PM you my dealer and SA already
bro, requote my post and add in, easier for WL to compile later

This post has been edited by Junn: May 15 2012, 05:37 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 15 2012, 05:38 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

[quote=dares,May 15 2012, 05:35 PM]good list, neutral list, bad list.

Later every single dealer in Malaysia also listed on the FP  sweat.gif

If you ask me, I think a list of bad dealers is enough dy.

[/quote]
i disagree.. good dealer deserve to be in the list also. n i believe it might even be more important than listing bad dealers...

Added on May 15, 2012, 5:38 pm[quote=Gigabit,May 15 2012, 05:36 PM]
[quote=WhitE LighteR,May 15 2012, 05:25 PM]

Bro White Lighter,

PM you my dealer and SA already

[/quote]
thanks..

Added on May 15, 2012, 5:39 pm[quote=Saya_Dhuang,May 15 2012, 05:37 PM]
Nice bro. FInally got your car eh? Huhu.. Damn jelly liao.. Now one by one ppl will start to less angry with PE other than Me, WhiTELiGhTeR, Zephyr, and just a chunk of us... Wuu, so sad sad.gif

[/quote]
iCare and Proton Edar fb both is useless....

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 15 2012, 05:39 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 15 2012, 05:39 PM

19 posts

Hmm... sweat.gif My name is on the bad list? Is it because I promote the brotherly love between dares & marquis too much?

Well, good list is important to me as well since it will easily help future Preveian decide which is nearest to them. Just my 2 cents
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 15 2012, 05:39 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 15 2012, 05:37 PM)
bro, requote my post and add in, easier for WL to compile later
this....

this method is preferred... but PM works as well.
Saya_Dhuang
post May 15 2012, 05:41 PM

19 posts

Will PM to u tonite WL. Going back already.. Yay!
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 15 2012, 05:42 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 15 2012, 05:41 PM)
Will PM to u tonite WL. Going back already.. Yay!
no prob.. no rush. i not going to compile them yet. let a few more come in and i kao tim all at once...
deepan84
post May 15 2012, 05:43 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

my car always suddenly open the boot when go on bump :/ its very random..huhu...
maverickng
post May 15 2012, 05:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 15 2012, 05:34 PM)
Got my baby already biggrin.gif but not yet take photo cos in a rush to get the car =D Still, the car is reluctant to move at low speed, but i hope 1st service will improve cos my chassis number 890, very early batch lol.. then brake got helicopter sound, and when turbo kicks in, the sound very loud.. And the engine is really can feel the heat lo.. also the seat adjust thingy very flimsy especially the adjust height one, but can adjust until very sibeh high, good for lady driver who is short biggrin.gif other no much complain, audio quality very nice biggrin.gif very clear sound and bass good enuf.. i tot is the plastic rattle, i think is the plastic paper cover the door rattling lol..
congrat bro rclxms.gif finally thumbup.gif
QUOTE(dares @ May 15 2012, 05:35 PM)
good list, neutral list, bad list.

Later every single dealer in Malaysia also listed on the FP  sweat.gif

If you ask me, I think a list of bad dealers is enough dy.
i also think bad list is enough...ppl can avoid it..should list which SA bad service
some dealer many SA,some is good then got bad also
we cant justify a dealer is bad becos of 1 of his SA bad hmm.gif
alohaxD
post May 15 2012, 05:45 PM

maybe u guys can try on me. i'm from old klang road 1. if u wanna book for preve.
if interested can contact me at 016-2256340
Gigabit
post May 15 2012, 05:46 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 15 2012, 05:43 PM)
my car always suddenly open the boot when go on bump :/ its very random..huhu...
Bro,

I had the problem as well, send to SC to adjust the latch.

