Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 12 2012, 01:03 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(SolarOne @ May 12 2012, 01:00 PM)
haha...was hoping for a good ol' arguement... talk about good and bad.....

one thing for sure...we malaysians are still very sensitive on everything....
this is not a thread for you to argue. this is a thread for ppl looking for information about preve. not for mindless troll to argue till everyone shit come out of the mouth...
dares
post May 12 2012, 01:03 PM

834 posts

one thing for sure...we malaysians are still very sensitive on everything....
We did talk about the good and bad of the preve before you show up. What did you think, we are here just to worship potong?

You oni came here and question our collective wisdom for buying a proton, that is what you did.
ckdenion
post May 12 2012, 01:04 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 12 2012, 01:00 PM)
no problem im a proton owner too..just not a preve owner yet..haha
sama sama! rclxms.gif
n a few of here also not preve owner... tongue.gif
diadokmai
post May 12 2012, 01:04 PM

941 posts

sorry to say i better buy myvi rather than vois...hahaha
BartS
post May 12 2012, 01:05 PM

151 posts

In that case, please reply this ..
Please show me another new car with the same features costing approximately the same or even 10K more. Then maybe I shall reconsider.

For without this, there's no case to further argue.
diadokmai
post May 12 2012, 01:05 PM

941 posts

if altis i will consider it laugh.gif

Added on May 12, 2012, 1:08 pm
QUOTE(BartS @ May 12 2012, 01:05 PM)
In that case, please reply this ..

For without this, there's no case to further argue.
ford fiesta sedan??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by diadokmai: May 12 2012, 01:08 PM
ahaks75
post May 12 2012, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 12 2012, 12:25 PM)
google navigation dont have in msia.. only google maps
Its not officially available in Malaysia....

but you can download the hack version and its fully functional. Just google "brut google navigator" and wahlaah...you ge the google navigator together with updates.
dares
post May 12 2012, 01:21 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 12 2012, 01:05 PM)
if altis i will consider it  laugh.gif

Added on May 12, 2012, 1:08 pm

ford fiesta sedan???  hmm.gif
Fiesta no push start, no auto climate, no auto headlights, no auto wipers, no side airbags, no touchscreen HU, no turbo,no multilink.

But it does have other things such as voice control and dual clutch la.

This post has been edited by dares: May 12 2012, 01:22 PM
BartS
post May 12 2012, 01:25 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 12 2012, 01:05 PM)
ford fiesta sedan???  hmm.gif
Smaller Thai made normally aspirated 1.6 with a twist beam rear suspension priced at 85K. Never driven it. How is it's handling?
Pogostik
post May 12 2012, 01:26 PM

~ Merry Prankster ~
766 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ May 12 2012, 01:25 PM)
Smaller Thai made normally aspirated 1.6 with a twist beam rear suspension priced at 85K. Never driven it. How is it's handling?
It's a Ford, so it should be among the best.
Area51SE
post May 12 2012, 01:27 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 12 2012, 11:45 AM)
EON SC do give FREE GIFT after 1K service !

this morning i got a surprise after i opened by bonnet. The FREE GIFT is hidden to surprise you, until you look very carefully..

I am sure you know what the FREE GIFT is from the photo..HA HA HA.. biggrin.gif
shocking.gif Clumsy people they are doh.gif doh.gif Should call their SC up and make a complain lol. Imagine u didnt open the engine bonnet and it has been left there for days. Wonder what will happen hmm.gif
dares
post May 12 2012, 01:27 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ May 12 2012, 01:25 PM)
Tested the hatchback, not bad brows.gif

This post has been edited by dares: May 12 2012, 01:30 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 12 2012, 01:28 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 12 2012, 01:18 PM)
Its not officially available in Malaysia....

but you can download the hack version and its fully functional. Just google "brut google navigator" and wahlaah...you ge the google navigator together with updates.
proton cannot use hack stuff for commercial purposes lah.. i know about the brut hack and was expecting you to quote this. but like i say. its not possible coz its hack stuff...
ahaks75
post May 12 2012, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(SolarOne @ May 12 2012, 12:43 PM)
hmmmm....no other car models available is it?......

car is a liability...don't make it worst by having to fork out hundreds of ringgit every month for parts replacements and repair after only 5 years of usage...
its better than have to fork out 4-5k every three months for parts replacement and repair after the warranty period (cough toyota, bmw,)

QUOTE(SolarOne @ May 12 2012, 12:51 PM)
i doesnt matter to me whether u care or not......

they can continue to produce substandard cars and walk happily to the bank when there are people with mindsets like yours around...
UMW toyota laughing all the way to the bank when there are people with mindset like you that prefer substandard overpriced cars like vios etc...

btw, I want to share something,

My friend just bought brand new BMW 320 ( he traded-in his vios)... after two days, his car is in BMW service center due to the electronics problem.
Now, can you explain that ?

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 12 2012, 01:30 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Pogostik @ May 12 2012, 01:26 PM)
It's a Ford, so it should be among the best.
the same logic then applies to proton? its proton so it must be suck?

do you know before fiesta, ford has a very bad reputation at making world standard car? i recall correctly fiesta is not made by american nor is it famous in america...

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 12 2012, 01:30 PM
ahaks75
post May 12 2012, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 12 2012, 01:28 PM)
proton cannot use hack stuff for commercial purposes lah.. i know about the brut hack and was expecting you to quote this. but like i say. its not possible coz its hack stuff...
No, I'm not asking for proton to use the hack stuff. If the HU system running on Android platform, we can install the `brut' ourself just like installing other apps.
dares
post May 12 2012, 01:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 12 2012, 01:31 PM)
No, I'm not asking for proton to use the hack stuff. If the HU system running on Android platform, we can install the `brut' ourself just like installing other apps.
is it running on android?
tkaira
post May 12 2012, 01:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 12 2012, 01:31 PM)
the clarion android HU cost how much ?? 3000rm rite? sweat.gif ..damn expensive tongue.gif ... having said that i dont really rely on gps..i just memorize the google map before driving anywhere
ahaks75

QUOTE(dares @ May 12 2012, 01:33 PM)
I believe its not... that's why I use the word `if'.
tkaira

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 12 2012, 01:33 PM)
yep
edit: sorry thought u were mentioning the clarion one tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tkaira: May 12 2012, 01:35 PM

131 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top