Proton Prevé V8, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
arthur88
May 15 2012, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 15 2012, 04:52 PM) i suspect itu blue lagoon she pass it to someonelse then try to delay me. you bagi saya hari raya saya bagi you hari krismas. 你给我初一我给你初十五 you give me moonlight i give you sunlight. i will make sure she pay for it. quite funny though...sunlight and moonlight...no related with 初一and十五 but still, funny...
fit
May 15 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(torres09 @ May 15 2012, 05:16 PM) Haha.. hope everything is fixed, not expecting perfect car but at least functional wise should work well. Things like welding point i dont mind. Damn so excited now!!  Congrats ! bro what is the chasis number ?
TSWhitE LighteR
May 15 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Junn @ May 15 2012, 05:17 PM) My D3 haven't reach, i want to fucuk yimai ppl also  sorry oot  Added on May 15, 2012, 5:18 pmhow bout we pm you if we think the SA / branch is good? easier to keep track both way also can...
arthur88
May 15 2012, 05:20 PM
how reliable izzit for the rumors about need to wait 4-5 months to get car?
if this is true..i need to go book now...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 15 2012, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 15 2012, 05:18 PM) Well, I think better we put two things in 1st page, first the "Black-LIsted Dealer/Branch/EON whatsoever" and secondly, what say u If we update the "List of the bravest Proton Supporters" with everyone's booking place/dealer? That way we can trace back those who already got the car at which branch or dealer. But this one will cause u some hardship WhiTeLighTer... Hehe  everyone quote one post and add on top of it will make my job easier. i wont go thru each post and compile one by one... Added on May 15, 2012, 5:21 pmQUOTE(arthur88 @ May 15 2012, 05:20 PM) how reliable izzit for the rumors about need to wait 4-5 months to get car? if this is true..i need to go book now... dun bother to book if waiting period is 4-5 month lo.. coz alot of things can change in that time.... This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 15 2012, 05:21 PM
Junn
May 15 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 05:19 PM) I'll start with my dealer then Auto Bistari Sdn Bhd ★ No. 22, Jalan Pandan Indah, 4.38, Pandan Indah, Wilayah Persekutuan. Book date: April 4th Collect car date: May 2nd Look for Owen Please continue to quote for those who had good experience with their SA This post has been edited by Junn: May 15 2012, 05:23 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
May 15 2012, 05:24 PM
This is what? Bad or Good dealer? I not so sure what you all want first...
kiapreve
May 15 2012, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 06:20 PM) everyone quote one post and add on top of it will make my job easier. i wont go thru each post and compile one by one... Added on May 15, 2012, 5:21 pmdun bother to book if waiting period is 4-5 month lo.. coz alot of things can change in that time.... To make them speed up the process You can question them why Tan Sini Son or Natuk Son can get it first and why i cannot? They are human and i am human also....The have mother born and me also have mother born... They pay the same price for the car. Me also pay the same price for the car. This post has been edited by kiapreve: May 15 2012, 05:25 PM
BartS
May 15 2012, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(arthur88 @ May 15 2012, 05:20 PM) how reliable izzit for the rumors about need to wait 4-5 months to get car? if this is true..i need to go book now... Posted at Proton Edar FB one hour ago ... QUOTE Proton Edar Hi Spencer. The waiting period will be 1 - 2 months from the time your loan is approved. However we are increasing production to meet the demands and maintain quality while we're at it. Thanks
Junn

