Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V5 , Panasonic & Olympus Mirrorless System!
eugenecctan
Dec 15 2012, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Dec 13 2012, 11:14 AM)
Hey guys, I want to let go my Canon legendary FD 1.4/F with 4/3 Mount. Very good condition, interested then PM me, thanks.
Added on December 13, 2012, 11:23 am And also C-mount fujion lens (japan lens) F1.4 with c-mount adapter to 4/3 for RM280 only :S
This is the Fujion Lens ->
http://forum.mflenses.com/fujinon-tv-25mm-...l-1-t38560.html http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/post/42220191
tcm7782
Dec 16 2012, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(reno7 @ Dec 15 2012, 10:47 PM)
Hi, wanna ask u guys, what lens for every m4/3 owner must have?
depend what u like to shoot la,
biasa recommend 20mm F1.7 or 25mm F1.7.
Added on December 16, 2012, 1:01 pm sorry, cut ur hand already~
P1110150 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1100998 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
This post has been edited by tcm7782 : Dec 16 2012, 01:01 PM
OlgaC4
Dec 16 2012, 07:23 PM
Red one really cun
faidz85
Dec 17 2012, 10:11 AM
Another share by me;
Jonker Walk, Melaka by
Faidz Jalil , on Flickr
Got to love the colour. This one is with the 45mm.
tcm7782
Dec 18 2012, 09:47 AM
P1110271 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110264 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110274 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110286 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
adamismadi
Dec 18 2012, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Dec 16 2012, 12:27 AM)
7-14 Mid Valley
the 7-14 lens is so deliciously wide!!!
nyummy!
NISMOgan
Dec 18 2012, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(kenary820 @ Dec 13 2012, 06:12 PM)
hi guys need some recommendation on body n lens budget around 1 - 1.5k. prefered system can add external flash. body capable of iso if possible. Asking on behalf of my fren but i'm also considering getting one myself
I'm not basically looking for particular brand but if its carry lot of option in term of 3rd party lens, what wud be the system to look for. Sorry if this being ask many times b4, at this point just a bit clueless where to start.
if u dun mind for a like-new conditioned Lumix GF2 with quite complete package for s started check out my signature
QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Dec 16 2012, 12:57 PM)
depend what u like to shoot la,
biasa recommend 20mm F1.7 or 25mm F1.7.
Added on December 16, 2012, 1:01 pm sorry, cut ur hand already~
P1110150 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1100998 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
eh bro u typo lah correction 25mm F1.4
tcm7782
Dec 19 2012, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Dec 18 2012, 02:44 PM)
if u dun mind for a like-new conditioned Lumix GF2 with quite complete package for s started check out my signature
eh bro u typo lah correction 25mm F1.4
yaya, u are tright
------------------------------------------------
7mm
P1110340 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
SilentAssasin
Dec 19 2012, 10:05 PM
Hello everyone
I'm new to here so...
Here's one for starter =)
This post has been edited by SilentAssasin : Dec 19 2012, 10:06 PM
reno7
Dec 21 2012, 09:36 PM
Cycling cats by
RenoVal , on Flickr
Added on December 21, 2012, 9:58 pm Bubble man by
RenoVal , on Flickr
This post has been edited by reno7 : Dec 21 2012, 09:58 PM
adamismadi
Dec 22 2012, 04:24 PM
Renoval, the bokeh is pretty smooth. Is this shot with the panny 25/1.4 wide open?
Creamy... Nyummylious!
Got it its the Oly 45mm/f1.8
Nice!
This post has been edited by adamismadi : Dec 23 2012, 10:57 PM
little ice
Dec 22 2012, 11:54 PM
focus peaking on OM-D...am i slowpoke?
VIDEO
lamjunrong
Dec 23 2012, 08:45 PM
mid valley with GF3 + 14mm pancake
This post has been edited by lamjunrong : Dec 23 2012, 08:48 PM
wcorcorc
Dec 23 2012, 10:34 PM
just asked the price of epl5, RM2100 with 2x 8G cards, is that ok?
adamismadi
Dec 23 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(wcorcorc @ Dec 23 2012, 10:34 PM)
just asked the price of epl5, RM2100 with 2x 8G cards, is that ok?
I bought last month 2300 with 8gb sd card and another 8gb flash air card toshiba need to redeem and a pen lite case and flash with the kit lens.
Price coming down! Nice!
wcorcorc
Dec 23 2012, 11:05 PM
ok, thanks... this is cash and carry price, will try to check again as most of the shops did not open on Sunday. Hopefully can get a silver color.
tcm7782
Dec 24 2012, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(reno7 @ Dec 21 2012, 09:36 PM)
Cycling cats by
RenoVal , on Flickr
Added on December 21, 2012, 9:58 pm Bubble man by
RenoVal , on Flickr
i like the cycling cat !
Added on December 24, 2012, 2:51 am comic fiestaaaaaaaaaa
this is the queue for buying rntry ticket.
i take 90 mins to get it.
P1110354 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
MJ reborn
P1110357 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
my favorite anime
P1110360 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110424 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110429 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110427 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
P1110741 by
tcm7782 , on Flickr
This post has been edited by tcm7782 : Dec 24 2012, 02:51 AM
NISMOgan
Dec 24 2012, 09:44 AM
Xmas on the corner wor din shoot pretty Santarina ah tcm bro?
BFGWong
Dec 24 2012, 10:52 AM
Anyone played with the M Zuiko 17mm f1.8 yet? Considering it as xmas treat, since bonus just come out.