour, and the phone box is cacat =_=
furthermore, after open the box, only said their manager said must buy with their "package"
so go back bottom floor SEP, no stock for blue, can pre-order also
RM 200 pre-order, and can just buy the phone only, but can't refund
totally speechless, wasting my time to go lowyat today and get nothing
TamiyaOne
post Jun 8 2012, 04:04 PM

936 posts

how to check Smart stay is working or not .. it look like mine S3 is not working even i mark the smart stay box.
XeactorZ
post Jun 8 2012, 04:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

and the blue s3 totally is awesome, so nice
luckily didn't buy white, if not I sure regret @@
farscope
post Jun 8 2012, 04:09 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 8 2012, 04:04 PM)
how to check Smart stay is working or not .. it look like mine S3 is not working even i mark the smart stay box.
the smart stay is a hit and miss. u need to understand how it works thou. it will try to detect yr eyes, but sometimes when the angle is not correct (eyes not located near center), or the environment is too dark (eyes black, face oso black, end up detect nth), then it won't work.

even human like us sometimes fail to recognise in dark, don't expect it to be 100% workable.

however, i do notice my smart stay will function better after setting up my face unlock. before i setup face unlock, even directly pointed to my face also it wont work. but after setting up, even when i put on the table, it will detect part of my face. just my thought.

This post has been edited by farscope: Jun 8 2012, 04:14 PM
TamiyaOne
post Jun 8 2012, 04:13 PM

936 posts

thank.. i think this app still got bug need more up date..
selvenz
post Jun 8 2012, 04:15 PM

841 posts

@xeactorZ did you get your phone ? i think i remember you from nexus thread maybe not
farscope
post Jun 8 2012, 04:15 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 8 2012, 04:13 PM)
thank.. i think this app still got bug need more up date..
i rather call it as a feature than an app.

anyway, not a feature that i always use. will come in handy once awhile. no big deal. there are more awesome things to enjoy than just to wait for the eye icon to blink blink. tongue.gif
shockk
post Jun 8 2012, 04:16 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(LemonCoke @ Jun 8 2012, 03:53 PM)
Any news of 32gb s3?seems like 32gb not exist in other country too...sammy oh sammy...
I don't think the 32GB will be popular for S3 since the phone has microSD for memory expansion. Most people would rather go for microSD, IMHO.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 8 2012, 03:54 PM)
lowyat bottom floor SEP just got white, no blue
1st floor SEP got, but bundle with their package
which are screen protector (RM50) and case (depends what case you choose, at least RM99) = at least RM 150

haiz at last haven't get my phone yet, stupid SEP mad.gif
go to 1st floor SEP at lowyat, give them my pre-order receipt
they ask me take white colour, i tell them your staff said help me reserve
then go in and take the blue colour, and the phone box is cacat =_=
furthermore, after open the box, only said their manager said must buy with their "package"
so go back bottom floor SEP, no stock for blue, can pre-order also
RM 200 pre-order, and can just buy the phone only, but can't refund
totally speechless, wasting my time to go lowyat today and get nothing
Tried Digital Mall yet? I got my Marble White from there. Didn't ask about blue though.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 8 2012, 04:05 PM)
and the blue s3 totally is awesome, so nice
luckily didn't buy white, if not I sure regret @@
Somehow I think white looks nicer, so I got the white. laugh.gif
Maybe because my previous Galaxy Nexus was black, and it looks about the same as S3 blue. sweat.gif

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 8 2012, 04:09 PM)
the smart stay is a hit and miss. u need to understand how it works thou. it will try to detect yr eyes, but sometimes when the angel is not correct (eyes not located near center), or the environment is too dark (eyes black, face oso black, end up detect nth), then it won't work.

even human like us sometimes fail to recognise in dark, don't expect it to be 100% workable.

however, i do notice my smart stay will function better after setting up my face unlock. before i setup face unlock, even directly pointed to my face also it wont work. but after setting up, even when i put on the table, it will detect part of my face. just my thought.
Yup. Very true. I also thought that my S3 was faulty cause of the Smart-Stay! LOL.
Thanks for the advice. Will try the face-unlock activation then Smart-Stay later. biggrin.gif
Long88
post Jun 8 2012, 04:18 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

hi,

is there any apps can transfer file with our pc using wifi?
currently i'm using FTPDroid.
any better apps?? smile.gif
XeactorZ
post Jun 8 2012, 04:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(selvenz @ Jun 8 2012, 04:15 PM)
@xeactorZ did you get your phone ? i think i remember you from nexus thread maybe not
ya from nexus thread
didn't buy due to stupid reason from the SEP

QUOTE(shockk @ Jun 8 2012, 04:16 PM)
Tried Digital Mall yet? I got my Marble White from there. Didn't ask about blue though.
Somehow I think white looks nicer, so I got the white. laugh.gif
Maybe because my previous Galaxy Nexus was black, and it looks about the same as S3 blue. sweat.gif
digital mall too far from me @@
but once you look the blue s3 then you know how nice it was
XeactorZ
post Jun 8 2012, 04:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:18 PM)
hi,

is there any apps can transfer file with our pc using wifi?
currently i'm using FTPDroid.
any better apps?? smile.gif
I suggest airdroid
firstknight
post Jun 8 2012, 04:20 PM

2,681 posts

i just found something real interesting...

am using jetAudio. when i play music... the vibration comes along with the boom boom boom beat.. super cool....!!!!!!
Superman7
post Jun 8 2012, 04:22 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 8 2012, 04:20 PM)
i just found something real interesting...

am using jetAudio. when i play music... the vibration comes along with the boom boom boom beat.. super cool....!!!!!!
Battery drain definitely faster laugh.gif
benny888
post Jun 8 2012, 04:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 8 2012, 04:19 PM)
I suggest airdroid
Wifi file explorer is better n faster . It can transfer to ext sdcard inside phone
Hico
post Jun 8 2012, 04:25 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 8 2012, 04:19 PM)
ya from nexus thread
didn't buy due to stupid reason from the SEP
digital mall too far from me @@
but once you look the blue s3 then you know how nice it was
so u still wait for SEP to get their blue set??
shootx2
post Jun 8 2012, 04:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Jun 8 2012, 02:38 PM)
Just to add, I already have an account, they didn't upgrade my space immediately. After I uploaded a file, i received the confirmation email that my account space had been upgraded.
Cool, automatically upgraded.
XeactorZ
post Jun 8 2012, 04:26 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:24 PM)
Wifi file explorer is better n faster . It can transfer to ext sdcard inside phone
will give it a try

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 8 2012, 04:25 PM)
so u still wait for SEP to get their blue set??
no idea, just pm alieamin
he said blue colour selling at 2390
i was shocking.gif
maybe go lowyat to pre-order from 1 of the SEP at there since lowyat got 2 SEP @@
firstknight
post Jun 8 2012, 04:28 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:22 PM)
Battery drain definitely faster laugh.gif
yup.. but when you are plug in.. jus go for it... something fun... lol...
disasternero
post Jun 8 2012, 04:29 PM

Gonna Hit 1000 Soon!
908 posts

anyone already try the s-beam..??

128 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:48 PM