126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V6, the PEBBLE BLUEs are coming

FallenOut
post Jun 6 2012, 10:07 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Jun 6 2012, 08:45 PM)
Does your SGS3 have the Dandelion Live Wallpaper? The one with the dandelion background with water ripple effect when you touch it.

I tried the demo unit in Maxis and I couldn't find it in the Live Wallpaper selection???

hmm.gif
tat is just the lockscreen

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 6 2012, 08:52 PM)
lol that uncle who called me sohai want to sell his phone already?lol wat..
hahahahahaha wonder who is the s***i now

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jun 6 2012, 09:19 PM)
is SEP already sold the phone?
stocks already start comin in for sep outlets

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 6 2012, 09:24 PM)
after few hours using s3, really missed my ip4s.
so now no choice but to sell it. cry.gif

here are my thoughts.

1) the most smooth android phone that i had used. after 4 to 5 years and with quad-core, android can finally match iphone in smoothness.

2) screen is big and bright but not suitable for me.
always end up accidentally touching the side power buttons and volume buttons.
hand become tired after holding a while.

3) nice ringtone collections especially Over the Horizon and mother nature.

4) s voice is not really functional. prefer siri where it can read out the message. but s voice can turn on/off gps, bluetooth, etc. quite ok.

to be continued...tired.
1) u hav never seen a laggin ip4?u must b sleepin in ur cave too much or ur ip4s has no apps n such at all

2) u must b weak to b tired in holdin a lightweight phone

3) btr than urs

4) foreveralone tryin to chat up siri?

QUOTE(KuLi @ Jun 6 2012, 09:30 PM)
for ppl who does not treat phone as a hobby. iphone is simple and just works.

but if u r a nerd/geek who likes to play phone, then this is a good choice.

some unkers, like benny from batu, wld really climax with s3.
iphone is simple
deletin a song needs itunes
tried to send a picture out usin bluetooth bt not supported
simple indeed

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 6 2012, 09:44 PM)
Maybe selling handset profit not high, with accessories then different story, this is business
cuz the big dealers has limited stocks
now is as good a time as any to clear out their unwanted stocks
benny888
post Jun 6 2012, 10:08 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 6 2012, 09:46 PM)
sgp? flip case? i am searching for a melkco flip case...or yoobao slim flip case which slot in type..but will temporary use the bumper with metal case after i receive my phone..  tongue.gif
I got my Melko case from this regular seller : Under where to Buy - select www.carrymobile.com
Delivery usually 2 weeks

http://www.melkco.com/scripts/main/viewpda-GY93-SS.html
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 10:09 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 10:03 PM)
what do u mean by registered mail? send to my home address
i mean how they post it? any tracking number after delivery??
is this ur first time using xtreme? i tried for my ipad last time, i feel it is thicker if compare to idefence..which also make the body extreme rubber feel..duno issit cos tablet.. or all same..but never try they sp yet..
XeactorZ
post Jun 6 2012, 10:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 6 2012, 10:07 PM)
stocks already start comin in for sep outlets
but today my friend go the SEP that I order my s3
they no demo unit and also didn't sell s3
just sell to those who pre-order only
*don't know is it just that SEP didn't sell only, not sure other
annoymous1234
post Jun 6 2012, 10:10 PM

7,617 posts

does anyone know where can i get free vpn for lifetime for android? like free 100mb daily also never mind, as long not trial version
XeactorZ
post Jun 6 2012, 10:10 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 6 2012, 10:10 PM)
does anyone know where can i get free vpn for lifetime for android? like free 100mb daily also never mind, as long not trial version
there was no free lunch in this world biggrin.gif
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 10:11 PM

4,709 posts

Full Body Protector

I noticed this type also not bad.. some more life time warranty.. if can get 2 person to share then also around rm24+...
ice666
post Jun 6 2012, 10:12 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 08:51 PM)
Huhh..it a Samsung shop located inside Pertama Complex la bro. If you buy AP set or old 2nd phone at the small2 stall then maybe la. Most faulty 2nd hand phone been repaired by the shop technician using cheapo spare parts then sell cheap2 to customer.
But we are talking about brand new phone...inside box..sealed by SME official blue sticker..sold by Samsung shop..!!??
Paisehh..i also dont know how to talk anymore edi  o_O
u have the shop fon number? i want to call and check for stock before i go tomorrow. i want pebble blue at 2199, dont want bundle with this and that. can?

Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 10:13 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 6 2012, 10:08 PM)
I got my Melko case from this regular seller : Under where to Buy - select www.carrymobile.com
Delivery usually 2 weeks

http://www.melkco.com/scripts/main/viewpda-GY93-SS.html
i saw that too.. the price is quite ok after add the postage too..might consider to get one ... u ordered the melkco case for s3 already?
blockhead
post Jun 6 2012, 10:13 PM

Anyone know how to register warranty the S3 in the samsung website, since there is no S3model there..
marcus20125
post Jun 6 2012, 10:14 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(blockhead @ Jun 6 2012, 10:13 PM)
Anyone know how to register warranty the S3 in the samsung website, since there is no S3model there..
no need to register online
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 10:15 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(blockhead @ Jun 6 2012, 10:13 PM)
u can refer to first page..under tips section...
ati radeon
post Jun 6 2012, 10:16 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 6 2012, 10:09 PM)
i mean how they post it? any tracking number after delivery??
is this ur first time using xtreme? i tried for my ipad last time, i feel it is thicker if compare to idefence..which also make the body extreme rubber feel..duno issit cos tablet.. or all same..but never try they sp yet..
oh, via UPS. there is tracking number for me. yes, first kind of such screen protector. im imagining the rubbery feel, elastic yet easy to fall off grip?

Added on June 6, 2012, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 6 2012, 10:11 PM)
Full Body Protector

I noticed this type also not bad.. some more life time warranty.. if can get 2 person to share then also around rm24+...
this look exactly like xtremeguard, even the video is the same. though i do not know which is original

This post has been edited by ati radeon: Jun 6 2012, 10:18 PM
annoymous1234
post Jun 6 2012, 10:18 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 6 2012, 10:10 PM)
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 6 2012, 10:10 PM)
there was no free lunch in this world biggrin.gif
but not worth to subcribe those monthly.. since not everyday using public wifi
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 10:20 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2012, 10:16 PM)
oh, via UPS. there is tracking number for me. yes, first kind of such screen protector. im imagining the rubbery feel, elastic yet easy to fall off grip?

Added on June 6, 2012, 10:18 pm

this look exactly like xtremeguard, even the video is the same. though i do not know which is original
not really.. very good grip to hold and stick on the body very well...only problem is not so used to it when touch after apply.. but i still use cover on top of ipad..so still ok.......duno how is the sp... hmm.gif

true..i also duno who is original... i just pick the cheapest one.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 6 2012, 10:21 PM
calvinyou89
post Jun 6 2012, 10:21 PM

211 posts

Guys, why the Sygic version 11.2.6 always show "No items meet search critirea..." but when I browse through the map. The place is exist in the map but unable to search with the name.
firstknight
post Jun 6 2012, 10:21 PM

2,681 posts

i have missing camera button during camera recording..... anyone???

Added on June 6, 2012, 10:23 pmfound it.. if you on the anti shake.... the camera button will be gone....

this shoudl go to FAQ...

This post has been edited by firstknight: Jun 6 2012, 10:23 PM
funny duck
post Jun 6 2012, 10:25 PM

#Icebear for President
739 posts

if i buy a g version of s2 and then upgrade it to ics,will all the apps and games run smoothly?
ati radeon
post Jun 6 2012, 10:25 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(funny duck @ Jun 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
if i buy a g version of s2 and then upgrade it to ics,will all the apps and games run smoothly?
different hardware bro
ganstream1
post Jun 6 2012, 10:26 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(funny duck @ Jun 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
wrong thread.

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:24 PM