post May 23 2012, 02:10 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 23 2012, 02:03 PM)
I see, learn something new today....

But, no need to mafan la

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
saw one white park at carefour puchong. the entire roof already stick with this i think...looks nice...

or maybe is matte, but it looks abit shining coz got light reflection...

This post has been edited by JarodLeong: May 23 2012, 02:11 PM
JarodLeong
post May 23 2012, 02:32 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 23 2012, 02:20 PM)
He stuck the whole roof with fake sunroof?  blink.gif  blink.gif
If just for looks ma. Sunroof in our climate... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
duno what had been done but it look similar to this ==> http://img1.gtimg.com/auto/pics/31902/31902163.jpg
JarodLeong
post May 23 2012, 05:57 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 23 2012, 05:28 PM)
I apply this loan with Maybank.

The conversations a bit like this (cut short)...

Me : I was made to understand that my wife's car loan has been approved @ 2.85% interest rate. I'm asking for your kind consideration to lower down the interest rate to 2.7% at the least.

Bank Officer : Let me see..wait a while please (i think she start to refers to the documentations). Ok sir..the best i can give u is 2.8%.

Me : I really hope that u could give me 2.7% madam. We both husband & wife got excellence financial record. U could personally check my other car loan with Maybank (my Kia Forte), our Maybank credit cards, our insurance with Etiqa..all clean. Even u could also check our housing loan payment record & also our previous 3 cars payment records if possible. We both are a good paymaster, madam.

Bank Officer : Ok..i can see that. How about 2.75% sir?

Me : Madam, other banks like Bank Muamalat & Affin can give around 2.6-2.65%. I'm not asking for that rate actually, but only 2.7%

Bank Officer : Sir, i afraid we can match that rate & anything lower than 2.75%, your application need to enter special meeting for approval. Anyway, I will try to raise your request to this meeting.

Me : Thank you so much madam..it is very much appreciated. How long does it takes?

Bank Office : Usually about several days. We will call u when the final rate is decided.

Me : Ok..thanks again

(about 5 days later my wife got call from Maybank saying that the interest rate is set to 2.72% which is quite acceptable for us)
why no try rhb or muamalat? Maybank always ur preferable bank?
JarodLeong
post May 24 2012, 09:54 PM

653 posts

so quite suddenly...pemetik api putih no time on9 liao... biggrin.gif
JarodLeong
post May 24 2012, 10:09 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 24 2012, 10:08 PM)
oic... biggrin.gif
no need me ligan my car liao,my family alredy help me ligan it sweat.gif
ur bro biggrin.gif
JarodLeong
post May 29 2012, 05:34 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 29 2012, 05:33 PM)
Since when balik time for bank is 5.30pm? hmm.gif
8.30-5.30 kot