126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

chewlf
post Jun 3 2012, 10:13 PM

1,217 posts

S3 owner can comment on the heat? After use it for some times, will you feel warm or hot at the back of the phone?
Double_Ace
post Jun 3 2012, 10:13 PM

517 posts

Hey guys forgive me for asking this noob question but this is my first android device. Can tell me how to turn of my 3g so it wont be sucking my money and also what is the 3g sign for android??? Because i don't know what a few logo means on top of of screen there.
deddo
post Jun 3 2012, 10:15 PM

• D •
743 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jun 3 2012, 10:13 PM)
Hey guys forgive me for asking this noob question but this is my first android device. Can tell me how to turn of my 3g so it wont be sucking my money and also what is the 3g sign for android??? Because i don't know what a few logo means on top of of screen there.
hold power button and then click on data network mode to off
yusairiamry
post Jun 3 2012, 10:15 PM

47 posts

Turn off Mobile Data from notification tray
FallenOut
post Jun 3 2012, 10:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 3 2012, 10:06 PM)
I'm not sure this will happened to non idevice or not, just share my friend experience, her idevice (got from celcom) home button was spoil, sent to Celcom Pavillion, wait more than a month still no news at all, called also nobody pick the call, so we decided going to the celcom shop last Friday, ppls there totally don't intend to entertain at all, the reason given was no authority to check the system regarding the warranty status, wtf!!! My friend keep sitting there & refused to leave, finally the representative has no choice & don't know where he got a replacement set (look like brand new) & pass to my friend. Conclusion is how bad celcom handling warranty issue.
this is a few of the many news i hav heard

QUOTE(chewlf @ Jun 3 2012, 10:13 PM)
S3 owner can comment on the heat? After use it for some times, will you feel warm or hot at the back of the phone?
its runs much better than my s2
only when i underclock s2 to 1ghz can it b the same as the s3
so its no problem
SUSKuLi
post Jun 3 2012, 10:21 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 3 2012, 10:17 PM)
this is a few of the many news i hav heard
its runs much better than my s2
only when i underclock s2 to 1ghz can it b the same as the s3
so its no problem
this is not a unique problem.
good customer svc is rare in malaysia.

fallen_angel91
post Jun 3 2012, 10:22 PM

707 posts

which will demand to the user, white or blue?
lonely_traveller
post Jun 3 2012, 10:24 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(fallen_angel91 @ Jun 3 2012, 10:22 PM)
which will demand to the user, white or blue?
if you read back all the previous threads,pebble blue is the most demand for users smile.gif
RedDevils88
post Jun 3 2012, 10:26 PM

3,244 posts

can i have a link to the metalic case ? thanks
HenDa
post Jun 3 2012, 10:27 PM

178 posts

i feel the warm when it load heavy application, and while charging smile.gif
other than that it is fine with whatsapp , browsing Internet etc
RedDevils88
post Jun 3 2012, 10:27 PM

3,244 posts

can i have a link to the metalic case ? thanks
TSZeneticX
post Jun 3 2012, 10:28 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

pull down notifications. from the quick settings the, turn off mobile data
ulats07
post Jun 3 2012, 10:31 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(lonely_traveller @ Jun 3 2012, 10:24 PM)
if you read back all the previous threads,pebble blue is the most demand for users  smile.gif
i heard they delayed due to hyper-glazing issue

http://www.geek.com/articles/mobile/pebble...-issue-2012061/

so the one in the market is the defected ?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 10:32 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 3 2012, 10:21 PM)
this is not a unique problem.
good customer svc is rare in malaysia.
good attitude people also is rare in Malaysia.
Solvan
post Jun 3 2012, 10:33 PM

22 posts

warm. hand oso tired after holding it for so long. so its mutual conflict. warm liao, then rest
louis2103
post Jun 3 2012, 10:35 PM

399 posts

this tread really running fast.. cant even catch it.. any ppl can compare between battery usage s3 vs note vs HOX?
kekeke
SUSKuLi
post Jun 3 2012, 10:44 PM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(louis2103 @ Jun 3 2012, 10:35 PM)
this tread really running fast.. cant even catch it.. any ppl can compare between battery usage s3 vs note vs HOX?
kekeke
hv patience
too early to tell.
s3 needs to go thru a few charge cycles before a fair comparison can be made.
Izzet
post Jun 3 2012, 10:44 PM

157 posts

Anyone here got the battery stated made in Korea Assemble in Vietnam? Or is it just only me?
Cynox
post Jun 3 2012, 10:45 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

just want to check with those bro who has apply SP on their SIII - will the SP be applied properly? I mean fully attached to the surface of the SIII. As the whole front of the SIII is not totally flat, there is some curvy slope around the edge of the phone, the SP fixed will not be totally affixed on the surface around the edge. sweat.gif
hanaxxaru
post Jun 3 2012, 10:45 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(louis2103 @ Jun 3 2012, 10:35 PM)
kekeke
zeneticx have hox b4 and he conclude that s3 is more long lasting than hox.. but not sure about note.. u can try ask uncle benny..

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0337sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:53 PM