125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V6

MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 13 2013, 09:46 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Aug 13 2013, 05:48 PM)
just by 33g. NORMAL DA 105g, DA BLACK 148g
thats a big difference too!
i heard the new da 2013 now 90g.. i went to shop and tried ss sensei raw ( cant afford sensei) shit it sucked! the weight is too light already feels like rm10 mouse literally! too light and the side buttons felt cheap! the quality of the mouse (the rubber surface of the mouse) also felt cheap like sure easily kena scratch.. im not a fanboy of razer, just giving my opinions..

right now im actually looking towards at da 2013 / zowie fk ( underrated mouse, ppl who have medium sized hands like me shud check it out!) wanted to get ss at first to match up with my ss mousepad.. after trying the sensei raw out, big no for me..

i have 2 mices right now da 3.5g and da black, im still considering shud i get the 2013? or its just some minor upgrades from da black.. but the reviews are so darn good! (2013 da) the mice impressed alot of people and stuff like that!.. but still not sure if i shud try new brand like zowie...

my da black right now still the same like new (rubber surface) even tho my palms are sweaty! the sides rubber are also perfect.. probably the weight is causing the fatigue!
goner
post Aug 14 2013, 12:12 PM

461 posts

Guys any sifu here can recommend me a good gaming mouse pad?
tennytyy
post Aug 14 2013, 12:18 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(goner @ Aug 14 2013, 12:12 PM)
Either Steelseries Qck mass or Razer Goliathus, both are good mouse pad
Clem1982
post Aug 14 2013, 12:21 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Steelseries QCK series wink.gif
wookp
post Aug 14 2013, 12:24 PM

497 posts

Hi guys, currently I am looking for a mouse similar to IME 3.0, any recommendations? Budget 200ish. smile.gif
goner
post Aug 14 2013, 01:35 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Aug 14 2013, 12:18 PM)
Either Steelseries Qck mass or Razer Goliathus, both are good mouse pad
QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Aug 14 2013, 12:21 PM)
Steelseries QCK series wink.gif
i'm using Razer Goliathus... Looking for another one..... =X..thanks for the suggestion!!!
GodJesterZ
post Aug 14 2013, 07:03 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Aug 14 2013, 12:24 PM)
Hi guys, currently I am looking for a mouse similar to IME 3.0, any recommendations? Budget 200ish. smile.gif
probably Death adder or ikari.
s7ran9er
post Aug 14 2013, 10:05 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

I just bought a Logitech G700s recently because my old DA's scroll wheel broke. (Despite few attempts to glue the parts back together)

Some quick points for the G700s.
+ Impressive packaging
+ Responsive & glides smoothly
+ Nice texture for both sides (almost felt like scratching it)
+ Scroll wheel is really fun to scroll
+ 13 buttons!
+ Nice weight
+ Well built compare with my old DA
+ Hidden carriage for the bluetooth dongle
+ Familiar ergonomic that can be found on my DA
+ No braided cables (yes, a plus point because braided gets "crooked" over time)
+ hardly felt like using an expensive plastic
+ Attention to details
- Takes time to adapt the weight
- Software is a bit sophisticated
- button gaps are prone to dust
- mis-scrolling while clicking with the mid-button
- 4 side buttons might take time to adapt too (since I got use to big buttons on DA)
- cable felt like a nuisance when gliding the mouse
- stripes are a bit eyesore but I'm totally okay with it

Overall, money well spent for a RM250+ wireless rechargeable mouse

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Aug 14 2013, 10:40 PM
vincent09
post Aug 14 2013, 10:27 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 14 2013, 10:05 PM)
I just bought a Logitech G700s recently because my old DA's scroll wheel broke.

Some quick points for the G700s.
+ Impressive packaging
+ Responsive & glides smoothly
+ Nice texture for both sides (almost felt like scratching it)
+ Scroll wheel is really fun to scroll
+ 13 buttons!
+ Nice weight
+ Well built compare with my old DA
+ Hidden carriage for the bluetooth dongle
- Takes time to adapt the weight
- Software is a bit sophisticated
- button gaps is a dust trap
- mis-scrolling while clicking with the mid-button

Overall, money well spent for a RM250+ wireless rechargeable mouse
Thank you for those points, biggrin.gif
Just thinking want to grab this to change from my Taipan...
s7ran9er
post Aug 14 2013, 10:45 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Aug 14 2013, 10:27 PM)
Thank you for those points,  biggrin.gif
Just thinking want to grab this to change from my Taipan...
I'm glad my points helped your decision and I actually added some points on my previous posts.

