125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v16

rc2x
post Sep 16 2012, 07:31 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Would be nice if got light on the scroll wheel, but then it's a black edition. tongue.gif
KcX35
post Sep 16 2012, 08:42 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(water_T @ Sep 16 2012, 05:52 PM)
buy other DA if u wan light.1st time i bought DA BE i tot got light.lol
same.. at first i thought the mouse gt prob =.= then go on9 check no light 1 lol.. should add some light on the wheel thingy
hanny562
post Sep 17 2012, 12:44 AM

944 posts

anyone has the problem of Razer Abyssus scrolling problem?my abyssus scrolling speed is very fast , I did set to lowest one but after restart,, it reset back to faster speed again
xD4rever
post Sep 17 2012, 12:45 AM

127 posts

what diffrence between DA and DA BE?
devillightning1
post Sep 17 2012, 12:55 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(xD4rever @ Sep 17 2012, 12:45 AM)
what diffrence between DA and DA BE?
One normal with blue lightings the other no lights at all, maybe can save 20sen of electricity bill tongue.gif

This post has been edited by devillightning1: Sep 17 2012, 12:56 AM
unequalteck
post Sep 17 2012, 03:20 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Sep 17 2012, 12:55 AM)
One normal with blue lightings the other no lights at all, maybe can save 20sen of electricity bill tongue.gif
Lol maybe not even 20sen, but no doubt DA really nice. Mine almost 2 years old smile.gif
kona|kona
post Sep 17 2012, 06:31 AM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

my bwu key 5 no light ...
water_T
post Sep 17 2012, 06:47 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Sep 17 2012, 01:44 AM)
anyone has the problem of Razer Abyssus scrolling problem?my abyssus scrolling speed is very fast , I did set to lowest one but after restart,, it reset back to faster speed again
have u try update the software?

http://www.razersupport.com/index.php?_m=d...0,76,170,51,149

This post has been edited by water_T: Sep 17 2012, 06:48 AM
[PF] T.J.
post Sep 17 2012, 11:12 PM

24,193 posts

Finally got my BlackWidow Ultimate Elite thumbup.gif

It was not easy to find as stocks are almost sold out...
Couldn't find any in Digital Mall, and only managed to find one each in Viewnet and AllIT Lowyat plaza >___<
I was lucky to be able to own one, otherwise I'd have to make do with an 2013 (I don't like green laugh.gif)

Anyway, the keyboard is simply awesome, and the build quality and craftsmanship is very impressive, pretty worth the price I paid thumbup.gif

Thanks for all the sifus who has patiently poisoning guided me throughout the choosing and buying process, much appreciated! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

myd51rl21v
post Sep 17 2012, 11:19 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Sep 17 2012, 11:12 PM)
Finally got my BlackWidow Ultimate Elite thumbup.gif

It was not easy to find as stocks are almost sold out...
Couldn't find any in Digital Mall, and only managed to find one each in Viewnet and AllIT Lowyat plaza >___<
I was lucky to be able to own one, otherwise I'd have to make do with an 2013 (I don't like green laugh.gif)

Anyway, the keyboard is simply awesome, and the build quality and craftsmanship is very impressive, pretty worth the price I paid thumbup.gif

Thanks for all the sifus who has patiently poisoning guided me throughout the choosing and buying process, much appreciated! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Well glad you've made the jump. I'm pretty sure you're gonna enjoy the KB. You're gonna love it. Have you heard of Topre's before? They might be slightly better *grins*
rc2x
post Sep 17 2012, 11:22 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Sep 17 2012, 11:12 PM)

I'm sure you not gonna touch your M14x keyboard liao.
zandara
post Sep 18 2012, 12:44 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(myd51rl21v @ Sep 17 2012, 11:19 PM)
Well glad you've made the jump. I'm pretty sure you're gonna enjoy the KB. You're gonna love it. Have you heard of Topre's before? They might be slightly better *grins*
just Slightly? Man that a rm1k+ and a rm 3xx+ keyboard on comparison. haha

Of cos la, depends on personal preference. Not all people who like Topre or even Cherry MX smile.gif

JonSpark
post Sep 18 2012, 12:56 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Did Razer solve the QC issues of the old BWU ?

Feel like getting the 2013 BWU but worry about the QC sweat.gif
zenix
post Sep 18 2012, 01:23 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Sep 16 2012, 08:42 AM)
Budget?

Added on September 16, 2012, 8:44 am
Budget? What kind of surface you`d prefer soft or hard mat?
all that matters is PRECISION brows.gif

QUOTE(rc2x @ Sep 16 2012, 07:31 PM)
Would be nice if got light on the scroll wheel, but then it's a black edition.  tongue.gif
lachesis got that. nod.gif
Alfsaw
post Sep 18 2012, 02:41 AM

1,132 posts

Welcome to the dark side... brows.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Sep 18 2012, 11:46 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(myd51rl21v @ Sep 17 2012, 11:19 PM)
Thanks man!
Yeah, really love it... I can type way faster for my manuscripts and thesis now rclxms.gif
Never heard of Topre haha, nvm la, this one is already way beyond my expectations haha~ rclxms.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Sep 18 2012, 11:48 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Sep 17 2012, 11:22 PM)
I'm sure you not gonna touch your M14x keyboard liao.
Haha, yeah, I'll be using the BWU Elite pretty much all the time when I'm home..
But still have to stick to the M14x's keyboard when mobile biggrin.gif
One of my M14x's keyboard button has started to fade cry.gif

Added on September 18, 2012, 11:49 am
QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Sep 18 2012, 02:41 AM)

Welcome to the dark side...  brows.gif
Thanks man!
And thank you so much for all your help notworthy.gif

PS: Seen the Apuri, damn nice yo haha! But it is pretty expensive for a stand sweat.gif

This post has been edited by [PF] T.J.: Sep 18 2012, 11:49 AM
Alfsaw
post Sep 18 2012, 01:01 PM

1,132 posts

Apuri? Think of it as an ornamental piece. For deco only, would definately give the WOW factor to your set, happened to mine. Its 3 in 1 though, lights + mouse bungee + USB hub on a tripod. brows.gif
protectsj
post Sep 18 2012, 01:13 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 18 2012, 12:56 AM)

er.. what issue with BWU?
BW non-ultimate no issue for me thumbup.gif
myd51rl21v
post Sep 18 2012, 11:10 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 18 2012, 12:56 AM)

You mean the alt+spacebar thingy? Or the short flicker when going to pulse mode?

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:14 PM