4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 11:00 AM

I think have to hires a few admin here and also in the FB as well, at least someone can edit or add on a new post instead the others is not around.

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 12:51 PM)
WTF...squatter kot.

Take the Prevoc.net or Prevoc.org name.
I think .net better, because are the communication channel.

.org mainly for organization or company.
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 12:57 PM)
That's what I've been telling FenomX
either one works for me.
Dares, should you come a vote and make a conclusion by today or tomorrow?
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 12:58 PM)
Vote for what?
Votes for either .net or .org, shall we do that? what your ideas or directly get choose either one?

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 01:00 PM)
I prefer .net, if unavailable then .org

Ask the taiko taiko also, me small fry here nia.
I prefer .net also.

Where is our FenomX tai hor? White Lighter any comments?
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 01:49 PM

rara+vayvay=prevra liao...
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 02:04 PM

i kereta pun tak nampak lagi... more worst...
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 7 2012, 03:06 PM)
My SA called me just now. My white baby Preve has arrived  rclxm9.gif
I'm going to take it home this evening.  thumbup.gif
Wow! congratulation rclxms.gif

CFE of IAFM+?
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 02:15 PM

Vignez also waiting for his car at showroom.

Where is mine? cry.gif
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:01 PM

Yo, i damm happy now rclxm9.gif . My SA just called me, they manage to get a new Solid White for me. After amend my loan this 2 days, he will register my Snow White this coming Wednesday and most probably Thurs & Friday to get the car. rclxm9.gif

White Lighther. Can you help me to update my prebooking list?
from Kiapreve|Fire Red|CFE
to Kiapreve|Solid White|CFE

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 7 2012, 06:03 PM)
another changing colour sad.gif ...at last just me 1 car that is fire red left sad.gif
After long neck waiting for about 2 months, finally i got my car. rclxm9.gif
If you are not rushing for car, you can wait for it....

For me, i can't wait liao... ROM this Saturday.

Added on May 7, 2012, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ May 7 2012, 06:05 PM)
hope tommorow no sad news  brows.gif  . manage to get, but accidently 'ter'give away to someone else  brows.gif
Fucuk him gao gao...... vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by kiapreve: May 7 2012, 05:12 PM
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(longorita @ May 7 2012, 06:06 PM)
I went to my SA showroom to sign the agreement & there was 1 red preve..
My SA told me it was been taken by sumbody..
But u know what, that red preve is super gorgeous!!! rclxms.gif
If only i hv more money i will buy red, white & black... whistling.gif
I have brain wash myself..... brows.gif

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ May 7 2012, 06:14 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  happy marriage!
Thanks. biggrin.gif
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(mutt @ May 7 2012, 06:18 PM)
congratz on both your wedding n new 'baby' brows.gif  now the golden question, who will get the most love rolleyes.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

R.O.M only neh, actual day still long.

Both also same. tongue.gif

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2012, 06:27 PM)
ok sad.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

I think white lighter going to screw his SA for Solid White liao... hmm.gif
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2012, 06:37 PM)
no mood... sad.gif
Don't be like that...later come out TT. i + 1 fucuk yimai for you... laugh.gif

kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2012, 07:12 PM)
if i fucuk him direct. its between me n him.. but if i fucuk him thru iCare. it starts to involve higher management. This is not a young kid mind you, so its sort of disturb his living... if his not a fren of a relative, then probably i wont care tht much.
Bro, that why sometimes, not good to buy something from friends......
I have a friend do renovation, i don't ask them for quote...
I have a friend do insurance, i don't buy from them...

My excuse for them is, oh i buy from my little bro/sister friend.
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 12:03 AM)
Then I believe the list of pre-bookers must be updated with the date of booking.. More work for u Bro WhitE LighteR..  sweat.gif
i placed booking on 03/03/2012 with RM500 cheque, suppose to get Fire Red and due to stock limited, i have change to White. Got announce from my SA, he had got the new white preve chasis no for me, and my car will arrive the showroom on wednesday, most probably take car on friday. biggrin.gif
kiapreve
post May 7 2012, 11:24 PM

i am so sad today, my gf complaint her Saga BLM auto 1.3 year 2008 'D' mode blinking while driving the car.

I got the same result when i drive the car. The car seem like no energy and with gear shifting problem. Tmorrow i gonna on EL and take her car direct to the service centre. sad.gif

kiapreve
post May 8 2012, 06:06 AM

QUOTE(Kon8225 @ May 8 2012, 12:26 AM)
Trade In for 1 more preve bro..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Not affordable anymore, take too much commitment later have to eat grass.

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:14 am
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 12:26 AM)
whistling.gif La la la la la la...  whistling.gif

Last time that I check it is #1 design bro.
I think because the car know's your'e gonna get another GF, your preve...  tongue.gif
Cannot be, that BLM is belong to her. Feel weird also.

Last nite, i text my preve SA about this, he also a very helpful person, he ask me to bring in to re flash the ECU, should b ECU problem, but need ro check.

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:17 am
QUOTE(G K Lai @ May 8 2012, 01:55 AM)
Sure! Just post an account number so we can transfer the money in...  nod.gif
Each conttribute RM 10, should be enough rite?

This post has been edited by kiapreve: May 8 2012, 06:17 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1836sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:11 PM