Initially I decided to go for Taipan too since both of the mouse had the same price range and finally, I decided on G700s because I'm always on the move with my laptop.

You can have a deep look into the mouse, since the new DA has the same scroll wheel it was a let down and I don't want to change mouse any time soon.
More info

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Aug 14 2013, 10:58 PM
vincent09
post Aug 14 2013, 11:20 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 14 2013, 10:45 PM)
I'm glad my points helped your decision and I actually added some points on my previous posts.

Initially I decided to go for Taipan too since both of the mouse had the same price range and finally, I decided on G700s because I'm always on the move with my laptop.

You can have a deep look into the mouse, since the new DA has the same scroll wheel it was a let down and I don't want to change mouse any time soon.
More info
Because my Taipan keep coming out those glue from the seamline, after long time use will feel sticky on thumb, need to clean it..... sad.gif
Zaleo
post Aug 15 2013, 02:35 AM

razer naga molten user here.

wondering if I should upgrade to the newer version.
4sell
post Aug 15 2013, 10:31 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Aug 14 2013, 12:24 PM)
DA/g400/g400s
4sell
post Aug 15 2013, 10:32 PM

108 posts

goliathus/roccat taito. qck series have low durability, quickly worn out.
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 15 2013, 11:45 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(4sell @ Aug 15 2013, 10:32 PM)
this! i currently own a navi qck+ and normal qck mousepad(small size) and the bottom part of the mousepad is like peeling off 2 of the mousepad also same problem! cuz steelseries used glue to just glue the surface only, wherelse goliathus they sew it nicely.. better quality, oh and the qck the surface gets like white-ish color easily
MathsGeniusOrNot
post Aug 15 2013, 11:45 PM

460 posts

oops double post!
btw guys should i give da 2013 a try? is it lighter compare to da black?
sensei raw is too light for me that it feels too cheap... thx for ur opinion :-)

This post has been edited by MathsGeniusOrNot: Aug 15 2013, 11:46 PM
NeverX3
post Aug 16 2013, 01:37 AM

127 posts

My SS Qck+ lasted me for almost 2 years. Serves me well and better than the Goliathus Speed. Which peels off at the side of the mouse pad. Washed it several times without facing any issue after that.

Maybe it is just me. hmm.gif
Clem1982
post Aug 16 2013, 08:52 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Aug 15 2013, 11:45 PM)
this! i currently own a navi qck+ and normal qck mousepad(small size) and the bottom part of the mousepad is like peeling off 2 of the mousepad also same problem! cuz steelseries used glue to just glue the surface only, wherelse goliathus they sew it nicely.. better quality, oh and the qck the surface gets like white-ish color easily
QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Aug 16 2013, 01:37 AM)
My SS Qck+ lasted me for almost 2 years. Serves me well and better than the Goliathus Speed. Which peels off at the side of the mouse pad. Washed it several times without facing any issue after that.

Maybe it is just me.  hmm.gif
Dunno whats the issue there but I've been using the QCK Mass (Gank Ed) for nearly 3 years now and none of those issues came out... maybe I don't do as much gaming compared to you guys lolz tongue.gif
4sell
post Aug 16 2013, 09:49 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Aug 16 2013, 08:52 AM)
Dunno whats the issue there but I've been using the QCK Mass (Gank Ed) for nearly 3 years now and none of those issues came out... maybe I don't do as much gaming compared to you guys lolz  tongue.gif
try comparing your mousepad with a new one and you'll know what i mean. a qck's surface when brand new is the best feeling of a mousepad surface there is but after heavy gaming for about 3-4 weeks one can notice how quickly it slows down. this would be a good thing though for gamers that prefer slower surface.
donabe28
post Aug 16 2013, 03:51 PM

21 posts

Is there a mouse that is portable as well as suitable for fps game that you can recommend ? Any suitable mouse pad to go with it ? My budget is around 200 ~ 250 for both...What type of surface of the mouse would you recommend ?

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:26 AM