D'Aman Residence, Puchong

bumbubali
post Nov 8 2012, 10:40 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Oct 23 2012, 08:04 AM)
Tonni is here wor, maybe is mango27~ Haha~
I wish to know the sales progress now also~ smile.gif
It's been quiet lately over this forum? did anyone find out the progress in their sales?
Just wondering how's the MAPEX sales... Dint managed to go as i caught with something that weekend.

Let me try to contact my SA to see when got gathering, launching or events coming up?"
TSmango27
post Nov 9 2012, 02:41 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(bumbubali @ Nov 8 2012, 10:40 PM)
It's been quiet lately over this forum? did anyone find out the progress in their sales?
Just wondering how's the MAPEX sales... Dint managed to go as i caught with something that weekend.

Let me try to contact my SA to see when got gathering, launching or events coming up?"
dont get your hopes too high... as when i booked on March, the SA said launching would be on Aug... but keep delaying until now Nov still no news of launching...

Also, read from KP thread, Masteron only stamp SNP after 70% sales of their unit signed the SNP... Now they're only selling phase I, maybe with 80~90%, so if thats the case the take up rate of total D'Aman is only at ~40%, long way to go before stamping of SNP... So completion date sure delay... maybe end of 2016 or early 2017 shocking.gif

I just hope it wont be slower than Aurora Lakeside since Aurora take up rate is higher, similar price also... sad.gif
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 06:57 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2012, 02:41 AM)
dont get your hopes too high... as when i booked on March, the SA said launching would be on Aug... but keep delaying until now Nov still no news of launching...

Also, read from KP thread, Masteron only stamp SNP after 70% sales of their unit signed the SNP... Now they're only selling phase I, maybe with 80~90%, so if thats the case the take up rate of total D'Aman is only at ~40%, long way to go before stamping of SNP... So completion date sure delay... maybe end of 2016 or early 2017  shocking.gif

I just hope it wont be slower than Aurora Lakeside since Aurora take up rate is higher, similar price also...  sad.gif
Huhuhu,you are right mango. I`m Aurora buyer the status is only 50-60% booked, the 70% sales is for those buyer loan approved then Masteron only will sign SNP. SA told me next year March sign SNP.

By the way, where is the exact location of D`aman? i only know at taman mas. Any promotion or freebies?
TSmango27
post Nov 9 2012, 11:38 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 9 2012, 06:57 AM)
Huhuhu,you are right mango. I`m Aurora buyer the status is only 50-60% booked, the 70% sales is for those buyer loan approved then Masteron only will sign SNP. SA told me next year March sign SNP.

By the way, where is the exact location of D`aman? i only know at taman mas. Any promotion or freebies?
Its less than 200m from koi prima.. Turning in to kp there is an under con apartments, those are calisa, d'aman is just in between..

Freebies should be the same as aurora.. 2 car parks, kitchen cabinets, 3 air con and 2 heaters..
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 11:42 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:38 AM)
Its less than 200m from koi prima.. Turning in to kp there is an under con apartments, those are calisa, d'aman is just in between..

Freebies should be the same as aurora.. 2 car parks, kitchen cabinets, 3 air con and 2 heaters..
The freebies 2 car parks is confirmed but others still uncertain. We must wait and see when sign SNP does it writting in SNP.

By the way, D`aman is 10% discount? the Aurora is 7% discount and free only 2 cabinets.
TSmango27
post Nov 9 2012, 12:09 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 9 2012, 11:42 AM)
The freebies 2 car parks is confirmed but others still uncertain. We must wait and see when sign SNP does it writting in SNP.

By the way, D`aman is 10% discount? the Aurora is 7% discount and free only 2 cabinets.
Yup.. But I think 7% discount is safer as ppl need to put in 3% balance are more genuine buyers with better financial.. Where as 10% discount will have more flippers and shakier financial holding power.. Just hope that d'aman will have enough tenants staying when completed to cover the maintenance fees else it will be poorly maintained.. I see many newly completed high rise nowadays are filled with vacant units.. This is just my opinion btw..

SA says D'aman phase one buyers only have those freebies, new ones not confirmed.. Dunno is a scare tactic to make ppl buy soon or what.. But calisa m least freebies than n..

How much psf for your unit in aurora?
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 01:41 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2012, 12:09 PM)
Yup.. But I think 7% discount is safer as ppl need to put in 3% balance are more genuine buyers with better financial.. Where as 10% discount will have more flippers and shakier financial holding power.. Just hope that d'aman will have enough tenants staying when completed to cover the maintenance fees else it will be poorly maintained.. I see many newly completed high rise nowadays are filled with vacant units.. This is just my opinion btw..

