Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
huha
May 11 2012, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(aisamuddin87 @ May 9 2012, 10:35 AM) What thw chuck is wrong with u ppl?hav a little faith.sabar la sikit.ni tak,u buat cerita sana sini.its only a month since launching.let them do their job.let us get a perfect car without defect.if sabar sikit pn xboleh,keje nk komplen instead of planning wut to do for ur club,then bye2 lyn.i go find other prevoc club cuz as faras what i cn see rite now,this attitude wont work n with this attitude,dont see this owners club pergi jauh. Conclusion.chill la brader.xyh dgr khabar angin.xyh gelabah ok.not meant to butthurt nyone.kalau trkasar bahasa.maaf masalahnya kalau semua orang tak dapat tak apa. ini ada yang order lambat tapi dapat awal kemudian yang order awal gila (ramai dalam kes ni) masih belum2 dapat kereta. lg teruk SA masing2 just keep silent. sapa tak marah. except la ada penjelasan memuaskan.
V12Kompressor
May 11 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 11 2012, 05:36 PM) If only you know my username in other forums, the irony level of this picture will split the universe into 2  i dun care ur other forum punya membership but.... DEIIIII FB mana????
huha
May 11 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 10:51 AM) Der, ppl book the car on 14/03 and was promised by them SA that they will be the earliest to get the car. Suddenly see here & there those Preve were driven around & around. Sommore by those who book the car after launch, of course we'll get fired up. Most of us here have high hopes for this car bro. By next monday it will be 2 months already for those who booked on 14/03, that's why I believe ppl have right to be angry. Nonetheless, stay calm is the best way to overcome problem, that one i won't argue. Chill bro agree 500%
flyguyz38
May 11 2012, 05:44 PM
Added on May 11, 2012, 4:24 pmeverything fine. still shinning and the dust easy to wipe. water beads looks nice after rain. call Mr chong first make appointment. [/quote] I call Mr Choong 3x today. He didnt pick up my call. Sent sms also no reply. He must be busy or smthing.
dares
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 11 2012, 05:40 PM) www.facebook.com
cwk150
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 02:36 PM) 2 years ago, receipt throw liao.... Sometimes, u know lar....ask a woman to bring the car for service, sure they will left out something der... I'm not blame my woman, but i really blame Proton. How come the issue just suddenly come out without any signal? Can try to ask other SC? Maybe some SC can help...
V12Kompressor
May 11 2012, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 11 2012, 05:44 PM) www.facebook.com  GO DAI o0o
May 11 2012, 05:46 PM
JB got SG?
maverickng
May 11 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(maan @ May 11 2012, 05:18 PM) received my fire red preve just now. Just that when I brake (around 70 to 90 km), there is "helicopter sound" is it normal? to move it is very slow, takes one to two second.... what is your chasis number?
huha
May 11 2012, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 9 2012, 03:42 PM) dont know this on proton le... my SA tell me is the dealer boss need to go and fight for it one... so my only hope is the dealer boss will go and fight for it lo.. ni macam kongsi gelap punya bisnes je Added on May 11, 2012, 6:14 pmQUOTE(maverickng @ May 9 2012, 04:22 PM) just now tell my uncle i buy proton new car..he say good  ,better that lasttime u wan buy korean car i say got 4 air bag,very safe...then he ask me back...erm..my camry got how many air bag ha??  he dunno he just buy camry without looking the spec...cos is toyota  agree malaysian only looking for brand especially the girls and the uncle, auntie. spec no 2. brand no 1. so if u say want to buy preve which is spec, ride and handling, size, value > majority C segment car (altis, civic, sylphy, elantra etc). they will ask you back, why not just buy Vios or City for amount RM 72, 990 must paid to Proton. the fact Vios, City = Saga. This post has been edited by huha: May 11 2012, 06:14 PM
kiapreve
May 11 2012, 06:15 PM
My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx Attached thumbnail(s)
AmyDazz
May 11 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 06:15 PM) My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx Phewiit! She's a beauty, isnt she?
