hi guys!
wanna know bout mms..
is it compulsary to switch on the data for mms..?
i'm a celcom prepaid user..
Nokia Lumia 800 V2, The first real Windows Phone!
Nov 12 2012, 11:56 PM
69 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Kuantan - Ulu Kelang |
hi guys!
wanna know bout mms.. is it compulsary to switch on the data for mms..? i'm a celcom prepaid user.. |
Dec 17 2012, 02:37 PM
This is great man!
Is it official update? |
Feb 5 2013, 12:13 PM
Hye guys!
Those people who updated to 7.8, can u give some review bout it.. Performance, feel , or any significant changes.. Cant wait to update mine! |
Mar 22 2013, 07:34 PM
hye all!
just updated my lumia 800 to 7.8 last nite.. the update took almost 5gb off my C drive! crazy! question is, where those 5gb located? sifu sifu here, please enlighten me, so i can clear up those chunk.. |
Aug 10 2013, 10:02 PM
hye guys~
i'm seeking help and advice here.. my phone (lumia 800) cannot be turn on since yesterday morning.. it was fully charged, i opened whatsapp and wechat.. after that i did the 3 button restart.. it turned off, and cannot be turn on again.. tried to leave it charged, and not charged, but still no sign of it to turn on.. hope any guys in here can give some hint of what is happening to my phone.. |
Aug 10 2013, 10:49 PM
well there should be vibration when its turned on..
but, there is none in my case.. it just, like dead.. its confusing bro.. |
Aug 29 2013, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(hasukyo @ Aug 29 2013, 03:26 PM) i'm having same issue too, phone can't be turn on, it's dead.. it has no problem at all before that..battery still got half..it won't charge and pc won't detect it, nothing. i guess try to leave it charged for a while, perhaps it will turn back on..as for my phone, already sent to nokia care centre at amcorp mall for checkup.. the counter girl said maybe prob with batt or mobo.. today i called for follow up, the cs guy told me that lumia 800 no more spare part, so they will replace it with lumia 900, yayyy! counting days~ |
Aug 30 2013, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(Mickey C @ Aug 30 2013, 12:30 AM) wow, not bad. Your phone worth every failure... my phone died when i tried to soft reset it, so worried when it goes blank without vibration..Bro, actually what's wrong with your phone, why send it to nokia care? Is your phone still under warranty???? beside can't delete many photos, the phone volume always turn down. Strange... i think this is it, sure die.. what puzzles me, i already charged the batt overnight, it was about 10% left after watching youtube.. next morning died, after reset i searched the net for some answers, and tried everything, charged by pc, plug, leave it one whole day, but still dead.. mine still under warranty until november, so i brought it to nokia centre lor.. bout multiple delete, yup it sucks, cannot multi select.. i just sync it thru pc, kinda easy tho.. for the volume part, i guess u better go to check bro.. QUOTE(hasukyo @ Aug 30 2013, 02:25 AM) Wow...i'm not sure if i can it replace like yours ...as i lost my receipt... Sigh...only have warranty card. But i'll try to call them ask if they willing to replace ... the nokia girl said to me whats important is the sticker which shows your imei number (i guess) pasted on the warranty card..its located on the side of the phone box.. mine was still on the box, so she took it and paste on the warranty card.. btw , gudluck bro! |
Sep 5 2013, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(hasukyo @ Sep 5 2013, 12:31 AM) Lol...i've called again and they then say they can replace me with lumia 900 since no more lumia 800, BUT my lumia 800 had a cracked screen when i sent to repair , and they say i need to pay for the lcd which cost rm800++... Ridiculous... I dont care having crack screen ..as long as they fix my phone which is totally dead. congrats bro! as for my phone, they said need to wait for it from the supplier.. it has been a week though.. been going thru the day using backup phone, sony X8 eclairs.. yeah, eclairs |
Sep 22 2013, 09:28 AM
finally, i have collected my replacement phone last friday!
the new Lumia 900! yeah, they did replace it with L900, hihihi bye bye L800, u will not be forgotten! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i was expecting a new set of L900 with box though, but that was too much to ask right, the phone is quite big in my palm, kinda hard to do single-handed operation.. but i guess will get used to it in short time, |
| Change to: | 0.0561sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:44 PM |