SA says D'aman phase one buyers only have those freebies, new ones not confirmed.. Dunno is a scare tactic to make ppl buy soon or what..  But calisa m least freebies than n..

How much psf for your unit in aurora?
My aurora floor 13a 1141sf rm461500 before 7% discount so is rm404/sf, kinda expensive compare to others project.The main disadvantage for Aurora is quite near to High tension cable.

Your D`aman price got increase? Aurora kinda hard to increase price because the selling slow.

I also worried about the maintenance fees, i think near to lrt should be fine compare to far away from lrt is suitable for own stay or rent out. The only thing we concern does Klang valley got many job opportunities for fresh graduated come to work? How government attract foreign companies invest in malaysia, if more job opportunities coming up i think our area should be boom up, although is kinda far from KL city but the advantage is we got interchange putra line and star line is very convenience for people go to work in PJ and KL area. I know a lot people said MRT is better, the only thing i concern for MRT does it really will complete on time? Because lrt is extension so to extend it is easier compare to brand new project and the cost to build it is cheaper. What happen economic crisis again? doest MRT will postpone like lrt putra and star in 1998?

By the way i booked Aurora is fair to my girl friend and me. tongue.gif tongue.gif her family at cheras selatan and my family at kelana jaya, so we bought this Aurora because the location and cyberjaya might boom for more job opportunities.

stanley984
post Nov 9 2012, 03:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 9 2012, 01:41 PM)
My aurora floor 13a 1141sf rm461500 before 7% discount so is rm404/sf, kinda expensive compare to others project.The main disadvantage for Aurora is quite near to High tension cable.

Your D`aman price got increase? Aurora kinda hard to increase price because the selling slow.

I also worried about the maintenance fees, i think near to lrt should be fine compare to far away from lrt is suitable for own stay or rent out. The only thing we concern does Klang valley got many job opportunities for fresh graduated come to work? How government attract foreign companies invest in malaysia, if more job opportunities coming up i think our area should be boom up, although is kinda far from KL city but the advantage is we got interchange putra line and star line is very convenience for people go to work in PJ and KL area. I know a lot people said MRT is better, the only thing i concern for MRT does it really will complete on time? Because lrt is extension so to extend it is easier compare to brand new project and the cost to build it is cheaper. What happen economic crisis again? doest MRT will postpone like lrt putra and star in 1998?

By the way i booked Aurora is fair to my girl friend and me.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  her family at cheras selatan and my family at kelana jaya, so we bought this Aurora because the location and cyberjaya might boom for more job opportunities.
Hi Mango, just fyi when i went early July to their Masteron ShowRoom they indicate the price may not yet finalize which i was slightly hesitate which I ended didn't buy the Aurora property because the agent whose serve me, make me very uncertain about their lack of information especially when i wanted to get the pricing of the unit they informed me the price they display is yet finalized and ask me to book first. My family all were stun during such a reply, so end up with such an answer we decide not to persuade further. They should have handle with care in such manner, as i haven't came across with such no finalize price when you wanna buying something. But again, they allow me to cancel my booking after the price finalize once they launch along with show room again they will claims processing fees on my booking fees.

Another concerns which "might" only similar where Koi Prima S&P until today they yet allow buyers to stamp their S&P for the sick of reason they wanna ensure up till 80-90% units are sold. I've few colleagues of mine all brought early May for Koi Prima and until now yet no progress in their signing S&P which make them so worried. Which i even felt would they did the same to Aurora, well my first instant impression is definitely will since Koi Prima they could do why not for Aurora.

Just to share my past experienced nothing to offense your decision. sweat.gif
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 04:04 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(stanley984 @ Nov 9 2012, 03:47 PM)
Hi Mango, just fyi when i went early July to their Masteron ShowRoom they indicate the price may not yet finalize which i was slightly hesitate which I ended didn't buy the Aurora property because the agent whose serve me, make me very uncertain about their lack of information especially when i wanted to get the pricing of the unit they informed me the price they display is yet finalized and ask me to book first. My family all were stun during such a reply, so end up with such an answer we decide not to persuade further. They should have handle with care in such manner, as i haven't came across with such no finalize price when you wanna buying something. But again, they allow me to cancel my booking after the price finalize once they launch along with show room again they will claims processing fees on my booking fees.