huha
May 11 2012, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 9 2012, 07:09 PM) i felt their iCare department is like escort girls/boys to take care of fume customers like us, and say something nice to calm us down, like painkiller, treating us like 3 years old baby, never take our words for real. I am fedup of it. Some ppl put their money for proton, becos they appreciate proton deliver such a good car, some ppl sold their car off for proton, and they dont have extra car, they tot proton can delivery in the shortest time, with stock standby ready for delivery, meaning they are enthusiast to serve the customer and wanna prove to us that they really improved and this time it is real, but they fail us again. I dont buy their bullshit anymore. Added on May 9, 2012, 7:11 pmanother stupid move by proton, wan introduce YES but never educate their ppl, same like malaysia policy, wan become high tech, advanced country but education is so flawed and so dated. agree Added on May 11, 2012, 6:21 pmQUOTE(ben3003 @ May 9 2012, 07:18 PM) need alot of ppl go and fucuk them, thru iCare, thru watever, or write to iCare, CC to their management, CC to najib email also can, CC to everyone, CC to newspaper, CC to watever shit u can lol.. let them know how furious u are, and how bad is their customer service. kalau hilang sabar rasanya nak je tulis dkt semua newspaper. The star, NST, Berita Harian, Sinar Harian, Utusan Malaysia, Metro. baru gatal tangan nak menjawab baik Proton Holding, EON Berhad, DRB Hicom Berhad, EON Taman Sejati Indah, Sungai Petani This post has been edited by huha: May 11 2012, 06:21 PM
marquis
May 11 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 11 2012, 05:22 PM) Woi why wub me? Nanti become ghey tered like inspila tered  Why not? Matters of the heart cannot be governed by the faculty of logic. The brain knows naught what the heart desires.  QUOTE(dares @ May 11 2012, 05:36 PM) If only you know my username in other forums, the irony level of this picture will split the universe into 2  As long as the univer is not divided by 0, all is good. QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 06:15 PM) My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx 'grats wei! Damn it looks nice. But I'm still loyal to the black. Not life someone we all know  huha, still no news regarding your car ke? Giler lama tunggu ni.
my1508
May 11 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 06:15 PM) My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx FINALLY. congrats
huha
May 11 2012, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(maverickng @ May 9 2012, 07:29 PM) direct email to DSZ...mddsz_tjm@proton.com.my  ...and fucuk him  i will email later
TSWhitE LighteR
May 11 2012, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 06:15 PM) My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx congrats... added to FP
huha
May 11 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(flyguyz38 @ May 9 2012, 09:35 PM) The best part when i took my car today is the YES 4g part. The SA gimme the bundle box. I ask him have u registered the thing and his reply was somewhat "my manager told me customer hv to register" .Then he gave me the helpline no if i hv any trouble. I lazy want to fight wit them so i just go back n try my luck wit that. At home open the box..GUESS WHAT !!! The first thing in the manual stated " proton edar dealer will give u SSID " WTF !!! So i call the helpline n true enough they said PE hv to register for the customer. Call the SA back n he said i'll get back to u. After sometimes...GUESS WHAT AGAIN !!!! The manager told me they just knew bout the procedure today n they hv call YES rep that handle this preve YES thingy. YES rep need to install a program on pc so that they can register the huddle for the customer n they can only install it next week !!! FUCUK them !!! Car launch for sometimes dy n already take order n delivery n dont tell me u guys know nuts bout this....UNBELIEVABLE from proton !!! Apart from that, car is really NICE !!!! Haha...  so its proven Protonians they lack trainning
rich8833
May 11 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 06:15 PM) My white babe. Kiapreve|solid white|cfe|wws 87xx congrat...after a long stiff neck.. WWS8784 ada kena ka?
ruffstuff
May 11 2012, 06:36 PM
So many YES 4G registration hurdle. Better report to iCare to let them know the registration procedure is mess due to lack of training.