1,001 posts

Reporting in tongue.gif
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 09:51 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ May 22 2012, 09:49 PM)
Aiseh...x sempat lak nak masuk 1st page... sad.gif

But anywayyyy...good to hear dat our bro, the White Lighter will finally get his car upon numerous fucuking all the relevant parties...
Good for you, bro...
Now make sure they deliver the car to u, latest on friday...
Tell them u need to use the car for the 1st ever official gathering for all preve owners...or u will spread the word that nobody come n buy cars from their outlet...
Muahahahaha...
*bleh ke macam tu?
mine nearing to 8 weeks of waiting ady cry.gif
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 10:58 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 22 2012, 10:07 PM)
oh ya...today morning spotted a blue lagoon cfe wws 6xxx..near my area...anyone car?
U mean this ? I spotted it near my college

Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 11:07 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 22 2012, 11:02 PM)
yes..is it..i remember under the CFE got a logo nod.gif

where ur college?i spotted this morning come out from petrol station along sri damansara
It's in Brickfields (KL Central) O.o Maybe he went to Petrol Station along Sri damansara then went Brickfields and park his car? hmm.gif
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 11:27 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 22 2012, 11:08 PM)
That Lotus logo is put there by the owner isn't it? Or did it come as free gift from SA also?  hmm.gif
No idea, When I took that photo I saw how come got the Lotus Logo...I thought it was standard for all Preve. But when I came back and checked others dont have also lol

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 11:09 PM)
fuh.. i see we have between 150-200 member base on the post at V8

lucky not all of them is young ppl.. later become like myvi TT. I join once their TT its crazy.. table so long, u duno who is who also... from one end to the other shout also wont hear.. laugh.gif
Haha I'm one of them tongue.gif and yes the table is damm long lol
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 11:33 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 11:30 PM)
but i cannot join myvi TT lah.. i feel so weird. all like young college kids. i feel so damn old.... then so funny everyone go press2 their alarm to show off the weird sound. me n my fren already doh.gif 1st n last time we go laugh.gif
LOL that was which club? LYN? Our Club not really all young wor. Most of them working and quite a few married and have family one brows.gif
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 11:39 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 11:35 PM)
i duno LYN or other. i go teman my fren oni... lolz
inbe4 I join PREVOC TT I become the youngest later icon_question.gif Even the Myvi Club I'm the youngest there sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: May 22 2012, 11:42 PM
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 11:41 PM

1,001 posts

Btw those with chassis number 4xxx , give review after receiving the car ya tongue.gif Especially the sluggish issue
Area51SE
post May 23 2012, 12:12 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 23 2012, 12:05 AM)
u wan to volunteer do the compiling job?
A lot of compiling job to do if we were to do that rclxub.gif
Area51SE
post May 24 2012, 04:29 PM

1,001 posts

seriously fast moving thread , had to read from page 9 to 41 sweat.gif still no news about my car yet. Gonna be officially 2 months waiting now...Just e-mailed to iCare cry.gif
Area51SE
post May 25 2012, 02:05 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 25 2012, 01:04 AM)
ok here is some info i tested so far.

1. my glovebox is damn easy to close. weirdly there is another car but iafm version with batch numer below 20 from me has hard time closing the glovebox. not sure what change in between.
2. booklet is now all updated to 5 years.
3. successfully pair, download phonebook, and call on my nokia N8. symbian ftw... the mic is located at where i duno but is damn clear... both driver or passenger talk also can hear. so cool...
4. c pillar no sound
5. cvt whining still there. can be abit annoying some times.
6. my brake got like bunyi angin when press.. lolz.. so weird. maybe something down there not lubricated properly
7. at certain bump you will upset the rear something (i nt sure) and it will vibrate abit. nothing to bothering. but you can get all this abit2 noise at certain times if you langgar the hole jst at the right angle, speed and type of hole.
8. gear console got light. ok la... still can see. no complain for me.
9. my tint warranty is missing. SA say not with him also. he say just bring back to him if got problem.
10. pedal shift feels very lazy.
11. car move starting from 1.4k like that. but if really wan to move quick have to press more to like 1.5-1.9k. overall acceptable for me. much improve compare to test unit...
12. can hear turbo spool... so cooool!!

there is mainly three type of noise i notice coming out from engine bay: cvt is most obvious, turbo spool only when step hard or at higher speed, and some wind noise which i suspect comes from the air intake

Added on May 25, 2012, 1:05 am
beep cannot help you see car coming towards you laugh.gif

Added on May 25, 2012, 1:05 amanyway tomoro i going to test if i have the tak tak tak sound during cold start... i hope not. wish me luck!!
Congratz on your new ride Bro... Jelly Jelly vmad.gif mad.gif
Area51SE
post May 27 2012, 03:20 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ May 26 2012, 11:40 PM)
Hello,i booked my car more than 1 month ago,which is about 3 days after the launch date.But now,the car is still haven't arrive.Can anyone tell me how long you wait for the car?
Mine already 2 months mad.gif vmad.gif
Area51SE
post May 27 2012, 03:23 PM

1,001 posts

Seems like this Pic wasn't posted here...Only in FB lol. Anyways here it is biggrin.gif PREVOC TT. I see the cars I also jelly ady. Still haven't got mine yet sad.gif

Credits to Vignes for the Pic

Added on May 27, 2012, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(izputra @ May 27 2012, 03:23 PM)
Mine..2 months, 1 week, 2 days already  mad.gif

Tomorrow will start fucuking the iCare & branch manager...
I already started Fucuk! Where's my Silver Preve vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: May 27 2012, 03:25 PM
Area51SE
post May 27 2012, 03:44 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 27 2012, 03:28 PM)
Where's my Silver Preve CFE also?..got several Silver Preve arrive at the showroom, but unfortunately, it was the other variants..WTF  mad.gif . How on earth they managed to send the other variant Silver Preve, but not mine the CFE Preve..fucuk their car allocation system
Yea fucuk their car allocation system seriously. Some booked after the launch can even get earlier than us cry.gif
Area51SE
post May 28 2012, 10:42 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 28 2012, 08:29 AM)
Today will go to showroom & fucuk the manager..will ask him to cancel my booking & give back my DP if the car not arrive by next week. Will fucuk i-care too..no gentleman anymore..jantanman arise..lolz
Yea fucuk fucuk vmad.gif mad.gif both of us in the same situation icon_question.gif

0.0572sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:15 AM