Another concerns which "might" only similar where Koi Prima S&P until today they yet allow buyers to stamp their S&P for the sick of reason they wanna ensure up till 80-90% units are sold. I've few colleagues of mine all brought early May for Koi Prima and until now yet no progress in their signing S&P which make them so worried.  Which i even felt would they did the same to Aurora, well my first instant impression is definitely will since Koi Prima they could do why not for Aurora.

Just to share my past experienced nothing to offense your decision.  sweat.gif
The dragging signing snp normally same for other developers, because they want to aleast break even before they start the project hence they won`t have cashflow problem during the construction. This is the kecil meow developer, as what Mango got his/her point because the Aurora only 7% rebate the genuine buyer only will buy due to they need to puke out 3% balance not like Koi Prima 10% rebate alot flipper will go try their luck since no need to pay deposit.

Aurora is the latest project Masteron announced not lik koi prima is last year, when i book a unit in Aurora don`t have issue like you encounter just the freebies still uncertain. I think is the management fault because haven decide the price they start to sell it, you can`t blame the SA because lack of information given by their head. On other hand, some people would like to secure their unit like floor 8, 18, 28 so they will book a unit, because these floor is hot selling unit.
TSmango27
post Nov 9 2012, 06:21 PM

965 posts

Hi Iqcevox, previously I was also in dilemma choosing aurora or d'aman.. But ended up choosing d'aman cause for own stay.. Gf feels too near to lrt not safe due to many ppl passing by in and out.. Also its less dense compared to aurora.. Also the high tension cable..

As for investment, like you say, aurora is near to lrt so its hard to go wrong.. But since so many lrt extension and mrt is confirmed, there are many new developments around these nowadays.. So it will take some time for market to absorb all the supply.. I think price will take longer to increase compared to last time where limited near lrt station developments which make them like gold mines.. Just my opinion btw.. And for cyberjaya part, I would agree.. This area actually there is an interchange in putra perdana which is toll free to go cyber from Puchong.. And I'm working in cyber for more than 2 years now, cyber is livelier year by year and really do have potential to boom..

D'aman didn't increase much as well, but high floor units are closing to half a mil before discount.. Which I feel is insane for this location now.. They're selling at future price.. Predicted price..

Hi stanley984, I experienced the same as you as well.. Aurora price was not confirmed when they asked me to do booking.. I think developer was testing waters to see how is the response before finalizing the price.. Masteron is just a small developer.. How many piece of land which they have which is beside a desired lake and close to lrt.. So I also think that aurora would be their flagship projects and a rare opportunity for the developer.. Can't really blame the SA for not knowing the price.. Ppl also tend to book early for better units so I guess they're just exploiting these.. If not mistaken, koi prima also similar.. They did not have show room and much was not finalized when selling block B.. So ended up price much cheaper compared to the later block launched..

As for the snp part, its already old news.. Koi kinrara also had their delay in completion time.. They're delaying snp now so that they can indirectly delay in completion date.. the downside for paying cheaper price lor.. Btw they allow you to cancel your booking with refund is quite good already.. Cause by right they are only suppose to refund only after loan rejected.. I have a friend who book a unit in other projects but decided not to go on and his bookings forfeited..
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 07:28 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2012, 06:21 PM)
Hi Iqcevox, previously I was also in dilemma choosing aurora or d'aman.. But ended up choosing d'aman cause for own stay.. Gf feels too near to lrt not safe due to many ppl passing by in and out.. Also its less dense compared to aurora.. Also the high tension cable..

As for investment, like you say, aurora is near to lrt so its hard to go wrong.. But since so many lrt extension and mrt is confirmed, there are many new developments around these nowadays.. So it will take some time for market to absorb all the supply.. I think price will take longer to increase compared to last time where limited near lrt station developments which make them like gold mines.. Just my opinion btw.. And for cyberjaya part, I would agree.. This area actually there is an interchange in putra perdana which is toll free to go cyber from Puchong.. And I'm working in cyber for more than 2 years now, cyber is livelier year by year and really do have potential to boom..

D'aman didn't increase much as well, but high floor units are closing to half a mil before discount.. Which I feel is insane for this location now.. They're selling at future price.. Predicted price..
Hi stanley984, I experienced the same as you as well.. Aurora price was not confirmed when they asked me to do booking.. I think developer was testing waters to see how is the response before finalizing the price.. Masteron is just a small developer.. How many piece of land which they have which is beside a desired lake and close to lrt.. So I also think that aurora would be their flagship projects and a rare opportunity for the developer.. Can't really blame the SA for not knowing the price.. Ppl also tend to book early for better units so I guess they're just exploiting these.. If not mistaken, koi prima also similar.. They did not have show room and much was not finalized when selling block B.. So ended up price much cheaper compared to the later block launched..

