125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V6

Clem1982
post Aug 1 2013, 10:48 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Jul 31 2013, 10:11 PM)
logitech g100, razer abyssus, razer deathadder. lifespan depends whether u got take care yr mouse or not ?
more dependent on luck IMHO some ppl's mouse is kept well but switch failure still occur
Hantu641
post Aug 1 2013, 01:28 PM

150 posts

need recommendation gaming mouse around or under rm 200..
my razer imperator having double click problem..
wanna try steelseries but dun have any experience with it..
my hand quite big..and dun mind any brand..
most game playing is dota 2
sasaug
post Aug 1 2013, 02:20 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Hmm, should I grab sensei glossy or rubberized? I also saw frost blue at 269 which is a glossy one I assume?

I have an Xai but it got this double click issue and I'm looking for replacement.

Xai is my Dota mouse since I need the 2+2 side button but for normal usage, I stick to Kana since my Xai have double click issue.

GodJesterZ
post Aug 1 2013, 04:57 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:48 AM)
more dependent on luck IMHO some ppl's mouse is kept well but switch failure still occur
that is sad case lo. So far I havent have any issues with these mouse that is why I recomended. and is easy to replace if spolit.
rav3n82
post Aug 1 2013, 05:09 PM

I find your lack of faith disturbing!
7,084 posts

QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Aug 1 2013, 01:28 PM)
Try Razer DeathAdder 2013. I find it to be a very nice mouse, suitable for large hand size. smile.gif
Alpha_Tay
post Aug 2 2013, 02:43 AM

Beware The Spammer Star!
1,725 posts

found this deal.

Ramadan Special Deal - 02/08 & 03/08

Logitech MMO Gaming Mouse G600 = RM179nett (NP RM259)

Logitech FPS Laser Gaming Mouse G500s = RM159nett (NP RM219)

Only available @ Technetium Link - Your IT Convenience Store

http://www.facebook.com/Technetium.Link

No. 29-0, Lorong Batu Nilam 3B, Bandar Bukit Tinggi,
41200 Klang
Today 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Phone 016-559 3399
Email alvin@technetium-link.com
Website http://www.technetium-link.com
duabijitelur
post Aug 2 2013, 11:05 AM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Aug 2 2013, 02:43 AM)
found this deal.

Ramadan Special Deal - 02/08 & 03/08

Logitech MMO Gaming Mouse G600 = RM179nett (NP RM259)

Logitech FPS Laser Gaming Mouse G500s = RM159nett (NP RM219)

Only available @ Technetium Link - Your IT Convenience Store

http://www.facebook.com/Technetium.Link

No. 29-0, Lorong Batu Nilam 3B, Bandar Bukit Tinggi,
41200 Klang
Today 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Phone 016-559 3399
Email alvin@technetium-link.com
Website http://www.technetium-link.com
wow the G500s is really cheap compare to told G500
BAlm
post Aug 2 2013, 02:01 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Aug 1 2013, 01:28 PM)
haha steelseries dota2 kana lah. RM200. got steelseries dota2 mousepad summore. With in-game item that can sell usd40-50 in steam, untung lah
trifty
post Aug 2 2013, 04:01 PM

138 posts

Running on old school cm storm sentinel biggrin.gif
ppy
post Aug 2 2013, 04:52 PM

174 posts

just bought a new steelseries kinzu v2 red pro edition gaming mouse the weight is light and feel like using a rm10 mouse.. lol
after install the steelseries software, it say cannot detect device..
still prefer razer mouse for gaming.
GodJesterZ
post Aug 2 2013, 06:27 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(ppy @ Aug 2 2013, 04:52 PM)
just bought a new steelseries kinzu v2 red pro edition gaming mouse the weight is light and feel like using a rm10 mouse.. lol
after install the steelseries software, it say cannot detect device..
still prefer razer mouse for gaming.
get it rma ?
ppy
post Aug 2 2013, 06:37 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Aug 2 2013, 06:27 PM)
get it rma ?
im not the only one who having this problem, the official website provide some methods to install the software and solve the problem. by following the way i still cant make it work.. sad.gif
goner
post Aug 5 2013, 07:35 AM

461 posts

I personally don't really like Razer. Too light for me no weight custamization. I wanna ask for you guys Opinion. Sometimes i'm doing autocad and hte mouse sometimes spike a lil bit. not much diffrence.

Is it the mouse or the mousepad faulty? If is the mousepad which mousepad do you guys recommend?
Clem1982
post Aug 5 2013, 03:33 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(goner @ Aug 5 2013, 07:35 AM)
I personally don't really like Razer. Too light for me no weight custamization. I wanna ask for you guys Opinion. Sometimes i'm doing autocad and hte mouse sometimes spike a lil bit. not much diffrence.

Is it the mouse or the mousepad faulty? If is the mousepad which mousepad do you guys recommend?
it could be that the mouse sensor has dust on it that reflected the sensor... if its clean, try changing the surface, A4 paper or grid paper should work fine.. if all else fails... then change the mouse
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 7 2013, 01:28 AM

460 posts

hey guys im using a razer da black now, but my hands get really fatigue after using it for abiout 2 hours.. my hand is about 16cm, i grip the da well im just not sure why my hand gets fatigue from using the mouse... pam gripping it btw.. im now looking for a new mouse either zowie fk ( new release)/ steelseries mouse.. sensei is too expensive but is it worth it? i saw alot of negative reviews about it such as the laser problems and the coating peeling off.. any other ss mouse can recommened? kana too light and feels cheap.. or any other brand? wanted ss mouse cuz using ss mousepad.. can match brand smile.gif thx for replyh~
Clem1982
post Aug 7 2013, 09:52 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Aug 7 2013, 01:28 AM)
hey guys im using a razer da black now, but my hands get really fatigue after using it for abiout 2 hours.. my hand is about 16cm, i grip the da well im just not sure why my hand gets fatigue from using the mouse... pam gripping it btw.. im now looking for a new mouse either zowie fk ( new release)/ steelseries mouse.. sensei is too expensive but is it worth it? i saw alot of negative reviews about it such as the laser problems and the coating peeling off.. any other ss mouse can recommened? kana too light and feels cheap.. or any other brand? wanted ss mouse cuz using ss mousepad.. can match brand smile.gif thx for replyh~
using the DA causes fatigue after 2 hours... what were you using before this?? considering it's a new mouse, you'd probably have to give it time to get used to the DA.... BTW, it's supposed to be one of the most comfy mouse to use sweat.gif
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 7 2013, 03:36 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Aug 7 2013, 09:52 AM)
using the DA causes fatigue after 2 hours... what were you using before this?? considering it's a new mouse, you'd probably have to give it time to get used to the DA.... BTW, it's supposed to be one of the most comfy mouse to use  sweat.gif
lol i used DA 3.5g before DAblack... probably i grip the mouse too tight haha... i already using da black for about 10months
charliechaplin21
post Aug 13 2013, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Aug 7 2013, 03:36 PM)
lol i used DA 3.5g before DAblack... probably i grip the mouse too tight haha... i already using da black for about 10months
I am DA black user 2 months back. it is heavier than normal DA and it will caused fatigue easily.
GodJesterZ
post Aug 13 2013, 05:48 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(charliechaplin21 @ Aug 13 2013, 03:39 PM)
I am DA black user 2 months back. it is heavier than normal DA and it will caused fatigue easily.
just by 33g. NORMAL DA 105g, DA BLACK 148g
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 13 2013, 09:41 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(charliechaplin21 @ Aug 13 2013, 03:39 PM)
ya!! no wonder my wrist suffer from fatigue after a match of dota

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:55 PM