111 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 800 V2, The first real Windows Phone!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 6 2012, 01:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(kynkiez @ Nov 6 2012, 01:22 PM)
wanna ask if whatsapp still lots of bugs? now really rm777 in directd?? omg i wanna trad ein my phone for this one already!!
Still alot bug but its usable .
kynkiez
post Nov 6 2012, 02:33 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 6 2012, 01:31 PM)
Still alot bug but its usable .
oh..hmmm...
matmoto5125
post Nov 6 2012, 02:37 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

Wasep sucks for WP7. Took ages to load from start screen.
danielcmugen
post Nov 6 2012, 05:19 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(kynkiez @ Nov 6 2012, 01:22 PM)
wanna ask if whatsapp still lots of bugs? now really rm777 in directd?? omg i wanna trad ein my phone for this one already!!
Still a bit laggy. But delayed notification can be fixed by unticking batt saver.
lgks360
post Nov 7 2012, 10:05 AM

45 posts

anyone have got the 7.8 update?
weekeng911
post Nov 7 2012, 05:01 PM

36 posts

saw the price capped at rm859 for now (ori). its kinda tempting.
im not so into apps kinda person but i would prefer things that can sorta keep up with the current or near future updates or trend.
which pose me a dillema as l900 & 800 wun have wp8, max only to 7.8 which share a few wp8 features.

and since l820 n 920 just came out and it's wp8, therefore =.=

but i reli like the lengzainess design of l800... which makes me feel handsome too when i hold it smile.gif
s3 is so ugly to be honest although it's a great phone, i mean most samsung galaxy ones...

what drawn me is its camera quality since ill be travelling all ard the world for my job so i nid a phone to take pictures but not so bulky like the aforementioned.

any tipsy ?

btw, since l900 is at 1.5k currently, i bet it'll drop rapidly due to 920 n 820, and if it's below 1k by end of this year, it's damn delicious as well. i just wonder how much lower can l800 go.

This post has been edited by weekeng911: Nov 7 2012, 05:03 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 7 2012, 05:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(weekeng911 @ Nov 7 2012, 05:01 PM)
im not so into apps kinda person but i would prefer things that can sorta keep up with the current or near future updates or trend.
which pose me a dillema as l900 & 800 wun have wp8, max only to 7.8 which share a few wp8 features.

but i reli like the lengzainess design of l800... which makes me feel handsome too when i hold it smile.gif
s3 is so ugly to be honest although it's a great phone, i mean most samsung galaxy ones...

what drawn me is its camera quality since ill be travelling all ard the world for my job so i nid a phone to take pictures but not so bulky like the aforementioned.

When 820 and 920 launch sure those two will drop price this been nokia strategy all this while

any tipsy ?

btw, since l900 is at 1.5k currently, i bet it'll drop rapidly due to 920 n 820, and if it's below 1k by end of this year, it's damn delicious as well. i just wonder how much lower can l800 go.
danielcmugen
post Nov 8 2012, 02:45 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(weekeng911 @ Nov 7 2012, 05:01 PM)

any tipsy ?

Maybe can consider Sony xperia P? But battery sucks. Or Sony xperia S, cheap now at 1.2k ori set. More future proof, got NFC some more. Their camera not bad, low light better than L800.

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Nov 8 2012, 02:46 AM
KannaSai1
post Nov 8 2012, 04:16 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 8 2012, 02:45 AM)
Maybe can consider Sony xperia P? But battery sucks. Or Sony xperia S, cheap now at 1.2k ori set. More future proof, got NFC some more. Their camera not bad, low light better than L800.
agree. xps camera quite good. but dun try in a flight.
danielcmugen
post Nov 8 2012, 04:23 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 8 2012, 04:16 PM)
agree. xps camera quite good. but dun try in a flight.
Flight? blink.gif
KannaSai1
post Nov 9 2012, 04:44 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 8 2012, 04:23 PM)
Flight? blink.gif
Yup. Will malfunction for hours.
neo1point3
post Nov 10 2012, 11:06 PM

174 posts

Flight mode or in aeroplane?

Added on November 11, 2012, 7:27 pmAnyone here have tried wireless sync?

I cant because I got error c00d07c9 during wireles sync setup. I googled about it and found out many other users including l900 and htc wp also have this problem

This post has been edited by neo1point3: Nov 11 2012, 07:27 PM
cawan
post Nov 12 2012, 06:17 AM

404 posts

Hello, anyone able to install Angry bird games?

it not even listed in market share. help me

*lumia 800, Malaysia
drexar
post Nov 12 2012, 02:49 PM

Drexar21.my
718 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Nov 12 2012, 06:17 AM)
Hello, anyone able to install Angry bird games?

it not even listed in market share. help me

*lumia 800, Malaysia
Currently Xbox Live is not supported for Malaysian market. Hence, that is the reason why you can't find games like Angry Birds or Plant vs Zombies. The only thing that you can do is register back using a Singapore account.

The steps is on the first page smile.gif
minghao
post Nov 12 2012, 06:37 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 9 2012, 04:44 AM)
Yup. Will malfunction for hours.

What?

KannaSai1
post Nov 12 2012, 06:43 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ Nov 12 2012, 06:37 PM)
What?
try n experience it. brows.gif

David900924
post Nov 12 2012, 11:07 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

is there an app for data internet watch? I mean you can watch how many mb internet u hav used.
danielcmugen
post Nov 12 2012, 11:12 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(David900924 @ Nov 12 2012, 11:07 PM)
is there an app for data internet watch? I mean you can watch how many mb internet u hav used.
"Counters", I got it from Nokia beta labs. Not sure if it's in marketplace yet. Accurate so far.

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Nov 12 2012, 11:13 PM
Qale
post Nov 12 2012, 11:56 PM

69 posts

hi guys!
wanna know bout mms..
is it compulsary to switch on the data for mms..?
i'm a celcom prepaid user..
marwanlolx
post Nov 13 2012, 07:39 PM

18 posts

new nokia lumia 800 black user. all i can say is malaysia marketplace sucks to the max. why cant they make all marketplace same worldwide. this is horrific. i like the smoothness, elegant and sharpness of windows. its unique and im sure there is still a lot to be improve in windows phone. lot of potential thank you

111 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:28 PM