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 05:24 PM) This is what? Bad or Good dealer? I not so sure what you all want first... Good, I edited my post, wait others requote i guess What chu think ?
moment900
QUOTE(arthur88 @ May 15 2012, 05:20 PM) how reliable izzit for the rumors about need to wait 4-5 months to get car? if this is true..i need to go book now... The 3 to 4 mth waiting is fake, called them Just now 1 to 2 mths
TSWhitE LighteR
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 15 2012, 05:24 PM) To make them speed up the process You can question them why Tan Sini Son or Natuk Son can get it first and why i cannot? They are human and i am human also....The have mother born and me also have mother born...  i rather not speculate who get the car earlier... Added on May 15, 2012, 5:26 pmQUOTE(Junn @ May 15 2012, 05:25 PM) Good, I edited my post, wait others requote i guess What chu think ? ok no problem... so ur list is the good list... This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 15 2012, 05:26 PM
kiapreve
May 15 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 06:25 PM) i rather not speculate who get the car earlier... Added on May 15, 2012, 5:26 pmok no problem... so ur list is the good list... The important is, ask them a dateline for the car delivery. Meanwhile, try to locate others dealer who can confirm deliver the car to you earlier. If not satisfied, change to the dealer who can give promised to give you the car. This post has been edited by kiapreve: May 15 2012, 05:31 PM
Saya_Dhuang
May 15 2012, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 15 2012, 05:25 PM) i rather not speculate who get the car earlier... Added on May 15, 2012, 5:26 pmok no problem... so ur list is the good list...Err... Is there a Neutral List WhitE LigHteR? Mine so far the SA haven't play2 with me yet as I agreed I signed the loan a bit late. Just pending Chassis no. & LOU.
ben3003
May 15 2012, 05:34 PM
Got my baby already  but not yet take photo cos in a rush to get the car =D Still, the car is reluctant to move at low speed, but i hope 1st service will improve cos my chassis number 890, very early batch lol.. then brake got helicopter sound, and when turbo kicks in, the sound very loud.. And the engine is really can feel the heat lo.. also the seat adjust thingy very flimsy especially the adjust height one, but can adjust until very sibeh high, good for lady driver who is short  other no much complain, audio quality very nice  very clear sound and bass good enuf.. i tot is the plastic rattle, i think is the plastic paper cover the door rattling lol..
TSWhitE LighteR
May 15 2012, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 15 2012, 05:33 PM) Err... Is there a Neutral List WhitE LigHteR? Mine so far the SA haven't play2 with me yet as I agreed I signed the loan a bit late. Just pending Chassis no. & LOU. your one can go into the good list i guess.. oni ur name go into the bad list...
Junn

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 15 2012, 05:33 PM) Err... Is there a Neutral List WhitE LigHteR? Mine so far the SA haven't play2 with me yet as I agreed I signed the loan a bit late. Just pending Chassis no. & LOU. Neutral no need la, later WL pengsan haha. Just put in those who got their car within the promise period and no hustler This post has been edited by Junn: May 15 2012, 05:35 PM
dares
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 15 2012, 05:33 PM) Err... Is there a Neutral List WhitE LigHteR? Mine so far the SA haven't play2 with me yet as I agreed I signed the loan a bit late. Just pending Chassis no. & LOU. good list, neutral list, bad list. Later every single dealer in Malaysia also listed on the FP If you ask me, I think a list of bad dealers is enough dy.
Gigabit
May 15 2012, 05:36 PM

[quote=WhitE LighteR,May 15 2012, 05:25 PM]
Bro White Lighter,
PM you my dealer and SA already
Saya_Dhuang
May 15 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 15 2012, 05:34 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got my baby already  but not yet take photo cos in a rush to get the car =D Still, the car is reluctant to move at low speed, but i hope 1st service will improve cos my chassis number 890, very early batch lol.. then brake got helicopter sound, and when turbo kicks in, the sound very loud.. And the engine is really can feel the heat lo.. also the seat adjust thingy very flimsy especially the adjust height one, but can adjust until very sibeh high, good for lady driver who is short  other no much complain, audio quality very nice  very clear sound and bass good enuf.. i tot is the plastic rattle, i think is the plastic paper cover the door rattling lol.. Nice bro. FInally got your car eh? Huhu.. Damn jelly liao.. Now one by one ppl will start to less angry with PE other than Me, WhiTELiGhTeR, Zephyr, and just a chunk of us... Wuu, so sad