Added on May 15, 2012, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(maverickng @ May 15 2012, 05:44 PM)
congrat bro rclxms.gif finally thumbup.gif
i also think bad list is enough...ppl can avoid it..should list which SA bad service
some dealer many SA,some is good then got bad also
we cant justify a dealer is bad becos of 1 of his SA bad hmm.gif
If the same dealer with 2 different SA, both also give crap service, then can we say that the dealer is bad? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Gigabit: May 15 2012, 05:47 PM
NoobSaibot
post May 15 2012, 05:48 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 15 2012, 05:43 PM)
mine twice already. need to rectify at SC.

maverickng
post May 15 2012, 05:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 15 2012, 05:46 PM)
Bro,

I had the problem as well, send to SC to adjust the latch.

Added on May 15, 2012, 5:47 pm

If the same dealer with 2 different SA, both also give crap service, then can we say that the dealer is bad? hmm.gif
direct to the manager of the dealer...if the manager cant settle for u or also crap...then consider out n bad biggrin.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 15 2012, 05:52 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(alohaxD @ May 15 2012, 05:45 PM)
maybe u guys can try on me. i'm from old klang road 1. if u wanna book for preve.
if interested can contact me at 016-2256340
you got stock available or going to sing the same old song like other SA?
dares
post May 15 2012, 05:53 PM

834 posts

Yep, I think a member needs to describe what happened and what avenues where exhausted before classifying it as bad. Some good dealers just happen to have a bad SA. If possible, maybe get 2 or more people to corroborate the complain

This is to avoid some SA from certain dealers badmouthing their competition, or some members just boh syok the SA coz he/she got face problem.
Gigabit
post May 15 2012, 05:53 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 15 2012, 05:50 PM)
direct to the manager of the dealer...if the manager cant settle for u or also crap...then consider out n bad biggrin.gif
But if the manager is not around most of the time and let SA gao tim, consider bad or not? hmm.gif
alohaxD
post May 15 2012, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 05:52 PM)
you got stock available or going to sing the same old song like other SA?
just to promote something, but if not right to see, its can just be walkover.. but for what i know, the delivery is around 2month..
dares
post May 15 2012, 06:00 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(alohaxD @ May 15 2012, 05:58 PM)
just to promote something, but if not right to see, its can just be walkover.. but for what i know, the delivery is around 2month..
walk pass oni? kenot test drive? tongue.gif

Give your name and dealership address la. Takkan you want ppl to go to your dealership and ask for alohaxD
Junn
post May 15 2012, 06:03 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 15 2012, 06:00 PM)
walk pass oni? kenot test drive?  tongue.gif

Give your name and dealership address la. Takkan you want ppl to go to your dealership and ask for alohaxD
Haha most of us here already booked the car, just got some issue with the SA, if you wanna promote yourself, you need to try harder, we got victor here as well tongue.gif

alohaxD
post May 15 2012, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 15 2012, 06:00 PM)
walk pass oni? kenot test drive?  tongue.gif

showroom at old klang road, No.160-2, Ground floor, 3 1/2 Miles, Jalan Kelang Lama, 58000 Kuala Lumpur. or u can call me at 016-2256340 - Chin

QUOTE(Junn @ May 15 2012, 06:03 PM)
Haha most of us here already booked the car, just got some issue with the SA, if you wanna promote yourself, you need to try harder, we got victor here as well tongue.gif
its ok bro. booked or not book with me its ok, just try to learn something from all the brothers and sisters also can. just joined the forum and look around of it. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alohaxD: May 15 2012, 06:10 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 15 2012, 06:10 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(alohaxD @ May 15 2012, 06:07 PM)
showroom at old klang road, No.160-2, Ground floor, 3 1/2 Miles, Jalan Kelang Lama, 58000 Kuala Lumpur.
its ok bro. booked or not book with me its ok, just try to learn something from all the brothers and sisters also can. just joined the forum and look around of it. biggrin.gif
maybe for others who havent booked. too bad most of us here has booked out preve...

we just doesn't like an SA that doesn't provide any update. always tell lies and never explain fully how the allocation of cars in proton edar is. it use to be ok in the beginning but now the allocation system is all f***ed up with ppl ordering later getting their car and ppl ordering earlier still havent get anything...

so if they say get in 2 months.. we are very cynical of such random timeline.

127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.2950sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:23 PM