As for the snp part, its already old news.. Koi kinrara also had their delay in completion time.. They're delaying snp now so that they can indirectly delay in completion date.. the downside for paying cheaper price lor.. Btw they allow you to cancel your booking with refund is quite good already.. Cause by right they are only suppose to refund only after loan rejected.. I have a friend who book a unit in other projects but decided not to go on and his bookings forfeited..
Fyi do you know the near by got bangalow factory on going? Just right infront koi prima. This the reason i take aurora
TSmango27
post Nov 9 2012, 08:25 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 9 2012, 07:28 PM)
Fyi do you know the near by got bangalow factory on going? Just right infront koi prima. This the reason i take aurora
Yup.. By tanming.. Between kp and aurora, better to go for aurora.. I dunno what's kp selling point..
lqcevox
post Nov 9 2012, 08:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:25 PM)
Yup.. By tanming.. Between kp and aurora, better to go for aurora.. I dunno what's kp selling point..
yeap is tanming, this is 1 of the reason i don`t choose taman mas go for aurora because i worry when factory complete alot lorry pass by and the factory smell mad.gif mad.gif . Aurora near the shop lot which have maybank and hong leong bank.

D`aman feng shui very good. tongue.gif

The main thing i concern is masteron will carry out better quality of workmanship.

This post has been edited by lqcevox: Nov 9 2012, 10:41 PM
TSmango27
post Nov 29 2012, 08:38 AM

965 posts

Anyone got contacted from SA? i got miss calls from the sales gallery office number but call back didnt get response... can sign SNP d??! drool.gif
bumbubali
post Nov 29 2012, 09:51 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 29 2012, 08:38 AM)
Anyone got contacted from SA? i got miss calls from the sales gallery office number but call back didnt get response... can sign SNP d??!  drool.gif
I think its the LO thing... I got a call from Tonni telling that those who have signed or going to sign, they will be getting Christmas Gifts. Sounds catchy...
I would just go to find out more this saturday after work.

He told me got 10 items house hold electrical products to choose (All branded), this really caught my attention.
At least now i got something for my mother-in-law this coming christmas!!! rclxms.gif

Mango... I think you better call your SA back to check this out...
TSmango27
post Nov 29 2012, 12:38 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(bumbubali @ Nov 29 2012, 09:51 AM)
I think its the LO thing... I got a call from Tonni telling that those who have signed or going to sign, they will be getting Christmas Gifts. Sounds catchy...
I would just go to find out more this saturday after work.

He told me got 10 items house hold electrical products to choose (All branded), this really caught my attention.
At least now i got something for my mother-in-law this coming christmas!!!  rclxms.gif

Mango... I think you better call your SA back to check this out...
Thanks for informing.. I'm gonna call Tonni then.. Hehe.. So you can choose the items already on this sat?

But not bad that they give more freebies to ppl who already signed LO rather than only focusing on getting more sales..

This post has been edited by mango27: Nov 29 2012, 12:43 PM
bumbubali
post Nov 29 2012, 12:52 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 29 2012, 12:38 PM)
Thanks for informing.. I'm gonna call Tonni then.. Hehe.. So you can choose the items already on this sat?

But not bad that they give more freebies to ppl who already signed LO rather than only focusing on getting more sales..
So far I think the developer is ok... My side everything smooth so far. I guess also depends the SA who serve you. My SA is good, but too bad I heard he's no longer there.

I'll post again telling what freebies I get from them. Stay tune!
thszone
post Dec 1 2012, 06:36 PM

151 posts

The developer is very good, provide x'mas gift, appreciated!
You may go and claim your gift, got oven, electronic cooker, etc.
Thank you to Masteron.
TSmango27
post Dec 2 2012, 08:56 AM

965 posts

So you guys took the gifts d? Think I go sales gallery later la..
bumbubali
post Dec 3 2012, 08:22 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Dec 2 2012, 08:56 AM)
So you guys took the gifts d? Think I go sales gallery later la..
Yeah, I got my induction cooker... I think market price easily rm300-400. I think the other good item is the digital microwave.

Faster go get your stocks, that day i went seem each items the have limited units.

87 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:22 AM