Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:38 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 5 2012, 11:37 AM)
no idea, sorry
good luck on waiting biggrin.gif
but me also need wait until friday to buy it
at least there is a date for u to wait.. blush.gif my place here is unknown especially blue one shakehead.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:40 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 11:37 AM)
If only Element Case make case for S3, I'm sure buy 'em sad.gif
Bumper

i order this one, and with one metal back cover.. brows.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:41 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ Jun 5 2012, 11:38 AM)
same lar, i didnt manage to buy it last weekend trip to KL cry.gif
where r u from?? how i wish i can fly to kl now.. cry.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:45 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ Jun 5 2012, 11:43 AM)
near jb .. all white only .. my colleagues an auntie already got jor white color from celcom roadshow, haiz
u still got high chance to have the phone earlier than me...
haiih, i try to control my hand not to get the white..but i guess i need to wait another 2-4 weeks again to see the blue available here..
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:47 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 11:46 AM)
I saw this before but still no back plate like Element Case. Need something to cover the back. cry.gif
Metal Back Case

I ordered the grey back case.. my sis used this combination on her note ..and my mum used this same combination on her s2..look really elegant.. this time i wan to try on my s3 also.. drool.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:49 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(herokuhebat @ Jun 5 2012, 11:48 AM)
Look at the picture...... damn nice...... but the price..... also damn high  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Bumper
yalo..now at least got more choices and cheaper price..when i ordered, only this and another more expensive type available.. doh.gif

Added on June 5, 2012, 11:51 am
QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 5 2012, 11:45 AM)
this one looks nice....
the silver look nice with white ..but i ordered grey..so must take blue now..if not look so weird.. now i got more reasons to wait for blue .. biggrin.gif

Added on June 5, 2012, 11:52 am
QUOTE(maniaci @ Jun 5 2012, 11:38 AM)
yeah.. nice case.. wonder if lowyat seller sell it or not.. sweat.gif
i saw few sellers selling metal case in garage.. but i like this one more biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 5 2012, 11:52 AM
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 11:58 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jun 5 2012, 11:57 AM)
source?  NO!!!! too early lah, my DiGi contract expiring on 11.11.
mine also...hopefully when note 2 out is the time for me to renew my contract tongue.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:01 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 11:57 AM)
So the metal back cover and the bumper you showed can fit together?
This is nice! thumbup.gif
Gel Bumper

duno..hopefully can... sweat.gif i order the above earlier..then only see the metal bumper.. blush.gif

This case also like not bad.. drool.gif

PU Leather Case

Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:07 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jun 5 2012, 12:04 PM)
really nice... drool.gif it make the s3 look nicer. rclxms.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:08 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 5 2012, 12:06 PM)
LOL
but this few days sure hard to goes on
http://www.gsmarena.com/galaxy_note_2_alle...2-news-4334.php
yup
u r getting the blue one??? nvm, only few days hard to goes on..me maybe is few weeks ... mad.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:11 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 12:08 PM)
When you have it, post ya. Especially the back cover. Wanna see the back plate will cover whole camera slot or not. Cause right now with no case, when put on table, the camera is touched first. So the chances of scratch is high. sweat.gif
sure..but i duno if i can get my blue s3 before i receive those accessories or not.. doh.gif but my sis tell me, if the aluminium bumper, it will prompt to scratch easily too.. i mean on the bumper itself..
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:13 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(maniaci @ Jun 5 2012, 12:12 PM)
wow.. this metal cover case really nice... but on ebay only.. if lowyat seller it.. i'll buy it straight.. i like the silver and the gray.. drool.gif

i like that 2 colour too.. drool.gif but grey with blue look more match.. biggrin.gif
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:18 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 12:14 PM)
I don't mind if the bumper scratch. Concern about phone. Scratch on phone more heartbreak  sweat.gif
Afraid the back cover not cover all camera slot.
true..at least u can change new case or bumper easier.. i not afraid not cover..i only afraid it will close tightly .. doh.gif but if bumper still can be used, then at least still not so bad.. blush.gif now have to wait and try see how first..

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 5 2012, 12:18 PM
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 12:25 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 12:21 PM)
ohya, you're right. Tight more problem sweat.gif
anyways, let's hope HK product as good as Korean's. smile.gif
most of the HK products from china..some ok, some quality is like those 100% discount shop quality i must admit.. biggrin.gif but quite a lot of seller selling this metal case..so i think still a bit ok.. at least so far not yet hear complaint.. tongue.gif hopefully i not that bad luck
Hico
post Jun 5 2012, 02:31 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 5 2012, 02:06 PM)
A few weeks..!? You make a pre-order or what.?
Why dont you ask somebody here to buy one peeble blue then post it to you? I could help buying one and post it to you  :-)
i am waiting digi here... i wan upgrade my prepaid to smartplan..then bring over the credit inside also since i less use it nowadays.. sad.gif duno when only blue will available nationwide in digi.. cry.gif
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 05:56 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 05:50 PM)
My S3 bezel is light blue.  :-P
See answer in my post above.
Expensive. Ask someone to buy one from KL and postage the phone to you. Only RM15 poslaju i think  :-)
yeah..luckily kch got samsung's sc.. so easier to claim warranty.. so buying the phone from other place has no problem tongue.gif but the place that don have sc one, if i not buy the phone locally, a bit difficult when face hardware problem.. no shop willing to help u deliver back to sc.. unless i post it back myself..or pay rm50 for the return postage to the shop..but with condition that they will not responsible for the loss or damage during posting.. doh.gif i posted the phone back to sc before..there is always some risk to post thing as u know..and very inconvenience.. tongue.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 06:03 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(cutypuppy @ Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM)
Well if that the case, why don't you just sign a package with Digi for Smart Plan 48 for 12 months, so you get a phone for around RM 2.4K with 12 months internet free access.... brows.gif
i am waiting for blue .. dono why so slow this digi..don say blue..even white also hard to get ... digi in my place told me last week, maybe this 10+ will reach..so come back after 10/6 to check again..and normally they only have 1-2 units each batch.. doh.gif i just have to wait patiently.. sad.gif
Hico
post Jun 6 2012, 06:05 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 6 2012, 06:00 PM)
Look like win some..lose some  :-(
no choice..gain some but lose some too..the lose will give me lots of troublesome in future if i am bad luck.. so i just have to hold my breath and wait.. cry.gif

0.0441sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:24 PM