how to check Smart stay is working or not .. it look like mine S3 is not working even i mark the smart stay box.
Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet
Jun 8 2012, 04:04 PM
936 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
how to check Smart stay is working or not .. it look like mine S3 is not working even i mark the smart stay box.
Jun 8 2012, 04:13 PM
thank.. i think this app still got bug need more up date..
Jun 9 2012, 12:41 PM
Special Maxis offer for One Club members
PETALING JAYA: Maxis will be offering the Samsung Galaxy SIII and iPhone 4S for just RM599 to its Maxis One Club members starting today. Both smartphones, which retail at above RM2,000, will be available to members at all Maxis Centres and participating Maxis Exclusive Partner stores nationwide until June 24. Customers who have subscribed to postpaid plans with Maxis for more than a year and with a minimum monthly commitment of RM150 and above are automatically upgraded to Maxis One Club member status. To qualify for the Samsung Galaxy SIII, members of the club will need to commit to the Value Plus 150 plan and above with a 1GB data plan for 2 years. Those who are interested in the iPhone 4S offer (16GB) will need to sign up for the iValue 2 plan for the same period of time. “Maxis has invested in a suite of privileges and rewards for its valued Maxis One Club members since we launched the programme in 2002,” said its joint chief operating officer Suren J. Amarasekera. For more information and to check on membership eligibility, call 1-800-82-1123 or visit www.maxis.com.my/moc. offical in Thestar.com.my |
Jun 9 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Ed11 @ Jun 9 2012, 06:25 PM) Hi to all S3 users here, not working since day one... most possibly is market gimmick...even i put the phone near to eyeDid u guys try the face detection? it seems not working for me, the screen still goes to screen save mode even i keep looking to the screen. Anyone face this problem too? Thanks. |
Jun 9 2012, 10:43 PM
Jun 9 2012, 11:17 PM
in living room oso got problem..... my house got 2, 4 ft florescence light . try infront pc oso cannot
Jun 9 2012, 11:20 PM
Jun 9 2012, 11:21 PM
Jun 9 2012, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:23 PM) Did you select it at settings/display/smart stay ?? select to 'on' mode... screen off in 15 sec. and also try in 30sec, also off at set time I have absolutely no problem using it - works perfectly each and everytime even in not very bright lighting It is pretty straightforward - no need any additional settings If still cannot than send in service center to check Added on June 9, 2012, 11:24 pm Actually nothing complicate, just look at the screen as per your usual way will do |
Jun 9 2012, 11:34 PM
Jun 9 2012, 11:36 PM
Jun 9 2012, 11:37 PM
Jun 10 2012, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 9 2012, 11:59 PM) Not recommended to use other brand charger as the output not the same. My blackberry brick because I used incorrect charger to charge it. the nokia charger i used is 5v at 550mA and samsung is 5v at 1A... so my on is slower .... anywhere charge it over night.. 6 to 7 hours daily. |
Jun 10 2012, 12:28 AM
| Change to: | 0.0187sec